Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Fraud Company Saradha Realty India Pvt. Ltd - FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD

 
20 Reviews
User
  BE.HUMAN on Aug 6, 2011
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING THE OF LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD. (SARADHA GROUP) AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY SUDIPTA SEN KOLKATA. THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY AND HAVE'NT RETURNED THEIR MONEY.PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD BEFORE INVESTING.


Complaint comments 19 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 22, 2011 by
User
biswanath acharya Fraud Company Saradha Realty India Pvt. Ltd  - Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, India
 

cheating of funds - healthy living india pvt ltd

the company was in receipt of 11th pay out vouchers amounting rs41336.since 14-11-2009.but dr usha mehta is not responding for my payments.
N Jun 25, 2011 by
User
shaqeel Fraud Company Saradha Realty India Pvt. Ltd  - Chd, South Delhi, Delhi, India
 

Fund not received - Quick financial services PVT LTD

Dear Sir,


Pls chk below mention Claim id, As received from your end before three months,
But still fund not received.


STATUS for Member ID: DSNHP00298640000000170



Claim ID : DSNHP110300001780
Status : CLAIM FORM 19 FOR PF SETTLEMENT FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSNHP00298640000000170 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 01.03.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS

Claim ID : DSNHP110300001787
Status : CLAIM FORM 10C FOR WITHDRAWAL BENEFIT/SCHEME CERTIFICATE FOR MEMBER ACCOUNT NO DSNHP00298640000000170 HAS BEEN RECEIVED ON 01.03.2011 IS UNDER PROCESS.





* * Data available since last six months. * *
* * DELHISOUTH data availaible from 25-01-2011. Last updated on 23-06-2011 at 09:15 am * *
* * Approval Details on PPO and Scheme Certificates will be made available soon.. * *

Regards
Shaqeel Mohd.
+919779885470
D Sep 7, 2011 by
User
debendar  
 
Saradh Realty India Limited is a highly reputed company and the allegation made here is false, fabricated and baseless. it is submitted by any rival company member in order to defame Saradha Groups of Company.
A Dec 2, 2011 by
User
srijaaan  
 
all complaints against the group are 100% correct, I have worked with this organisation for long span. Recently this company has invested huge huge amount of money in media business what the other media group can not even dreamt off. Where from the money comes? Most of people knows that the money is being infiltrated from their cheat fund business but why the state administrator are just overlooking this! Anybody who is interested to know the fact can go through the magazine 'SUKHI GRIHAKON' 1st july 2011 issue, page no 60.
N Jan 6, 2012 by
User
md jaseem ansari  
 
hi some one told me about this company that it refers 16.5% interest iin investing.. will qnyone tell me me that i should have to invest in it or not? if not then why? i am waiting 4 answer?...
A Mar 2, 2012 by
User
prasenjitsarkar  
 
yes this company is much of security
N Mar 2, 2012 by
User
prasenjitsarkar  
 
kutte saradha ke bare me aise mat bol kala kauaa kat kaega r a jharkhand bale apni mu kala kar
N May 29, 2012 by
User
Pritam420  
 
I AM A MARKETING MEMBER OF SARADHA ANY BODY WHO DID NOT GET MATURITY PLEASE CONTACT ME 9477020079 I PROMISE YOU
TO HELP IN YOUR MATURITY.
N Aug 20, 2012 by
User
vishal drj  
 
I am Satisfied with this company... last year i invested through one of member in saradha and i got the return on the same date, which is mentioned in the policy voucher ... i really thank to saradha Group.
N Aug 29, 2012 by
User
debasissadhu  
 
I invested 2.50 Lacs @24% p.a.in MIS Projects for 10 years in Saradha Realty India Pvt. Ltd. 6 months back. I get my monthly payment quite in time. So, out of my experience I can't make any anti comment against this company. On the other hand I should say if anyone wants to make quick & handsome return he/she will have to sustain risk to some extent. Moreover, I am pleased with the way my agent has been providing services since the beginning. Thanks Saradha!!
N Sep 8, 2012 by
User
uttam kumar chhetri  
 
hi i am working in saradha group of company from 30 months and i am satisfied with its working process also i got all the maturity in times so i request all the people to not keeping any type of doubt against this company hope all of you will cooperate thanks
N Oct 9, 2012 by
User
sameer_bir Fraud Company Saradha Realty India Pvt. Ltd  - West Bengal, India
 

Fraud Company - Saradha Group

Saradha Group is a very very FRAUD COMPANY and maily creating nonscence at Birpara.Spoiling money of the common people and also disturbing GTPL and there members.Requesting not to disturb otherwise action will be taken.
N Nov 9, 2012 by
User
Dr. Bappaditya Mandal  
 
I have received my money as committed by the Sharddha Group. Now a days RBI and SEBI is putting obstruction intensionally. It would be better if they frame some rules to bound the companies like this and people will get security. The nationalised banks giving only 9% interest and presenting the double digit NPA after the financial year. But, these companies taking theses investments and utilising for real estate, health infra etc. If these companies take loan from nationalized banks they have to pay interest more than 15%. If these companies pay this much interest directly to the investors --- what is the problem? The constitutional and legal cheats are FII in share market. Each and every time they are investing huge amount and all of a sudden withdrawing an huge amount making share prices very low. Consequently, the common investors of our country becomes frustrated and sell the shares in lower prices (even lower than buying price). So, It will be better if RBI and SEBI impose some new rules to secure the investment in these companies instead of creating fear. If we see the market prices of each and every items becomes double with in 4 to 5 years and The Gold is exceptional where as the banking interest rate decresing day by day. The only delhi ka laddu is "secured money"

Dr. Bappaditya Mandal
Asst. Prof. of Physics

Interest from Saraddha, Alchemist or Rose valley etc = Interest by Nationalized Bank + NPA.
Is not true it?
D Dec 20, 2012 by
User
manas840  
 
THOSE WHO DID NOT GET MATURITY FROM SARADHA PLEASE CONTACT ME 09830258572 (Manas Biswas) I PROMISE YOU
TO HELP IN YOUR MATURITY.
N Mar 26, 2013 by
User
Sremoyee  
 
To Seniour Person of Saradha,
I'm as an agent of SARADHA GROUP wants to know is it approved by RBI & IRDA if yes then pls show me the total legal documents with sign & stamp without any Cheating bcz invested capital is people's wealth. Otherwise I'm know very well how to treat with them from legal side.
Waiting for your valuable words.

Thanks
Agent of SARADHA
N Apr 2, 2013 by
User
Nuraisha Khatoon  
 
I am working as an agent from Barrackpore Branch, I have many maturities in 2013, But Our Branch manager always tell me to adjustment the amounts.. of Rs 50000, 75000, 150000 etc etc. How can I adjust those amounts??? If my customer wants the money?????
What the hell is going on???? In the time of Maturity dates past now Why I make Adjustment????? Even We don't know SARADHA GROUP is approved by RBI & IRDA or not.

Have any answer for this please tell me...
N Apr 18, 2013 by
User
abk agencies  
 
NEWS:17/4/2013: SARDHA GROUP FAIL TO PAY SALARY FROM JANUARY 13 TILL APRIL13 TO ALL STAFF MEMBERS./ THE MINISTER OF STATE MADAN MITRA OF TRINAMOOL CONGRESS IS SARADHA'S UNION LEADER. OUR PRAYER TO MR.MITRA TO ARRANGE OUR PENDING SALARY BY ATTACHING SUDIPTA SEN'S M.D 'S PROPERTY AT BISHNUPUR, JOKA KOLKATA ABOUT 1000 CRORE AND 60 MOTOR, BUS, DUMPERS AND MANY OTHER IN DIFFERENT LOCATION, MIDNAPUR, ASSAM, DELHI, JHARKHAND, BAUIPUR ETC. CM ASSURES- SARADHA'S TWO CHANNEL, WE NEED ALSO SETELMENT OF EMPLOYEES FUTURE DEBT FOR FOUR MONTH SALARY. PL. ADJUST BY SELLING MR.SEN'S PROPERTY IMMEDIATELY.
N Apr 18, 2013 by
User
abk agencies  
 
all agents, are requested not to collect any paisa from market, because saradha closed within april13 by chitting 2000 crore public fund.already all office staffs at kolkata dismiss from service by keeping four months salary due. all agents run away immediately otherwise you will be bitten by investors of 2000 crores chitted by sudipta sen, md.
N Apr 23, 2013 by
User
pritam06_786  
 
THIS COMPANY IS INVOLVED IN CHEATING PUBLIC BY OFFERING THE OF LUCRATIVE OFFERS AND ASKING THEM TO INVEST IN SARADHA TOUR & TRAVELS INDIA PVT. LTD. (SARADHA GROUP) AFTER INVETSMENT THIS COMPANY IGNORES ITS COMMITMENTS AND REFUSE TO RETURN INVESTORS MONEY WHICH THEY TAKE.THIS COMPANY IS OWNED BY SUDIPTA SEN KOLKATA. THEY HAVE CHEATED MANY AND HAVE'NT RETURNED THEIR MONEY.PEOPLE SHOULD BE AWARE SARADHA TOUR & TRAVELS INDIA PVT. LTD BEFORE INVESTING.

ABHIJIT PAUL
DUM DUM
NAGERBAZAR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Fraud Company Saradha Realty India Pvt. Ltd - FRAUD COMPANY SARADHA REALTY INDIA PVT. LTD