Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Free Charge - A/c debited without recharge

 
10 Reviews
User
  purnendughosh on May 23, 2011
Dear sir,
In ref. to below mentioned order number this site debited my a/c while no recharge made.Kindly take action against such cheatingand make my a/c to be credited.
Hope for best coperation
Regards,
Purnendu Ghosh
9434856582
Please see below details.


Mon, 23 May, 2011 9:42:58 AMOrder No.2593712 from CCAvenue
From: "orders@ccavenue.com" <orders@ccavenue.com>Add to Contacts
To: purnendu_ghosh1981@yahoo.com


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your order from www.freecharge.in

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
e-mail at : Orders@freecharge.in.


ORDER DETAILS:Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
Order Number: 2593712 Order Received: May 23, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 38.00
State Bank of India Debit Card Holder : PURNENDU GHOSH
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
69/3 A.C.ROAD, INDRAPRASTHA,KHAGRA,MURSHIDABAD,WEST BENGAL
BERHAMPORE WEST BENGAL
742103 India
Customer's Phone Number : 8296956873
Customer's E-mail ID : purnendu_ghosh1981@yahoo.com
Customer's IP Address : 117.226.183.138

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
N/A
N/A N/A
N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
N/A

Special Instructions :
None







Regards,
CCAvenue Customer Service
Complaint comments 9 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N May 23, 2011 by
User
purnendughosh Free Charge  - Berhampore, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
 

Without recharging A/c debited - Free Charge

Dear sir,

In below mentioned ref. details you can find out the cheating details of free charge.This site is very very insecure and I am requesting all to stop transaction through this site.My a/c is getting debited always but no rechrage is being done.
Once again I amd posting below details.
Alltime mishap happens in this particular site.This company is big fraud so far I am realizing.
Regards,
Purnendu Ghosh
9434856582

******************************************************************************************************************
From: "orders@ccavenue.com" <orders@ccavenue.com>
To: purnendu_ghosh1981@yahoo.com
Sent: Mon, 23 May, 2011 11:19:36 AM
Subject: Order No.2595901 from CCAvenue

Dear Customer,

Thank you for your order from www.freecharge.in

For your convenience, we have included a copy of your order below.
Please Note :- The charge will appear on your credit card / Account statement as 'ccavenue.com/charge'

If you have a question about your order status, you can contact the seller directly by
e-mail at : Orders@freecharge.in.


ORDER DETAILS: Merchant Site URL : www.freecharge.in
Order Number: 2595901 Order Received: May 23, 2011

Total Amount : INR (Indian Rupees) 32.00
State Bank of India Debit Card Holder : PURNENDU GHOSH
Billing Address : (As entered by the Customer)
69/3 A.C.ROAD, INDRAPRASTHA,KHAGRA,MURSHIDABAD,WEST BENGAL
BERHAMPORE WEST BENGAL
742103 India
Customer's Phone Number : 8296956873

Customer's E-mail ID : purnendu_ghosh1981@yahoo.com
Customer's IP Address : 117.226.150.135

Recipient's Name : N/A

Shipping Address :
N/A
N/A N/A
N/A N/A

Recipient's Phone Number :
N/A

Special Instructions :
None







Regards,
CCAvenue Customer Service
N May 27, 2011 by
User
wilma kenny Free Charge  - Berhampore, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
 
Hi,

Apologies for the issue faced by you.

Regarding the above mentioned order id, this is a failed transaction for which the refund have been processed on 23rd may. It takes 3-7 days for the refund to reflect in the account depending upon the bank's process.

Regards
Freecharge Customer Care
D May 28, 2011 by
User
purnendughosh Free Charge  - Berhampore, Murshidabad, West Bengal, India
 
Dear sir,

No initiatives taken yet, only consolation mails sent by Free Charge.This is the heartiest cooperation by Free Charge.

Regards,

Purnendu Ghosh
D May 28, 2011 by
User
purnendughosh  
 
Dear sir,

No initiatives taken by Free Charge.I request all viwers to abort this site as this site always victimise people. Not a single appology mail or courtesy mail came from their end regarding this issue.You all can realize how much caring this site may be about their valued customers.

The site is so fraud that they always try to make people fool & cheat as much as possible.I am really became foolish relying on them.Our patience is best for this type of companies as they can suck your earned money easily.

With thanks & regards,
Purnendu Ghosh
9434856582
N Jun 2, 2011 by
User
wilma kenny  
 
Hi,

Sorry for the trouble caused.

This is a unsuccessful transaction. Refund is initiated from our end. It will reflect in your account in 3-7 working days as per the bank's process.

Regards
Freecharge Customer Care
A Jun 3, 2011 by
User
purnendughosh  
 
Dear sir/madam,
Since last May 23 I'm getting my money back.Dont make us fool.Few consolation mails are neither a solution nor an initiative.After relying on your site we often become cheated.Initially you refund to customers for establishing good rappot with customers but ultimately when you see a good profit you just stop caring of your customers.The solid example is my A/c is not credited with all failed transactions or fake transactions.for an example IRCTC refunded my money within 48 hours, that is called exceelent customer care servce.You only say but do nothing.Alas! my earned money lost in your trap.
Can consumer complaints take an initiative? Can anybody have a good realistic suggestion? I have already rejected FREECHARGE.com.Doing recharge through other site.
Waiting for valued reply of viewers.
With regards,
Purnendu Ghosh
9434856582
N Jun 6, 2011 by
User
purnendughosh  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
FreeCharge credited my A/c today.Thanks to their entire team for best effort in this issue.Wish their continuous prosperity.Hope they will delight valued customers in future also.
Regards,
Purnendu Ghosh
9434856582
A Sep 22, 2011 by
User
purnendughosh  
 
Really its pathetic to recharge through this site.

Ref. to order 5623124 the balance debited but not recharged.

Regards,

purnendu
8800669267
A Jan 27, 2012 by
User
rahul vish  
 
i was recharging on mobile number 8446194395 but the recharge was error cause and bak balance is debited by 50 my email id is rahul vishwa84@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Free Charge - A/c debited without recharge