[Resolved]  Aryarup Tourism & Club Resorts Pvt. Ltd — Fraudulent Investment Companies

WHERE IS YOUR BELOVED DADA ??????

Shreee Ravindra (father name not known) Deshmukhjeee?
Winner of The Indira Gandhi Sadbhavana Award? (Year not known)
The Great Man, who has great experience of money handling methodology, process for sure high degree of profit & having great vision for common man. (Now he is untraceable with the money of the common man)

HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA HA

Long time before when our organization tried to alert everybody, you all sent such replies (bahot waqt pehle jb hum tum logo ko aaghaaz kar rahe they, tb tum log kuch aise jawab de rahe they.)

1. ……Col. Agarwal,
I apsalutley agree that this can happen however i still would like to know that how can you be so sure that aryarup will run away. Please revert. Thanks. Gaurav…

2. …Plz dear ATCR investors, don’t worry. U all will b paid soon.
Company is doing lots of things to pay u all. I have invested 10LAKH & I know its safe. Problem come to each n every person in life. We have to face it. Same way company is in problem & it is been be resolved as soon as possible. Dheeraj Ajwani.

3. ……Dear Col. Agarwal,
I never waited for this. Lets see. Is their anything you can do??

4. ……Good Evening Sir,
I have faith in God and Aryarup CMD Mr. Deshmukh and know that he will surely return back the money and start the business as usual. If once he start giving the money people will again become crazy to invest. If you have any such information or proper guideline than please guide us. Thanking you very much, and sorry for disturbing you. Debasish Sengupta

5. ……HELLO EVERYONE.I AM MR. SHEKHAR FROM MUMBAI.
I WANT TO INFORM YOU THAT I CAN ENSURE THAT ALL OF GET YOUR MONEY FROM ATCR IF YOU HAVE DONE NEFT/RTGS FROM YOUR EWALLETS.YOU WILL GET YOUR MONEY AFTER 30 PERCENT DISCOUNT.IF YOU HAVENT DONE NEFT/RTGS THEN PLEASE DO SO IMMEDIATELY.REGARDS, SHEKHAR

6. ……Aare agarwal ke bachche bak bak band kar…ATCR ke sath badha ke hath dar kisi bath ka nahi !!
ATCR is the very reliable company, who’s CMD is Hon Shri Ravidraji Deshmukh who has great experience of money handling methodology, process for sure high degree of profit & having great vision for common man. He is open hearted, transparent, one of the topper organised person. He never plays roll against Indian constitution & Laws. We have faith from our Dilo Dimag Se Dada! We are egger to contribute for the great success of ATCR which will be written in GOLDEN ink in the history of Indian Industries. JAI SAI BABA. ANANT GURAV – AKURDI, PUNE

7. who is intrested to join in {www.aryarup.in }
call me, this company pure legal mlm company (monthly twice payout according your investment). mobile no-[protected] from Bangalore email:[protected]@hotmail.com.

8. ……HI JIGNA RATHOD ATCR NOT FRURD COMPANY THIR ARE VERY SUCSSFUL & ANY TIME HELP THIS COMPANY BEGROUND FREE CALL PLEASE – [protected] JIGNARATHOD

9. hi i m bhamburde a.m. from solapur atcr is a very very strong and financial strong company which i ever seen,
please stay with company, and any querry u also call to atcr mumbai customer care phone no. [protected], customer service centre is also very good service it helps about your all querries so any not spread any negativaties first check and experience the service first. thanking you.

10. ….DEAR SIR, YE COMPANY 2 SAL PURANI HAIN. MAIN IS COMPANY MEY 6 MAHINE SE HU.
OR SURUSAHI IS MAIN BANKING KI SUBHIDA HAIN. PERSONAL EXPERIENCE SAY MAINE KUCH BAT APKO BATANA CHATAHU…
AGAR APKA ( ICICI. AXIS, SBI, HDFC Union Bank ) BANK MAIN A/C HO TO AP BANKING KIGEA OR 2 DIN MAIN PAYSA APKA ACCOUNT MAIN MILJAYEGA.
DUSRA KOI BANK MAIN HONE SE HARDLY 5 YA 6 DIN LAGTAHAIN. BANK TRANSFAR MAIN 1PAYSA VI NEHI KAT-TAHAIN. FAND 2 FAND TRANSFAR 1PAYSA VI AP KARSAKTEHAIN. KOI PAYSA NEHI KATEGA. For more information, mail me- [protected]@gmail.com call me-[protected]

11. RESPECTED SIR, YOUR COMMENTS ARE JUSTIFIED. BUT BELIEVE ME, ALL THE PROBLEMS WILL GO OUT WITHIN APRIL & MAY, ‘10.
ARYARUP BRINGING A NON-BANKING SECTOR ALSO WTH THE REGISTRATION OF RBI & SEBI. ALL THESE PROBLEM ARE HAPPENING FOR NEW & LONG TERM LOOK OF ARYARUP. JUST HOLD YOUR TEMPERMENT FOR 1-2 MONTHS. I’M PROMISING TO YOU THAT YOU WILL LOVE THE COMPANY – ‘ARYARUP’.
REGARDS SAIBAL ROY. E-MAIL : sroy.[protected]@gmail.com

12. I HAVE INVESTED IN ATCR AND IT IS THE BEST CO I HAVE EVER HEARD
AS BEFORE INVESTING I HAVE SURVEYED ABOUT 2 MONTHS …AND I FOUND IT EXCELLENT…I HAVE VISITED THE CO OFFICE IN MUMBAI..ATCR IS THROUGH ALL INDIA…I HAD A TALK WITH PEOPLE OF TAMIL NADU, ORRISA, DELHI, BANGALORE, PUNE, MUMBAI…THEN ONLY I HAVE INVESTED MY 2.5LAKH..SO ITS MY REQUEST PLEASE DONT CREATE WRONG ASSUMPTION OF THE CO..HALF INFORMATION IS LIKE POISON..SO INVEST IN ATCR WITH CLOSED EYE…DONT BE SCARED..IN LIFE TO GO AHEAD WE HAVE TO TAKE RISK…FOR DETAILS CALL ME [protected]
When you ppl were not ready to digest this fact, we tried other approach to inform you.

1. I have very very good news for all the people of ATCR!!!
Now all the big companies of india, then asia and then the whole world are going to invest their money in aryarup tourism and club resorts pvt ltd.

The company is busy with making agreements with all the big companies like… TATA / BIRLA / RELIANCE.
Then in somedays…NOKIA / SAMSUNG/ HONDA/ TOYOTA/ MICROSOFT/ MC DONALDS.

All the MultiBillion companies of the world are going to stop their work. They will only do one business. Invest their Billions of money in ARYARUP TOURISM AND CLUB RESORTS PRIVATE LIMITED.

And our beloved DADA, Shreee Ravindra <father name not know> Deshmukhjeee will be the only businessman in this world.
Wish you All The Best.
B R A & P A N T I E S.
BUT YOU PEOPLE WERE NOT READY TO UNDERSTAND. Then finally our organization and our people requested you to atleast take printouts of your payments receipts.

‘’……………………&h... mail is in reference to our invitation for joining the movement against all Fraudulent Investment Companies.
Please be informed that we need evidence to act against these criminals. For those especially especially in ATCR ie. Aryarup Tourism & Club Resorts, there is still a way out. Please get the prints of your investment receipts. This proof will act as a proof to claim your money back. But once the website if off-site you will never be able to prove that you were an investor of ATCR.

So first and foremost follow these instructions:
 Login to http://www.atcr.biz
 A screen appears wherein you see a FLOWER POT
 The 8th Tab on the right hand side mentions ‘Package Purchase’
 Click the Down Arrow icon next to it
 A Drop Down menu appears.
 Select ‘Purchased Package Details’

A new screen appears wherein you see the details of your investments made to ATCR
 In the extreme Click on ‘View Details’ in Blue Colour.
 A new window named ‘RECEIPT’ appears on the screen.
 This ‘RECEIPT’ includes all your details like Name, Address, Investment.
 T AKE ITS PRINTOUT!
 OR TAKE ITS SCREENSHOT AND SAVE IT.

This proof is available only until the website is alive. Once the website is OFF you have no proof to claim your investment.
Good Luck. Regards. Col. Agarwal (Retd). PRO Pune City, All India Anti Corruption Committee. [protected]@yahoo.com

AND IT IS NOT JUST DUE TO THE BOUNCED CHEQUES OF ARYARUP … BUT DUE TO THE PAYMENTS RECEIPTS / PROOFS, THE POLICE COULD ALSO UNDERSTAND THE DEPTH OF THE FRAUD.
It is really sad, that you people have lost your money. But more saddening is that till date some amongst you are still speaking as loyal dogs of ARYARUP. Some amongst you are still blindfolded with GREED, HATE, GRIEF, ENVY AND DISTRESS. Please see the latest comments. It seems that he is also a loyalist of ARYARUP.

People like him / her are deterrent towards peace in this country. He / She is not able to write simple English. Please do try to reach him on his mobile number.

http://www.strategyindia.com/blog/?p=10470#comment-4338
155 Amiya Says:
July 26th, 2011 at 5:19 pm

In this list there are some idots who claims that they have received their money back
from Aryaroup. Pls do get in to that trap if possible pls catch hold of them put them behind
the bar, These gues will introduce themselves in a diffrent identity as if they are some
Ex army Officer or from Pvt Intelkigens who are recovering the money if you could provied
them some details they will ask you to pay arround 5k to 10k per lakhs in advans where they
will ask you to transfer the same thru the bank transfer.ones they get that then that no get
swithed off.. Please be care full with such guyes, I have taken this through CID hope fully they
crackdown this group very soon. For more details you could reach me @ [protected].

Dear people, henceforth please stop mailing us regarding the Fraudulent Investment Companies. We don’t recover money. Our organization has never charged anyone. But infact we were the ones to educate & inform the victims and concerned officials across India.
But one question to the concerned authorities,
WHY COULD THE AUTHORITIES NOT ISSUE A HIGH ALERT ACROSS THE COUNTRY TO SEARCH FOR OUR bunty & babli?

Incase if the authorities do not have their photographs, then this may help.

J A I H I N D !!!
just hang deshmukh during the day independent.

His face looks like Veerappan.He is also doing the same.

ARYARUP TOURISM AND CLUB RESORTS PVT LTD — fraud company

i have invested more than 14 lakhs in the aryarup company not received a single payment from them, need help to complaint them, i dont want to leave the cheating person as it is.i have all the records for the invested amount my contact number [protected]