[Resolved]  G D Vashist — janampatri/astrology

Address:Delhi

I got this janam patri made as i got totaaly impressed by TV programme about astrologer G D Vashisht.He is the biggest Fraud .I have made some other birth charts made with some predictions by different astrologers which i can understand.But astological perdictiond given by G D Vashisht is so confusing and so wrong that you just pull your hair off.He is the biggest cheater.I paid RS 3500 for that crap.My request that anybody else should not fall in his trap.I know how hard was for me to pay that amount of money.
No (5)
Yes (9)

While going through a rough time of my life and seeing his ADVERTISEMENT on channel quoting “Ab Dukh air Nahin” me and my husband decided to go to his pitampura office and took personal appointment of Rs11000/- and after waiting for 3 hrs we got a chance to meet the “Devil” of LalKitab.He literally behaved like a doctor where was not interested to listen the problem even and when i said that at least allow me explain my issue he said “Main beemaro se baat nahin karta”….he wrote a prescription on a paper in 2 mins and asked us to contact his team for the explanation…We were very confused and were not able to understand the situation and also every person who was waiting in the office had the same issue and was completely dissatisfied …After two days we again decided to go and as expected he got Furious and said we would need to pay more for the consultation again….His many Upayes were costing 18000 which were not sensible enough to pay...

After this i have learnt that Every thing happens for a reason and instead of paying to such greedy person better help the needy person….
I m a student..my name is Ruchi Anand I m biloge to delhi . I have problem in my marrige. last three years my parent face this problem.plz tell me any solution.my date of birth is 15 march 1988 and time is 7:15pm...

If G.D vashisht is a fraud, then why he is supported all over the world. He is the best astrologer i have ever known. Don't loose trust and faith. Any complaints just give your feedback on www.astroscience.in. You will get your answers very soon.
ruchi, consider shadi ke yog book given on www.astroscience.in.
lal kitab amrit is the result of famous astrologer, G.D vashisht hard work & experience with which we can understand the various acpects of life in other words this book annotates life in its own way and help in finding out of causes of distression in life.
Life and Universe are the two words about which everyone just talks or discuss, but no one reaches the truth. Everyone in this world wants to perceive the knowledge regarding fate, fortune, stars etc, but very few procure it and that apart not complete.
Thanks for saving my money. Its all marketing, although we all know every thing but within the shadow of circumstances we lost our faith from us. We should remember that we r different, we have all d things

Which we required to make life better, but we r just looking for shortcut, our lord has given us all.

But we don't know how to use it. Patients is key for all problems, because we know somewhere we r connected

With our problems. We have generated them, there r several cause factor of it, but really its all just

Because o[censored]s. I am not denying d factor o[censored]nwilling condition like disease or accidents. But after

All patients is every thing, because i[censored] don't have d solution, let d destiny do it itself. Just keep faith in yourself & your isht.
Have a happy life...
Amit-a. [protected]@yahoo.in
Before buying lal kitab amrit and after looking lots of complain i would like to get sample copy of lal kitab,
If anyone interested to send his/her copy of lal kitab amrit i would be very thankful to him/her.
I also ready to pay any charge of scaning/uploading/photocopy etc.

Prakash vyas
My email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
A very good site to know actual facts with so called great people. Being a part of common mass (Besides a professional astrologer) i feel deeply hurt that you people were impressed by tall claims, had faith on one, approached him, paid money (Much more than enough), got (Some didn't) service, got behaviour (Good or bad) and discovered (Or felt so) that you have been cheated. I really feel ashamed of such service and behaviour and tall claims of some professionals in the field... It is pathetic that our precious indian treasures are being misused or misinterpreted by our own countrymen only to befool others!

See... One thing is sure that we people make one famous and we people make one defamed... Isn't it?

Somebody says "who will bell the cat"... I ask why 'who'? Why not you? Somebody says "one day will come when god will do this and that..." i ask you why god? Why not you?

Most of you watched tv programme, heard tall claims and got impressed... Right? "only giving views and sharing experience is not enough. We should..." rightly said by rajeevrathor ji!!!

But my point is that why not anybody (Who has such shocking experiences) picking up your phone dial the number of the channel when such programmes are boradcasted and tell your complaints straightly on face!!!???

Now i ask you one question, please reply... "is it justified to blame the system of medical treatment as a whole because a few doctors cannot cure you from your disease?" the answer must be "no"... Right?

So please do not blame the divine science of astrology. As every service must have a reward, the fees of an astrologer must be paid. You appoint an astrologer only after when you agree to pay his fees whatever may be the amount. Before approaching anybody you must have known his fees... Isn't it? Then, there is no point of grudging now..

Lastly, myself being an astrologer the way i can help you is i request all of you who really needed help may write a mail to me with your details...

[protected]@yahoo. Cam
A special gift for all of you from gurudev g. D. Vashist ji on the occasion of navratras, if you have ever purchased lal kitab amrit or any other product from us and you wish to know anything else about yourself or regarding some problem, then starting from 1st may, wednesday, you can meet g. D. Vashist ji every wednesday between 1:00pm to 5:00 pm in the evening, free of cost. You can visit our new delhi office with your query/problem written on a plain paper and get a chance to meet guru ji. You do not need to take an appointment as this offer is on first come first get basis.
You can even come if you simply want to thank guru ji for lal kitab amrit.
I have read all the comments as i am also researcher of astrology and not doing business of this science... I know a no. Of great and famous astrologers and g d vashisht personally and also his guru is known to me... He was a greedy and unethical person since his learning days... The program that is on air is paid advt. By him and all the questions and answers everything is scripted... According to my research and experience lal kitab upaaye have limitations and not every astrologer is excellent who has good and right practical knowledge and prove his predictions scientifically except one person whom i know... He is great as his predictions are accurate and also he does not charge much as gd vashisht and many other frauds like him also this great person does not misguide you by recommending fake upaaye if he is not sure abt. Some thing he tells you directly...
You can help me with my research by sharing your experinces and queries at [protected]@gmail.com... I do not charge anything
I rajendra
Would like to say that i have received the above file today after paying rs 4100 cash.
I read this file completely, but sorry to mention that nothing is matching to my life till date.
You have mentioned all the general things in the file and no specific things to my life.
So i m not at all happy with what you have sent.
So i request you to kindly take this back and refund my money.
Kunalastro kunal kumar kunalvaastukendra is also big fraud kunalvaastu cheat people. I have been cheated by him. His all claims about adbhut jeevan sangrah is fake and fraud false. Kunal kumar on mh1 shraddha cheat people by making fool. I ordered adhbhut jeevan sangrah and found myself got cheated. It garbage. No vastusastra no kali kitab no samudra sastra. Etc... Kunal kumar make fake fraud promise about this book to cheat people. Even free kundli availables on internet software are much better and accurate... People like gd vashista, kunal kumar etc. Are all fraud people who do simply use kundli software and tv advertisement to make kundli and attract people all over makink false fraur claims. Since i suffered amd my money and time gone waste therefore i am using this forum to make peoplr aware. Kunal kumar is fraud and normal person like us who simply read some books on astrology and using kundli software to fool people making boasting about his knowledge.in this way earning thousands of rupees from people sending rubbish printouts computer generated and cheat people.in this ways such peoples are earning billions of rupees. When i phoned so many times to their call centre and told their is nothing in kundli which kunal kumar vaastu kendra claim. Cancled my call every time. They do not pick our call once we get cheated and find oter to cheat.
In the name of jyotish fraud is on height in delhi. Kunal vaastu kendra is one of such fraud. Beware of such culprits. He cheated me and i suffered loss of thousands of rupees 5000 rupees. His advertisement on television and all claims are false, lie, and absolute fraud. These peoples earn money by making peoples fool. His kundli adbhut jeevan sangrah is rubbish garbage. Its simple computer generated print out of kundli software and even free kundli software contains more information and charts then the kunal kumar cheat adbhut jeevan sangrah. And it do not contain anything that kunal claim on tv adtv. He simple tells lies on tv add to make people fool and earn money from them. Is their any process in ipc to claim case against such fraud who earn millions daily through fake tv advt and maaking people fool brainwashing them through false promices and claima and wrong information an add of tv about their product.
Don't waste your hard earned money on such fraud astrologers.

Send your date of birth, time & place of birth to [protected]@gmail.com, i will try to solve your problems..

You don;t have to pay anything... Save your money for your better future..

I also became a victim of the notorious gd vashisht when I ordered 'yes I can change' booklet for myself for Rs 4500/- this Dec. 2016. None of what he said in the book, since my birthdate till today, was true. In this booklet, he counter predicted and contradicted his own set of predictions after every few pages.I was undergoing a major problem since quite some time which effected every aspect of my life adversely. He made absolutely no mention or even a slight reference of it. His remedies were over the top, sample this: give milk to a snake (to be repeated after a specified period of time). Is this possible for any one in his right mind even if you can find a snake in a city in the first place? Here's another: I was to throw something in an open well with water (again to be repeated). It is impossible to find an open well in cities these days. When I called them and expressed my doubts and questions and asked them for an alternative remedy, they were unbelievably rude and gave highly unsatisfactory replies but they were definitely interested and persistent in making sure that I order the gemstone from them only as it is abhimantrit with mantras. I am so sorry that I didn't check these reviews before I ordered my booklet. It's such a sad waste of hard earned money.Jan. 18, 2017
Pandit GD Vashistha is now running a TV show on India News called Guru Mantra which deals with various issues and solutions. Though he gives good logic behind various problems, but only on TV.

What we get through Lal Kitab Amrit is a crap as its very confusing and general statements are made.

And they claim that hundreds have benefited from remedies but I dont think so.

They are very irresponsible and mean.

GD Vashishta knows how to make money.
Thank You Everyone for saving my money and distress. I almost got ready to spend that 3500/- for Lal Kitab Amrit Vashist Jyotish Janam Kundli . On their self sponsored programme on TV is so impressive and with all actors who are supporting this astrologers claims that anyone will be persuaded.

But because of all the contributor to this forum, I got saved. Thank You All. Speak Up and help fellow human being.
i hand an complaint on correction about my and my mother birth date they did not giving response .now they don' t recive calls.the system is bad we are poor so we can' t do any thing against them .but god will be justice on like this matters .if i had complaint they have to send sms complaint number to us but they don't send complaint number and now they ask for complain number we don't know how they manage there system.do fraud like things...

i have call record on this