Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Fraud Scheme & Misguiding incoent people - Fraud Scheme & Misguiding incoent people

 
44 Reviews
User
  delhiinvestors@in.com
Dear All
We are the investors of f ex investment company owned by fraduster Praveen Kumar Rohila 9310142812 email id galaxy7171@yahoo.com.He is such a master person he is not giving any retuen even he is giving fake cheques which are getting bounce day by day.He is taking money by saying that he will invest in forex but he don't have any forex account and he wll not return any money by saying that he is in loss.from last 5 months he is giving us this lame excuse still he is posting many many advertisemnts in lots of bwesites.
Pls put his mobile no in google 9310142812 & see all the detail.
I request all people pls do not invest with this fraud person.He is advertising in newspapers & in All the websites he has post his add.We are waiting for our principal which we have invested few months ago.

Those who want to loose their money must contact
praveen Kumar Rohilla
9310142812
galaxy7171@yahoo.com


Complaint comments 43 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
gvb satish babu Kingston  - India
 

misguiding people - Kingston

hello,
plz take an action on people who r misguiding the public on fake pendrives
N
User
Avirup Agarwal Kingston  - India
 

Product warranty Condition - Kingston

Hi
I had purchased 512 mb kingston on 07.04.2008 from future bazar in quantity of two, and in the month of feb 2010 both of my pendrive is not working.
So today 08-02-2010, i visited kingston service centre at nehru place kushal bazar for replacement of pendrives, but they refused to replace as because of physical damaged they told.
But in true only the cap of both of my pendrive is actually damaged , i tried to make them understand this is the old model of kingston and this is just a cap which purpose is to push and pull, photo attached
If they are wright that they can't replace because of norms and regulation of warranty, than my question is why the company made the product like this model and selling there product by telling 5 year warranty.
Their product is not that strong/quality made which will hold the cap style of this type for long time .

They are cheating customer by making low quality product and giving 5 years warranty as they were aware that the cap will be broken and than thay would not have to accept as warranty condition.

i have attached the photo of the pendrive have a look and tell me whether i am wrong.


N
User
inderjeet kumar Kingston  - India
 
Dear consumer forum

Sir i have purchase new pen drive last year & shop keeper asked me Kingston company pen drive warranty is five years so i vll purchase Kingston product & after nine months My pen drive was not working & i vll go service center & he reply ur pen drive is damage but already it is not damage, If Kingston company provide ur service center on Saree dealer (cloth merchants) so he vll not entertain properly & educately .(if his shop full of his own customer so he vll not entertain Kingston customer properly, he is merchant or shop keeper not engineers)

They are cheating customer by making low quality product and giving 5 years warranty as they were aware that the cap will be broken and than thay would not have to accept as warranty condition.

SERVICE CENTER DETAIL
HIND SILK & SAREE STORE
Hind tower cemetery road
B.P petrol pump -: fountain chock
Ludhiana 141109
N
User
inderjeet kumar Kingston  - India
 
Dear consumer forum

Sir i have purchase new pen drive last year & shop keeper asked me Kingston company pen drive warranty is five years so i vll purchase Kingston product & after nine months My pen drive was not working & i vll go service center & he reply ur pen drive is damage but already it is not damage, If Kingston company provide ur service center on Saree dealer (cloth merchants) so he vll not entertain properly & educately .(if his shop full of his own customer so he vll not entertain Kingston customer properly, he is merchant or shop keeper not engineers)

They are cheating customer by making low quality product and giving 5 years warranty as they were aware that the cap will be broken and than thay would not have to accept as warranty condition.

SERVICE CENTER DETAIL
HIND SILK & SAREE STORE
Hind tower cemetery road
B.P petrol pump -: fountain chock
Ludhiana 141109
 
Dear All
If praveen don't return our money with in 2 weeks pls contact below mention no's .As Everybody should come to konw & got his refund.
india today magzine --- 04427452702, 04427452501, ndtv news --- 04442907777 star news --- 04428224722 doordarshan --- 04425366894, 04425365992 aaj tak --- 04428478533, 25, 26, 27 doordarshan delhi ---01123097555 times now --- 04424301443 zee news ----04439194000

Praveen Kumar Rohilla
REFUND OUR MONEY AS SOON AS POSSIBLE AND CLOSE YOUR FRAUD SCHEMES
 
anybody who think i have his money can contact me in my office with proof, parveen
 
DEAR ALL
EVERYDAY CLIENTS ARE COMING TO PARVEEN OFFICE.AFTER MISGUIDING PEOPLE IN FRAUD FOREX HE IS CONVENCING PEOPLES TO EQUITY & COMMODITY.
IF YOU STILL THINK HE WILL PAY THEN WAIT FOR THIS MONTH OTHER WISE YOU CAN FILE YOUR COMPLAINT IN http://www.saferindia.com/kiranbedi/aboutus.jsp.
THIS WEBSITE IS RUN BY DR KIRAN BEDI WHERE YOU CAN REGISTER YOUR NAME AND GOT HELP.
PLS FIND LIST OF WEBSITES MADE BY PARVEEN
WWW.FEXINVESTMENT.IN, WWW.FOREX4U.COM,
PLS COME FARWARD OTHER WISE HE WILL NOT RETURN NOT EVEN A SINGLE PAISA.
 
HIS ADDRESS IS
PARVEEN KUMAR ROHILA
9310242812, 9310142812 EMAIL:-galaxy7171@yahoo.com
ADDRESS:-35B, ED BLOCK
Metro Apartment,
Madhuban Chowk,
Pitam Pura, New Delhi-34
Office # 011-32222100
Website: www.fexinvestment.in
Email: f.ex.investment@gmail.com
info@f.ex.investment.in
 
Dear All
Those who want to complaint they can contact delhi police & EOW also http://www.delhipolice.nic.in/home/contactus.aspx
you can collect all the no's from there
and for economy offense wing .pls visit below site
http://www.asialaw.com/Article/1988967/Channel/16681/The-Economic-Offences-Wing-of-the-Delhi-Police-Gets-Proactive.html
A
User
VICTEM  
 
HIGH ALERT, WARNING, HIGH ALERT, WARNING, HIGH ALERT, WARNING TO ALL
_____________________________________________________________________
Dear All
I was receiving sms from 9310242812 when I call him I come to know about a new company www.futurekoncept.in.Praveen has opened a new office.Address :- Unit No. 17-20, Malhan Falcon Plaza, 3rd Floor, Plot No. 4, Pkt. -7, Sec. -12, Dwarka, New Delhi - 110075.Mobile :- +91 - 8860265915, Phone :- +91- 11- 45281111, Email :- futurekoncept@yahoo.in.
I am surprised he is not returning people money and He is still advertising a lot He is changing name & numbers.He says he has no money still he has money to advertise in newspapers Making new websites.
Beware of this FRAUD PERSON.He will not give you any thing only PAIN.
He is distributing merceeds does he has his own merceeds.
see the fraud website www.futurekonceps.in.
PARVEEN
THIS TIME YOU ARE NOT FRAUD YOU WILL SINCERLY DISTRIBUTE THE MONEY THEN WHAT HAPPEND LAST TIME IN FEX INVESTMENT WHAT HAPPEND IN FOREX4U.COM. WHAT HAPPEND TO LAKSHYA4U.COM.
A
User
VICTEM  
 
Dear All
I come to know that parveen is now sitting at above address.It is not confirm whether he owns it ot it belong to any another party.But his newmobile no is confirm.
 
i know i take money from people. i give all money to one person named mrinal mondal contact no. 9910319319. he is ran away with all money and by the help of rajesh gupta, owner of that madhuban chowk office, they r doing pressure on me. complaints r allready done by me in pitampura. i m not hidinh from anyone. but, i want support for refund. some invester of delhi know that i m not telling lies. i m in a problem and seeking help for recovery. if u or anyone want his money back, support me. parveen
 
Praveen
I am the representative of one of my known .Webswite of www.futurekoncept.in is not working.I received a massage on mobile & got a new no 8860- 265915 & 011-45281111 to contact PRAVEEN KUMAR.Then I come to know about parveen is sitting at 17-20, Malhan Falcon Plaza, 3rd Floor, Plot No. 4, Pkt.-7, Sec-12, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075 Ph. : 011- 45281111 (9 lines).When I contact them they told me that this is www.maxstargroup.com.
Praveen I don't kow what is your Intention but you should be ashmed on ur self after a big fraud you run away by desribing foolish stroies.

you says you are inncocent & other people have taken your money means you are not accountable for people'd investment.People don't know any one they know only you as you took the money.you are 100% responsible for the same.you says you don't stand any where.then why the hell you are colleting money.
Its a pre planing nothing else.

you have issued fraud cheques to public which got already bounced.Its a non bailable offence done by you.Copies of bounce cheque have been requested for By EOW, Consumer Redressal socities, The press and financial goverence bodies and the investigative agencies.On my request clients has hold back till 30th Oct 2010 as above bodies along with Press Junta.I have requested his personal apprence with bounced documents & others things personally sign by you on 30th oct
 
i do agree that this master mind is great NATWAR LAL, HE WILL DO THE SAME WITH OTHERS
 
Mr. praveen rohila has cheated no. of peoples in the name of f.ex investment, lakshay finance and other companies.He is neither reciving call nor replying. if you can give me his address of house or office, it will be great work from your side to us.

sikdarsik@gmail.com
thanks for your co operation
A Apr 18, 2011 by
User
yb01775  
 
Parveen Rohila is using the modus operandi of advertising in newspaper, websites and assuring people of very high returns and collects payments from parties, then he will tell them that he is having losses for last 3 months and then stops taking phone calls and keeps on changing offices frequently, he is in the habit of cheating one and all..
N Nov 8, 2011 by
User
prvntnwr111 PARVEEN  - Karnal, Ambala, Haryana, India
 

good company - PARVEEN

any clint of charan wings plz contavt me 7876867976 i want to kanow that charan wings is good company or no


N Jan 20, 2012 by
User
annahazarefan  
 
Maxstar group of companies, , i Was suspicious about it from day one .MD Mala Sagar, , is an unknown personality ..i dont know how and when did she get an award from Honorable Kapil Sibal ji...they dupe people by showing them dreams that cant be true.Pravin kumar Rohilla has already done that..This person is now the modus operator of this website(they do nothing but start up a interesting website to dupe people.There addresses at Uk USa and other places are fake..I have got them checked.Pl beware and do as i say.Send the website address to consumer complaints ..I just posted it to PM office and congress headquarters along with message that few fraud people r using kapil ji's pics for wrong reasons.and duping people of their hard earned money.Sooner or later the cheques will start bouncing and this master mind Pravin rohilla will try to escape.But now their days r short.The countdown has begun .Beware Maxstar (group of Fake websites).Your time is over .Why dont u publish your registration number as well as pan card as well as licence to operate.
N Jan 24, 2012 by
User
apsiano  
 
Does anyone know where is Parveen now?
N Feb 6, 2012 by
User
edtrud  
 
I also getting encouraged for their scheme at MAXSTAR GROUP, But when i search with the website today 6/2/2012 found that no websites finding directly, only maxstar group facebook available, Thanks for your valuable comment & i was expecting to set up a call centre which before i turnedout my decision here.people those who have cheated by getting fraud cheques must give an FIR against the person issued the cheque & must suit a case before the supreme court against the person & police must arrest the frauduler.

Innocent/hardworking people who have invested lacs of rupees must try to get return of their money through the help of Police/Legal action to seize the orgns immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Fraud Scheme & Misguiding incoent people - Fraud Scheme & Misguiding incoent people