Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Eureka Forbes - Customer care

 
423 Reviews
User
  shinoi George
Dear All,

Eureka Forbes has become the worst in customer commitment. There Customer care executives are useless chaps, they take customer complaints & sit on it for months. Whenver you call them they say that they are working on it. Even there mumbai office Head dosen't reply to any of the customer complaints. they are sleep on the customer problems. They have Zero value for the customers


[Updated by asingharjun Apr 03, 2014]

No resolution to the complain has received yet.

I am Arjun Singh, purchased EUROCLEAN WET & DRY vacuum cleaner on date 16 Feb 2014. Transaction id is : 77655074 Customer id: 8000005028 Till now I have not received Warranty card, Bill and Eurodiya till now Arjun Singh 7891897604.
Complaint comments 422 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
arun  
 

product bill is not come - Eureka Forbes

i am purches the eureka forbes product of water purifier at trichy brance.The product coast is arrount 14000. The distributer has not sent the bill.i am call the mobile and land line number but the person cannot be attent the phone.
 

Not repsonfing for service request - Eureka Forbes

I had complained 100 times but this bloody buggers (Eureka Forbes), not responding for my service of the eureka forbes water purifier.
 

Machine not delivered and installed - Eureka Forbes

We have paid Rs. 14500 vide receipt no. 321 No. 008820 to Eureka Forbes Limited for installation of machine at ludhiana on dt. 12.11.07 through Mr. Mayank Gupta. C.S.S of the company. Now Mr. Mayank Gupta neighter return back our money nor installed the machine till date.
 
I bought a Eureka Forbes water Purifier 4 days back. They had mentioned at the time of sales that they provide the best service to the customer. In my case nobody came for the installation of the Eureka Forbes water Purifier. I have not been to office for the past 3 days and still waiting for the installation man to arrive who promised will arrive at 11 am in the morning. This is what eureka claims as friends for life.. worst experience. Never trust Eureka again. Will tell my friends as well
 

Maintenance not carried out - Eureka Forbes

1. I have a water filter of Euroka Forbes.and I stay at pune
2. In Aug 2006 I had taken TWO year maintence contract for the annual maintenece of water filter (Home use).
3. For the 6 Monthly maintence I had to run around and finally the maintence of cleanning the filter etc was carried outwith a delay of 4 months.
4. The annual change of FIlter and carbon etc which was to be carried out in Aug 2007 has not been DONE TILL NOW.
5. I have submitted several request with the call centre and the standard reply is that the maintenece will be carried out with in a day........
6. today I am trying to call their maintence Exective at Mumbai and she is not in chair and no one else is responding....
7. I have already deposited the money for the annual maintence so isn't it the responsibility of the service centre to maint it. Now after reminders also they are not maintning it.... what is to be done....
8. NICe LOGO they have LIfe long assocciation... ya of all the NEGATIVE REASONSSSSSSSSSSSS.
my email rajivkackerpune@rediffmail .. cell No 9881582782
 

Complaint No. 50504920 - Water Purifier - Eureka Forbes Classic

Dear Ms Anita,

This is further to my complaint No. 50504920 dated 23rd Jan and my subsequent reminders dated 25th, 27th, 30th Jan and 1st Feb and subsequent telecom with you of this morning.

I am very surprised to note that till date my above mentioned complaint has not been attended by anyone from your organization. We not only had to buy water from outside which costed more than Rs 700 in the last 10 days but also had to bear mental agony and frustration.

Every time I have been given assurance by your centralized customer care department that the said complaint will be attended on priority, but till date no one has took the pain to attend the same. I would like you to look into this matter in depth and confirm back to me before I take any further action.

With Regards

Raajeev Duggal
1505, Sector-A, Pocket-C
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070

Mobile # 9811144995
 
Dear Ms Anita,

This is further to my complaint No. 50504920 dated 23rd Jan and my subsequent reminders dated 25th, 27th, 30th Jan and 1st Feb and subsequent telecom with you of this morning.

I am very surprised to note that till date my above mentioned complaint has not been attended by anyone from your organization. We not only had to buy water from outside which costed more than Rs 700 in the last 10 days but also had to bear mental agony and frustration.

Every time I have been given assurance by your centralized customer care department that the said complaint will be attended on priority, but till date no one has took the pain to attend the same. I would like you to look into this matter in depth and confirm back to me before I take any further action.

With Regards

Raajeev Duggal
1505, Sector-A, Pocket-C
Vasant Kunj, New Delhi-110070

Mobile # 9811144995
 

Repair of aqua gaurd - Eureka Forbes

Coplaint no. 72985 dt-30-03-2008 registered with Eureka Forbes service telephon-04439883333. As water is the basic neccessity the company should attend the problem within 48 hours but it dose not care. No action taken inspite of repeated reminders and mobile calls. Voileted AMC contract.
 

WATER PURIFIER NOT PURIFYING - Eureka Forbes Ltd / Aqua Guard Nova

We had lodged a complaint with Eureka Forbes service telephon-04439883333 - Complaint no. 50842048 as our aqua guard nova does not purify water- we get a stench due to which we are not using the purifier. We hv taken the Amc, but still no attention has been given. Earlier whenever a complaint was lodged there used to be immediate service. We were quite satisfied. But this complaint was lodged somewhere in the month of March'08, & numerous calls were made subsequently, but in vain. No one has bothered to attend to the complaint. Eureka forbes, being such a big corporate, it should cater to the needs of its consumers, & attend to problems immdly.
 

Poor Service - Eureka Forbes / RO Model

I have a pending job which was filed on 16th of April 2008 and the job number is 239. I spoke to the service providers in Chennai which was run by Mr. Subramaniam and his only answer was, "we are sending the person", but till today nobody was bothered to attend this complaint. There is a very poor output and very bad service as well, with no one to identify and rectify this problem. If the service providers you had appointed is not able to attend their jobs and if they can only provide a job number, why do you have them? Why spoil the name of a reputed company by such irresponsible service providers.
 

very bad service and cheating consumers - Eureka Forbes-designa water purifier and w/d vacuum cleaner

i have an aqua guard designa model and a w/d vacuum cleaner and the service technician is yet to come and do the warranty replacement even after 2.5 months.Aqua Guard people are not TATA quality, and are fleecing the public...my reccommendation for wannabe buyers of water filters and vaccum cleaners is DO NOT BUY AQUA GUARD PRODUCTS...
we have to do some thing strong as most such co., are taking customers for granted...
 

Supplied Faulty product and no after sales service. - Eureka Forbes / Turbo Vacuum cleaner

I had procured a Eureka Forbes Turbo vaccum cleaner on 9th may 2008. They delivered the product on 12th may 2008. After delivery, when i was testing the product, it was abnormally getting heated up. So on the same day of delivery, I informed the delivery person Miss Komal Parkar that its abnormally getting heated up, u kindly come and check. At that time she told me that, in the initial stage it behaves like this only, u start using it and it will perform perfectly. So at that time i ignored that heating. Later on when i started using it, the product use to get heated up so much that within 5 minutes the thermistor in the product use to cut off till its temperature is normal again. This cooling use to take 25-30 minutes. I tried several times and same story was repeated. So i complained to the person who showed us the demo (Mr. Prashant Ghanawat), he promised to visit and check the product. But he never visited and never called up again. So I complained to his Boss Mr. Ravi Padelkar and his colleague Mr. Vaibhav Haldankar who had sold us another product of Eureka Forbes i.e., Aquaguard Gold Nova. Even they assured me that someone will visit and check the product. But no one has attended the complaint till today. Also, thrice i have registered a complaint to Eureka Forbes Help Line and my complaint request no. is 80346751 dated 25/05/2008. They also assured me that someone will visit and check the product. Also i have registered a complaint with Eureka Forbes through their website. From that website i just got a reply of successfull registration of complaint to my mailbox and nothing else.
So Finally, today after so much of frustration i called up Mr. Ravi Padelkar and Mr. Vaibhav Haldankar to remind them regarding this. They just told me that they will call me after 10 minutes. But even after that no one tooked it seriously. So now hoping that consumer forum could help me out, I am registering my complaint to you. Kindly please do the needfull or suggest me what to do next.


Regards,
Nitin Dalvi
236/302, Fine Arch CHSl,
Sector 4, Charkop, Kandivali (w),
Mumbai - 400067.
Mob. No. 9821888270
 

NON-ATTENDANCE OF COMPLAINT CALL - Eureka Forbes / Nova Water Purifier

I have complained for non-fuctioning of my Eureka Forbes Nova Water Purifier to the Euro helpline (Kolkata) on 24.6.2008.Though I am on AMC with an authorised Agent of Eureka Forbes, my complaint has not been attended even after the lapse of more than 32 hrs. I am virtually without drinking water for almost two days. The service is awfully bad. Several telephonic pursuations have not yielded any result. I am at a loss-- please help me out of this situation.
 

Non supply of new unit after collecting full payment - Residence

I am based at Hosur of Tamil Nadu. I made an unfortunate decision of buying an Aqua guard RO plant from one of your representative (Code no 9006328)from Salem. Giving assurence of installing the unit in threedays, he collected a cheque for full price (Rs 14500) on 02-07-08 (Receipt no 871). But till date no response and when contacted the Salem branch (tel No:0427-2314235) no responsible reply received.

Will the company respond to this immediately??

B.Devakaruppaiah
N
User
DHEERAJ  
 

cheating & ford - eureka forbes, aquasure

Respected Sir,
I am Dheeraj from haryana . Eureka forbs company which office in panipat has offered me distebutership of his product Aqua Sure in haryana at kaithal . I accept his offer, but now they are giving the same product to other person without my permission there for I m getting lose, so I want to resign from distebutership, but now they donot refund my payment . please solve my problem and tell me what i do

Tell me what I do my contect no.is 09992352025
please give me early response
 

No visits from Service division - Eurekha Forbes

I had purchased Eurekha Forbes Crystal model on May 2007, till date after complaining more than 50 times no service visit in warrnty period is given, It is really surprise no body has turned till date.

NIL SERVICE FROM eurekha
 

Terrible after Sales service - Eureka Forbes / Crystal Aqua Guard Model

I bought the Forbes-Crystal Aqua Guard model last year and at the time of purchase was promised two free services during the warranty period of one year by the company in their warranty card.Now the year is nearly over and i have made about twenty requests to the company on their helpline number for at least one service...but no body has turned up till now.Not even one service till now.On the helpline umpteen times they have said sorry for the inconvenience caused but that is it.Nobody at all turnd up for the servicing and i am sure that as soon as the warranty period is over and i have to pay for their services their response will be very prompt.So anyone thinking of buying from eureka forbes please look at some other brands...here there is only trouble and more trouble.
 

After 8 days to payment, Non Delivery of RO System - Eureka Forbes

I have requested Eureka Forbes for a demo of RO System on 14-Sep-2008. The sales person came and refused for demo. But as its Eureka Forbes, so I paid the sales person to book and install the machine. Now its 8 days and after several reminders to Sales Person (Mr. Sunil) and Delhi Branch Manager(Mr. Rawat) this is not yet delivered.

I am so disappointed even before installation, I would like to get my money back.

So please help me to get my money back and join my hands to Eureka Forbes.

Thanks in Advance.

Regards,
Shivendra
 

non receipt of purchase invoice/bill - r.o. water

I got installed a R.O. water making machine on 11-05-2008 by Eureka Forbes's employee. Till date I have not got any purchase invoice/bill of the machine. I made a cash payment of Rs. 12500/- against the machine.
 

Local dealer not responding the complaint - EUREKA FORBES/Vaccum Cleaner(Jet Model)

I purchased the vaccum cleaner unit no. 7220506 on dated 07-07-03. About three months back my unit stop working.I made complaint with M/S Marut Enterprises, the local dealer at Sultanpur(U.P.), but so far he did not care to repair.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Eureka Forbes - Customer care