Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Gomax Electronics - frauds [Resolved]

 
12 Reviews
User
  Prakash Nv on Jul 27, 2013
actually i went to that company last year in the name of walkin interview for freshers from kulithalai to chennai with my friend we found that company after a very vast search sorry thats not a company actually that was a room in the mansion while we reach the entrance a lot of students came out with irritating expressions when we are trying to ask them they ask us to go above and see what was the problem we went upstairs and saw one man arguing and scolding the other man (HR & MD of Gomax electronics) we enquire the reason he told that man askin this room for rent for spoken english classes but he display it as a gomax electronics without my permission he is a cheater he didnt know english dont get cheated by them we both get shocked we trust that ad and spend 2000 rs each for travelling to attend that interview..I forgot to place complaint against him on that day now i receive a mail from him again as follows dont get through that and lose your money my dear friends.now he develops that room as looks like IT atmosphere beware beware beware dont lose your money and time!!!!!! its a promise word am karthik and my num is 9789257522 ask me about gomax i ll tell u further details
hr@gomaxelectronics.in
12:19 PM (4 hours ago)

to me
Very Important note before reading the Email,



Confirm your interest to our Email: hr@gomaxelectronics.in



**One Time visit for EDA installation is enough & 3 months internship through online is Free, save considerable cost towards accommodation and food / conveyance in Chennai.
**Placement assistance with Program completion Certificate will be provided
**Very useful for other districts / other state candidates.
**Offer valid for first 10 candidates, please reply soon.


Special Offer Free Internship : Online Support EDA Internship Program Trainees B.E (ECE,EEE,EIE,IT,CSE Engineers only)

Interview Process Date & Venue address, kindly contact us @ 9962510991.



This Special Job Oriented Online Support Program applicable to Limited Candidates who responds at the earliest only



There are 10 Lakhs Professionals are seeking Jobs, Next three years will be dry in Jobs but Medical Electronics, Defense, Aerospace Field have more opportunities, about 40000 jobs in India & 4000 jobs in Chennai (Source : Naukri )



Please do not simply sitting idle. You have enormous learning power, utilize it and earn unlimited income. (Two IIT Chennai Candidates have been offered Rs. 7,000,00 per month for their Excellent Performance in Campus Interview). Respond to us & avail EDA Skills update @ just Rs. 5000 only (Training Worth of Rs. 168,000 Market rate will be free to limited candidates only)



Dear Candidate,

Greetings / Wishes from Gomax Electronics,



We herewith thanks for the interest shown on us by online test & Registration.



As per requests from more candidates on Online Support Internship Program in SCH,PCB,SI with World Class EDA Software installation, we request you to attend the Interview process with One Time Installation Setup Process fee of Rs. 1000 + EDA Software Process fee of Rs. 4000 applicable. Total Cost Rs. 5000 (Five thousand only) without further Training fees.

· Three Months Online Support Program is free to limited Candidates only (Worth of Rs. 168,000 Market rate) after applicable fee with EDA Installation.

· Laptop with Windows XP 2 & Higher is must for this Program.

· Offer applicable to Candidates with Laptop only, Chennai candidates with desktop may have to pay Rs. 1000 extra towards service charges.

· This is applicable to 10 candidates only, hence avail this offer by confirmation at the earliest to hr@gomaxelectronics.in

· One Time visit for EDA installation is enough & 3 months internship through online, save considerable cost towards accommodation and food / conveyance in Chennai.

· World class EDA Program Completion Certification will be issued after successful completion along with Experience Certificate.

· Placement assistance will be provided.

· Candidates Must have 65% & above with no arrears are preferred please.

· Installation Setup Process fee of Rs. 1000+ EDA Software Process fee of Rs. 4000 must be paid at the time of Face to face interview & Selection Process.


World Class EDA Software, Highly Valuable will be installed in your Laptop only for limited candidates after applicable fees only. (Training Worth of Rs. 168,000 Market rate will be free to limited candidates only)



Please bring the following documents to attend the Selection Process at our Chennai Office.

1. Printout of this Interview Confirmation Letter

2. Laptop with Charger / Minimum 4 GB hard disk space

3. Installation Setup Process fee of Rs. 5000 applicable

4. Resume copy

5. Two Passport Size Photos

6. Provisional Certificate Copy

7. Consolidated Mark Sheet Copy

Ø 2013 batch candidates may bring 7th semester mark sheet copy.

* Kindly Avoid attending interview without process fee as the Free Online Support Program is conducted with Support from FACT INDIA, MMHRC Trusts.
*Misbehaving candidates will be permanently dropped from selection process.
*All the above benefits are applicable to limited candidates for just Rs. 5000 only & Rs.168000 worth of Training will be Free with Rs. 6500 World class Internet security software as compliment.
Gomax Electronics wishes you all Success.
Regards,

Gomax Selection Team, Gomax Electronics, Chennai, India, www.gomaxelectronics.in,

This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission.

_____________________________________________________________________

This message is confidential. It may also be privileged or otherwise protected by work product immunity or other legal rules. If you have received it by mistake, please let us know by e-mail reply and delete it from your system; you may not copy this message or disclose its contents to anyone. The integrity and security of this message cannot be guaranteed on the Internet.

_____________________________________________________________________

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the sender immediately. Please note that any views or opinions presented in this email are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company. Finally, the recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

Gomax Electronics, Chennai, India, www.gomaxelectronics.in


Complaint marked as Resolved

They offer some guys a job as they told in the field of vlsi and embedded... and some one cheated us in the name of gomax electronics its just a name conflicts so i ll quit this complaint and request consumer complaint to delete this complaint forum asap thanks and its not encourageable that i cant delete my own complaint even it has been resolved please add delete option with valid feedback thank you

Prakash Nv

Complaint Status


[Mar 14, 2014] Gomax Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
[Updated by Gomax Electronics Customer Care Mar 13, 2014]

Gomax Electonics is requesting The Editor, Consumer Complaints India to Remove this Wrong Complaint by refering our following details and Email from Concerned Persons involved. Dear All, Prakash has used his friend name Karthik,mobile number and used our company name by mistake. Karthik has apologized and communicated to us through email. Prakash initiated the process on deleting this wrong complaint to Editor consumer complaints India. Will be done at the Earliest. Request all Job Seekers not to panic and do not listen third Party's wrong complaint like this one. We come to know about this recently and if required we may proceed with legal action as per Law. Last but Least " Many Candidates Lost their Opportunity / Jobs in E2DA Domain (40k Jobs in India @ Embedded Hardware Domain) due to both Prakash & Karthik wrong complaint against us" As per TOI Times of India Article Dated 20th Jan 2014, "Whoever complaints against Employer will not be considered by other Employer for further Jobs" and has to face the consequences accordingly. Refer email from Karthik to us, Sir, I'm karthik actually am not involved this complaint My friend registered a complaint two years before now he cancel the complaint.so we are not responding for further complaints or other activities.we did cancelled this company provide a good opportunity for the candidate that's all. -- Regards, K.Karthik.
[Updated by Gomax Electronics Customer Care Mar 13, 2014]

Prakash,Karthik,Sathish,Kishan Sruthy, Advice you All, Do not spoil others opportunity by giving wrong information like this and The Job Seekers / Students Community and Employers Community will not forgive you and will not consider you for any Job. You are responsible for those who saw this info and lost opportunity in Great Embedded Hardware Domain of about 40k jobs in India. Instead help and support others by doing good. All the Best Folks., Read the update from Gomax Electronics., Gomax Electonics is requesting The Editor, Consumer Complaints India to Remove this Wrong Complaint by referring our following details and Email from Concerned Persons involved. Dear All, Prakash has used his friend name Karthik,mobile number and used our company name by mistake. Karthik has apologized and communicated to us through email. Prakash initiated the process on deleting this wrong complaint to Editor consumer complaints India. Will be done at the Earliest. Request all Job Seekers not to panic and do not listen third Party's wrong complaint like this one. We come to know about this recently and if required we may proceed with legal action as per Law. Last but Least " Many Candidates Lost their Opportunity / Jobs in E2DA Domain (40k Jobs in India @ Embedded Hardware Domain) due to both Prakash & Karthik wrong complaint against us" As per TOI Times of India Article Dated 20th Jan 2014, "Whoever complaints against Employer will not be considered by other Employer for further Jobs" and has to face the consequences accordingly. Refer email from Karthik to us, Sir, I'm karthik actually am not involved this complaint My friend registered a complaint two years before now he cancel the complaint.so we are not responding for further complaints or other activities.we did cancelled this company provide a good opportunity for the candidate that's all. -- Regards, K.Karthik.
[Updated by Gomax Electronics Customer Care Mar 14, 2014]

Dear All, We wish to inform you all that due to Prakash, Karthik, Sathish, Kishan Shruthy ' s wrong complaint and comments many candidates from 2013 batch were not attended interview with us. We may give one more chance to whoever send request email to info@gomaxelectronics.in for reconsideration with specific reason and their reply about us. Kindly read the comments, we have attached the copy of proof in jpg format about Prakash & Karthik ' s request to cancel & removal of the said complaints from consumer complaints india website. We are one of the World class MNC serving to RF,Medical & Defense Electronics using E2DA., Electronics Embedded Design Automation and Technoogy Solutions. About 40k jobs are available in india. Wish you all sucess for nice career in 2014.,
[Updated by Gomax Electronics Customer Care Mar 15, 2014]

This update may be taken as seriously and hope The Editor will do the best on immediate removal of this complaint. We have already informed Consumer Complaints India Editor to remove this wrong complaint and not related to us. We have already sent Legal notice to Prakash, Karthik, Sathish, Kishan Shruthy through email. They too requested Consumer Complaints India to remove the wrong complaint about us. Hence we herewith request once again The Editor Consumer complaints India to remove the complaint within two days. Failure which we may initiate legal action as per law that Consumer Complaints India is encouraging wrong complaints and spoiling our business and employment opportunity to many professionals. We also lodge a complaint in Cyber Crime Cell through The Commissioner of Police, Chennai against Prakash, Karthik, Sathish, Kishan Shruthy to locate their address and legal action as per Criminal & Civil Procedures. This update may be taken as seriously and hope The Editor will do the best on immediate removal of this complaint. Regards, Gomax Electronics Management, Chennai
[Updated by Gomax Electronics Customer Care Apr 10, 2014]

This is for Raghav Prakash who posted a comment on this already resolved complaint. Also We here with warning severely that if any one encourage this resolved complaint will face severe action as per Criminal offences against an Employer. Soon We will Lodge Police Complaint Against Raghav Prakash or we will findout & mention his full details from CYBER CRIME CELL. First of all Raghav Praksh must learn discipline., & how to behave with employers., We have our own reputation with our Clients & Students who already got opportunity. Not necessary to inform already blacklisted candidates like RaghavPrakash or any one with fake name as RaghavPrakash..CYBER CRIME Police will find out the Truth. We will lodge complaint against Raghav Prakash very soon in CYBER CRIME CELL & Police department to take criminal action against him. We here with request ALL Employers Community to take care about this Candidate Raghav Prakash and don't let him spoil other candidate's future. We will mention his true name & Full Address with the help of CYBER CRIME CELL. Also Request all employers to blacklist him immediately to save our Employers Community and SAVE our Nation too. Also request The Editor Consumer Complaints India to remove this already resolved complaint at the earliest or We will take action as per Law. Aslo They should not encourage blacklisted candidates like Raghav Prakash. Gomax Group Management.
[Updated by Gomax Electronics Customer Care Apr 11, 2014]

For All of your info, Testimonial from one of our Candidate about us, __________________________________________________________ Respected Sir, Gomax Electronics, Daily i remember you before i start my work because you are the responsible for my career, job & good salary. Recently i have seen a complaint about Gomax Electronics and feeling lot about Candidates, how they are posting messages about one of the Respected Organization. I have replied with my comments, Request you to kindly use my Testimonial, if it helps 1% for our Candidates community, i will be very happy.I will meet you soon at chennai sir. Once Again thank you very much for continuous support on my Designs & Projects too. Convey my wishes to all. Regards, Thusal V Email : thusalv1991@gmail.com ________________________________________________
[Updated by Gomax Electronics Customer Care Apr 11, 2014]

For All of your info, Testimonial from another Candidate about us, --------------------- Respected Sir, Iam Vinothkumar S, B.E in ECE, I got a JOB in Medical Electronics Design and Development MNC with good salary after very good E2DA induction Program from Gomax Electronics. I dedicate all my Credits to Respected Gomax Electronics, Chennai. Recently I heard about the complaint against Gomax Electronics. Also Read Thusal V update, I too fully agree with Mr. Tushal V, Gomax Electronics is one of the Respectable organization. I Respect Gomax Electronics as one of my GURU, They are Continuously supporting on my embedded projects in Medical Electronics. Please Use my Testimonial for JOB SEEKERS benefits. Regards, VinothKumar S, Email : vinothksbeece@gmail.com -------------------------------------------
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 20, 2013 by
User
SathishG1991  
 
Ya i agree eith Mr.Prakash they are frauds the teaching and training quality is also worst they are money suckers dont go with GOMAX
N Jan 2, 2014 by
User
Kishan Sruthy  
 
ya i too got cheated by him he had extracted work from us and when we ask for stipend he just relieved us from the job
N Mar 13, 2014 by
User
Gomax Electronics Customer Care  
 
Prakash, Karthik, Sathish, Kishan Sruthy,

Advice you All, Do not spoil others opportunity by giving wrong information like this and The Job Seekers / Students Community and Employers Community will not forgive you and will not consider you for any Job. You are responsible for those who saw this info and lost opportunity in Great Embedded Hardware Domain of about 40k jobs in India. Instead help and support others by doing good.
All the Best Folks., Read the update from Gomax Electronics.,

Gomax Electonics is requesting The Editor, Consumer Complaints India to Remove this Wrong Complaint by referring our following details and Email from Concerned Persons involved.
Dear All,
Prakash has used his friend name Karthik, mobile number and used our company name by mistake. Karthik has apologized and communicated to us through email.
Prakash initiated the process on deleting this wrong complaint to Editor consumer complaints India. Will be done at the Earliest.
Request all Job Seekers not to panic and do not listen third Party's wrong complaint like this one.
We come to know about this recently and if required we may proceed with legal action as per Law.

Last but Least " Many Candidates Lost their Opportunity / Jobs in E2DA Domain (40k Jobs in India @ Embedded Hardware Domain) due to both Prakash & Karthik wrong complaint against us"

As per TOI Times of India Article Dated 20th Jan 2014, "Whoever complaints against Employer will not be considered by other Employer for further Jobs" and has to face the consequences accordingly.

Refer email from Karthik to us,

Sir,

I'm karthik actually am not involved this complaint
My friend registered a complaint two years before
now he cancel the complaint.so we are not responding
for further complaints or other activities.we did cancelled
this company provide a good opportunity for the candidate that's all.

--
Regards,
K.Karthik.
N Apr 8, 2014 by
User
RaghavPrakash  
 
Hello Gomax,

we would appreciate Gomax, for giving valid reply for these questions,

1. Why such a big consulting company are you, Do not have a permanent Landline phone Number ?

2. There were no details given of any students who got placed by doing course from your consulting company.

3. You have not mentioned your clients too.

Note this is for only "http://www.gomaxelectronics.in/" Chennai
Office Address
Gomax Group : Gomax Electronics, GEEDAC Technologies
#623, AZEEZ Centre, 4th Floor
(Near Khivraj Bajaj Building, GEMINI)
Mount Road, Chennai 600 006

If you not have valid explanation for these questions then i will recommend your Company name to be BLACKLISTED.
N Apr 10, 2014 by
User
Gomax Electronics Customer Care  
 
This is for Raghav Prakash who posted a comment on this already resolved complaint.
Also We here with warning severely that if any one encourage this resolved complaint will face severe
action as per Criminal offences against an Employer.
Soon We will Lodge Police Complaint Against Raghav Prakash or we will findout & mention his full details from CYBER CRIME CELL.

First of all Raghav Praksh must learn discipline., & how to behave with employers.,
We have our own reputation with our Clients & Students who already got opportunity.

Not necessary to inform already blacklisted candidates like RaghavPrakash or any one with fake name as RaghavPrakash..
CYBER CRIME Police will find out the Truth.
We will lodge complaint against Raghav Prakash very soon in CYBER CRIME CELL & Police department to take criminal action against him.
We here with request ALL Employers Community to take care about this Candidate Raghav Prakash and don't let him spoil other candidate's future. We will mention his true name & Full Address with the help of CYBER CRIME CELL.

Also Request all employers to blacklist him immediately to save our Employers Community and SAVE our Nation too.

Also request The Editor Consumer Complaints India to remove this already resolved complaint at the earliest or We will take action as per Law. Aslo They should not encourage blacklisted candidates like Raghav Prakash.

Gomax Group Management.
N Apr 10, 2014 by
User
ThusalV  
 
Hello RaghavPrakash, (I know It is one of the Fake name, Candidates using to threaten employers)

I would like to inform you all, Iam Thusal V, one of the Engineering Candidate from 2010 batch. After all my hard efforts i found Gomax Electronics in Chennai, Just within One month Induction, i got a very good opportunity and enjoying with five figure salary in one of the reputed MNC.
Due to Worst behaviour Candidates like RaghavPrakash, iam not mentioning my present employer details. But User may contact me at any time for good prospectus and career to my email id : thusalv1991@gmail.com

Also request gomax electronics to identify the fake named person RaghavPrakash soon and mention his full details here. He is very danger to our Candidates & Students & JOB Seekers community. I will request All employers / Students /JOB seekers to take severe action against him . Also fake names RaghavPrakash is one the responsible person for unemployment & employers are asking deposits because of this dangerous attitude candidate fake named RaghavPrakash. He is threatening a Employer, is one of his worst character.

I would like to answer the fake named RaghavPrakash clarifications. (Not Required but i Respect My Guru Gomax Electronics)
1. Only 1% of Employers are using Land line for Business. But they are using Wireless Auto interactive Voice response Lines for
Business. Also we are in 21st Century, Gomax Electronics is one of RF Communication Expert & their Specialists are using Mobile contacts for immediate response & service to Customers.
2. Due to Worst Candidates like fake named RaghavPrakash, Gomax Electronics is not disclosing the details in website. if any wrong info to our employers will lead to permanent stress to us.
3. I have realized during my induction, Gomax Electronics is serving to many MNC's with Non Disclosure Agreements and they explained to me the reason that major MNC's are not willing to disclose their Outsourcing.

One Word to Consumer Complaints India : I appreciate your support to consumers but "1000 culprits may escape from punishment but one innocent should not be punished". Yes, I know Gomax Electronics very well, small concern growing very fast, please do not entertain fake complaints & comments that will spoil their business. Really affected persons are JOB Seekers only, Many lost opportunity by believing this fake complaint against Gomax Electronics.

Late but Latest request to ALL, Do avail all benefits from Gomax Electronics, and they are one of the member of AntiCorruption Team,
They are Serving to Our Nation India with Electronics Embedded Technology advancement & more JOBS. Do not waste a minute, attend process today and get job with five figures salary like me.
I herewith Wish All Success to Gomax Electronics.

With Sincerely,

Thusal V,
Email : thusalv1991@gmail.com
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
ThusalV  
 
Hello RaghavPrakash, (I know It is one of the Fake name, Candidates using to threaten employers)

I would like to inform you all, Iam Thusal V, one of the Engineering Candidate from 2010 batch. After all my hard efforts i found Gomax Electronics in Chennai, Just within One month Induction, i got a very good opportunity and enjoying with five figure salary in one of the reputed MNC.

Due to Worst behaviour Candidates like RaghavPrakash, iam not mentioning my present employer details. But User may contact me at any time for good prospectus and career to my email id : thusalv1991@gmail.com

Also request gomax electronics to identify the fake named person RaghavPrakash soon and mention his full details here. He is very danger to our Candidates & Students & JOB Seekers community. I will request All employers / Students /JOB seekers to take severe action against him . Also fake names RaghavPrakash is one the responsible person for unemployment & employers are asking deposits because of this dangerous attitude candidate fake named RaghavPrakash. He is threatening a Employer, is one of his worst character.

I would like to answer the fake named RaghavPrakash clarifications. (Not Required but i Respect My Guru Gomax Electronics)

1. Only 1% of Employers are using Land line for Business. But they are using Wireless Auto interactive Voice response Lines for Business. Also we are in 21st Century, Gomax Electronics is one of RF Communication Expert & their Specialists are using Mobile contacts for immediate response & service to Customers.

2. Due to Worst Candidates like fake named RaghavPrakash, Gomax Electronics is not disclosing the details in website. if any wrong info to our employers will lead to permanent stress to us.

3. I have realized during my induction, Gomax Electronics is serving to many MNC's with Non Disclosure Agreements and they explained to me the reason that major MNC's are not willing to disclose their Outsourcing.

Late but Latest, Do avail all benefits from Gomax Electronics, and they are one of the member of AntiCorruption Team, They are Serving to Our Nation India with Electronics Embedded Technology advancement & more JOBS. Do not waste a minute, attend process today and get job with five figures salary like me. I herewith Wish All Success to Gomax Electronics.

With Sincerely,
Thusal V,
Email : thusalv1991@gmail.com
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
Gomax Electronics Customer Care  
 
For All of your info, Testimonial from one of our Candidate about us,
__________________________________________________________
Respected Sir,
Gomax Electronics,

Daily i remember you before i start my work because you are the responsible for my career, job & good salary.
Recently i have seen a complaint about Gomax Electronics and feeling lot about Candidates, how they are posting messages about one of the Respected Organization.

I have replied with my comments, Request you to kindly use my Testimonial, if it helps 1% for our Candidates community, i will be very happy.I will meet you soon at chennai sir.

Once Again thank you very much for continuous support on my Designs & Projects too. Convey my wishes to all.

Regards,
Thusal V
Email : thusalv1991@gmail.com
________________________________________________
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
Vinothkumar S BE ECE  
 
Dear All,
Recently I heard about the complaint against Gomax Electronics.
Also Read Thusal V update, I too fully agree with Mr. Tushal V, Gomax Electronics is one of the Respectable organization

Iam Vinothkumar S, B.E in ECE, after tiredness of job search, I found Gomax Electronics, They have Trained me (It is an induction with full of Real time live projects) in Electronics Embedded Hardware design within short period, I got a JOB in Medical Electronics Design & Development MNC with good salary. Due to the guys like fake name RaghavPrakash, i too unable to diclose my employer info here.
I dedicate all my Credits to Respected Gomax Electronics, Chennai.
During my Training period, i found 100+ candidates are already benefited through Gomax Electronics.

Gomax Electronics is Serving to our Candidates and Job seekers as well as employers community at the best. They are one of the member of ANTICORRUPTION TEAM.

I herewith giving one more chance to fake name RaghavPrakash to disclose his identity to my email id: vinothksbeece@gmail.com with full address and he should apologise to Gomax Electronics at the earliest.
Through my domain expertise in Data warehousing & Data Mining field, I have already found RaghavPraksh correct name & location, email address etc.,
As a Candidate community, i will give him just 48 hrs to disclose his full details to my email id.
If not so i will mention all his details to save Candidates, Students, Employers community.
He Should be Quarantined from all opportunities, will save our JOB & help more JOBS to Job seekers.

As Thusal V requested, I too advice you all, They are Serving to Our Nation India with Electronics Embedded Technology advancement and more JOBS. Do not waste a minute, attend process today and get job with five figures salary like me. I herewith Wish All Success to Gomax Electronics.
Candidates may contact my email at any time for clarifications

Regards,
VinothKumar S,
Email : vinothksbeece@gmail.com
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
Vinothkumar S BE ECE  
 
I have sent a Warning message to Fake name RaghavPrakash to disclose his details at the earliest, Please read my message here,
Request All Candidates do not play with fake name and do not spoil your entire career, it is very easy to identify you within two hours using advanced technology Data Warehousing & Data Mining Package.
______________________________________________________________
Hello Fake Name RaghavPrakash,
Recently I heard about the complaint against Gomax Electronics.
Iam Vinothkumar S, B.E in ECE,
I herewith giving one more chance to you, fake name RaghavPrakash to disclose your identity to my email id: vinothksbeece@gmail.com with full address and you should apologize to the concern at the earliest.
Through my domain expertise in Data warehousing and Data Mining field, I have already found fake name RaghavPraksh correct name, location, email address etc., (Two Clues:Your name starts with m & email address ends with 4)
As a Candidate community, i will give you just 48 hrs to disclose your full details to my email id.
If not so i will mention all details about you to save Candidates, Students, Employers community.
You will be Quarantined from all opportunities, if i do so., you know that you will not get job anywhere in the world. It will help more JOBS to Job seekers.
Request All Candidates do not play with fake name and do not spoil your entire career, it is very easy for us to identify you within two hours using advanced technology Data Warehousing & Data Mining Package.

Regards,
VinothKumar S,
Email : vinothksbeece@gmail.com
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
Gomax Electronics Customer Care  
 
For All of your info, Testimonial from another Candidate about us,
---------------------
Respected Sir,

Iam Vinothkumar S, B.E in ECE, I got a JOB in Medical Electronics Design & Development MNC with good salary after very good E2DA induction Program from Gomax Electronics. I dedicate all my Credits to Respected Gomax Electronics, Chennai.

Recently I heard about the complaint against Gomax Electronics. Also Read Thusal V update, I too fully agree with Mr. Tushal V, Gomax Electronics is one of the Respectable organization.

I Respect Gomax Electronics as one of my GURU, They are Continuously supporting on my embedded projects in Medical Electronics.

Please Use my Testimonial for JOB SEEKERS benefits.

Regards,

VinothKumar S,
Email : vinothksbeece@gmail.com
-------------------------------------------

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Gomax Electronics - frauds