Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Franch Express Courier Service - Courier not delivered in time

 
30 Reviews
User
  Karthik Janakiraman
My courier which was sent on 20th of august and was to travel only 35-40kms is still hanging without being delivered. The consignment number is A81864097. It was sent by me from Poonamallee to Guduvancherry. I have been calling around 5 to 6 telephone numbers but i haven't got a good reply yet. Instead they say it is my fault that i had not mentioned the from and to address correctly. I had mentioned both addresses with words 'from' and 'to' on top of both addresses. But still they say it is my fault. It is the seventh say and they are still not able to deliver my courier. But at the time of sending it they said it would take maximum of 24 hrs to reach the place. I had spent Rs20 for the courier and more than this i had spent around Rs50 for calling the numbers iam going to mention below. Every person i call gives me a new number and it goes on but still i dont get any solution and some numbers they give are never picked up. Today even a person was not ready to speak to me and he switched off his mobile. This is how a consumer is treated. His number is 09940583717. The other numbers i called are: 09003099388, 04422341007, 04442176392, 04426411482, 04426411603.
Please find me a remedy.
Thanks, Karthik Janakiraman


Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Ja Franch Express Courier Service  - Namakkal, Namakkal, Tamil Nadu, India
 

parcel not received - Courier Service

Trackon courier walo ko madarchodon ko road pe nanga kar ke gand me rod dalni chahiye... Madarchod kahi ke.
 
my name is satish my bank statement is not come the dispatch date is 16-10-08 through by bank plz give the courier very fast
ok thank u
N
User
BABU.S  
 
hallo, sir i am babu from perungature, cheyyar(TK) in thiruvannamalai.my friend ravi will be send the letter from 20-12-08 in pandichare.parsel no:A88135956.SO PLEASE enquirey and contact my phone no:9942003610.
 
So far not delivered.
My insurance agency sent me a courier by M/s.Franch Express Courier, pod No. : I 22516806 on 2/2/2009, so far i was not received.
If it possible to track my cover and right now where it sitting, pls. let me know by my mail id.: d_nandhana@yahoo.com.
reg.,
Nandhagopal.
 
I have sent a parcel to Mrs.premarani manoharan, JCO Quarters, Military camp, Madukkarai vide the booking Reciept No A89990951 dated 10/02/09 from Thanjavur.but the parcel was not yet delivered.it was stolen by the courier man by signing forged signature in the consignee place. while detailed enquiry they are not able to identify the person to whom it was given.How the felows to be penalised? kindly help me.
N
User
Kumar  
 
Dear Sir
we have sent one docment to Octomand on 14th March A W B ill no B 01521729
as we have recived the complints not deliverd address to Lowrence school kindly look in the matter and do the needful
kumar
N
User
Prabu  
 
Hello,
My friend he has sent the courier by April 02, The reference # is A91610407.
we en quired in the delivery office they are saying "Courier is not yet come".
How do i get my courier.Please do the needful.

This courier from Bangalore to Krishnagiri, paiyur.
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

As I am unable to recognize the meaning "Outbound" (The below details I got through your web site). Please mail me clearly about the status of below Connote No.

With Regards,
Kanson.M


Search Results

S.No Connote No. Status
1. B01791920 Booked Date: 24-03-2009

Origin: Madurai

Destination: Nagercoil

Status: Outbound
D
User
shariff  
 
Dear sir
have sent the one parcel to chennai
But is very damage
Who will pay for that money???????????????????????/

This is the first time
D
User
shariff  
 
Dear sir
I have sent from Thiruvannammalai
 
sir,

my ICICI BANK send an ATM CARD by franch express, consignment number S01091412 (15/07/09) this consignment not recieved yet. i have very urgent that ATM card.


JASEER. A
my mob no: 09739808940
 
I HAVE SENT A COURIER FROM OMALUR SARANYA AAGENCY (BRANCH CODE OMA518} TO CHENNAI.

CONSIGNMANT / DOCT NO: XA97111097X.

CALL ME IMDTLY...

NO: 9686268850

RAM
N
User
kuresan  
 
i've sent a courier from chengalpattu state bank officially on thursday 20/8/09.i've sent to hosur.(TVS COMPANY)to Mr.Sathees Babu.he has not yet received the courier.please enquir
 
please confirm the status of delivery .BNO.S01137610 and the consignment is SR1155285427
 
My cosignment number is B03984950 sent from ICICI bank on 3-09-2009 to the address 15/7A, Nainaputhoor, Pallam (P.O).Kanyakumari Dist.

This is not yet delivered till today.
Request you please check and revert.

Thanks & Regards

kannan.p
A
User
Arun  
 
Hi all fyi i have never seen such a worst consumer support ever with any other courier service even i ahve called the numbers mentioned below 044-42176392, 9841086515 to track my courier and no one picks up the phone or they just disconnect the call with out any proper answer

Note : If there is a competition for worst service i am sure franch express will win the world cup on it such a big shit company...
A
User
Ravi R  
 
Dear sir

I have an parcel from Kanchipuram which was sent on 08/11/09 num A01420890 still it was not delivered to me, on 10/11/09 recevied call from your person for address confirmation and still is was not delivered. i appricate for the speedy needfull

My address
Ravi R
# 90, 4th b Cross, Muneshwara Temple street, Jakkur, Bangalore-64

Mobile :9980166664
Land line : 08028564517
 
My courier which was sent on 12th of November and is still hanging without being delivered. The consignment number is A01583166 It was sent by me from Ashoknagar ( Chennai ) to Trichy. Pl. look into this matter seriously and take necessary action. This courier which is carring my old age parent's medical report related.

While i contact ur chennai office ( 2641 4809 ) there is some fault occur in system( computer) and ur people not able to track where my document is held.


kindly do the need ful in time.
 
Dear sir

ICICI BANK send the cheque book by franch express, consignment number S01469250 (12/11/09) this consignment not recieved. Hence i request to you kindly check at your end.

This my Ph No 9962596577
Plot No 66 2nd st Kameshwari nagar
Guduvancherry
Kanchipuram Dt-603202.
Behind: Indimate Fahions Nelikuppam road.
 
Dear Sir,
we send our courier from AR Enterprises(bangalore) Jakkasandra branch.
the courier sevice it very bad, we sent a courier on 24/nov 2009 to Hyderabad but the courier has been returnied on 26/nov till now there no update kindly
help us.. No(A01798053), the courier sevice is not doing there job.. if we call also there is no respond.. please help it is very important.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Franch Express Courier Service - Courier not delivered in time