|
|
Vivek Srivastava
Send email
|
|
|
Low Battery Backup
I have purchase my Inva tubular battery on 30-April-2007. Whose serial no.3N7-22030.
From 6 to 7 months i watch that after every 20-25 days, water battery gets end (empty) and the backup is also gets reduced.
Within 20 days, the water tanks gets empty...is not the normal condition of battery.
So you r kindly requested to please consider my problem.
Thanx...
|
42 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
some time your charging equipment is malfuntionig
|
|
I have purchased a battery about 1 year ago from EXIDE dealer in jamshedpur, model no. I T 500.From beginning it is observed that every after 2 months the distilled water level as well as back up goes down . My previous battery gave a life of 4 yrs and water consumption was same as now.I discussed with my friends also about the water consumption in their batteries and i came to know they need to fill water about after 5 months even the same power line is supplied to their house
My charger and inverter are seperate .I suspect my charger is delivering a high current(appro.10 AMPs) that may be a reason of water level going down rapidly, i want to know what should be the actual charging rate of the battery ?. DVC power is supplied in my area where i am getting power 17-18 hrs .My inverter is designed for 300 watts . it would be better if you provide a circuit digram of the charger...
S C Sharma
|
|
I have purchased a battery about 1 year ago from EXIDE dealer in jamshedpur, model no. I T 500.From beginning it is observed that every after 2 months the distilled water level as well as back up goes down . My previous battery gave a life of 4 yrs and water consumption was same as now.I discussed with my friends also about the water consumption in their batteries and i came to know they need to fill water about after 5 months even the same power line is supplied to their house
My charger and inverter are seperate .I suspect my charger is delivering a high current(appro.10 AMPs) that may be a reason of water level going down rapidly, i want to know what should be the actual charging rate of the battery ?. DVC power is supplied in my area where i am getting power 17-18 hrs .My inverter is designed for 300 watts . it would be better if you provide a circuit digram of the charger...
S C Sharma
|
|
i want purchase I T 500 or IT 550 (30 PLATES OR 25 PLATES) But i want actual rate of this product so that i can purchase today. please sent me rates for this product.as soon as possible.
|
|
I have purchased a battery about 1 year ago from EXIDE dealer in Patna, model no. I T 500.From beginning it is observed that every after 2 months the distilled water level as well as back up goes down . My previous battery gave a life of 4 yrs and water consumption was same as now.I discussed with my friends also about the water consumption in their batteries and i came to know they need to fill water about after 5 months even the same power line is supplied to their house
|
|
|
The complaints are geniune in nature and the improvment should be carried out by the company immediately and the cost of batteries are 20-25 % more than usual models.
|
|
I have purchased a battery about 7 months ago from EXIDE dealer Lord"s Electronics in vasai, mumbai, model inva red 500 tubular battery.After purchasing upto 5 months Backup given 4 hours then after that Backup given just 30 minutes.Ihave loadged complaint to the dealer, and he sent his men to check the bayyery .And he cheked the battery & also put distilled water.& also sent to company for repair & it came after 15 days .But still same problem occurs .SO Kindly Replace my Battery with an New one.since it is in Warranty Period.
vishnu
|
|
|
What price of EXIDE Tublar (25 Plate) battery. I have 800VA Microtec Inverter so please you give me advice to which Battery use to me of better backup and long life.
|
|
|
I have to purchese Microteck 850va inverter for home use. And power cut minimum 10har, which battry i purchese gide me.
|
|
|
please tell me the price of I.T. 500 Battery and I.T. 750+ battery.
|
|
|
please tell me the price of I.T. 500 Battery and I.T. 750+ battery.
|
|
I have purchased a battery on 19.03.2008 along with microtek 800 EB(SINE WAVE) inverter having details as under:-
1. Battery - INVARED500+
2.Customer- 0000026201
3.Invoice- 1125088049
4-Date- 16.10.2007
5-Delv.Plant- LUCK
6-Serial No- 8693
7-Batch No- 3V7
the distilled water level is constant but back up goes down.Hardly It runs 02hrs 02 fans +01P.C.
kindly do the needful.
|
|
|
WHAT IS THE PRICE OF EXIDE INVA TUBULAR 550 BATTARY AND WHAT IS THE BACKUP OF BATTARY
|
|
i want to purches invertor (make microtek 800VA) & EXIDE INVA TUBULAR BATTARY please arrange to advice me about inva tubeler battary AND WHAT IS THE BACKUP OF BATTARY.please send the detail (with specification & price)as soon as possible.
Rajiv Ranjan
Rayagada, Orissa
|
|
i have purchased EXIDE INVA TUBLER IP 500 Last one month back in Chennai .while i see that battary back up is too low !!! . Then i checked the gravity of the battary i found that 1100 only its too low gravity & it was not topping to normal level 1250 .pls consider this as complaint and do the need full.
Battary serial no ; 30911343
|
|
IDear Sir,
i want purchase I T 500 or IT 550 (30 PLATES OR 25 PLATES) But i want actual rate of this product so that i can purchase today. please sent me rates for this product.as soon as possible.
|
|
I wish to install an inverter in our house, containing 5 ceiling fans & 5 tube light & backup for two hours.Let me know the detail of components to be purchased & also the cost details.
|
|
IDear Sir,
i want purchase I T 500 or EL 6EL 130 (30 PLATES OR 25 PLATES) But i want actual rate of this product so that i can purchase today. please sent me rates for this product.as soon as possible
|
|
|
my exide 500+ battery when on 50% (i.e between 25% to 50% ...indication shown in APC) is giving a back up of 45 min to 1hr. earlier it was giving around 2 to 2 1/2 hrs twice a day. Technitian told to change battery water and fill it with gravity water. does that would solve the problem? plz reply
|
|
Hello Sir/Madam.
I have Su-kam sine wave 800 VA invertor. I am planning to change my 2 years old Hyundai HP 16000 battery with 150 Ah Exide battery. Can u please explain the difference between an ordinary invertor battery and a tubular invertor battery and which one should I go for?
Ankur Badalia
a.badalia@hotmail.com
|
|
|
|
|
|
| |
|