Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Fle Fast Line Express Courier Pvt Ltd - Drug Dealers

 
17 Reviews
User
  Atul Nischal
Dear Sir,

I Want to draw the attention of consumers towards the problem I had faced in past with the courier services provided by Fle fast line express.Owner of the company is Mr Rajesh Mehta,He is a big cheat.He is makng money from our parcels and in our pacels they are adding tabacco and drugs whch they are importing to european countries.

In one of my parcel they put there drugs becoz of those drugs my packet got held with customs and i lost 80000 of products.

I want others to be on safer side dont trust companies like FLE Fastline Express.The company has overseas offce in uk and in germany.
They are the big cheats.

There website -:www.flefastlineexpress.com

Regards
Victim
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A
User
Deepak  
 
100% Agree

They are the cheaters.
 
Yes i m also agree with u. I know they r too big Cheaters. Alon with Rajesh Mehta's cousin ANIL NAGINA is a Cheap person & a big Fraud / cheater.
 
dear all

jo bhi khabar uper likhi hai ye bilkul sach hai maine bhi yahan par 8 saal kaam kiya hai maine isi reason ki wajah se naukari chod di kyoki wo drug supply karte the

i suggest all people dont trust fle fast line express pvt ltd

they are big cheater & supply all kind of drugs

thanks you

victim
 
dear all

Fle fast line express.Owner of the company is Mr Rajesh Mehta, He is a big cheat.He is makng money from our parcels and in our pacels they are adding tabacco and drugs whch they are importing to european countries.

rajesh mehta & rakesh mehta is big cheater

& also sikander mehta

i suggest all people dont trust fle fast line express pvt ltd

they are big cheater & supply all kind of drugs

thanks you

victim
 
dear all

gali gali mein shor hai

rajesh mehta chor hai

sanjay singh

(bihar)
 
on behalf of fle we would like to inform, that there are some conspirators who are trying to sabotage our image, and we have very recently put a complain in Cyber Crime buero in New Delhi and very soon we shall reach to them with help of Crime Branch by going through the IP's used to put such a defamatory words to these self-made victims, and the truth will prevail.
we shall catch you !

thnx
Management of Fle
 
I was handed over a shipment to FLE on 6- MArch 2010, still this shipment is not delivered to his address or not RTO to me. As per FLE below mail they told me said shipment was Destroyed by Customs. I was say WHY ??? Then they have no reply for this... How can a Customs Department was destroyed shipments !!! DO U HAVE ANY ANSWER ???

DEAR READERS KINDLY REPLY ME, IS THIS POSSIBLE ????

I m sending the mail / corespondents between me & FLE Fast Line... pls read below mails :

Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
Wednesday, 19 May, 2010 8:09 PM
From:
"Ritesh Jain" <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in>
Add sender to Contacts
To:
"Rajesh Fle" <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com>, "Rakesh Kumar" <rakeshfle@yahoo.co.in>, ram@fastlineexpress.com
Cc:
"acc" <accounts@fastlineexpress.com>
waiting...
Thanks & Regards
Ritesh Jain [Prop.] Jain Advertisers
Above Bank of India, M.C Chowk
Nakodar - 144040, Punjab, India.

Phone (Office) +91 1821 500825, +91 1821 655855
Mobile : +91 98142 95855, +91 93571 95855

e-mail : jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in

A bird sitting on a tree is not afraid of the branch breaking.
Because her trust is not on the branch, but on its own wings!
Believe in yourself and win the world.


--- On Wed, 19/5/10, Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
To: "Rajesh Fle" <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com>, "Rakesh Kumar" <rakeshfle@yahoo.co.in>, ram@fastlineexpress.com
Cc: "acc" <accounts@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Wednesday, 19 May, 2010, 11:58 AM
WHY ??

i was not send any Illegal content in this shipment. Then why is this happened !!!

who is responsible for my content lose ??? who will pay the claim ???
Thanks & Regards
Ritesh Jain [Prop.] Jain Advertisers

--- On Wed, 19/5/10, ram@fastlineexpress.com <ram@fastlineexpress.com> wrote:

From: ram@fastlineexpress.com <ram@fastlineexpress.com>
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
To: "Rajesh Fle" <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com>, "Ritesh Jain" <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in>, "Rakesh Kumar" <rakeshfle@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: "acc" <accounts@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Wednesday, 19 May, 2010, 11:47 AM
Dear Ritesh ji,

this parcel was could not cleared from frankfurt and was destroyed in customs

ram
----- Original Message -----
From: Rajesh Fle
To: Ritesh Jain ; Rakesh Kumar
Cc: acc ; ram@fastlineexpress.com
Sent: Wednesday, May 19, 2010 11:31 AM
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab

Dear Ritesh,

you will get feedback today possitivaly

cc ram, what is the situation of ritesh's packet

Rajesh
----- Original Message -----
From: Ritesh Jain
To: Rakesh Kumar ; rajesh mehta
Cc: acc
Sent: Tuesday, May 18, 2010 7:33 PM
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab

Dear Mr. Rajesh Ji,

As per our telecon, u r told me that shortly u have rcvd this shipment back.

& once u have rcvd this u will RTO (sent) the same to me or Re-ship this.

But still i have not rcvd this shipment as well as still my c/nee have not rcvd this shipment...!!! KINDLY CLOSE THIS CASE AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.

I want to start UK with u, as per our telecon, but if i have rcvd this kind of feedback & response then how can we RUN our business.

PLS REPLY ME.
Thanks & Regards
Ritesh Jain [Prop.] Jain Advertisers

--- On Thu, 15/4/10, Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
To: "Rakesh Kumar" <rakeshfle@yahoo.co.in>, "rajesh mehta" <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com>
Cc: "acc" <accounts@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Thursday, 15 April, 2010, 12:08 PM
May i know, what is the current status of my shipment ???? !!!


AWB # 635469507
C/nee : Sanjeev Kumar, Italy
Service : QR. UPS STD.
8 kg
Thanks & Regards
Ritesh Jain [Prop.] Jain Advertisers

--- On Sat, 10/4/10, Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
To: "Rakesh Kumar" <rakeshfle@yahoo.co.in>, "rajesh mehta" <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com>
Cc: "acc" <accounts@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Saturday, 10 April, 2010, 1:32 PM
May i know, what is the current status of my shipment ???? !!!


AWB # 635469507
C/nee : Sanjeev Kumar, Italy
Service : QR. UPS STD.
8 kg
Thanks & Regards

--- On Sat, 20/3/10, Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
To: "Rakesh Kumar" <rakeshfle@yahoo.co.in>, "rajesh mehta" <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com>
Cc: "acc" <accounts@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Saturday, 20 March, 2010, 5:43 PM
Still waiting for urs reply... !!! ?????????
Thanks & Regards
Ritesh Jain [Prop.] Jain Advertisers

--- On Fri, 19/3/10, Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

From: Ritesh Jain <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in>
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
To: "Rakesh Kumar" <rakeshfle@yahoo.co.in>, "rajesh mehta" <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com>
Cc: "acc" <accounts@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Friday, 19 March, 2010, 9:41 AM
Dear All,

Pls note :

Ur web site is not opened / displayed since long time... !!! ???

How can we track / check our shipments ??? !!!

I was already told this to Mr. Anil Nagina. He was visited several times in my office in last days. Every time he was seen lots of parcels in my office. But i m not satisfied with my First parcel, then how can i will give u more business ??? !!!

Still i have no record for my First shipment :

AWB # 635469507
C/nee : Sanjeev Kumar, Italy
Service : QR. UPS STD.
8 kg

???

!!!

???
Thanks & Regards
Ritesh Jain [Prop.] Jain Advertisers

--- On Sat, 6/3/10, rajesh mehta <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com> wrote:

From: rajesh mehta <rajeshmehta@fastlineexpress.com>
Subject: Re: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab
To: "Ritesh Jain" <jain_advertisers@yahoo.co.in>, "Rakesh Kumar" <rakeshfle@yahoo.co.in>
Cc: "acc" <accounts@fastlineexpress.com>
Date: Saturday, 6 March, 2010, 6:19 PM
Dear Ritesh,

Thanx for your information, pls update alwas to us like this in future also.

Rgds

Rajesh
----- Original Message -----
From: Ritesh Jain
To: rajesh mehta ; Rakesh Kumar
Cc: acc
Sent: Saturday, March 06, 2010 5:19 PM
Subject: NAKODAR (Jal) Punjab

Dear Sir,

Pls note : as per our telecon on last month. I m starting the business with Mr. Anil Nagina.

Today i m sending a 8kg ITALY. I m paid the full amount of this shipment in Cash to Mr. Anil Nagina Ji.

AWB # 635469507
C/nee : Sanjeev Kumar, Italy
Service : QR. UPS STD.
Thanks & Regards
Ritesh Jain [Prop.] Jain Advertisers
 
Still nobody answer me from FLE. & still nobody settle the claim. I was called several times to FLE Delhi office, but nobody solve this issue. Even i was sent several mails to Rajesh Mehta & called several times to him. But as usual Rajesh Mehta is not ready to PAY / SOLVE my claim...
A
User
Cristy  
 
Hello All,

Thanks a lot for the information.I was supposed to give my shipment for usa to them.

Cristy
 
Dear Consumers,

The whole story written by the victim is correct.Mr rajesh mehta, Mr rakesh mehta both the brothers are smugglers and smuggling the products like tabacco, viagra, medicines, ciggrates to european countries.They are doing this business around the world

The company is blacklisted in Europe and soon will blacklist all around the world .Inputs from Mr Jain are comendable.and a good evidence to know the truth about this fake company.
regards sanjay
D
User
rinku3  
 
Finally we came to know that the actual culprit is Mr Rohit Luthra of Madrid (Europe) and Spain Government had already send him back, now he has open his own company "RONNEX"
beware of him he is already facing charging of importing drugs and Tobbaco in Madrid From Dubai .

Sanjay
D
User
rinku3  
 
I am totally surprised after seen every body sanjay gahlot, sandeep jain sanjay bihari in FLE office
how could it possible it clearly shows every complaints are fake accept Ritesh Jain's because mail is self proof
 
DEAR ALL,

WE DON'T HAVE ANY INFORMATION REGARDING ALL THINGS WHICH WAS MENTIONED IN ALL UPPER MSGS.

SOMEONE IS USING OUR NAMES IN ALL THAT CHEAPEST THINGS.

ONCE AGAIN I WANT TO CLEARED TO ALL OF YOU. WE HAVE NOT ANY INFORMATION REGARDING THIS MATTER.
A Mar 28, 2011 by
User
sandip12  
 
Pyare Bhaiyo aur Behno

upar jo kuch bhi likha hai woh bilkul sach hai rajesh menta ek aisa kutta hai jiske punch chobis mahine burf may bhi rakh do woh tedi hi rahegi.
sare 2 no k dhande karne may no 1 hai.
is company ko bhul kar bhi apna packet mat dena.

Translation In English,

Whatever has written at the top is correct this rajesh mehta is a dog whose tail will always be in the same shape even ff we would have been kept it for ice for 24 hours.

They are doing all Illegal works and making money out of them
Dont gave your packet to this company.
N Aug 3, 2011 by
User
consumerindian001  
 
Atul Nischal please get in touch contact@bponews.in
N Jan 31, 2013 by
User
Neha2341  
 
Fle Fastline Express

Stop blaming innocent people and making there life miserable to live.

I do have grudges with you all but it doesnt mean that i need to write about your respected father.

and if you have proof and that person have guts to stand in front of me make him come in front of me as I am a person with ethics and i will show him real me

stop matching my messages, statuses and stop believing fake stories

i never wanted to write this message here on this post but enough is enough.

I m silent for a reason that god is watching better act like elders and professionals stop firing in air.

As stated earlier give this case to crime branch and see the outcome

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Fle Fast Line Express Courier Pvt Ltd - Drug Dealers