Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Gomax Electronics - frauds [Resolved]

 
21 Reviews
User
  Prakash Nv on Jul 27, 2013
actually i went to that company last year in the name of walkin interview for freshers from kulithalai to chennai with my friend we found that company after a very vast search sorry thats not a company actually that was a room in the mansion while we reach the entrance a lot of students came out with irritating expressions when we are trying to ask them they ask us to go above and see what was the problem we went upstairs and saw one man arguing and scolding the other man (HR & MD of Gomax electronics) we enquire the reason he told that man askin this room for rent for spoken english classes but he display it as a gomax electronics without my permission he is a cheater he didnt know english dont get cheated by them we both get shocked we trust that ad and spend 2000 rs each for travelling to attend that interview..I forgot to place complaint against him on that day now i receive a mail from him again as follows dont get through that and lose your money my dear friends.now he develops that room as looks like IT atmosphere beware beware beware dont lose your money and time!!!!!! its a promise word am karthik and my num is 9789257522 ask me about gomax i ll tell u further details
hr@gomaxelectronics.in
12:19 PM (4 hours ago)

to me
Very Important note before reading the Email,



Confirm your interest to our Email: hr@gomaxelectronics.in



**One Time visit for EDA installation is enough & 3 months internship through online is Free, save considerable cost towards accommodation and food / conveyance in Chennai.
**Placement assistance with Program completion Certificate will be provided
**Very useful for other districts / other state candidates.
**Offer valid for first 10 candidates, please reply soon.


Special Offer Free Internship : Online Support EDA Internship Program Trainees B.E (ECE,EEE,EIE,IT,CSE Engineers only)

Interview Process Date & Venue address, kindly contact us @ 9962510991.



This Special Job Oriented Online Support Program applicable to Limited Candidates who responds at the earliest only



There are 10 Lakhs Professionals are seeking Jobs, Next three years will be dry in Jobs but Medical Electronics, Defense, Aerospace Field have more opportunities, about 40000 jobs in India & 4000 jobs in Chennai (Source : Naukri )



Please do not simply sitting idle. You have enormous learning power, utilize it and earn unlimited income. (Two IIT Chennai Candidates have been offered Rs. 7,000,00 per month for their Excellent Performance in Campus Interview). Respond to us & avail EDA Skills update @ just Rs. 5000 only (Training Worth of Rs. 168,000 Market rate will be free to limited candidates only)



Dear Candidate,

Greetings / Wishes from Gomax Electronics,



We herewith thanks for the interest shown on us by online test & Registration.



As per requests from more candidates on Online Support Internship Program in SCH,PCB,SI with World Class EDA Software installation, we request you to attend the Interview process with One Time Installation Setup Process fee of Rs. 1000 + EDA Software Process fee of Rs. 4000 applicable. Total Cost Rs. 5000 (Five thousand only) without further Training fees.

· Three Months Online Support Program is free to limited Candidates only (Worth of Rs. 168,000 Market rate) after applicable fee with EDA Installation.

· Laptop with Windows XP 2 & Higher is must for this Program.

· Offer applicable to Candidates with Laptop only, Chennai candidates with desktop may have to pay Rs. 1000 extra towards service charges.

· This is applicable to 10 candidates only, hence avail this offer by confirmation at the earliest to hr@gomaxelectronics.in

· One Time visit for EDA installation is enough & 3 months internship through online, save considerable cost towards accommodation and food / conveyance in Chennai.

· World class EDA Program Completion Certification will be issued after successful completion along with Experience Certificate.

· Placement assistance will be provided.

· Candidates Must have 65% & above with no arrears are preferred please.

· Installation Setup Process fee of Rs. 1000+ EDA Software Process fee of Rs. 4000 must be paid at the time of Face to face interview & Selection Process.


World Class EDA Software, Highly Valuable will be installed in your Laptop only for limited candidates after applicable fees only. (Training Worth of Rs. 168,000 Market rate will be free to limited candidates only)



Please bring the following documents to attend the Selection Process at our Chennai Office.

1. Printout of this Interview Confirmation Letter

2. Laptop with Charger / Minimum 4 GB hard disk space

3. Installation Setup Process fee of Rs. 5000 applicable

4. Resume copy

5. Two Passport Size Photos

6. Provisional Certificate Copy

7. Consolidated Mark Sheet Copy

Ø 2013 batch candidates may bring 7th semester mark sheet copy.

* Kindly Avoid attending interview without process fee as the Free Online Support Program is conducted with Support from FACT INDIA, MMHRC Trusts.
*Misbehaving candidates will be permanently dropped from selection process.
*All the above benefits are applicable to limited candidates for just Rs. 5000 only & Rs.168000 worth of Training will be Free with Rs. 6500 World class Internet security software as compliment.
Gomax Electronics wishes you all Success.
Regards,

Gomax Selection Team, Gomax Electronics, Chennai, India, www.gomaxelectronics.in,

This message contains confidential information and is intended only for the individual named. If you are not the named addressee you should not disseminate, distribute or copy this e-mail. Please notify the sender immediately by e-mail if you have received this e-mail by mistake and delete this e-mail from your system. E-mail transmission cannot be guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted, lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or contain viruses. The sender therefore does not accept liability for any errors or omissions in the contents of this message, which arise as a result of e-mail transmission.

_____________________________________________________________________

This message is confidential. It may also be privileged or otherwise protected by work product immunity or other legal rules. If you have received it by mistake, please let us know by e-mail reply and delete it from your system; you may not copy this message or disclose its contents to anyone. The integrity and security of this message cannot be guaranteed on the Internet.

_____________________________________________________________________

This email and any files transmitted with it are confidential and intended solely for the use of the individual or entity to whom they are addressed. If you have received this email in error please notify the sender immediately. Please note that any views or opinions presented in this email are solely those of the author and do not necessarily represent those of the company. Finally, the recipient should check this email and any attachments for the presence of viruses. The company accepts no liability for any damage caused by any virus transmitted by this email.

Gomax Electronics, Chennai, India, www.gomaxelectronics.in


Complaint marked as Resolved

They offer some guys a job as they told in the field of vlsi and embedded... and some one cheated us in the name of gomax electronics its just a name conflicts so i ll quit this complaint and request consumer complaint to delete this complaint forum asap thanks and its not encourageable that i cant delete my own complaint even it has been resolved please add delete option with valid feedback thank you

Prakash Nv

Complaint Status


[Mar 14, 2014] Gomax Electronics customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 20, 2013 by
User
SathishG1991  
 
Ya i agree eith Mr.Prakash they are frauds the teaching and training quality is also worst they are money suckers dont go with GOMAX
N Jan 2, 2014 by
User
Kishan Sruthy  
 
ya i too got cheated by him he had extracted work from us and when we ask for stipend he just relieved us from the job
N Apr 8, 2014 by
User
RaghavPrakash  
 
Hello Gomax,

we would appreciate Gomax, for giving valid reply for these questions,

1. Why such a big consulting company are you, Do not have a permanent Landline phone Number ?

2. There were no details given of any students who got placed by doing course from your consulting company.

3. You have not mentioned your clients too.

Note this is for only "http://www.gomaxelectronics.in/" Chennai
Office Address
Gomax Group : Gomax Electronics, GEEDAC Technologies
#623, AZEEZ Centre, 4th Floor
(Near Khivraj Bajaj Building, GEMINI)
Mount Road, Chennai 600 006

If you not have valid explanation for these questions then i will recommend your Company name to be BLACKLISTED.
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
Vinothkumar S BE ECE  
 
Dear All,
Recently I heard about the complaint against Gomax Electronics.
Also Read Thusal V update, I too fully agree with Mr. Tushal V, Gomax Electronics is one of the Respectable organization

Iam Vinothkumar S, B.E in ECE, after tiredness of job search, I found Gomax Electronics, They have Trained me (It is an induction with full of Real time live projects) in Electronics Embedded Hardware design within short period, I got a JOB in Medical Electronics Design & Development MNC with good salary. Due to the guys like fake name RaghavPrakash, i too unable to diclose my employer info here.
I dedicate all my Credits to Respected Gomax Electronics, Chennai.
During my Training period, i found 100+ candidates are already benefited through Gomax Electronics.

Gomax Electronics is Serving to our Candidates and Job seekers as well as employers community at the best. They are one of the member of ANTICORRUPTION TEAM.

I herewith giving one more chance to fake name RaghavPrakash to disclose his identity to my email id: vinothksbeece@gmail.com with full address and he should apologise to Gomax Electronics at the earliest.
Through my domain expertise in Data warehousing & Data Mining field, I have already found RaghavPraksh correct name & location, email address etc.,
As a Candidate community, i will give him just 48 hrs to disclose his full details to my email id.
If not so i will mention all his details to save Candidates, Students, Employers community.
He Should be Quarantined from all opportunities, will save our JOB & help more JOBS to Job seekers.

As Thusal V requested, I too advice you all, They are Serving to Our Nation India with Electronics Embedded Technology advancement and more JOBS. Do not waste a minute, attend process today and get job with five figures salary like me. I herewith Wish All Success to Gomax Electronics.
Candidates may contact my email at any time for clarifications

Regards,
VinothKumar S,
Email : vinothksbeece@gmail.com
N Apr 11, 2014 by
User
Vinothkumar S BE ECE  
 
I have sent a Warning message to Fake name RaghavPrakash to disclose his details at the earliest, Please read my message here,
Request All Candidates do not play with fake name and do not spoil your entire career, it is very easy to identify you within two hours using advanced technology Data Warehousing & Data Mining Package.
______________________________________________________________
Hello Fake Name RaghavPrakash,
Recently I heard about the complaint against Gomax Electronics.
Iam Vinothkumar S, B.E in ECE,
I herewith giving one more chance to you, fake name RaghavPrakash to disclose your identity to my email id: vinothksbeece@gmail.com with full address and you should apologize to the concern at the earliest.
Through my domain expertise in Data warehousing and Data Mining field, I have already found fake name RaghavPraksh correct name, location, email address etc., (Two Clues:Your name starts with m & email address ends with 4)
As a Candidate community, i will give you just 48 hrs to disclose your full details to my email id.
If not so i will mention all details about you to save Candidates, Students, Employers community.
You will be Quarantined from all opportunities, if i do so., you know that you will not get job anywhere in the world. It will help more JOBS to Job seekers.
Request All Candidates do not play with fake name and do not spoil your entire career, it is very easy for us to identify you within two hours using advanced technology Data Warehousing & Data Mining Package.

Regards,
VinothKumar S,
Email : vinothksbeece@gmail.com
N Jun 27, 2014 by
User
ThusalV  
 
Hello ykciv, (I know It is one of the Fake name, Candidates using to threaten employers)
I found his full name, It is Vicky Kumar Jha M, Bihar Candidate,
He has already enquired about gomax electronics to my email id from this i found his full name, It is Vicky Kumar Jha M, Bihar Candidate, he always use many fake names to threat Valuable Employers.
I would like to inform you all, Iam Thusal V, one of the Engineering Candidate from 2010 batch. After all my hard efforts i found Gomax Electronics in Chennai, Just within One month Induction, i got a very good opportunity and enjoying with five figure salary in one of the reputed MNC.

Due to Worst behaviour Candidates like ykciv, iam not mentioning my present employer details. But User may contact me at any time for good prospectus and career to my email id : thusalv1991@gmail.com

Also i have identified his correct name : ykciv, read reverse., it is Vicky.
He has already enquired about gomax electronics to my email id, from this i found his full name, It is Vicky Kumar Jha M, Bihar Candidate, he always use many fake names to threat Valuable Employers.
He is very danger to our Candidates, Students, JOB Seekers as well as employers community. I herewith request All employers / Students /JOB seekers to take severe action against him . Also he is one the responsible person for unemployment and employers are asking deposits because of this dangerous attitude candidate using fake names. He is threatening a Employer, is one of his worst & dangerous character.

I would like to answer the fake named ykciv, correct name Vicky Kumar Jha M, clarifications. (Not Required but i Respect My Guru Gomax Electronics)
1. Hey ykciv., Why are you hiding your name., come out with your name and address., or Cyber crime police will take action as per LAW
2. Gomax Electronics is one of the Geniune Concern, hence they have given police complaint about your threatenings. Cyber Crime police will verify your name with IP address and you have to face legal consequences as per LAW.
3. They have trained 100+ Engineers., but till now positive testimonials like us.
4. They have valid registration certificate.
5. As per my knowledge, They are Authorized to provide all kind of certificates as per basic company policy.
6. Mention who are all affected with you., come out with names of that 8 persons., don’t mislead others with you.
7. Training fee at gomax electronics is very less as i have paid only 10k but greatly benefited with five figure salary in MNC and well settled. Then why are you fooling others with mentioning 2 lakhs cheating. If your charater is worst, you will not get job any more.
Late but Latest, Request all Candidates, Students, JOB Seekers, Do avail all benefits from Gomax Electronics, and they are one of the member of AntiCorruption Team, They are Serving to Our Nation India with Electronics Embedded Technology advancement and more JOBS. Do not waste a minute, attend process today and get job with five figures salary like me.
Also Request Gomax Electronics to take severe action against those fake name threatens to save our Candidates, students, job seekers, employers community.
Whoever want to join with me, please send your emai to : thusalv1991@gmail.com
We will launch proper complaints against him to stop his illegal fake name and threatening activities at the earliest.
Also Request Editor of Consumer Complaint should not encourage fake name fellow ykciv and must take severe action against him.
I herewith Wish All Success to Gomax Electronics.

With Sincerely,
Thusal V,
Email : thusalv1991@gmail.com
N Jul 9, 2014 by
User
anbarasan anbu  
 
this is the guy mathiillatha nagarajen.i added his photo.dont blive him.he is a total fraud.please inform to police if u guys find him.


N Jul 9, 2014 by
User
ThusalV  
 
Dear ALL,

Iam Thusal V, Iam working for reputed concern and busy on my projects. hence I forward this information to you all regarding reputation of GOMAX ELECTRONICS & MY GURU MATHIOLI, THEY ARE MEMBER OF ANTICORRUPTION TEAM. Trained 100+ Engineers like me. See their website: www.gomaxelectronics.in

Don't follow VICKY KUMAR JHA M., is dangerous and will be in behind bars soon. Read further about him.,
VICKY KUMAR JHA M., fake name fellow ykciv ., game is over., I already heard about him from our GURU,
Soon he will be in behind bars as per law. we helped and supported our guru regarding VICKY KUMAR JHA M., murder thretening call to our GURU from his mobile number 8124471898. The Criminal CASE numebr against VICKY KUMAR JHA M is 142/CSR/V7PS/2014 in Chennai. Iam helping to my guru to get the data. Just one more day to get the recorded call.

ALL employers / students / job seekers in the world will not consider him for any JOB.

I too got the info about him and Everyone knows that he ( VICKY KUMAR JHA M) has stolen important training documents from company and hence he has been thrown away.
The CRIMINAL CASE Number against VICKY KUMAR JHA M is 175/CSR/F4CRIME/2014

All employers / Govt of India / JOB seekers /Students must note the above criminal cases filed against VICKY KUMAR JHA M should be quarantined from all JOBS.

Don't spoil your careers by following him, instead get help and support from gomax electronics.

Whoever want to join with me, please send your emai to : thusalv1991@gmail.com
We will launch proper complaints against him to stop his illegal fake names ykciv & anbarasan anbu and many more for threatening employers & worst activities at the earliest.

I herewith Wish All Success to Gomax Electronics.

With Sincerely,
Thusal V,
Email : thusalv1991@gmail.com
N Oct 6, 2014 by
User
jeya murugan  
 
yeah i known this company details please don't go frds .this fraud company in chennai


WITH TRUELY

Jeya murugan G
N Oct 11, 2014 by
User
Vinothkumar S BE ECE  
 
Dear All,

The fraud is Sudhanram M (jeya murugan), must be punished with no jobs life time.

fake name fraud Jeya murugan, his real name is Sudhanram M, M.E network engineering, in B.E (CSC) he has many arrears, IInd class, not even cleared 1st year arrears. He is from Chennai.

Also request all, Sudhanram M & all other fake name frauds are responsible for unemployment, please spread this fellows fraud activities via face book, twitter and social medias, will help JOB Seekers to get JOB immediately.

Regards,
VinothKumar S,
Email : vinothksbeece@gmail.com
N Oct 28, 2014 by
User
Thilak AD  
 
Gomax electronics is a fraud company... They planning to start a new company in little mount saidapet.
N Oct 28, 2014 by
User
Thilak AD  
 
Gomax electronics is a fraud compay..

They planning to start a new office in 144 baab enclave little mount saidapet.
They have already started interview process.
He( a person who is MD of gomax electronics ) asks Rs 2000 for attent to interview.

He already planned to start company on 1st week of november.
He asking Rs 50, 000 for Embedded software installation fees.
Why he is asking Rs. 50, 000 for software installation.
N Nov 3, 2014 by
User
employerscommunity  
 
gomax electronics is one of the reputed and social service company.
The fake name fraud is prakash karthick (Thilak AD), must be punished with no jobs life time.
we will launch proper complaint in CYBER CRIME POLICE to punish him soon.
N Nov 3, 2014 by
User
employerscommunity  
 
The fake name fraud Thilak AD, his real name is prakash karthick, in B.E (ECE) he has done many malpractices and thus not cleared arrears, He is from kulithalai and staying at velachery chennai.
he knows all bad words in tamil, english and he should be avoided from any jobs permanently.
Also request all, prakash karthick & all other fake name frauds are responsible for unemployment, please spread this fellows fraud activities via face book, twitter and social medias, will help JOB Seekers to get JOB immediately.
PRAKASH KARTHIC already spoiled many students futures and jobs.
N Nov 4, 2014 by
User
employerscommunity  
 
IF YOU ARE STILL NOT GETTING A JOB THE REASONABLE FAKE NAME FRAUD IS PRAKASH KARTHIC. HIS MOBILE NUMBER 8825462620,
Email id : prakashkarthic@gmail.com
REQUEST YOU ALL PLEASE PUBLISH THIS IN ALL SOCIAL MEDIAS LIKE FACEBOOK, TWITTER, WHATSAPP AND SAVE LAKHS OF JOBS AND EMPLOYERS.
N Nov 4, 2014 by
User
employerscommunity  
 
IF YOU ARE STILL NOT GETTING A JOB THE REASONABLE ANOTHER FAKE NAME FRAUD IS NANDHA KUMAR D. B.E EEE 2013. HIS MOBILE NUMBER 9789734423, 9087325789
Email id : nandhakumarsd@gmail.com
REQUEST YOU ALL PLEASE PUBLISH THIS IN ALL SOCIAL MEDIAS LIKE FACEBOOK, TWITTER, WHATSAPP AND SAVE LAKHS OF JOBS AND EMPLOYERS.
N Nov 4, 2014 by
User
employerscommunity  
 
after hard efforts we found that the fake name fraud Thilak AD, his real name is NANDHA KUMAR D, in B.E EEE 2013. He is from VELLORE.
he knows all bad words in tamil, english and he should be avoided from any jobs permanently.
Also request all, NANDHA KUMAR D and all other fake name frauds are responsible for unemployment, please spread this fellows fraud activities via face book, twitter and social medias, will help JOB Seekers to get JOB immediately.
NANDHA KUMAR D already spoiled many students futures and jobs.
N Nov 5, 2014 by
User
employerscommunity  
 
IF YOU ARE STILL NOT GETTING A JOB THE REASONABLE FAKE NAME FRAUD IS NANDHA KUMAR D. HIS MOBILE NUMBER : 9789734423, 9087325789
Email id : nandhakumarsd@gmail.com
The Fellow NANDHA KUMAR D from Thottapalayam Vellore (See Photo) has destroyed many jobs / many employers business using fake name and fake emails. Employers are proceeeding with Legal action against him as per Criminal LAW.
Please send all information about him to all companies and all students to isolate NANDHA KUMAR D from any job and from destroying jobs.
REQUEST YOU ALL PLEASE PUBLISH THIS IN ALL SOCIAL MEDIAS LIKE FACEBOOK, TWITTER, WHATSAPP AND SAVE LAKHS OF JOBS AND EMPLOYERS
N Nov 5, 2014 by
User
employerscommunity  
 
gomax electronics is one of the reputed and social service company.
The fake name fraud is nandha kumar d (Thilak AD), must be punished with no jobs life time.
N Nov 5, 2014 by
User
Prakash Nv  
 
>>>>>>>WARNING:Hello Guys I am the one who post this complaint..And I resolved it as mentioned above those who are commenting below this issue, will be tracked and severely punished because this link is monitored by Police from Nolambur.Am not saying this for name sake.Its true dont do comments hereafter.one more thing i would like to say here is you cant delete your posted comments or complaints from this site and the site admin wont delete even if you request them if you want to leave from this escalation just post one apology comment..This link is blacklisted.If you want to take risk means thats your fate

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Gomax Electronics - frauds