Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Gary Williams Psychic Spell Caster Mary Prantil Spell Scam Client - Fraud

 
22 Reviews
User
  gwilliams
MARY,

I don't have any problem telling people who I am, its GARY WILLIAMS. You ripped me and my website off... My website www.garywilliams.com. You have taken thousands from me. I done the readings and spells for you and you got the results and then charged back on me. YOU GOT RESULTS! I even guarantee my results of each casting within 2 days. You did get the results and then charged back on me.

Mary Prantil... You have to be one of the most low life forms of trash that I have EVER had the displeasure of meeting. You look like a nerd with glasses! In all honesty I have read the reports and what it appears has taken place is you ordered a spell then charged back and have been bitching every since. 4 GOSH DANG YEARS WORTH! Gosh get a LIFE! Seriously no one cares about you or what filth that you write on the internet. Your stupid voice is annoying. You have been caught in SO many lies that I don't see why you don't tuck your tail between your legs and learn from your experiences. Let me make that clear for you, just in case you haven't learned... " DON'T GO ACCUSING PEOPLE OF THE SAME STUFF YOUR DOING, ITS LIKE THE KETTLE CALLING THE POT BLACK!" Yes, you have criminal records, yes you are an OBVIOUS obsessive compulsive bi polar maniac that thinks she is the queen bee. Get over your self. It appears the law is going to in fact teach you a lesson really soon, at least by looking at your court appearances they will. Resisting arrest, assault, violation of a restraining order. WHAT IS WRONG IN YOUR HEAD?!?!?! Can't you get with the rest of America and quit being a white trash piece of crap! You still act as if your in 6th grade! It may take the police a little while, but you will not get away for long. They are in fact honing down on you and will soon get you. Its just the red tape that takes so long. If you were any kind of person at all that had any kind of respect for the law or America you would shut your trap and just simply try to be a decent person. That I guess won't happen because of your obsessive nature. Then the manic depression will kick in and you will be gone for a few days then right back on here and other places on the net. Seriously your acting like white trash. Perhaps your mother didn't teach you any better, but you can always change mary. You can always change!

I see you have done this to many others that are out there. This ends now Mary Prantil! You have committed credit card fraud and now you will be prosecuted, as well as have your information BLASTED on every rip off site I can find!

One last word of advise, I wouldn't keep saying that your God. That will seriously cause you some BAD misfortune you miseriable piece of shit wearing glasses nerd!

Now take and call me Mary Prantil and let us resolve our differences!

ANYONE that wants more information can contact me on my website. www.garywilliams.com or http://websites.uk-plc.net/Genuine_Psychic_Reading. I also guarantee results within 2 days of each and every spell that I cast for you. COME ON IN! JESUS LOVES YOU!

Fraud

Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
rachel  
 

FRAUD by your client - fraud via your site

we are in the process of tracking the person/s using the following IP address

209.131.36.158

we note they have used your site to make a complaint already, including their name and contact phone number.

Any help that you can provide to the police or FBI are greatly appreciated, they are using a YAHOO email address to committ FRAUD in AUSTRALIA. And more importantly are giving your company and other Indian residents a very bad name in AUSTRALIA

Additional information can be provided upon request.

thank you.
 
Sorry I made a mistake on my web address and just noticed it. My website is www.garywilliam.com
N Jun 11, 2011 by
User
audrey007  
 
my name is audrey and i happened to be scammed by some people on the internet proving to be spellcasters but got no result. I did one last week and happy to tell you that this worked. Though some con us of our money but i didnt relent. I will say i am the happies woman on planet earth now cause i got my husband back from you becky. I won the battle. nOw if there is anyone with a relationship problem or marriage problem you can be rest assured if you do search well you will get solution. My contact is audietayl@ymail.com if you want to meet this spellcaster i used.
N Jun 22, 2011 by
User
Stephan Osemota  
 
my love spell was casted since last three weeks..and i waited for my result i have faith that it will work..thelordofspell@hotmail.com is a really good listener and understands your feeling and will respond really nicely and helps you a lot!! after the spell has been cast i feel good everyday! thanks so him much for listening to me GOD bless him!
D Jul 27, 2011 by
User
davidsonrya  
 
why not stop hyping the Fake ones, the bad ones spoils the good ones...this web is full of fake testimonies...stop ripping off money from the innocent ones.though I found a good one who helped me but still let us fight scam !!!

Davidson
Davidsonryan093@ymail.com
A Oct 15, 2011 by
User
mally  
 
his help in finding me the greatest girl a guy could ever have. I’m not bad looking but I couldn’t seem to find someone who loved me for who I really am. earth_temple@yahoo.com understood that and assured me I’d find a great woman. It didn’t even take very long. Now, I’m dating the same girl as often as I can and we’re talking about moving in together. earth_temple@yahoo.com, you’re the best thing that ever happened to me.
A Oct 15, 2011 by
User
mally  
 
After playing the lottery every day for more than a year, I decided to gamble on priestessmunak@gmail.com. I’d never gambled on magic before, but after receiving my first spell, I hit the jackpot! Seriously! That one cast turned into a winning ticket, and I have enough money to live on for the next fifty years! If I see something I want, I can buy it. Spontaneous gifts for the wife and kids are not a problem. Who knew that one money spell from Soraya could change my life? he can change yours too, on any area of life. priestessmunak@gmail.com
N Dec 16, 2011 by
User
Sarah87  
 
How can I know that someone who is praising a cast speller is not himself (herself)? Btw, is not it true that if you use magick you are not allowed to tell anyone that you used it otherwise it would not work!!
N Dec 16, 2011 by
User
Sarah87  
 
ha-ha. I bet earth_temple@yahoo.com priestessmunak@gmail.com and mally are the same person!! Thank you scammers for being so stupid and betraying yourselves.
A Feb 4, 2012 by
User
daniella  
 
The negativity releasing spell from priestoflovespell is very powerful, and should by no means be taken lightly. priestoflovespell is always ready to answer anyone who needs his help. I live in the UK, i know time makes differences difficult to keep in touch within reasonable hours, but priestoflovespell@yahoo.com is always willing to listen and to help. the results I wanted from him manifested after 3 days,
N Apr 16, 2012 by
User
jake_pen  
 
Who is and is.not real I.want.the truth if.u are real.prove it to me I am a believer but I have lost a ton of money with this I just want my girlfriend back and have less than 4 months to get her back and not move to Arkansas if u r real and Ur shit works contact me at Jake_pen@live.com I'm in need and barely holding on because of scams my funds are drained so I'm looking for real results please help I'm begging I cannot breathe with out her
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
bawani  
 
Get your problem solve in A oracle Abino emple / shrine ...You can get the
bellow problems solve here.
1. Get your scam money back
2. Bring back lost lover, even if lost for a long time
3. Remove bad spells from homes, business & customer attraction etc.
4. Get promotion you have desired for a long time at work or in your career.
5. Read all your problems before you even mention them to him
6. Remove the black spot that keeps on taking your money away
7. Find out why you are not progressing in life and the solution
8. Eliminate in family fights
9. Ensure excellent school grades even for children with mental disabilities
10. Stop your marriage or relationship from breaking apart
11. I destroy and can send back the Nikolos if requested
12. We heal barrenness in women and disturbing menstruation
13. Get you marriage to the lover of your choice
14. Guarantee you win the troubling court cases & divorce no matter how what stage
15. Ensure success in work and business
16. Mental illness & bewitched
17. Can?t sleep at night or walking at night
18. Recover stolen property and whereabouts of people that hurt you.
19. Bring supernatural luck into
20. Extreme protection for those doing dangerous jobs like security guards, Bank
manager, cash transporters, etc.
READ UP CAREFULLY AND GET YOUR PROBLEM SOLVE:contact zabazalogan@yahoo.com
D Jun 15, 2012 by
User
Anindita Choudhury  
 
Amusing! Spellcasters and clients quarrelling like fishwives on the internet.
A Jun 16, 2012 by
User
Collins Niak  
 
I am collins niak from South Africa i do have a great news, my girlfriend and I are back together again after almost eight months when she ended our relationship, I never thought I would see her again because she was in love with another man, well, she thought she was in love. But now she is back, she told me how much she sorry about everything she did i am so happy that i found a help from wiseindividualspell@gmail.com temple.
N Jan 30, 2013 by
User
danbaba  
 
This is my testimonial on how Dr.Danbaba of templeofsolution1010@gmail.com brought back my lover within 3 days, I came across Dr.Danbaba email address through the search engine few days ago, so i emailed him about my condition and how my lover left me. He told me it would take him only 3 days to get my ex back to me, my ex called me 3 days later just as Dr.Danbaba told me begging me to forgive him and forget about the past and he is ready to make up for lost time.Thank you Dr.Danbaba for the good job you did for me continue the good work. Contact Dr.Danbaba via email on templeofsolution1010@gmail.com or call +2348077525977
N Jan 30, 2013 by
User
danbaba  
 
Thanks to Dr.Danbaba for bringing back my lover, my lover left me for my best friend until i saw Dr. Danbaba that help me bring him back to me. Am so happy, now we are happily married and the oracle also blessed our marriage, he is so powerful, please i will advice you people, if you are in any kind of problem please contact Dr.Danbaba on his email address on templeofsolution1010@gmail.com or call Dr.Danbaba on his personal phone number on +2348077525977 for help because he is very powerful
N Jan 30, 2013 by
User
danbaba  
 
My name is Lopez from USA, i want to testify to the great powers of Dr.Danbaba, this man brought back my lesbian lover within 72hours. If you want your ex back then don't just waste your money ex where, He is so powerful, i have never seen this type of a great man with powers before. Please if you are in any type of problem, contact him via email: templeofsolution1010@gmail.com or call cell number +2348077525977
Lopez
N May 5, 2013 by
User
omarrcousultant  
 
For the solution of problems and some problems i help...helping of students...giving people magic...treating of madness...traveling issues...eyes problems...broken bones...infertility...occasion with magic show and many more you can contact omarcousultant@gmail.com. or call us on *** +2348051802697 ****
N Aug 15, 2013 by
User
sean johnson  
 
I'm Sean Johnson from USA .I will love to share my testimony to all the people in the forum cos i never thought i will have my girlfriend back and she means so much to me..The girl i want to get marry to left me 4 weeks to our weeding for another man, When i called her she never picked my calls..when i went to her place of work she told her boss she never want to see me..my life was upside down.I tried all i could do to have her back to all did not work out until i met a Man(MAL LAM KAZAKH) on the Internet, I told him my problem and all i have passed through in getting her back .he told me he gonna help me...i don't believe that in the first place. but he swore he will help me out and he told me the reason why my girlfriend left me and also told me some hidden secrets. i was amazed when i heard that from him..he said he will cast a spell for me and i will see the results in the next couple of days..he said I'm gonna see positive results in the next 2 days that is Thursday...My girlfriend called me at exactly 12:35pm on Thursday and apologies for all she had done ..she said, she never knew what she's doing and her sudden behavior was not intentional and she promised not to do that again. it was like am dreaming when i heard that from her and when we ended the call, i called the man and told him my wife called and he said i haven't seen anything yet..My life is back into shape, i have my girlfriend back and we are happily married now with kids, This man is really powerful..if we have up to 20 people like him in the world, the world would have been a better place..he has also helped many of my friends to solve many problems and they are all happy now..Am posting this to the forum for anybody that is interested in meeting the man for help. you can mail him on this e-mail; kakashihightemple@yahoo.com.sg or kakashihightemple@hotmail.com. you can also call him on this number- +2347035112568 or his UK number +447031946838. thank you
N Jul 8, 2014 by
User
ScamDetective  
 
Hi my name is Mary Prantil. I do not know this supposed fake UK psychic Gary Williams. He is clearly a total scam. I think that on-line scam artist like Jan Windglows of www.bloodloveandlustspells.com and this FRAUD Gary Williams should taken as the stupid hoax that they are---scam spell casters that steal and scam money for spells.


email me and I will provide the false invoices and proof that Scam Jan Windglows STOLE from me in 2007. mprantil@aol.com


Mary Prantil says: Don't believe the Cyber lies posted about me by Haters. http://mary-prantil.blogspot.com/ http://maryprantilcorrectstherecord.blogspot.com/ http://maryprantilripoffreport.blogspot.com/ @JanhetWindglows


On-line SCAM Jan Windglows is posting lies about Mary Prantil @BestMaryPrantil http://maryprantilcorrectstherecord.blogspot.com/ http://mary-prantil.blogspot.com/ Beware of http://www.bloodloveandlustspell.com
SCAM Jan Windglows is a LIAR
…prantilcorrectstherecord.blogspot.com


I DO NOT KNOW this Gary Williams and Scam Jan Windglows has been reported to the NYPD since 2007 for stalking me and for Deception Fraud and Identity Theft as she uses her scam site www.bloodlovenandlustspells.com to STEAL your money and Identity.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Gary Williams Psychic Spell Caster Mary Prantil Spell Scam Client - Fraud