Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Eureka Forbes / Aquaguard (Aquasure) - Very Bad Product & Service

 
25 Reviews
User
  Isaac Baptist
Sir,

I had purchased one Auqa Sure ( Non-Electric ) water purifier product from M/s Eureka Forbes on dated 11/11/2008 to sucure my family from getting better drinking water, But the water filter started giving problem from the very next month and the same was informed to the M/s Eureka Forbes office in Kolkata, They had send there staff and got the problem solved temporary, again it started giving problem after a month, They send staff again on my request and solved the problem, It happens twice in 3 months, The same problem started around 20th April 2008, Again I called the office in kolkata where I am residing no response was given, Therefore I call the help line Phone Number # 39883333 on 24th April 2008 and was given a complain reference no. 80286917, after that on 26th a staff called from the company at my residence saying that he is visiting today and he visited at around 3:00 p.m, but we were suprise to hear from him about changing a carbon filter which will cost Rs 900/-, After hearing this I asked him whats the gurantee that if I pay you Rs 900/-, after that we will not have problem for 1 year, He replyed by saying that you might have to change this every 2 or 3 months, Then I refused to pay him for repairing and asked him to leave as it is after that no response or action has been taken by the company .

As everybody in the market is aware that Hindustan Unileaver is also selling the same product at Rs 1800/- and giving free service for 1 year,

I have purchase this product for Rs 3400/- to make sure that I had purchased the best company product of M/s Eureka Forbes
not even 6 month this product gave me proper service .

I requested the staff to Replace this product with new one but they denied, I also gave them a option to exchange this product with the Electric one and I was ready to pay the difference but they denied that too also .

Sir water is very essential for us and we need proper water for family and children, you can just see how this company is fooling around and cheating the consumer .
As a customer I would request you to take a serious action against this company so that they never think of launching defective product and cheat consumer .

Hope I will get justice after writing to you,

Isaac Baptist

80D Elliot Road
Ground Floor
Kolkata - 700 016
Mobile - 9830201433
Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
uma  
 
i too facing same problem from hyderabad
 
wanted distributorship for rewari
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I Babula BJain, customer of Eureka Forbes ltd.We did not find any service nor visit's sighn of your company.We call many times in
call centre, complain no-80498299 but no response that side and misbehaviou from your staff.So that I kindly request you please
return my money.If you will not take any action within 7 days, I must take immediate legal action.

Regards
Babula B.Jain
Mahaveer Palace "C"wing Room No-502.
5th floor, gokul Nagar, Bhiwandi-421302
Mob-9326312014
 
i had given complaint for last 15 days .some person comes without uniform, brings down the machine, again puts it up and says iwill come with parts and doesnot turn up.sends another person who does the same again .for redressing a problem it takes several weeks, technicians are inefficients, it happens in mumbai whichis very unfortunate.cusomercare service is absolutely hopeless particularly crystal service center.some swati and malini always promise to look in to the matter, they donot give higher officers numbers, technicians donot givetheir cell nos. or higher officials cell nos. though i m old customer seriously now thinking to change to other brand.
 
HI,
I am also facing the same issue with Eureka Forbes electric RO system. I brought it last month and so far I did not use it for 5 days.. because one every two days it stops working. I called Hyderabad Eureka Forbes customer service number 040 64584301, but they are most irresponsible people in the world (i find) they never turn up. I contacted their main branch customer service people for return or replace of product. But they are saying it is very difficult to replace or return the product, better you get it repaired.. what the hell customer life in India? I am going to challenge them in Consumer Court and not going to leave them so easily..
 
Hi,
A small part was broken and I wanted to replace that for las six months. Initially I tried with the person who sold it to me. After trying for few months I complained to this so called help line with the number 39883333. I complained few times. Every time some Rakesh Poddar or Some July Rao attends the call and tells me within 24 hours some one will contact me but no does that. Purchasing Eureka Forbes product was a blunder. I am suffering for that. I will never purchase again from the same company.
 
I am a totally frustrated user of eureka forbes services.

One and half months back I had purchased Aqua guard RO machine.
On the first day I observed the machine has leakage. I called eureka forbes support center, eureka forbes service man came next week!!, Rather than fixing the problem he did some Nasty things with my machine and my machine is dead now, has been dead from last 1 month.

Till now no one has come to solve the problem.

My Request ID :- 52543185
My customer ID :- 1005412897
My Contact Number :- 9881434100
My Name :- Sumit Khedkar.
Address :- DSK sundarban, flat no D-505., malawadi hadapsar
Pune 411013.

I have called eureka forbes support persons probably more than 100 times.
Now they have stopped answering my call !!!

Following are some of the most unprofessional persons from eureka forbes side to whom I interacted with. ( With their contact numbers)

1. Sushil – 9860145425 ( I was told he is the boss. For me he is a hard core cheater.)

2. Dyaneshwar Bhosale :- 9923237015 ( Service man from the same category)

3. Mrs. Chavahan :- 020-64017887 ( I was told this is a service center number) Once I called this lady at 9:28 morning, she asked me to call after 9:30, because the office opens at 9:30!!!.

4. Abhijeet :- 9822646502 ( I purchased my machine from this person, who did not show me his face after that day)


I have a lot more bad experiences of these persons If you want I can share them with you.

However I have a last hope from your side that at least you will look into the problem I am facing.

My aqua guard RO machine is not working and it has a leakage.
Please help me out of this pity.


Your’s truly,
Sumit khedkar.
A
User
S.Saha  
 
I agree...

This is a very bad co.

I purchased the AquaSure Non-elec filter 2 years back.
Last time I had a very bad exp when changed the candle of the filter.
Now the candle needs to be changed but for last 2 months I have been calling them but no positive reply.
I can one no.. they give me another no to call...this chain continues...all bogus.

The appropriate authority should take very strong action against these cheats as early as possible.

-S.Saha
 
The same case with me. I have purchased Aqua Sure non-electric water filter in the month of February 2008. Almost one month after the purchase, water filter stopped functioning. Water does not flow down from the filter. I had tried contacting the sales person named Mr. Santosh who had installed on his mobile no. 9822496864. But there is no response from anybody. Since March 2008 water filter is lying unused. I happened to contact this person last week and he had promissed that he would visit but after that no response.

I think we catch hold of these people from Aqua Sure and thrash them.

Anthony Furtado
Brahma Baug, C1/17-18, BT Kawade Road, Mundhwa, Pune-411036.
A
User
pranesh  
 
KAVI SERVICES the service franchise provides the WORST AND BAD service they can. DO NOT EVER GO FOR SERVICE OR GO FOR THIS AQUA GUARD PRODUCTS, BECAUSE THEIR SERVICE IS SO PATHETIC.

KAVI SERVICES HAS TAKEN THE WATER PURIFIER FOR RECTIFICATION & HAVE NOT RETURNED YET. I AM CALLING THEM DAILY, THEY GIVE LAME EXCUSES...AND THEIR RECEPTIONIST AND THE ONES WHO PICK THE CALL ARE SO RUDE ...THEY DONT KNOW ANYTHING ABT CUSTOMER SERVICE...

kavi SERVICES, SHOP NO 1 GULMOHAR HABITAT 2 SALUNKE VIHAR ROAD KONDWA PUNE 48----- NEVER EVER DEAL WITH THIS COMPANY

f*** IN service
 

Very Bad Product & Service - AQUASURE(Electric)

We took aquasure and it started giving problem from the very next month.We have complained the same to the aquasure dealer nearby.Staff from aquasure took the aquasure and told that they will repair or replace the aqusure after looking into it.3 months passed away.But they didn't returned the aquasure.We made multiple calls to the concerned people.But, they are not responding.
 
The model is AQUASURE SPRINGFRESH RO
 

cheating - EUREKA FORBES AQUASURE SPRINGFRESH RO

i bought this product 8 months ago. it has failed several times. now the container is overflowing for last 2 months. the dealer has become abusive and has refused to repair or replace it. they are real cheats.
 
I purchased Reviva RO at Baroda and shifted the machine to Mumbai in 2004 due to job transfer. In presence of Eureka Forbes fellows, the machine was installed at my Mumbai residence with my guidance as Mumbai-technicians are not trined on this model !!! Well, the machine was running well, but as per Instruction Manual I was supposed to change the Membrane filter . I gave call to Mumbai Customer care. As usual you know they don't response or give false promise. I tried with them for 2 months but was unsuccessful to get the membrane filter changed. Then I left it on God.
Unfortunately, on 22nd of June, 09 my machine stopped delivering water due to clogged Membrane filter. I contacted the helpline, one person visited after two days, but he didn't bring the Membrane filter.
Since then I have made several complaints through the following Service Request Numbers:
1. Service Request No. 81457697 dated 22nd June, ’09

2. Service Request No. 81471789 dated 25th June, ’09

3 Service Request No. 81497228 dated 1st July, ’09.

4. Service Request No. 81505569 dated 2nd July, ’09

Still my machine is standstill, Eureka Forbes could not arrange one Membrane Filter.

Under the circumstances, I am planning to approach Cosumer Court to get my grievance redressed.
 
i want contact details of ur local service centre in Lucknow ( UP)

Veneet Munjal
09335195765
 
yep, me too one of the looser by eureka forbes.their customer service is very bad.not only this allmost all customer servies in india are in same postion.most of customer servicenexecutives come to office by doing full makeup and do all rubbish and labalala in office.Evn managers are in same position.I donno when my indians will get developed
A
User
Neha  
 
I am also facing the same problem with this product.
this prodict should never come into mkt and eurake should close their compnay and govt should take necessary action against them.


Neha
 
I will say the most pathetic and the worst product cum services .I have Aquasure spring fresh. I cost 14000 but in real is not even worth for 4 rps seriously.
If u have money please please invest in some proper product.Its only damm business for them.
We purchased this product a month and half before.Till date we have called i Guess atleast 50 times to various numbers for a solution with this product.We have called 5 times technicians for the problems like its making sound, water is not coming, water is not purified. When we checked water we found hair in the purified water, a ant, mud etc etc ... that is please folks note " PURIFIED WATER".On top of it the technician says its Normal.
We invest money to get purified water not a torture .
The worst experinece I ever had, the biggest lesson i can ever learn.
PLEASE DONY BUY THESE PRODUCTS PLEASE
 

poor service - Auqa Sure ( Non-Electric )

I had purchased one Auqa Sure ( Non-Electric ) water purifier product from M/s Eureka Forbes on dated jun 2008 to sucure my family from getting better drinking water,i am calling to custmer dept on date 29.12.2008 to change my filter,he say me Rs 450 to chage it and give me complet no 82337568, till time it is not chage, i am calling more then 2-3 time but no body get me,i think this compy is frod his product is frod, do not alow to sell his product in mkt.
 
Acqua Sure Ivory

Complaint no: 83906236

This a forth complaint of me regarding your product Acqua Sure Ivory . Your product is not working properly . The product i have purchaced in month of July from then it is givng problem.from 2nd day problem in machine started.1st complaint no. is not with me now.Gala electronic's Charkop, Kandiwali (w), Mumbai - 67.is store from which i have purchased this product. He said me to contact to company because his products are not in stock.So i request for replacement for this product.

Mr. Harish Dhondiram Salunkhe 144/17 Omkar co. op hsg . sector _1. Charcop kandivli (W) Mumbai_400067

Contact No: 9867377718

salunkhe.harish8@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Eureka Forbes / Aquaguard (Aquasure) - Very Bad Product & Service