[Resolved]  Flipkart.com — Money not refunded

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

My name is Rajesh , I was bought a Mobile Karbonn A30 worth 11500/- from Flipkart.com via my credit card on 6 Month EMI, but when i received the product it was opened not sealed pack. i have immediate call the customer care & tell him to replace the product, they ordered replacement product against previous one. after few days i have received a call from flipkart that replacement product has been stolen from logistics. So your product will arrive after 10 days. i had immediate cancel the replcement product order & tell him to pickup faulty product from my place. after several reminder on mails & phone calls they had finally picked faulty product from my place & i got a receipt of courier guy as a proof of receiving product. but after two month they are not ready to return my money back, everytime they told me that your reverse payment will be proceed within 7 to 8 working days or sometime their executive told me that pick up not done from your end & they are arranging the product pick up but product already picked by their guys, some times they told me your replacement product has been deliver but i have already cancelled the replacement product. Flipkart making me fool & wasting my time , i have already pay two month EMI to my bank & it can't stooped because bank guys told me money will be refunded by merchant.
So kindly help me to sort out this issue, flipkart.com company is froud company to return customer money after delivering faulty products.

Product Buying Date :- 26 Dec 2012
Repalcement Product Order Date :- 27-Dec-2012
Order Cancellation Date :- 30 Dec-2012

Product Pick Date :- 14-Feb-2013 after sending several reminder & phone calls

Till date no money refunded in my account & i have paid 2 EMI to my bank & 3 EMI date coming soon.

1. 6177 Rs
Rs in words six thousand one hundred seventy seven
2. Micromax unite 2 A106
3. Sheshank gupta
4. Room no, 703 plot no, 31, snehbandh co opp soc near aai mata mandir, opp vikas chinese, yashodhan nagar thane (w) 400606
5. OD[protected] The product was automatic swith off in 10 min and hang many times...
6. Mr. Premnath Tulsidas Gupta
A/C no:- [protected] State Bank Of India
Branch:- wagle estate

7. 6177 Rs
Rs in words six thousand one hundred seventy seven
sheshank GUPTA

Flipkart
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    56%
    Flipkart Phone
    +91 80 4274 9527 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 80 4908 3910 [Grievance Officer]
    +91 12 4615 0000 [Corp Office]
    Flipkart Address
    Vaishnavi Summit, Ground Floor, 7th Main, 80 Feet Road, 3rd Block, Koramangala Industrial Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560034
    View all Flipkart contact information