| |
G.C.I. Enterprises(A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) |
G.C.I. Enterprises(A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India)
592 Reviews
|
|
Chetan Dilip Chaudhari
Send email
|
|
|
Detailes Information
Hi, My Name is Chetan Chaudhari , I Have Recived Call Latter of G.C.I. Enterprises (A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) W-65295,Indra Camp-No3, Vikas Puri ,new Delhi-18. for the Post Of Computer Operator , But It has Demand for DD of 2850Rs .But I Have not gives it's Detail Information Like Phone No,Faxno,Exact Location in which i have Join ,What is My work like that.
so plz. give Detailes Information & What Documentes Recures with DD.
Chetan D. Chaudhari
|
591 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
|
i apply supervisior post waiting for reply at any post
|
|
this is raj kumar
i have received appointment letter without any interview so please give the details
|
|
I am Allabakash from Bangalore, i applied for the post of un-supervisor and send amont 3150 Rs D.D FOR G.C.I.ENTERPRISES payable at DELHI, but there are no response from u.kindly u are not appoint me plz
send my money back
|
|
Sir I am Ramachandran, I applied for store keepar, supervisar post in agriculture & rural development corporation of india.juhi, kanpur.UP till now i have not given call letter from you sir, but your advertisement didn't given your phone and fax no so can you given me your phone and fax no.so i waiting for your earliest reply.
|
|
I have not recived call letter.Apply for post Software & Hardware Engineer.
PLs send me call letter.I am waiting.
Supratik Nath
|
|
i have receved call leter $i paid D.D Rs 2250/-. i have selected for the post in anantapur(District)in andhrapradesh. But there is no responce from you, about the job &we dont know the place where i selected. please send the details.
thankyou
|
|
I have received a appointment letter from G.C.I. Enterprises. so why we are not send dd through postal, it is safty now. why we are send through private courier it is not good for dd. sefty for regd post. where is your contact no. No details about you company. Please anybody know about that company please inform to me my No. 08095458149 from bangalore.
|
|
I (Kampara Pydi raju) (From Andhra Pradesh State) had received a appointment letter from the G.C.I. Enterprises in Delhi. In that received cover not mentioned the from ADDRESS, and not shown company phone & fax numbers any where in the appointment letter. And asked the D.D. amount of Rs.2850/- for Computer Operator post. I want addresses of GCI branches at the VISAKHAPATNAM (Andhra Pradesh State). My phone No: 09573111668, please send with detailed information for me as early as possible .
|
|
|
please send me details last date for dd 28 march
|
|
Hai sir my name is sriram i was received appoint ment order for the post of field officer .for that purpose Rs.2850/-D.D.asked me but Iam unable to pay the amount .you are not given any ph.nos or fax.nos and what is the work I have to do where is your office in visakhapatanam.
so please give the full information and when Iwas joined.
|
|
I am SURESH.V.O, from TIRUTANI TAMILNADU. I applied for computer operator & Field Officer post in Agriculture & Rural Development Corporation of India, Juhi, KANPUR, UP. till now i have not given call letter from u, but your advertisement didn't give your phone and fax no so can you give me your phone and fax no, so i am waiting for your earliest reply.
|
|
Hi, My Name is Chetan Badwaik, I Have Recived Call Latter of G.C.I. Enterprises (A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) sant tukaram ward ram nagar, wardha. for the Post Of Computer Operator, But It has Demand for DD of 2850Rs .But I Have not gives it's Detail Information Like Phone No, Faxno, Exact Location in which i have Join, What is My work like that.
|
|
|
hi my name is chetan badwaik. i received the offer later of gci enterprises.(a unit of agri & rural development corporation of india) but this letter dont have any contact number fax number or branch addresses in maharastra state. if any know this company information pls send me on 9970284348
|
|
|
Sir I am vanmugil, I applied for Computer Operator Post in Agriculture & Rural Development Corporation of India, Juhi, Kanpur, UP.till now i have not given call letter from u, but your advertisement didn't give your phone and fax no so can you give me your phone and fax no.so i waiting for your earliest reply.
|
|
Hi, My Name is Nitin V. Vitkare., I Have Recived Call Latter of G.C.I. Enterprises (A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) W-65295, Indra Camp-No3, Vikas Puri, new Delhi-18. for the Post Of Computer Operator, But It has Demand for DD of 3450Rs .But I Have not gives it's Detail Information Like Phone No, Faxno, Exact Location in which i have Join, What is My work like that.
|
|
Hi, My Name is NITIN V. VITKARE, I Have Recived Call Latter of G.C.I. Enterprises (A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) W-65295, Indra Camp-No3, Vikas Puri, new Delhi-18. for the Post Of Computer Operator, But It has Demand for DD of 2850Rs .But I Have not gives it's Detail Information Like Phone No, Faxno, Exact Location in which i have Join, What is My work like that.
|
|
Hi, My Name is yogesh gaikwad, I Have Recived Call Latter of G.C.I. Enterprises (A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) - Vikas Puri, new Delhi-18. for the Post Of Computer Operator, But It has Demand for DD of 2850Rs .But I Have not gives it's Detail Information Like Phone No, Faxno, Exact Location in which i have Join, What is My work like that.
so pls send me detail information about gci because i want to know about gci
|
|
Hi, My Name is vikrant v nangare Have Recived Call Latter of G.C.I. Enterprises (A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) W-65295, Indra Camp-No3, Vikas Puri, new Delhi-18. for the Post Of field officer, But It has Demand for DD of 2250Rs .But I Have not gives it's Detail Information Like Phone No, Faxno, Exact Location in which i have Join, What is My work like that.
|
|
Hi, My Name is Poonam Padwal, I Have Recived Call Latter of G.C.I. Enterprises (A unit of Agriculture & Rural Development Corp. of India) 127S. 506 RAKHI MANDAL JUHU KANPUR PINCODE - 208017. UTTERPRADESH. for the Post Of TEHSIL SUPERVISER, But It has Demand for DD of 2250Rs .But I Have not gives it's Detail Information Like Phone No, Faxno, Exact Location in which i have Join, What is My work like that.
|
|
|
|
|
|