[Resolved]  eTicketsignIRCTC.co.in — About Ticket

i would like to cancell my eticket which PNR NO [protected] but the probem is (my USER ID is ramsuraty and password is ku5412raku) the system is responsing incorrect, i also forgoted my email id i have mailed [protected]@yahoo.co.in& [protected]@irctc.co.in but there is no any reply
so what can i do please guide me as soon as[protected]

please cancel my ticket as my pnr no is [protected]
i want to cancel my ticket and my pnr no is [protected]
i want to cancel my ticket
i want to cancel my ticket as my pnr no is [protected]
i booked my eticket on 10.04.2010 the transaction was completed but i yet to get my tatkal ticket and after checking the account i found that my ticket is yet to booked and my money transaction had been done, so, please refund my money.
Dear, Sir/Mam
I wanted to cancel the e-ticket
PNR NO: [protected]
TRANCATION ID :[protected]
DATE OF JOURNEY IS 14/04/2010

kindly do this needful ..Thank you.
sir please cancel my PNR NO:[protected]
Hello sir
I'm sudhir prasad. I was booked two ticket on your site IRCTC.
You are take only Rs 10 but you charge Rs 20. Sir you give me some information. Why are you take Exeter Rs 10.
Thanking sir
sir, ihave forgot my irctc user id and i am enable to log in and cancell the ticket, please help me, how can i cancell my ticket before 8th may, train no-2167, DOJ 08-05-10, from ET to BSB, PNR no. [protected].
sir, few day ago i 've made a complain to you, that i have forgot my password & you had told me that, my password is doing reset and send me by a mail, but i haven't got any such type of mail. sir my other problem is i have to cancell my e-ticket and i am still enable to log-in with out my pasword, please send me my pasword, so that i can log-in and cancell my e-ticket. my email id [protected]@gmail.co.in.

sir, few days ago, i have booked two e-ticket, first one is on my name-ankita gupta and the second one is on my mother name-archana gupta.i want to cancell only my ticket.what is the prosses.please guide me.
train no.&name is-2167/DR BSB SUP EXP
PNR NO.[protected]
DOJ-08/05/2010
TRANSACTION ID-[protected]
FROM ITARSI TO VARANASI
Today 10.0am I have booked the tickets from Kop to Ngp on tatkal basis, of 17may 2010, of maharshtra Exp, Boarding pt at Kop and reservation upto ngp. Status of ticket was WL 8. But dueto online network problem I cannot get print of ticket and payment also made by net banking, So I required Ticket Print.
very very dis appear
i wanted to cancel my rail tickets under pnr no.[protected] and [protected] and refund me the charges, as i could not get confirmed tickets
subhash shrimali
I had booked a e-ticket on 21.05.2010, Transaction ID [protected], PNR No. [protected], WL 82 & 83, for onward journey from Asansol to Rourkela on 24.05.2010 which was cancelled on 22.05.2010. But you have not refunded the cancelled money till the date. Kindly look into the matter and arrange to credit the cancelled money into my SB Account. Please reply me at the earliest through my E-Mail ID [protected]@gmail.com

I have booked e-ticket ON 10, 5, 2010 Transaction ID [protected], PNR No. [protected] on waiting no 153/156, on the travaling date 29, 5, 10 we have recieved massage "your ticket is actual the ticket is waiting and we do not travalling on the same ticket. I would to make refund my money credit to same account.

Please arrange to pay amount without deducting cancellation charges.
i have booked tatkal 3A ticket, pnr-[protected] at the date 26 june but, till departure of the train, the ticket didn't get confirmed .so par railway rule ticket amnt. will return in my account .so i request to you, please you return amount in my account.thanks for this .
priya ranjan singh

BHARAT M.PATEL — WAITLISTED TICKET REFUND

Attached scan copies of letter, claiming for refund of waitlisted tkt, which could not be cancelled at THIVM, and we were departing from Goa.
Already send orginal tkt, and letter through courier,
kindly look into the matter, to reslove my refund.
Thaking you,

Bharat M.Patel

dtsir
i booked eticket id no-[protected]&pnr no-[protected] train no-2003/lko swran shtbd 26/6 eticket cancelled, plz REFUND my money my account thanks;