Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GHMC - Street Dogs Problem

 
38 Reviews
User
  mclareneric
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Safari Nagar Colony
Kothaguda
Serilingampally Mandal
Hyderabad

Regards,
Pawan
Complaint comments 37 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,
I am residing in Old Malakpet Hyderabad next to Little Scholars High School.
There are lots of stray Dogs infront of the said school causing lot of inconveinece.
They hide behind the house infron of the said school.
Kindly ask the catch unit to take away those dogs,
Regards,
Mustafa kamal
(Advocate)
N
User
chanduhe GHMC  - Jubliee Hills Road No 10 C, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Street Dogs - ghmc-

I am Chandrasekhar H, facing lot of problems with street dogs at plot no 231 road no 10C MLA 's & MP's colony (Vijaya Co-operative housing society) Jublee hills Hyderabad 500 033.
N
User
Godithi  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,
I am residing in Phanigiri, near Laxmi Narasimha swamy colony, Chaitanyapuri. We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people, and very problamatic in night times also. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
Laxmi Narasimha Swamy colony,
Road no 41/C, Near Geetha swimming pool,
Phanigiri, Chaitanya puri.
Hyderabad - 60.

Thanks & Regards,
Prasanthi
N
User
sekhar68 GHMC  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 

Street Dog problem - GHMC

Dear Sir
My name is N.Gautham Krishna, Student of Bharatiyavidya Bhavan,Hyderabad.Studying 10 th standard. we are facing lot of problem with street dogs,located near Hotel management college,DD colony.opposite there are 2 open plots covered with lot of small trees. nearly 10 dogs whole night making disturbance. we are
unable to study.Night times it is very difficult to walk alone for any body.please take action as quickly as
possible.
Regards.
N.Gautham Krishnaad
Flat no.501,Golden towers 3,DD colony,Bagh amber pet,Hyderabad.
phone.040-27400499
N May 15, 2011 by
User
champ4u2  
 
Dear Sir/madam,
Im residence of Rahamath nagar vedio galli yousufguda.we have trouble in dogs in our locality.there was a huge number of dogs are thera at night time we are unable to sleep cauce there was plenty of noice of dogs r there.i request GHMC to send recovery van as soon as possible.

adress
rahamath nager
vediogally beside shanti vidya nikertan high school
yousuf guda
hyderabad 500045

thanx
Mohd moiz.
A Jun 7, 2011 by
User
sandy4u30  
 
Street Dogs Problem
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
prabhath nagar
borabanda,
yerragada,
Hyderabad-31

Regards,
sandeep reddy g
N Jun 24, 2011 by
User
tsfali GHMC  - Andhra Pradesh, India
 
Street Dog problem

We are facing a lots of problem with dogs in my street please take a quick action on this. we would not able to walk in the night times and sound population in mid night dogs are beating to the kids while going to schools and playing front of house.

Sri Nagar Colony, Mandannapet, Saidabad, Near: Santosh Nagar Water Tank.
N Aug 26, 2011 by
User
varaprasad varma  
 
Dear Sir/madam,
Im residence of doyens town ship plot=23, near alind.serilingampelli, .we have trouble in dogs in our locality.there was a huge number of dogs are thear at night time we are unable to sleep cauce there was plenty of noice of dogs [they bites some body many times recently one of the victim is my brother, even kids are scares to play in my street, thear are 22to25 dogs in my small street, please send a dog van to catch them and save us, i hope you understand the situation,
thanking you
varma
plot no=23, ,
doyens township
serilingam pelli
near alind
500019
N Nov 4, 2011 by
User
kotemula GHMC  - Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

please take away the street dogs - praveen kumar k

i live in shastri nagar area behind panduranga nagar bus stop (erragadda)
There are too many dogs and puppies in this area.
We are afraid of coming on to the roads even in the day time.
they bark too much in the street.
please kindly take away these stray dogs. thank you
A Dec 18, 2011 by
User
srikanth bhupathy  
 
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation.

Address:
H.NO: 7-18/7 SRI SAI NAGAR
BEHIND VYJAYANTHI THEATRE
NACHARAM.
Hyderabad

Regards,
SRIKANTH
N Jan 4, 2012 by
User
jagadeesh111  
 
Dear Sir,

We are facing much problems with the stray dogs near my house, mainly school childrens are facing this problem (i.e, attacking children while going/coming to school) as ST. Francis school is near to my house.

So kindly address this problem at the earliest by sending the dog van to our street.

Address:
Samaja Seva Sangham Madannapet,
Near St. Francis High School or Near Old Eidgah.
Hyderabad

Regards
Jagadeesh
N Jun 3, 2012 by
User
nikhil biyani  
 
Hello Sir,

At Maytri Nagar, Behind Metro Cash & Carry, Kukatpally. We have more than 30 Stray dogs making life miserable. It has become dangerous for our kids to even play in an open area. We have more than 20 Dog biting incidents in last month. Request you please send dog catching van and do the needful.

Thanks,
Nikhil.
D Nov 20, 2012 by
User
roja rani dhadvai  
 
Dear Sir/Ma'am,

We have been in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people. Please send a dog van to catch them. I hope you understand the situation and we request u take take the necessary action as soon as possible.

Address: 8-4, mythri nagar,
gaddiannaram, dilsukhnagar,
saroornagar Mandal
Hyderabad

Regards,
shruthi
N Jan 17, 2013 by
User
swethaagni  
 
Dear Sir / Madam,

I reside in Tarnaka Street # 13 lane # 7, we are in trouble with increase of stray dogs. These dogs chase people and bark all night becuase of which our sleep is getting effected and we are unable to concentrate in our daily task due to less sleep. They chase the people who ever pass by in bike or car. which cauisng problem to localites.

I request you to send the dog van to catch these dogs at earliest.

I hope you will understad our problem and reolve the issue at earliest.

Regards,
Swetha
N May 30, 2013 by
User
gln.laxman  
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

I am residing at shanthinagar north lallaguda near sinu kirana store lane beside water tank which go's to shashapad, We are in trouble by the increase in the number of street dogs. They are wild and chasing the people, and there are school going kids they are unable to go out very problamatic, Kindly send a dog squad to catch them. I hope you will understand the situation and take nessery action.
Thank you.

Address:
Shanthi nagar
North lallaguda
Lane by the side of water tank
Near sinu kirana store
Secunderabad, 500017

Thanks & Regards,
Laxman.
N Jun 14, 2013 by
User
innovatorsateesh  
 
Dear sir/madam,

We have lot of problem with street dogs in Kukatpally 6th pahse, there are huge bib big 4-5 dogs roaming around 6th phase, we are so happy that last time dog van taken most of the dogs, but some how these 4-5 dogs are left and that making all of us more trouble. Request to send the dog van.Since its a school remisies this will be more dangerous to school gng children. Please do the needful

Address:
Kukatpally
6th phase, beside meridian school (both the sides and back side of school)
KPHB-6th phase,

Thanks & Regards,
Bingi Sateesh Kumar.
N Jun 23, 2013 by
User
Abdul Khadeer  
 
HI SIR/ MADAM;

Im khadeer from hyderabad...We have been trouble by increase tne no of street dogs . they are wild and chasing the people and animals like(hens and sheeps).. so please send daog van to catch them i hope you understand the whole situtation...
thank u sir...
Address:
h.no:902;
c-Block:
hafeez baba nagar;
kanchan bagh (po);
hyderabad;
N Jun 29, 2013 by
User
bilalahmed31  
 
Sir/Madam
Sub:Dog catching van request for Circle no 4

I am the resident of circle no .4 Farah colony saidabad Hyderabad and been facing the severe problem of dangerous street dogs in my locality they have been increase in large numbers day by day.So i kindly request you to send the dog catching van as soon as possible before some thing bad happens.There are many small kids playing on the roads which very very dangerous.

Bilal Ahmed
H no: 16-1-23/1/a Farah Colony, Saidabad., 5000059
Hyderabad A.P
Circle No 4.
Cell No :8886367324
N Jul 22, 2013 by
User
ahmed0890  
 
Dear Sir,
Sub:Request for a Dog catching Van Urgently

I am a resident of Brindavan Colony, Tolichowki.The increasing number of dogs in my area is causing a lot of inconvience.At night there a like atleast 3 to 4 dogs in front of our gates barking and making a lot of noise.Packs of dogs run after people and groan.I fear somebody might get bitten especially the children if the GHMCH dosent send a dog catching van soon.

Name:Ahmed Hassan
Address:-H.no: 8-1-523/197, Brindavan Colony, Tolichowki, 500008
Hyderabad AP
Phone no:9700884835
N Aug 22, 2013 by
User
praveenyerra  
 
Dear sir/madam,

We have lot of problem with street dogs in our area, its been so many days ghmc had come with dog van. there are huge number of dogs roaming around. kindly take necessary action to get cleared from the fear of dogs in the locality. Request to send the dog van immediately.

Thanks in advance.

Address:
Soudhaghar Apartments
SriHari Nagar/ Pragathi Nagar
Near Vasundhara Nursing Home & near by surroundings
Moosapet

Thanks & Regards,
Praveen Kumar.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GHMC - Street Dogs Problem