Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GE Countrywide - noc for bike

 
19 Reviews
User
  niteshpandit
dear sir,
i have a bajaj discover 125cc bike model-2005purchased from arihant bajaj showroom faridabad. this is financed by ge countrywide on arihant bajaj.
reg. no. hr29 m9542
reg. date 31-3-2005
chasis no.16001
engine no.16224

all the installment are paid but noc is not received yet .pls send noc as soon as possible


Complaint comments 18 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Babubhai Somabhai Parmar GE Countrywide  - India
 

for closer lone - GE Countrywide

i had taken a personal lone of Rs.54, 940 on 31/1/2003.it is all ready closed on 10/11/2003. now in your report current due is showing Rs.42, 021 when i have a later of no dues, how your company shows such amount as a dues. please update your web side.
A
User
Sandeep B. Maskar GE Countrywide  - India
 
Dear Sir,

I have taken 2 Wheeler Loan from GE Contrywide 10.05.2006 & Loan clear on 15.05.2009.

But I have not received NOC from GE Contrywide.

I have not fond any contact No. or E-mail for GE Contrywide Pune office.

My Loan No. is RPNR00466389

Please help


Regards,

Sandeep
 
Not Recived NOC Letter
Dear Sir,
I had purchased a Pulsar bike from Bajaj showroom which was financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.

Details given below:
Regn No. DL 7S AB 3674
Model: PULSAR 150
Reg Date: 31/10/2003
Ch. No. DHVBKG08106
E. No. DHGBKG07468

Name of SATISH KUMAR VAIDYA S/O Sh. RAWTI VAIDYA

Old Add: 28/389 Trilok Puri, New Delhi 110091

Present Add: 24/244 Trilok Puri, New Delhi 110091


I want to say that my all installation are completed in June 2006, but till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
Satish Kumar Vaidya
Cell No. 8800326823, 9212433692
Email: vskvaidya@yahoo.in
 
noc for bike
dear sir,
i have a Tvs victor bike model-2003purchased from Pava Aotomobile showroom Nashik. this is financed by ge countrywide Pava Aotomobile

all the installment are paid but noc is not received yet .pls send noc as soon as possible

Lalji Purushottam Patil
09881080425
patil.lalji@gmail.com
N Apr 29, 2011 by
User
S.N.Rastogi  
 
Noc for Bike
Dear Sir,
I have a Hero Honda Passion bike purchase from Sun Moter Indira Nagar Lucknow.This is financed
by ge contriwide
Name- S.N.Rastogi
D.O.B.-24-12-1968
year- 2006
reg.No.-UP-32 BR 1369

All the installment are paid but NOC is not recieved yet.Please send NOC as soon as possible
A Jul 28, 2011 by
User
ravi k bhatia  
 
dear sir,
i have my bike purchased frm dehradun and not recievewwd my noc
ravi kumar bhatia reg no:up 07 m 7204...year 2000
my all installments are paid...please send me noc as soon as possible
N Mar 30, 2012 by
User
himeshenterprises  
 
NOC for Bike,

Dear Sir,

I have a TVS Victor bike purchase from Country Wide. This is financed bye ge countrywide.

Name: B.Srinivasa Rao
Vehicle No: AP 31 AB 3992
Reg. year: 2003 Model
My Mobile No. 09392939219
N Aug 10, 2012 by
User
motilal mishra  
 
Not Recived NOC Letter
Dear Sir,
I had purchased a Pulsar bike from Bajaj showroom which was financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.

Details given below:
Regn No. DL 7S AU 0270
Model: PULSAR 150 cc
Reg Date: 30/10/2005
Ch. No. DHVBMG77950
E. No. DHGBMG76541

Name of NIRMALA KOHLI W/O Sh.R.L. KOHLI

Present Add: A-109, IInd Floor pandav nagar New Delhi 110092


I want to say that my all installation are completed but till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
NIRMALA KOHLI
Cell No. 9871175437, 22485126
Email:arksdelhi@gmail.com
D Nov 9, 2012 by
User
malleaha  
 
Dear sir.
I have.
not recieved my bike noc.

NAME.M.Satyam.
BIKE. AP29N2966.
MODEL. 2004.DEC.
HERO HONDA SPLENDER.
Pls arenge my NOC
D Nov 9, 2012 by
User
malleaha  
 
NOC PER BIKE.

Dear sir.
I have a splender hero honda. 2004.dec. model.

AP29N2966.
M.SATYAM.
HYDERABAD.

Please give me a NOC.

MOBILE. 919000886868
D Nov 15, 2012 by
User
Suresh Devadiga  
 
dear sir
i have not recived my noc
SURESH S DEVADIGA
SHREE DARSHAN APPT
FLAT NO 01
WADALA PATHARDI ROAD
INDIRA NAGAR
NASHIK 422009
PLEASE ARRANGE FOR THE NOC
D Nov 21, 2012 by
User
ALKEMLABS  
 
I have purchased an Honda Activa in 2005 through you and paid all installment. but till date I have not received the NOC. Kindly arrange to send the same.

Regn.no.KA-02-EP-8961
Chassis no. ME4JF085A 58665965
Engine no.JF08E 0684037
Add.
V V SUDESH KUMAR
NO.1023/52, 2ND FLOOR, 2ND MAIN, 2ND CROSS
M C LAYOUT, VIJAY NAGAR, BANGALORE
09341267721
D Nov 26, 2012 by
User
Ashok bhai Laljibhai Patel  
 
Not Recived NOC Letter
Dear Sir,
I had purchased a Splendor Plus bike from Century Bike Vadodara showroom which was financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.

Details given below:
Regn No. GJ-06-BC-5130
Model: SPLENDOR PLUS 100CC
Reg Date: 22/12/2003
Ch. No.03M16F08328
Eng. No.03M15E082255

Name of ASHOKBHAI LALJIBHAI PATEL Mobile :- 9825173855
A/23, MANGLAM PARK,
NEAR RAJESH TOWER,
GOTRI ROAD,
VADODARA, GUJARAT,
PIN. 390021.

I want to say that my all installation are completed in June 2006, but till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
N Jan 16, 2013 by
User
rasammangesh  
 
Not Recived NOC Letter
Dear Sir,
I had purchased a PASSION Plus from Roshan Autombiles showroom, Dombivli which was financed by Ge Countrywide Con. Fin. Se.

Details given below:
Regn No. MH 05 AC -1758
Model: PASSION PLUS
Reg Date: 03/06/2004
Ch. No. 04E09C-29476
E. No. 04E08M-30067

Name of MANGESH RAMAKANT RASAM

Old Add: C-201 KASTURI GRAM CHS, BHARAT BHOIR NAGAR, M. PHULE ROAD, DOMBIVLI WEST-421202

Present Add: C-305 OM SAI ANAND CHS, MAHARASHTRA NAGAR, M. PHULE ROAD, DOMBIVLI WEST-421202


I want to say that my all installation are completed in June 2007, but till now I have not received any NOC from you.

Please arrange the same and oblige.

Thanks
MANGESH RAMAKANT RASAM
Cell No. 9930016272
Email: rasammangesh@yahoo.com
N Oct 9, 2013 by
User
amreek singh saini  
 
DEAR SIR
I HAVE PURCHASED BAJAJ DISCOVER -125 BIKE MODEL 2006 REGISTRATION NO. HR-06-N-5790 NAME OF AMREEK SINGH H.NO.68/23 KRISHAN PURA PANIPAT
I PAID ALL INSTALLMENT ON TIMELY
PLEASE SEND ME COPY OF THE NOC BY EMAIL

email :- sewakamreek@rediffmail.com
cell no. 98132-74310
N Dec 12, 2013 by
User
shiddesh  
 
I have hero honda splender it was purchased from jitendra automobiles nashik in 2002.it was financed by ge countriwide consumer services ltd .nashik. i already paid all the instalments time to time.but i have not received n.o.c.letter from you.pl. arrange this urgently and send me urgently.my vehiclr no.MH .15AV 6145
Adress. Santosh s.Gawale
Vijay nagar.near near new court, sinnar, nashik.
Cell no.9822777949, 7588038177.
Mail.santoshgawale77@gmail.com
N Mar 3, 2014 by
User
Globe Ghanshyam  
 
Not received NOC
I GHANSHYAM SINGH, R/O 50-C DDA FLATES POCKET -12, JASOLA VIHAR NEW DELHI -25
I PURCHASE BAJAJ DISCOVER FROM AGENCY WIDE FINANCE BY G E CONTRYWIDE .MY INSTALLMENT IS COMPLETED BUT TILL DATE WE HAVE NOT GET OUR NOC. OUR LOAN A/C NO-RDLR00267584
PLEASE DO THE NEED FULL
9811097925


N Nov 3, 2014 by
User
Hitesh Totla  
 
GE Countrywide - noc for bike

User krishna totala
ADDRESS 766 usha nagar ext
dear sir,
i have a honda activa 102cc scooter model-2005 purchased from rajpal honda sapana sangeeta showroom indore this is financed by ge countrywide on rajpal honda.
reg. no. mp09 lj8433
reg. date 24-06-2005
chasis no.ME4JF087D58038408
engine no JF08E8038426

all the installment are paid but noc is not received yet .pls send noc as soon as possible

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GE Countrywide - noc for bike