Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Golden Forests India Ltd - Refund of Invested money on maturity

 
12 Reviews
User
  surbhisuri9
I am a investor of Golden Forest Ind. Ltd.. My maturity date had passed but no any money refund or any information given on my address. I am hopeless. Please suggest me, how to find my money and when, reply me at email id:
surbhisuri9@gmail.com


Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,

we have invested my money in the golden forest india limited under receipt no. LS/95/54510 dated 28/06/1995 by the name of Anil Kumar Maheshwari.
Y St. No is JEB-2233/999970 Dated 25/06/1995. ZONE - 2

My amount maturity date is 31/03/2010 under enrolment no. 353611.

But till the date i have not received my amount of rs. 68, 000/-.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as much as possible.

COMPANY ADDRESS AS UNDER.

GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA) LIMITED
S.C.O.,
832-33-34, GOLDEN COMPLEX,
MANIMAJRA,
CHANDIGARH (U.T)
Ph : 554351, 553823


You Can Contact me Back On 9314282444 Anil Kumar Maheshwari
 
Help this guy out for this request and make india crime free
 
Kindly help me for getting my matured money from Golden Forest (India) Pvt.Ltd., which is long pending with the company. I am very much needed my hard eanred money invested with Golden Forest (India) Pvt.Ltd.
 
FROM
SHIBARAM DAS
AT/PO - BADABAZAR, SONEPUR.
DIST - SUBARNAPUR, (ORISSA) 767017.

TO
THE DIRECTOR,
GOLDEN FOREST, S.C.O. 832-33-34 GOLDEN COMPLEX.
MANIMAJRA CHANDIGARH (U.T ) - 160101.

Sub - Request or Insurance of fresh A/C Cheque in favor of Shibaram Das, Statement No - MRC 95876 / 999984 & Receipt No - 94/LS/95/19462/ ZONE - 3 DATE OF ISSUE :- 23.12.1995.

Sir,
With reference to the subject cited above I would like to inform that I had been encloralled my self under your Golden forest scheme vide reference noted above for a maturity value Rs. 10000/ against Insurance value Rs. 10000/ the A/C No - 01/9/LSC 84786. Under D/PLAN 16/10.
In this regard an A/C Pay Cheque was issued vide No - 085180 for TEN THOUSEND. Payable at Union Bank of India Khanpur, Kharar, Chandigarh (Panjab). Dated 23.12.2004. But to my chronic illhealth I was not able for it's encashment on after is 23.12.2004.
This may please be Re- velidatation or Issuance a fresh A/C Cheque in favor of me at and early date.

Thanking you
Yours faithfully.
(SHIBARAM DAS)
N Feb 13, 2011 by
User
reeta arora  
 
TO
THE DIRECTOR
GOLDEN FOREST, S.C.O 832-33-34 GOLDEN COMPLEX
MANIMAJRA CHANDIGARH(U.T)-160101

Dear sir,


I had invested the money Rs 50, 000 in GOLDEN FOREST INDIA LIMITED having receipt NO. LS/00/6062 on 09-05-2000.The maturity date of my money is 30-03-2001.The maturity date has passed but still i have received no money.I am very much needed of this money which i have invested in Golden Forest India Limited.So kindly help me for receiving my money back...
You can contact me on my mobile no. 9463423944

Thanking you...
yours faithfully
SURINDER KUMAR
A Apr 17, 2011 by
User
arka.das  
 
I'm very sorry to say that I'm also swallowed this attracting bait.When I first heart this news I'm very excited and I've invested Rs.15000+15000 and 7200(Rs.600/month) in this policy on my wife's name.

Rs.15000 on 16/06/1993, Enrolment 1351370, Receipt no. LS/98/143459, Zone 3, S.T no. SPC98-1872/777723, Account no. 01/9/LSC997574 by the name of Mrs Manjula Das.

Rs.15000 on 07/01/1999, Enrolment 944406, Receipt no. LS/99/5665, Zone 2, S.T no.JNB99-3709/777768, Account no. 01/9/LSB675671 by the name of Mrs Manjula Das.

Rs.600 MLY on 10/03/1999, Enrolment 1351370, Receipt no. 99/Z3/301174, Zone 3, Account no. RUC329025 by the name of Mrs Manjula Das.


But who one knows this type of game!!!
The Company(GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA) LIMITED) is vanished from my eyesight!!!
What can I do now...???
Shall I returned my money...????????????????/
I've no need of interest...
Plz give my money back.

IF ANYONE KNOWS ANY INFORMATION ABOUT THIS COMPANY PLEASE CONTACT ME ON THIS NO. +919231623726.

Myself,
Mr Arun kumar Das.
prof.-Service man,
Add- Baikunthapur, Baguipara,
p.o-Rajpur, p.s-Sonarpur,
South 24 Pargana
kol-700149.
N Sep 13, 2011 by
User
MRS PREETROOP MATHARU Golden Forests India Ltd  - Uttar Pradesh, India
 

MATURITY PAYMENT - L.I C OF INDIA LTD

I HAVE PAID THE ALL PREMIUM,BUT AT THE TIME OF MATURITY I HAVE NOT BEEN PAID THE FULL AMOUNT.

THE LAST PREMIUM PAID BY US OF Rs87764.00 BUT LIC IS NOT ACCEPTING WHEREAS UCO BANK HAVE GIVEN IN WRITING THAT UCO BANK HAVE PAID BY DD

BEING A Sr LADY LIC`S OFFICERS ARE HARASSING ME.

MY e mail pretechskt@rediffmail.com
 
Dear Sir,

we have invested my money in the golden forest india limited under receipt no. 3665 dated 01/03/1989 by the name of Ashok Kumar s/o
Sh. Kashmiri Lal Ahuja V.P.O. Karanikhera Teh. Fazilka District Fazilka.
Contact : 9888881853, 9888206958

My amount maturity date is 1/03/1996 under enrolment no. 1838 D.G.M.

But till the date i have not received my amount of rs. 6440/-.

So you are requested to help me to receive my amount as much as possible with interest.

COMPANY ADDRESS AS UNDER.

GOLDEN FOREST (INDIA) LIMITED
S.C.O.,
848-Shivalik Market Manimajara,
CHANDIGARH (U.T)-16010
N Jul 12, 2012 by
User
PREM SODHI  
 
Hi, I m Prem kumar from ismailabad. & i invest the money in your company under receipt no. 96/59223 and date 07/05/1996 and a/c no.17022. but i have not received money in my account.
so you are requested to please receive the money back in my a/c.

Thanks,
Prem Kumar.
ADD.
Prem photo fitting, new markt.
ismailabad (KKR).
CONTACT NO. 9896056478.
D Oct 22, 2012 by
User
balmikinayak  
 
Hi, I am Balmiki nayak father late Trinath nayak from bhanjanagar (Ganjam)odisha . And my father invest the 50.000 in your company under receipt no.760266 and enroll no- 1410974 date 20/03/2001 and maturity date was 20/03/2005. but i have not yet received money in our account.


Thanks,
Balmiki nayak.
ADD.
At/Po-Benipalli,
Via-Gobora
Dist-Ganjam
State-Odisha
Pin-761124
CONTACT NO. 8658151818.
N Feb 18, 2013 by
User
Ysrinivas Rao Golden Forests India Ltd  - Bhubaneswar, Khordha, Odisha, India
 

money refund - Golden Forest

my father Y.NARAYANA RAO (DEAD) 18.06.2012 AND BROTHER Y.VENKTESHWAR RAO (DEAD) 23.12.2012
GOLDEN FOREST DEPOSIT MONEY HOME CONDITION VERY POOR SO PLEASE SIR REFUND MONEY PLS
SIR

FR-37/9,SAILA SHREE VIHAR
PHASE-II,BHUBANESWAR
MOB:9692096265
9124141666


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Golden Forests India Ltd - Refund of Invested money on maturity