[Resolved]  Expressit Logistics World Wide Ltd — pan card courier misplace

sir my pan card not recieved yet i have apply my card vide no [protected] dated 04.09.2008.it is dispatch through your courier service vide airway bill no [protected] dated 06.10.2008.please do some solution as earlier as possible.thanking you

My self Purushottam I Have a applied the PAN card on 25th Dec 208.Till now i am not received my Pan card . But one message come to my mobile on 13th Jan 2008 that your Pan Card has been despatched on 13 Jan 2009 by expressit logistics world wide vide airway bill no . [protected].But I and in my family have not received any Pan card.

When I have check status then always change delawary date 15 Jan/
Then 16 Jan
Then 19 Jan
My self Prashant Shrivastava I have applied the PAN card on DEC'08. Till now i not recieve PAN card on corresponding address. But when i check the status it shows it has been delivered on 19th'Jan'09 by expressit logistics world wide services. Please take such an action in favour of me. All the details is given in bottom left corner. Thank You

PRASHANT SHRIVASTAVA

ACKNO:-[protected]
PANNO:-CDJPS9991L
AIRWAY BILLNO:-[protected]

Expresssit logistic wordwide Ltd. — PAN CARD not delivered

My PAN card to be Cuttack delivered was taken fon 13.03.2009 vide Bill no. [protected] but the same in not delivered till date (29.05.2009)
i am Rahul Sharma. i applied for pan card in the month of DECEMBER. My

Acknowledgement-- [protected]
Pan account no. -- CEDPS5560Q
are there as given above.
When i check my status on "tin.nsdl" then it shows status as------"Your PAN card has been delivered on 23-Feb-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application."

kindly give me a fair response
Rahul Sharma
ADD>> C-183, Beta -1, Greater noida,
G.B. nagar, (U.P)., india
sir my pan card not recieved yet i have applied my card vide no [protected] dated 09.05.2009.it is dispatch through your courier service vide airway bill no [protected] dated 19.05.2009.please do some solution as earlier as possible.thanking you
i am shankarlal patel. i applied for pan card in the month of APRIL-09. My

Acknowledgement-- [protected]
Pan account no. -- BBFPP0399N
are there as given above.
When i check my status on "tin.nsdl" then it shows status as------"Your PAN card has been delivered on 23-APRIL-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application."

kindly give me a fair response
i am tridiv mahanta, i am not recive my pancard till 06/07/09, but tex department dispatched it on25 june.my airway bill no is [protected].Plese send it soon, it is urgent.
TRIDIV MAHANTA
H-1574 (G.F)
C.R. PARK
MOB---[protected]
NEW DELHI--110019

BULLET CARGO MOVERS PVT. LTD. — NOT REACH COURIER TILL DATE

A COURIER WAS SEND ON 02-07-09 VIDE DOCKET NO[protected] FROM MANROALN INDIA LTD. TO BULLET CARGO MOVERS PVT. LTD.. IF NOT CONSIGN TILL DATE, PLS SEND US INTO NEW ADDRESS: 202, 2ND FLOOR, SATYA MANSION BUILDING, RANJIT NAGAR COMMERCIAL COMPLEX, NEW DELHI-110008. TEL NO[protected]/70.

dilip mittal — pan card not receive

I have applied for Pan card and my acknowledgment number is [protected] and the status of my pan says "Your PAN card has been delivered on 29-may-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected]" but till date i have not receive any documents.

you are kindly request you please look in to the matter as early as possible and please convey in my mobile number is [protected].
your early action in this regard will be highly appriaceted.

Dilip mittal
I am Awhdesh Kumar Saksena, i am not recive my pancard till 31/08/09, but Income tex department dispatched it on 17 Aug.my airway bill no is [protected].Plese send it soon, it is urgent.
I am Saji Alex. I haven't received my PAN card till date. According to the INcome tax department, it was despatched on 23rd July 2009 and the consignment number is [protected].

Plase treat the matter as most urgent and do the needful

Saji Alex
Puliyankunnel House
Chengalam P.O, Kottayam District
Pin 686 585, Kerala.
I am Kuldeep Kumar, I am not recived my pancard till 30/09/09, but tex department dispatched it on 17/09/09.by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication*.Plese send it soon, it is urgent.
KULDEEP KUMAR
REliance Life Incurance Company Ltd.
SCF 1580/B-1
Above Liberty Showroom
Chandigarh Kalka road
Abdulhapur, Pinjore-134102
SIR I HAVE GOT THE INFORMATION FROM PAN CARD OFFICE THAT MY PAN CARD NO ABVPT5712A HAVE BEEN DISPATCHED THROUGH EXPRESSIT LOGISTICS WORLDWIDE LTD ON 02ND SEPTEMBER 2009 VIDE AIRWAY BILL NO [protected] AT MY ADDRESS BUT IT HAS NOT BEEN RECEIVED TILL DATE. MY ADDRESS IS HOUSE NO A-18, SIDHARTH ENCLAVE, GALI NO 2, MOHAN GARDEN, NEW DELHI - 110059. MY TELEPHONE NO IS [protected].
sir my pan card not recieved yet i have apply my card vide no [protected] dated25-Sep-2009 it is dispatch through your courier service vide airway bill no [protected] dated 01.10.2009.please do some solution as earlier as possible.thanking you.
sir my son Harshil B Raval pan card not recieved yet i have apply my card vide no [protected] dated[protected] it is dispatch through your courier service vide airway bill no [protected] dated 25.09.2009.please do some solution as earlier as possible.thanking you.
I have applied for correction of my PAN Card. I have been conveyed that my New Pan Card has been dispatched on 6th October 2009 through Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd vide Bill No. [protected]. It is regretted that till date, I have not received the subject PAN CARD as on the evening of 9th October 2009.
Your early action in the matter is solicited.
Mrinal Kant Chatterjee.
I am checking PAN Card status, The PAN CARD has despached but not received any PAN Card till today.A/No: [protected], through Express Logisticks worlwide, having docket no: [protected].Pls look into matter.

Brgds
Rinku Kumar
am checking PAN Card status, The PAN CARD has despached but not received any PAN Card till today., through Express Logisticks worlwide, having docket no: [protected].Pls look into matter

Partha .
I am checking PAN Card status, The PAN CARD has despached and delivered on 4th of nov.09 but not received any PAN Card till today.A/No: [protected], through Express Logisticks worlwide, having docket no:.Pls look into matter.and please also check that where it has been delivered and who receiced it.

Abhay
I, Sri Anirban Bhattacharjee by occupation Tax Consultant. My friend Sri Indrajit Bhattacharjya, who's PAN Application Acknowledgement No. was [protected] dated 05.10.2009, but when I check the status of Pan Card it was delivered through Expresssit Logistics Worldwide Ltd on 17th October, 2009, vide Airway Bill No. [protected] at the address for Communication. But till date my friend not received the Pan Card at the address mentioned of the said application. I visit to enquired at the office of NSDL, Kolkata office. The said official told me to sed a complaint before you to send the Pan Card as early as possible to the assessee's address as soon. Please find where the pan card delivered by your unskilled service man.
Please take necessary step to follow up the matter and send the pan card as early as possible. This is very urgent for my friend banking procedure.
PAN Number is AUZPB3305L in te name of INDRAJIT BHATTACHARJYA

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone
    +91 22 2926 1551
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Address
    O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 682018
    View all ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide contact information