Name : DIGVIJAY NARVIRSINH JADEJA
Category : Individual
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 12-Apr-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB8196279 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

BUT PAN CARD NOT RECEVED ME PLEASE CALL ME MY MOBILE NUMBER [protected]
Acknowledgment Number : [protected]
Name : DHARMENDRA RAGHUWANSHI
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 26-Apr-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB8534258, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Permanent Account Number (PAN) : ANUPR7851B

I have not received it yet pls update the status on my mail ID or cell No. [protected]
permanent account number(PAN):AJKPC7536Q
acknowledgement no:[protected]

BUT PAN CARD NOT RECEVED ME PLEASE CALL ME MY MOBILE
no:[protected],[protected]
my pan card is dispatch but not receved

Pan card, first flight couriers — Pan card not recieved

This is to inform to you that I have not recieved the PAN Card yet. And when checked the status in the NSDL website, it is mentioned that the {Your PAN card has been despatched on 21-May-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB9522573, at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

Permanent Account Number (PAN) : AUEPM3632Q }. I have also checked with the status in the first flight couriers and the status was that it was returned to the origin due to insufficient address, although I have submitted the complete address along with the landmarks. And also if the address was insufficient, I did not recieve atleast a call from the first flight couriers regarding the consignment.

However, If the address information was insufficient, I would like to provide you more accurate landmark that we reside near the MVSR engineering college, It is a college that is associated with the Matrusri educational trust. So, I request you to please lookin this matter and please resend the PAN Card. Please do the needfull.

Thank you once again for your help.

Sincerely,

Joseph
Plot Number: 5A, Reddys colony,
Nadergul, Saroor nagar(mandal)
Ranga reddy district - 501510,
Near MVSR Engineering college, or opposite to Srisai sadan Boys hostel.

updaterservices(pvt) Ltd. — Not yet received my pan card

JUST HAVE A LOOK AT MY CORRESPONDENCE WITH UTSIL ( INCLUDING IT'S TOP MANAGERS ), REGARDING MY PAN CARD .

U CAN GET AN IDEA OF HOW CORRECT I AM.
pan no;[protected]

M.muniraj

first flight courier pvt.ltd — pan no not received

my pan no . is bein registered and even the dispatch day has bein mentioned in the net but still not received the pan no.. the airbill ZB9726411 ... As it was supposed to be received at manali coperative
housing society.chichoga estate.. kindly post it as soon as possible as . as my work is pending coz of this
I did not receive my PAN card which was acknowledged to be dispatched on 12-Jun-2008 by
First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB0073384 till now.
my pan card has despatched but not received, please inform me about its status.my mobile no is 91-[protected]
my pan card was dispatched on 17th jully and i still have not recived it.my bill no. is zb1554157.call on my mobile no. [protected].
There is a cheeting with me by your exucative.Please notice.
I have paid the full cost of data card but I am getting some problems in data cerd.I received two bills of my name.
Please reply me what I do?
i need duplicate copy of my bill too.
THANKS and waiting for your reply...

Meticulous Pvt Ltd. — Yet not recd any Pan document

As discussed with our some agent/representative from your side, Person gave me these pan intimation no.15280701.

Here i requeting your to please send any rectification or changes in my pan card process & kindly give any reply to me on my contact no.[protected].

Kindly do the needful.

Dharmendra Yadav

Pan card — not received my courier

sir i have dc.no [protected] which is not delivered to me in jalna . sir that was very important document for me. please give the agencies name & contact No.of jalna city for inquary .

Courier Service — PAN CARD IS NOT REACHED AS INDICATED ADDRES

HI SIR/MADAM,
MY NAME IS LOKESH KUMAR SHARMA. I HAVE APPLIED A PAN CARD FROM NSDL ALANKITON 26AUG2008 BUT MY PAN CARD NOT RACHED ON INDICATED ADDRES. IN INCOMETAX SIDE I WILL SE MY PAN CARD DISPATCH ON 30AUG2008 BY OVERNITE EXPRESS LTD. MY BILL NO IS [protected].PLEASE GIVE ME MY PAN CARD BECAUSE THIS IS VERY URGENT. IF ANY QUERY ASK ME PLEASE CALL ME ON [protected], [protected].

THANKING YOU

YOUR'S TRULY
LOKESH KUMAR SHARMA.
Your PAN card has been despatched on 02-sep-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB3007307 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

bills — Courier not delivered

I have sent a couier to noida on friday
but the same hasn't yet delivered to the destination
It is very urgent.

So, kindly do the needful
Name : DHAVALKUMAR KAMLESHKUMAR JANI
Status : Your PAN card has been despatched on 30-Aug-2008 by First Flight Couriers Pvt. Ltd courier vide airway bill no. ZB2902029 at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.

I did not receive my pan card. My pan no.AIHPC1229Q and it was send on 17th of oct but I could not receive it so u please tell me your address in kolkata so that I can get my Pan Card from there. It is very argent. My bill no.ZB4845346
so please consider my case.

Your's faithfully
Tamal Chakraborty
AIRWAY bill no. ZB5828433, pan no. AADCB6033C has been dispatched on 12.11.2008. Please let me know whether teh card ahs been returned to NSDL or it is still with the courier office address was as under-

BIZCATS SOLUTIONS PVT LTD
FLAT NO. 2, GROUND FLOOR SUKH SHANTI CHS LTD
GOKHALE ROAD CROSS LANE NO.2 DADAR (WEST)
MUMBAI - 400028

PLEASE E-MAIL THE STATUS ON E-MAIL ADDRESS-

S.B.JOSHI

invalute pvt.ltd. — not receiving pan card number

not receiving pan card number for my coupon number[protected] & date of receipt -6/11/2008, Please send my Pan card number for my friend E-mail ID, [protected]@gmail.com

First Flight Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    First Flight Couriers Phone
    +91 52 2394 4444 [Lucknow]
    +91 40 3944 4444 [Hyderabad]
    +91 80 3379 9999 [Bengaluru]
    First Flight Couriers Address
    D 58/12, A-7, TVS Building, Sigra, Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, India - 221010
    View all First Flight Couriers contact information