|
CAKPREDDY
on Jan 20, 2011
|
|
|
PRIZE MONEY
I HAVE RECIEVED EMAIL FROM THE SAID SITE
THAT YOUR E-MAIL ID WON PRIZE MONEY RS 2 MILLION US Dollars.
MY E-MAIL ID IS cakpreddy@gmail.com
The email Text is below Please go through this.
MMONWEALTH GAMES 2014
COMMONWEALTH GAMES AWARD Commonwealth Secretariat, Scotland, United Kingdom. ...
Jan 18 (2 days ago)
PURUSHOTTAM REDDY to glasgow2014gam.
show details 12:00 PM (1 hour ago)
TO,
Direct Exprex Courier Service
I K.PURUSHOTTAM REDDY
Hereby providing and confirm the my details please check and
This is for your information and records
K.Purushottam reddy
On Tue, Jan 18, 2011 at 11:36 PM, COMMONWEALTH GAMES 2014 <glasgow2014games@live.com> wrote:
COMMONWEALTH GAMES AWARD
Commonwealth Secretariat,
Scotland, United Kingdom.
Tel No: + (44) - 701-760-2311
Fax No: + (44) - 723-789-1626
Congratulations Winner; Mr. K.Purushottam Reddy
18/01/2011
We the entire board members of this COMMONWEALTH GAMES AWARD DEPARTMENT United Kingdom hereby wish to say a very big congratulation to you as you have been officially cleared for payment by the Verifications Department. You will be receiving your Winning Price by Demand Draft already issued in your name through Direct Exprex Courier Service.
Your payment Bank Demand Draft of $2,000,000.00 USD (TWO MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS) Which is Equivalent to RS.9, 20, 00, 000.00 INR has been packaged in a parcel together with the original copy of your Award Certificate and International Insurance Certificate all in a parcel to the Direct Exprex Courier Service, they are the firm that will handle the delivery of your parcel.
You have to Re-Confirm to the Direct Exprex Courier Service your complete details below:
1) Full Names:K.PURUSHOTTAM REDDY
2) Nationality: INDIAN
3) State: KARNATAKA
4) City: BELLARY
4) Residential Address:S/O JAYARAMA REDDY
DAMMUR (POST)
BELLARY (TALUK) &(DISTRICT)
KARNATAKA
INDIA (COUNTRY)
PIN CODE -583116
5) Date Of Birth:01/07/1977
6) Mobile Number:+919449867100
7) Sex:MALE
8) Occupation: CHARTERED ACCOUNTANT
DECLARATION:
I..K.PURUSHOTTAM REDDY.Hereby declare that the above date are true and correct for the delivery of my parcel to me.
Date: .20/01/2011.................
You are to send the above information’s to Direct Exprex Courier Service for your parcel delivery, below is the courier company details to contact them with the above information’s:
Direct Exprex Courier Service
Tel No: +44-701-702-9765
Email: directexprexcourier@yahoo.co.uk
Call the Direct Exprex Courier Service immediately you receive this mail for confirmation of your parcel delivery status.
NOTE: Your parcel will be delivered within 24, 48, 72Hours. After you have settled your parcel delivery cost with them. Once you receive the payment Bank Draft from the Direct Exprex Courier Service it is important to note that the Demand Draft is Cash-Able in any local Bank in your city there in India.
Yours Sincerely,
DR. (MRS). JIM ROSE
DIRECTOR OF CLAIMS
GLASGOW 2014 COMMONWEALTH AWARD
SUPPORT GLASGOW 2014 COMMONWEALTH GAMES
COPYRIGHT ©2010 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED
Forward
Advise in this regard
I have received phone call from No +919999740893
They told that they are from CUSTOM Department they are having
Prize money Demand Draft in favour me
For Delivery and clearance charges will be Rs 21000/-
For clearence charges we have to deposit one SB Account
that one they will send by SMS to my cell No.
So please advise in this regard
Is it true or not.
And please confirm above said no i given is it Custom Officer NO i.e +919999740893
K.Purushottam reddy
|
10 Comments |
|
|
|
Comments |
|
DR. (MRS). JIM ROSE
DIRECTOR OF CLAIMS
GLASGOW
Call the Direct Exprex Courier Service immediately 2014 COMMONWEALTH AWARD
|
|
|
I AM RAJESH KUMAR PANDEY FORM DALTONGANJ I RECIVED MASSEG FORM BA GOOD NEWS MY MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN AWARDED US$ 1, 000, 000.00 IN COMMONWEALTH GAMES GLASGOW2014DRAW SO I REQUST TO DR ROSE ON TO SEND MY PRIZE BY PARCEL PERMANENT ADDERS - NAME RAJESH PANDEY S/O OM PRAKASHPANDEY AT-SEMRA PO-SEMRA DIST-PALAMAU STATE-JHARKHAND PINCODE-822110 MOBIL NO-9905726512
|
|
|
i recived also ths kind of mail, , , tell me also is it possible...I AM MANOJ BISHT FROM CHANDIGARH(INDIA). I RECIVED MASSEG FROM MY CELL AND MAIL GOOD NEWS MY MOBILE NUMBER HAVE BEEN AWARDED US$ 1, 000, 000.00 IN COMMONWEALTH GAMES GLASGOW2014DRAW SO I REQUST TO DR ROSE ON TO SEND MY PRIZE BY PARCEL PERMANENT ADDERS - NAME MANOJ BISHT S/O SH.KHEM.SINGH.BISHT AT-#103 BANK COLONY, MANIMAJRA, CHANDIGARH.(INDIA) STATE-CHANDIGARH. MOBIL NO-9815289680.E-MAIL I.D=manoj.bisht198847@yahoo.com...
|
|
From, Date : 10/6/2011
C.K.Noble
Chakalakel House (St. John’s Villa)
Old Civil line
Baran . Rajasthan : State.
India.
Dr. (MRS. JIM ROSE
Director of Claims
Glassgow 2014 Common wealth Award.department..
Respected Madam,
I would sad to inform you that the common wealth award department informed me about my winning and to get my DD from direct exprex courier service . I selected 48 hours delivery system and deposited 15478 Rs .to deliver my parcel, after one day informed me to send the money Rs. 48000 for parcel clearance from customs department that time due to some financial problem I couldn’t deposit the money, after that I was send many E- mail but they didn’t give any reply or phone call please inform me what I have to do right now get my winning money.
Hope your good self will consider all about matter its merits .
With kindest regards & best wishes,
C.K. Noble
Cnoble32@ymail.com cnoble94@ymail.com
noblecknoble@gmail.com
|
|
|
I got that kind of e-mail too! and also filled up the form of courier service named SIMPLEX COURIERS SERVICE. after that they mailed me that my parcel will come to me within 1-2 working days. now I m waiting for my prize actually. I don't even know still now that is it true or a cheat? they told me that tomorrow I will get that parcel. can some one give me the right advice that what should I do?
|
|
Dear,
i have got a mail from your side that below
Dear Winner,
We are pleased to inform you that you are a winner in the COMMONWEALTH 2014 GLASGOW GAMES AWARD 4TH Quarter online lottery program. You have been approved to claim the sum of $1, 000, 000.00 (One Million United States Dollars Only) as your winning prize.
You are among the (10) ten international winners in this category. The online draws was conducted by a random selection of email addresses from an exclusive list of 29, 031 E-mail addresses of individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random computer search from the internet. However, no tickets were sold but all email addresses were assigned to different ticket numbers for representation and privacy.
You are advised to fill the below form/payment option and send to: GLASGOW 2014 COMMONWEALTH GAMES AWARD COMMITTEE on
E-mail: cwg2014@msn.com, OR call Tell No: +44-871-974-1558, to enable the committee process and release your prize to you within 48 hours.
Advise in this regard
I have received phone call from No +919873755797
They told that they are from CUSTOM Department they are having
Prize money Demand Draft in favour me
For Delivery and clearance charges will be Rs 28800/
For clearence charges we have to deposit one SB Account
that one they will send by SMS to my cell No.
So please advise in this regard
Is it true or not.
And please confirm above said no i given is it Custom Officer NO i.e +919999740893
Satish kumar
|
|
Bellow massage got today, Waiting for Call,
this is true or not,
But Corier service Logo was Different and Adres another.
DIRECT EXPREX COURIER SERVICES
PARCEL CENTRE 1
Unit 6, Trident Industrial Estate
Blackthorn Road,
Slough SL30AH
United Kingdom.
Tell: 0044-871-974-1594
Fax: 00-44-703-978-8903
Email: directexprexservices@gmail.com
DEAR ESTEEM CUSTOMER:
MR. Y. RAJENDRA PRASAD,
We wish to inform you that your parcel containing your payment demand draft of
$1, 000, 000.00 USD (ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLARS) which is equivalent to INDIAN RUPEES 4Crore 60Lakh and some other documents have been received by DIRECT EXPRESS COURIER SERVICES, UNITED KINGDOM from the COMMONWEALTH GAMESGLASGOW 2014 AWARD DEPARTMENT. UNITED KINGDOM, Attached is the picture photo of your parcel coming to INDIA.
The delivery system is the diplomatic delivery system because of the importance of your parcel and its contents. We are working with the COMMONWEALTH GAMES GLASGOW 2014 AWARD DEPARTMENT to ensure a successful delivery. The parcel will be deliver to you by a diplomat (MR. WILLIAMS GRANT). He will be the one to direct and inform you on how to claim your CERTIFIED BANK DEMAND DRAFT and get it credited into your bank account there in your city.
DIPLOMAT WILLIAM GRANTS will depart the United Kingdom Thursday(19-01-2012) And Arrive on Friday (20-01-2012) for the delivery of your parcel to you.
He is going to arrive at the INDIRA GANDHI INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, NEW DELHI, by 09:15AM, after then he will contact you on your mobile number before he board a local flight from NEW DELHI to your city proceeding to your home to make the delivery of your parcel to the below address;
RECEIVER NAME/
MR. Y. RAJENDRA PRASAD,
CONTACT ADDRESS/
GHATKASER, RANGA REDDY DISTRICT, HYDERABAD,
ANDHARA PRADESH, INDIA.
MOBILE NUMBER/ +919177775880.
YOUR PARCEL REGISTRATION NUMBER/ UK-876532-IN
Below is Diplomat Williams Grant flight schedule of arrival;
|
|
I GOT THE MSG FOR WINNING PRIZE MONEY ONE MILLION UNITED STATE DOLLAR ITS TRUE
MY DETAILS
M.PRIYADHARSHINI
PHONE NO 9600611469
priyamadhumani@gmail.com
|
|
|
hi i am priyadharshini i am not get any money i am asking question its true r not nu only
|
|
|
I also get the mail like this. I think this is cheating only not true. Now I need one information that if they ask money for clearance, Is it necessary to pay that amount? any one plz reply me
|
|
|
|
|
|