Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GE Countrywide Consumer Financial Services Ltd. - PF Withdrawal - PF No. MH/42690/2200

 
30 Reviews
User
  Sanjay Mehta
Dear Sir,

The PF claim has been submitted by my ex-employer, GE Countrywide Consumer Financial Services Ltd. on 3rd october, 2008 for withdrawal. The same is still not paid.

I have tried to get the status on http://epfindia.nic.in/ > Know your claim Status >
The response is "Establishment not exists"

As informed by ex-employer the concerned RPFC is as follows:

Regional PF Commissioner
GR 61
Employees PF Office,
341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan
Bandra (East)
Mumbai - 400 051

You are requested to intervene & arrange for earliest payment as I am need of funds for personal needs.

Looking forward to hear soon.

Thanks & Regards
Sanjay Mehta
Complaint comments 29 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir

iam Kareemulla Shaik - PF No MH/42690/2924

The PF claim has been submitted by my ex-employer, GE Countrywide Consumer Financial Services Ltd. on 5th January, 2008 for withdrawal. The same is still not paid.

I have tried to get the status on http://epfindia.nic.in/ > Know your claim Status >
The response is "Establishment not exists"

As informed by ex-employer the concerned RPFC is as follows:

Regional PF Commissioner
GR 61
Employees PF Office,
341, Bhavishya Nidhi Bhavan
Bandra (East)
Mumbai - 400 051

Request help and intervention in this regard as whom to contact ans to know the status of the same.

it would great help if some body can assist me in this regard...
 
I got my PF amount of Bajaj Auto Finance ( MH/3795/73814 ) transferred to my GE Money's




account ( MH/42690/3842 ) via cheque no.00811731 dated 29.10.2007 for Rs.37988




and subsequently submitted ASR form thru GE Money in the month of January 2009 for the transfer of the same to my account but till date I haven't



recieved the same ( 4 months have passed away ) .
N
User
Nisha  
 
Dear Sir,
I had purchsed a discover bike from bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se. Details given below:
Regn No. DL7SAS4335
Model : Discover KS-K70
Reg Date : 01/08/2006
Ch. No. MD2DSDXZZNAD12674
E.No. DXEBND12287

Name Nisha w/o Sunil Kumar Kakkar Add: 16/15 Block 16 Geeta Colony,

I want to say that till now i have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
Nisha
Mobile No. 9311199966
E-mail: sunil_kakkar@hotmail.com
 
sir,
this it bring to your kind information that i had purchase a car, Maruti Zen in 30 Jan 2004 from compitent motor canaught place for which i have taken loan of amount 1, 50000-00 from your bank for five year. the loan amount is finished but so far i have not received any NOC.this regard i have spoken to your costomour care and they said that i have pending amount of Rs 400-00 aproximately.
kindly look in to the matter .

My Car No is DL 2C AA-2599
my loan account nomber is MDLM-00024076
my new adress is 136 B, pocket B Mayur Vihar Phase II
Delhi-(1



Dr.sachchida N yadav
 
Dear Sir,
I had purchsed a pulsar 150cc bike from bajaj showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se. Details given below:
Regn No. DL3S-AW-5694
Model : PULSAR-150CC
Reg Date : 22/03/2006
Ch. No. DHVBMH27795
E.No. DHGBMH25843

Name B.L.MAURYA S/o BAL KISHAN Add: 116-A, STREET NO.8 KRISHNA NAGAR, SAFDAR JUNG ENCLAVE, NEW DELHI-110029

I want to say that till now i have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
Nisha
Mobile No. 9953838262
E-mail: tarun_sonam@yahoo.com
 
Dear Sir,

I had purchsed a Victor GL 110cc bike from Minotra TVS Chandannagar Pune which is financed by Ge Countrywide 3 years ago

but till date I have not received NOC for that loan already cleared or no any person responce me about that also nothing any one give me GE contrywides new Pune office address

Please look into the matter

Thanks
Rahul Satav
 
Dear Sir,

I having one bike loan from ge country wide.my all instalment over with out any delay.but till date i

have not receive NOC from ge.now iam working in OMAN . idont have any contact email id.pls give ch

ennai ge office email id & phone no also.

Please look into the matter

THANKS
RAJEEV VS
 
I need the contact details of custumer care of GE country wide, can anybody help me. I am in delhi
 
Dear sir,
i am looking for the address of your organization in delhi. Please do the needful.
Thanks and regards.
Ashok
 
Respected Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that the "NOC" for my Bajaj Pulsar 150 cc bike, which was financed by GE Countrywide, is still pending from your side; the details of purchase / loan are as follows:

Vehicle: Bajaj Pulsar 150 cc
Dealer: Swadeshi Auto, Raja Garden, New Delhi.
Financed through: GE Countrywide.
Data of purchase: 12th August 2005
Engine no. - 06238
Chasis No. - 07597

All the installments for this loan have been paid by 5th April 2006.

Kindly send the NOC certificate at the below mentioned address:
44 / 7,
Ashok Nagar,
New Delhi - 110018.

Name: Ashish Sethi
Mobile Number: 9811994363

Thanks,
Ashish Sethi.
 
Respected Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that the "NOC" for my Bajaj Pulsar 150 cc bike, which was financed by GE Countrywide, is still pending from your side; the details of purchase / loan are as follows:

Vehicle: Bajaj Pulsar 150 cc
Registration Number: DL 4S AW 6262
Dealer: Swadeshi Auto, Raja Garden, New Delhi.
Financed through: GE Countrywide.
Data of purchase: 12th August 2005
Engine no. - 06238
Chasis No. - 07597

All the installments for this loan have been paid by 5th April 2006.

Kindly send the NOC certificate at the below mentioned address:
44 / 7,
Ashok Nagar,
New Delhi - 110018.

Name: Ashish Sethi
Mobile Number: 9811994363

Thanks,
Ashish Sethi.
 
Hi Friends,

I was searching for the phone numbers to get NOC for my bike from GE Countrywide and found the following number: 18001801275

You can get your NOC delivered to your home by entering a request at this number.

GE countrywide and GE money are the same.
 
dear sir this to infrom you i had purches the scooter on lon from ge cuntry wide so need the noc for the same the details are as under
name : kaushal kishor s tiwari
vichiel no : MH04-BJ-8474
make :kinetic nova
registration date :21 sep 20002
chassi no :Nof-uh-018684
Engine no :Noe-uh-017628
finance by :ge country wide
Dealer by :sai atuo meera road then
all installasion has paid in bank by PNB
PLS ISSUE ME THE NOC FOR THE SAME
my addr ia as
jangid estest.divaker blg 204A meera road thane
cell no 09967611708
regards
kaushal tiwari
 
I Anil k. Shinde, had got a Ge CountryWide credit card amounting Rs.20, 000...in 2005
A/c no. 0004211892010516224
Card No. 0004211892014516220
due to family problems i had not paid emi...till now
but now the person contact me and inform me to pay Rs.1, 08, 000 including interest of 5 yrs.so is it not finding wht 2 do...i wnt 2 surrender by paying doubled whatever the bal amt in 2005...
 
Dear Sir,
I had purchased a discover bike from Bajaj showroom which was financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.
Details given below:
Regn No. DL7SAH7265
Model: Discover ES-DR
Reg Date: 13/02/2006
Ch. No. MD2DSZZMCK488890
E. No. DSGBMK23850

Name of RAMESH CHAND SHARMA S/O Sh. RAM LAL Add:A-155 G/FLR PRATAP NAGAR, MAYUR VIHAR PH-1, Delhi- 110091

I want to say that my all installation were completed in December 2006 till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

RAMESH CHAND SHARMA
Cell No. 011-22752424, 9999772229, 8802608700
Email: lalit523@gmail.com
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I had purchsed a Honda Unicorn 150cc bike from Dhingra Automobile Peeragarhi showroom which is financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Finance Service Ltd. Details given below:

Regn No. DL8S-NA2729
Model : HONDA UNICORN-150CC
Reg Date: 07/04/2006
Ch. No. : ME4KC092B68025389
Engine.No.:KC09E9025414
Name :Rakesh Sharma S/O Shri Nath Sharma
Address : A-207, Rajpark, Sultan Puri Delhi-110086.

I have the issue of non recipient of NOC(No objection Certificate), however all the installment are paid on time but have not received any NOC from finance company till date.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
Rakesh Sharma
Mobile No. 9818844915
E-mail: rakesh2729@gmail.com
N
User
swb  
 
Dear Sir/Madam
I had purchased an Yamaha YBX Motor Cycle from Grand Automobile, Link Road, Cuttack, Orissa.
Which was financed by GE Countrywide Consumer Financial Service Ltd.Details Given Below--

Vehicle No---OR-O5-H-4831
Model No---Yamaha YBX
Regn date---28-9-1999
Chassis No-99H4LS-025497
Engine No-4LS-025497
Name-Somanath Pradhan
S/O-Late-Ramachandra Pradhan
Address-AT-55A/3, Stoney Road
Post-Chandini Chowk
Dist-Cuttack.Orissa.
Subject---(Receipt of a wrong N.O.C( in Form 35, no.453609)
addressed to the Registering Authority, Kolkata, P.V.D, 38, Beltala Road, Kolkata, 700020.
instead of The Regional Transport Officer, Cuttack, Orissa issued on 30.05.2002.)


That I am to inform you that as I had purchased the Motor Cycle from the district of Cuttack in Orissa under your hypothecation, the notice of termination of hypothecation (Form 35)should have been addressed to the Regional Transport Officer, Cuttack, Orissa instead of Registering Authority, Kolkata P, V, D 38, Beltala Road, Kolkata which has been wrongly addressed and issued to me on 30.05.2002.
In the above context I may kindly be isssued a new NO OBJECTION CERTIFICATE OF TERMINATION OF HYPOTHECATION ( FORM NO, 35)at an early date.


Awaiting for an early reply
Yours faithfully

Somanath Pradhan


Address for Communication-
Mobile no--9338979797
9937750702
Mail--kabzz123@gmail.com
 
*********all who are facing problem of noc of their vehicals through GE countrywide fin. se., contact on below add. and u'll get it in a week, agar strong hein to zaldi mil jayega, verna meri tarah i week mein milega bcoz i m week:-

fourth floor, aggarwal millenium tower,
netaji subash place(metro station),
pitumpura.

can also contact on CC but its useless 39022000 and 1800-180-1275, if u get conected to cc plz dont b polite to them.vo aapko ghumate hi rahenge


aap hi ki tarah bhuktbhogi
if anyone wants to thanx me they can mail me at lalit523@gmail.com
N
User
meenud  
 
iwant to say my vichel no.RJ14-23-M-9933 so please send noc my contact n.9799149049 ANAND GUPTA.
 
Dear sir,

I have purchsed a bike Bajaj Discover ( Reg. No. MH-12 CW-4133 ) in july 2005 financed by GE Countrywide. I have cleared all the loans for the same. but I have no details my bank like Acount No. so i can contact you.& customer care. now i have to sale my bike & want NOC of bank for HP nil.

So kindly humble request to send the NOC or please guide me how to proceed.

Bike reg. no.--MH12-CW-4133
Reg. date--July-2005

My Deatils- My New Address--
Name- Satish Annasaheb Bankar. Satish Annasaheb Bankar
Old add.-- C/o Baburao Kharat Add-- Ankur Residency.
Jaihind Building, Flat No. B1 /15
Brahmachaitanya Hou. Soc. Motiram Nagar,
Warje Jakat Naka. Warje, Pune-411058
Pune - Cell- 9922964432
Email-- sbankar@archivista.biz
satishbankar123@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GE Countrywide Consumer Financial Services Ltd. - PF Withdrawal - PF No. MH/42690/2200