Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Express courier vide Airway - Not received the docs

 
27 Reviews
User
  Dhiraj Ray
I have taken a policy from Citi bank.They informed me, that they have sent the documents through Express courier vide Airway and the Bill number is 2617908963. Till today(16th May) i have not received any courier.Can you please let me know when i will get my docs?
Complaint comments 26 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch on 20dec2008 from ur bombay office and my Bill no. is 0641533550. Till (31 Dec2008 ) I have not recieved my courier. Can u pls let me know about my courier and when i reciev my PAN card.
 
NOT YET RECEIVED TILL DATE.
Could you please inform me.

RAJENDRA S. RAUT
mobile:9998957702
---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Mr. Raut,

We inform you that your replacement credit card is dispatched through Express IT couriers vide Airway bill number 8604610744 on February 25, 2009 and it will be delivered at your mailing address before March 8, 2009.


Sincerely,

Mohd Zeeshan
Account Manager
ICICI Bank Limited
 
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch on 26jun2009 from ur bombay office and my Bill no. is 2778112164. Till (17 july 2009 ) I have not recieved my courier. Can u pls let me know about my courier and when i reciev my PAN card.

please confirm, on 9968079227 as soon as possible
N
User
imran  
 
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch on 30july2009 from ur bombay office and my Bill no. is 44332023234 Till (11aug2009 ) I have not recieved my courier. Can u pls let me know about my courier and when i reciev my PAN card.

please confirm, on 96959364987 as soon as possible
9026323101
 
where is my pan card. haram ki khane k liye courier service khole ho. call me on 9695936498 or 9026024763 if u have guts.
 
SIR, i m meraj ali my bill no is EM280351406IN, i didnot receive my pan card. plz send my pan card soon its very urgent.
 
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch on 21jun2010 f and my Bill no. is EM280922942IN. I have not recieved my courier. Can u pls let me know about my courier and when i reciev my PAN card.
my mob no.-9582212921
 
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch on 07 jan 2010 from ur bombay office and my Bill no. is EM274486449IN. Till (04 feb 2010 ) I have not recieved my courier. Can u pls let me know about my courier and when i reciev my PAN card.
 
Dear sir,
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch 8 Jan 2010 but thses pan card not recived for application address.plzz send me about information thse pan card
 
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch 8 Jan 2010 but thses pan card not recived for application address.plzz send me about information thse pan card bill no:-EM279801598IN Acknowledgement Number : 061530100505370
 
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch 30 Jan 2010 but thses pan card not recived for application address.plzz send me about information thse pan card bill no:-EM2899806021IN Acknowledgement Number : 050030100296234
I have not recieved my courier. Can u pls let me know about my courier and when i reciev my PAN card.
my mob no.-09389401668
Dinesh Nath Shukla
 
my pan card was dispatch on 18 march 2010 through speed post vide airway i am from agra (U.P.)
HELP ME
18-Mar-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM108493763IN
 
my pan card was dispatch on 18 march 2010 through speed post vide airway i am from agra (U.P.)
HELP ME
18-Mar-2010 by speed post vide airway bill no. EM108493763IN
OB NO. 09458207138 AGRA
 
My Pan card is despatch on 26 march 2010, my despatch no is EM113875266IN, but till yet I have not recieved my Pan Card.So please let me know the status.
Thank you.
 
SIR, i m yadagiri my bill no is EM108648054IN, i did not receive my pan card. plz send my pan card soon its very urgent.
Thanking You.
My Mobile no: 9948872424 (or) 9700666898
A
User
smile  
 
Dear sir/madam,

TIN NSDL HAS BEEN SEND MY PAN CARD ON 09 APR 2010 BY SPEED POST VIDE AIRWAY BILL NO EM114655519IN BUT I HAVENT RECEIVED YET THERE IS NO INFORMATION OF PAN CARD WHERE IS IT.

HEMLAL PATEL
MO. 09754895395
 
Dear sir,
this is somesh and i have applied for the PAN card on 24/04/2010 and it was dispatched on 07/05/2010, it was supposed to be delievered at my postal address which is in Pusad and I have not got it yet. My bill number is EM122403962IN. Can you please let me know where is my PAN card at present and i want to change the address of delivery, can I ? please do the needful as soon as possible. I will be very thanful to you.
You can contact me on 8956964653
 
My Bill No That is not recieved is EM133398375IN
 
I have apply for PAN card. my courier dispatch on 24 may 2010 from ur bombay office and my Bill no. is EM 127734935 IN. Till (6 Jun 2010) I have not recieved my courier. Can u pls let me know about my courier and when i reciev my PAN card.

Jatinder Sharma.
9625704907
 
Dear sir,
this is Hari Babu Sahu and i have applied for the PAN card on 19/05/2010 and it was dispatched on 29/05/2010, My bill number is 0454582665, . Can you please let me know where is my PAN card at present . please do the needful as soon as possible. I will be very thanful to you.
You can contact me on 09779343274

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Express courier vide Airway - Not received the docs

    Contact Information