[Resolved]  Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. — NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD

myself dr. deepak pankaj has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 30 sep2008 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
DR. DEEPAK PANKAJ
S/o-DR. DILIP KUMAR YADAVA
DEANS BUNGLOW
I.G.I.M.S. RESIDENTIAL COMPLEX
SHEIKPURA, RAJA BAZAR,
PATNA-800014.(BIHAR)
MOBILE NO-[protected], [protected]

My name is Mahendar Singh Bisht. I have received a massage from ur side that my pan card is dispatched on 03-Sep-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. But I have not received that on 07-Sep-2009. So Please send me my PAN Card as soon as possible.
my self is Rohit kumar I did not get my pan card my acknowledgment number is [protected]
I Have Not received my pan card till now But your delivery status is showing has been deliver on 28/8/2009 My Airway Bill No:- [protected] Since I have not received my pan card please urgent deliver my pan card on given Address

Mahaa TV
Monica Broadcasting Pvt Ltd
Road No:-51
Plot No:-1038
Ambedkar open uiversity Road
Jubilee Hills
Hyderbad-500 033
myself Jayshree Arvind Nawghare has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 19th sep 2009 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
Jayshree Arvind Nawghare
407 Shankar Sadan,
Near Balvidya Mandir,
Kisan Nagar -3,
Thane (West)-400604
MOBILE NO-[protected]
I myself Mohammad Moinuddin, I have not received my PAN card yet. Whereas I was sent a message by ITD that my PAN card has been sent on 23/09/2009 by your courier services. The airway bill no: is [protected]. Kindly help me out by sending it at my given address, as soon as possible, it is really important. Kindly look into that matter so that I may get it soon. Waiting for your responce. "Thanking You"

Date:28/09/2009 Mohd. Moinuddin.
Place: Lucknow cont no:[protected]
NIRMIT GILL
ADD-- C-92 3rd FLOOR
PANCHIL VIHAR NEAR-KHRIKI (EXT)
D D A FLATS
MALVIYA NAGER110017
MOB NO-[protected].
SIR PLEASE SEND ME URGENT MY PAN CARD my airway bill no. [protected],
I have applied for the PAN Card to National Securities
Depository Limited on 10/06/2009and they have dispatched the same on
19/06/2009 at A-521, South Wing, New Ashok Nagar, Delhi
having Acknowledgement No. [protected] but i
have not yet received it at the same address .
Kindly see to my request and help me out in the same matter.
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself Mr Rajesh G Thakor has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 30 sep2009 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help

I have not recived my pan card till 06/11/2009. But tax department shows that the pan is dilivered on 28/10/2009, it is urgent my bill no [protected]. since i have not received my pan card. pls. urgent deliver my pan card on given address.

I hope you will deliver my pan card at the earliest as possible.

My Address:

Shell Transource Ltd.,
D.No. 6-3-698/A,
Pawani Plaza, 4th floor,
Panjagutta,
Hyderabad - 500082.
Mobile No. [protected].
Dear Sir My pan card is not recived my bill namber -[protected]- pan no-BLDPK7834D plz speed work.
ma number is [protected] add -POCKET- BG-6 HOUSE-NO- 54-D, PASCHIM VIHAR, NEW DELHI-110063
i am Puneet (Accountant). i have submitted PAN form of Mr.Yogesh but he is not received his PAN card till now 11 nov. 2009, and his acknowledgment no. is :- [protected] and on your site it shows as below.

"Your PAN card has been delivered on 31-Oct-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected]".

i just want to know at which office should i come and collect my PAN card.kindly reply as soon as possible.

Puneet
(phone no: [protected].
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself vikram kuamr has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 04 nov 2009 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
VIKRAM KUMAR
S/O RAM KUMAR
RZ 2857 GALI NO.: 32
TUGHALKABAD EXT.
NEW DELHI 110019
MOBILE NO-[protected]
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself vikram kumar has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 04 nov 2009 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;

VIKRAM KUMAR
S/o RAM KUMAR
RZ 2857 GALI NO. 32
TUGHALKABAD EXT.
NEW DELHI 110019
MOBILE NO-[protected]
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself vikram kumar has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 04 nov 2009 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i and my family have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;

VIKRAM KUMAR
S/O RAM KUMAR
RZ 2857 GALI NO. 32
TUGHALKABAD EXT.
NEW DELHI 110019
MOBILE NO-[protected]
myself Mr. Indrajit bhattacharjya has not received my PAN card but status of my pan card shows it has been deliverd by Expressit logistics worldwide ltd on 17th october 2009 bye courier vide airway bill no. [protected], i and my family have not received any card. My PAN card is very urgent. please help me. My postal address is:
INDRAJIT BHATTECHARJYA
21/2 HALDER PARA LANE, SHIBPUR HOWRAH-711102
21/3 HALDER PARA LANE, SHIBPUR HOWRAH-711102
MOBILE NO:-[protected]
I haven't received my Pan Card.But status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. on 20 th oct 2009 by courier bill no.[protected]. My PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
vijay.y.n
yapral, bapuji nagar.
secunderabad
My Mother Mrs. Kalawati Devi has not received her PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 25th Nov 2009 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], I have not received any card.My mother's PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;

Mrs. Kalawati Devi C/O Rajkishore Prasad
Address : New Colony Taratalla (Ko.P.T)
Building No:-F,
Flat NO. :-15, 16, 1st floor
Kolkata-700088

MOBILE NO- [protected]
Not yet received the pan card dated on 26-nov-2009...Your PAN card has been dispatched on 26-Nov-2009 by Expressit Logistics Worldwide Ltd. courier vide airway bill no. [protected]...
Acknowledgement Number : [protected]
Name : FAIYAZ AHMED
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AAYPF4449G
our sister pan card is not received but it is in hubli branch office bill no is [protected] plz give address of hubli brach expressit logistic world wide
NOT RECEIVED PAN CARD
myself Dr. Tehseen Ahmad has not received my PAN card.but status of my pan card shows it has been delivered by expressit logistics worldwide ltd. on 23th Nov. 2009 by courier vide airway bill no. [protected], .i have not received any card.my PAN card is urgent.please help.my postal address is;
M/S STAR Madical Diagnostic & Reserch Centere
C-9, IInd Floor Bharat nagar NFC
New Delhi-110025
MOBILE No.- [protected]

ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Phone
    +91 22 2926 1551
    ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide Address
    O K Madhavi Amma Rd, Ayyappankavu, Ernakulam, Kerala, Ernakulam, Kerala, India - 682018
    View all ExpressIt Logistics Worldwide contact information