[Resolved]  Godrej Interio Kitchen — Pathetic Service

Address:Bangalore, Karnataka

"CHEATING" is the only word I can use with my overall experience. Can anyone expect a modular kitchen without soft landing cabinets after spending 3.3 lacs? Sarada Agencies in Marthahalli can make this happen. You never get what you see in the showroom. On the top, you have to pay the complete amount up front to deliver the stuff because they knew that the customer won't pay anything after seeing the final product. It has been almost six months, my kitchen is not complete. Alignment is horrible. You can open two cabinets by holding one cabinet. They have attended 3-4 times in the last six months to fix these issues and every time they create some "Tamasha" and leave the place saying they need to replace certain hinges and cabinets. I have requested them so many times to fix the things or return my money back - but they always try to pretend like they are committed to fix the issues. Even Godrej area manager also involved in this process but still helpless. If anyone faced similar situation and were able to get your money back, please advise.

Sheetal Dhamale, September 4, 2012

My experience with Godrej Interio Kitchens has been equally pathetic. I had placed an order for modular kitchens thru Kumar Enterprise at Powai, Mumbai on 25th May 2012 and till date the delivery of the materials has not been done nor has the installation work been completed. Twice the material delivered was faulty and hence it was returned.

Inspite of several promises, Mr. Kumar who is the proprietor of the franchisee failed to turn up to inspect the half completed work and has not bothered to update me on when the work is likely to get completed.

The workmanship of the person who had come to do the installation was very poor & he drilled holes in all the walls of my kitchen without taking the proper measurements resulting in bad alignment of the cabinets.

I would urge all to never spend thrice the amount assuming the Godrej brand will be good as the service has been abyssmal and the service even worse.

Godrej Interio
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    30%
    Godrej Interio Phone
    +91-22 6796 1800
    +91-22 6796 1700
    +91 22 6796 5656
    Godrej Interio Address
    Pirojshanagar, Vikhroli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400079
    View all Godrej Interio contact information