[Resolved]  Global Services — fraud

Address:Chandigarh

hi we are from haryana,i wanna file a compaint against mr.amnadeep singh from chandigarh,,add. is s.c.o-60-61,ist floor,cabin-1,sector 45/c,chandigarh,near indian bank,,,he took 1500 rupees for each case,he said he have got some offers of work permits for canada,in a choclate company called hershy choclate comapny for the post of helper and supervciser,,i was gives us 3 months time,and after 6 months he said,embassy took so much time i ll withdraw u r case,,i think that man makes fool so many people,plz take a legal action against him
thnxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

You are totally wrong because I think you never got a visa that's why you told like that. Global services is very best for me because i got the visa with in 3 months. Mr. amandeep singh is very honest person because every agents demand in advance in lakh of rupees. but Mr. singh give me a only 1500 rs. before visa processing and I think that is genuine person. Actually My Husband apply this case also. but My husband never got a visa because his interview is not good and correct That's why he never got a visa. but in my side I got a visa Its my luck. If my husband never got a visa this is not fault of Mr. singh.. is only fault my husband. Now I am happy with Global Services sec 45, sco 60-61, chandigarh. I can proof my self
my self neha dhiman from amritsar.i am apply Canada work permit through Mr.amandeep Singh. I have got visa after 6months.but time is nothing.visa is so important for me.i am wait for 6 months but I have a visa.jannat i thing you are a cleaver women that's why u write this message.haryana is very cleaver peoples like you.i am Punjabi girl.u know what's is important for Rs.its very important.no nothing.u know agents demands lacs of rupees when apply case.its mean you are poor family. I am apply so many times Canada visa and i am waste my money.but when I am meeting with Mr. Singh.he is very honest person.he never told me give me a lac of payment.now i am going to Canada next week.Thanks very very much Mr. Singh.
hello every body I am Harjit Singh from Chandigarh.when I am read jannat sms. I am so upset bez amandeep Singh is only one person who are very honesty. I am apply my case and my wife case and I am so poor family back ground. I am never give any money to Mr.amandeep Singh. I am never got visa but my wife got visa.when my wife got visa I have no money to take air tickets for my wife.but amandeep Singh give me air ticket free of cost. I am very happy now I will return money to Mr.Amandeep Singh.he help me when my family member never give me any money.now i am very thaksfull to u for global service sco 60-61 1 floor cabin -1 sector 45/c Chandigarh and amandeep Singh.

Chandigarh