[Resolved]  First Flight Courier Service — Consignment not received

Address:Chennai, Tamil Nadu

I have not received my First Flight consignment # CC6626852. This was already sent from the origin earlier and it was returned back stating the party is not available. The consignment has been again requested to be sent from the origin. But still I have received the consignment. The status online shows "party is not available" whereas I was at home specifically to receive the consignment. No staff came over to deliver the package. Please treat this as urgent and do the necessary!

Padmaja.

Plz confirm the status of my Courier sent from Ambattur office on 22/08/07 .Which is expected to reach on Monday . ( 25/08/08).
Courier Number Is C44155655. Please reply at the earliest
Plz confirm the status fo my courier sent from bombay office or pan card department .my consignment no. is ZB2098245 which is dispatched on 12th august 08. It`s very importent for me. i need the complete details ofthe status. who delivered it plz consider it as very urgent
My airway bill no. is ZB2352779 and PAN No. was return to mumbai as per your web-site.

You are requested to send this Pan card at my office address as mention below

Mittarpal Singh
TRIFED, 2ND Floor, NCUI Building, Haus Khas N.Delhi 16
Mobile No. [protected],[protected]
my credit card was sent on 29.08.09 with consingment no: AWB#00CC4638925, on address 2705, sector-21, panchkula, but till date i have not recived it.
I am Keyur Shah from Goel Scientific Glass Works Pvt. Ltd., Baroda.

We have handed over the our document containing original invoice to pick up boy vide docket no. G33336690 for M/s. Altech Alloys, Kolhapur but after 30 days when we enquired from our customer they informed us that they have not received our invoices.

On checking at our end for POD we came to know that POD still not received from the First Fligh but on web tracking it was came to know that consignment vide tracking no. G33336690 was delivered to Delhi and received by Mr. Somani and we do not know them at all.

After checking with First Flight they confirm that your Kolhapur consignment despatch vide docket no. G33336690 and same has been delivered as per web tracking.

Still we are not able to get the POD of the same which is original document for prrof of delivery and we are not getting any proper answer from First flight that when we will able to get.

Keyur

My consignment number is ZB3307370 dispatched by HDFC Bank Mumbai on 18TH Sept. The onliine status says that it has been delivered on 22nd Sept but I have still not received it. I enquired with my company mail room and they have not received any such first flight courier on my name.

I need the complete details of the status of this consignment. Who delivered it and who received it if at all it was delivered.

Please consider this as very urgent.

Sandeep Singh Gangwar

My consignment number is C39458180 dispatched from maduravoyal, chennai, on[protected] but still not received there(patna). I enquired with my company mail room and they have not received any such first flight courier on my name.

I need the complete details of the status of this consignment. Who delivered it and who received it if at all it was delivered.

Please consider this as very urgent.
raja babu
I HAVE STILL NOT RECEIVED MY COURIER NO IS C06467191 DISPATCH FROM HDFC BANK . I need the complete details of the status of this courier. this is very urgent for me.kindly look into the matter .
courier details are as follows
NAME TITUN SARKAR
POST ADD 19C SARAT BOSE ROAD KOLKATA 700020
RELIANCE COMMUNICATION
COURIER NO C06467191
CONTACT NO [protected]

My chennai office has sent a consignment on 01.10.2008 to Hyderabad office, till we have not received ( 06.10.2008). will take this much time for Chennai to Hyderabad? Consignment no: 28577127 dtd:01.10.2008. This is not first time to me last 3-4 times happened like this.

THIS COURIER SERVICES ARE TOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO BAD. dont send any your personal/ valuable things ( which need to be deliver with in time)

ATM Card kit — consignment not received

i rakesh b. badge my courior No. is CC5281597 OF STANDARD CHARTERED BANK .i had one call from mumbai on dated 28.09.2008 office and they are confirm our address but still i am not receive my courior.

Please do the needful and urgently replay.

Rakesh
Hi, my consingment no. is NO1531636, dispatched by Pushpakl Kr. Baruah on 6th october 2008, to Mohua Chakraborty, Banasthali Vidyapeeth, Jaipur, Rajasthan .It has valuable documents enclosed in it and i need this within two days.i hope the first flight authority rakes due care of it annd send my courier within 19th of October.
I have not received my ICICI (ATM CARD) despatch on 06.10.08 by first fluhgt courier vide aitway bill no.-CC4918643 .
Plz confirm the status of my Courier sent from Kattuppakkam Central Warehouse on 15/10/08 .Which is expected to reach on (19/10/08).
Courier Number Is ST 1604767 / 15.10.2008.
Please reply at the earliest

R.Radhakrishnan
My airway bill no LB039569for First f which was shipped from Mumbai on 13-10-08 for Dimapur. Which was supposed to reached Dimapur by any other Courier service either on 16-10-08 or by 18-10-08. And the fact is till today I have not received any intimation from your Local office, Rather when I track the Status I find that it was returned to its Origin(Mumbai) on 23-10-08.I Have infact tried to contact your office many times, but never replied. Now here, Why did you returned the consignment without having contact me through Mobil or to my address.Who is to be held responsible .
Kindly reply immediately or else I may even Sue your Local Office for some the reason best known to you.
ur people r not delevring d consinement at cirrect time, please do it in time so dat we despose our reports at time, end our branch is in millers rd n ur sending to RT Nagar branch, so please send it to millers rd as it regds k, please and Thanks.

from
Alexander
Talent pro india hr pvt ltd
#18/7, 2nd floor, r executive chambers,
cunnigham rd, bangalore-560052

We have not received the document against Cons. No. P[protected] dtd. 27.10.2008 mailed from Jabalpur to Howrah. However continuous follow ups were made to phone no.[protected] and mobile no.[protected], but not received the information / good co-operation from those nos. Finally visited to 50, Chowringhee Road, Kolkata, i.e. your hub. The manager took initiative to talk to Jabalpur and Raipur and finally declared that the document was lying inbetween Jabalpur and Raipur till date.

We are very upset that our business was with F/F from the beginning and for the same, we generally refer your courier. Based on this your name was reommended to MP electricity Board. The non-receipt of the documents caused us much monetary loss.

Please take the matter seriously.
my do.no.d22557933dt.18.11.2008 in name of shree shyam enterprises hydaerabad we have not received my doc. kindly send me before 3.30pm otherwise we are getting hevy penalty
you are reputed company it is very wrong plz. read the complain and take action immediately.
My consignment number is j15251704 dispatched from kanpur to indrapuram, gaziabad has been delivered wrong address still not received it. I need the consignment urgentely. Who delivered it and who received it if at all it was delivered.
consider this as very urgent.
Rakesh pandey.
my pan card is dispatched by intax office mumbai on 14 august 2008 by first flight couriers.
airway bill no. is ZB2035684.
but i still did not receive it, now my home address is also changed
my new address is
shabana khan D/O ibrahim khan
ward no. 8
qamar colony
daragah road
jhunjhunu(rajasthan)333001
so please deliver it on my new address or mail me location of this courier service in jhunjhunu so i will collect myself
i need it urgently because long time has passed
i will be grateful to you

First Flight Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    View all First Flight Couriers contact information