Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Fcareindia - A MLM cheating company

 
17 Reviews
User
  muthukumar27 on Jun 26, 2011
Hellow, I am from Erode, FCARE INDIA is a MLM Company, the MLM Schemes are banned by the State and Central Government in India. The FCARE INDIA collecting money from the people and requesting to join two more persons. The members without making joining of Two more persong he will lose his money.The Tamil Nadu Money Circulation(Banning Act 1978) describes about money scheme methods. So don't join as a member in FCARE INDIA.
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
rohitranjan2011 Fcareindia  - Chhattisgarh, India
 

CHITING (MLM) - THE REAL HEIGHTS

Dear Sir,
I would like to inform you that,I have registered at THE REAL HEIGHTS PVT LTD. for GIVING A MONTHLY INCOME , BUT THE COMPANY ADDRESS IS WRONG DIRECTOR ARE BELONG TO Chhattisgarh, AND
THE NAME OF DIRECTOR ..... ROSHAN ALI ANSARI
ADDRE.MILAN CHOWK, KRISHNA NAGAR, BITS,
NEAR IMAN BABA CHOWK FARID NAGAR,
BHILAI, 490001, Chhattisgarh, INDIA

NAME OF DIRECTOR .sugriv bongu
ADDRESS:- MIG-I, 17/11 JAWAHAR NAGAR,
NEAR K H MEMORIAL SCHOOL,
BHILAI, 490023, Chhattisgarh,
INDIA

ALL THOSE PERSON ARE TOTALLY CHITTING PERSONALITY AND MANY TIME THEY CHIT PEPOLE

PLS TAKE SOME LEGAL ACTION
N Jul 21, 2011 by
User
ramasraj  
 
hai, im ramasamy from salem, this company cheating public money .they collected money ie, general insurance premium amount not refundable...so dont believe this company
D Oct 14, 2011 by
User
Sasi Kumar.P  
 
Dear all..Please understand whats the company scheme & plans before posting your complaints.If you refer 2 persons, then only yu will get back yur money.And as it general insurance product is valid for 1 year and its purely accidental policy provided by company registered under IRDA.If you have complaints or need any clarification contact company registered office for details.For further details visiti fcareindia.co.in
A Oct 29, 2011 by
User
john winslin  
 
fcare company is very good company run by ex servicemen, schemes & plans are fantastic, millions & millions of people are going to get to be benefited. any one one can do this business. it's very simple & easy. so join fcare
N Apr 20, 2012 by
User
raja.tirupur  
 
fcareindia company is very good..
N Aug 1, 2012 by
User
nakkeran  
 
Hai, i am rajesh from dharapuram, we saw so many complaints against fcare. eventhough company or any authorised single person sofar didn't give a brief explanation about the company product, insurance, claims and the benefits???????????????????????
D Aug 4, 2012 by
User
Bala Murugan  
 
Any doubt regarding F-care India, U can contact me:+91 9941335584, I can solve and help u out in all cases.
N Aug 18, 2012 by
User
Kuttysanty  
 
Company is okay... but leader activities very bad and the leaders only cheat to all ...
N Sep 1, 2012 by
User
MANIVANNAN Cpt  
 
Hai I am Manivannan from Chengalpattu fcareindia is good company
D Dec 25, 2012 by
User
madhan theni  
 
I am Madhan (GO) Engineering college student, fcare is very good company its plan was very easy to reach all people educate and uneducate people, please friends to collect proper details and send your command, fcare is ture...
N Mar 11, 2013 by
User
Vijayakumar Vediappan  
 
It is very good company...giving accident coverage policy also 10% discount in your hospital expenses with tie up hospitals... they are giving 5 Lack for death...better...your money wont get lost If you refer 2 persons. after u will get that day itself that money what u put in the policy...
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
Parmanand Ghosh  
 
BALJEET SINGH OF PUNJAB HAVING MOBILE NO-9888516250 HAD CHEATED ON ME. HE CLAIMED TO BE TOP LEADER OF MORINGO ORGANICS COMPANY WHICH IS VERY BIG MNC AND IN DIRECT SELLING MODEL. HE OFFERED ME TO GIVE 60% MARGIN ON MRP VALUE OF EACH PRODUCT. THEN AFTER RECONFIRMING THIS FROM OTHER DISTRIBUTOR OF THIS COMPANY THEY HAVE DENIED OF SUCH OFFERS. EVEN HE TRIED TO TAKE RS. 10000/- IN ADVANCE FROM ME BUT I REFUSED HIM TO GIVE. AFTER CLARIFICATION WHEN I AGAIN ASKED HIM ABOUT THIS THEN HE STARTED MAKING EXCUSED AND NOW HE IS NOT PICKING ME CALL. THEN I REALISED HE IS A FAKE MAN. SO PLEASE AWARE OF THAT DON’T TRUST HIM. HE CAN DRAG YOU IN TROUBLE.
N Mar 13, 2013 by
User
Parmanand Ghosh  
 
BALJEET SINGH OF PUNJAB HAVING MOBILE NO-9888516250 HAD TRIED TO CHEATED ON ME. HE CLAIMED TO BE TOP LEADER OF MORINGO ORGANICS COMPANY WHICH IS VERY BIG MNC AND IN DIRECT SELLING MODEL. HE OFFERED ME TO GIVE 60% MARGIN ON MRP VALUE OF EACH PRODUCT. THEN AFTER RECONFIRMING THIS FROM OTHER DISTRIBUTOR OF THIS COMPANY THEY HAVE DENIED OF SUCH OFFERS. EVEN HE TRIED TO TAKE RS. 10000/- IN ADVANCE FROM ME BUT I REFUSED HIM TO GIVE. AFTER CLARIFICATION WHEN I AGAIN ASKED HIM ABOUT THIS THEN HE STARTED MAKING EXCUSED AND NOW HE IS NOT PICKING ME CALL. THEN I REALISED HE IS A FAKE MAN. SO PLEASE AWARE OF THAT DON’T TRUST HIM. HE CAN DRAG YOU IN TROUBLE.
N Jan 18, 2014 by
User
raja9007  
 
Hi this is sudheesh from kanchipuram, i joined fcare company, the money return plan is very bad. lot of problem raising from people, so fcare plan not possible to growth. no future. after certain period income should stoping. careful..!
N Mar 31, 2014 by
User
malthiru35  
 
fare is a very good company .fare tie up with tata aig and future generali insurance company under IRDA control.if u refer two person your money was return otherwise you are eligible for one year general insurance.so our money was not lose.take insurance and use good business chance.
N Sep 26, 2014 by
User
mari143  
 
Please do not believe Fcare.. its really a cheating company... dont believe them .. please... am also a leader of Fcare.. I have enquired about Fcare in collector ofice
as my brother works there. They have informed me that it is a cheating
company. They will tell that it is ISO 9001 : 2016 registered company
.Its all false . They are spoiling students life also . PLEASE DO NOT
BELIEVE FCARE . they
will show you income statements and they will even give you income for
some months or some years may be . But what about the condition after
2016 ?? Its actually a banned company . Am not enemy to Fcare but i dont want any of the pupil to be cheated by this . Am still in fcare . i too will come out soon . SO PLEASE PEOPLE DO NOT BELIEVE FCARE

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Fcareindia - A MLM cheating company

    Contact Information

    Company: Fcareindia