[Resolved]  Google 10th Anniversary Awards Centre — Delivery of Google 10th Anniversary Award Prize Money

Google Incorporations. Stamford New Road,
Altrincham Cheshire, WA14 1EP. London, United Kingdom.

Cross Ref:

Prize Amount Won : ₤500000Pounds Sterlings
Award Ref Code. :GOOGLE568A2008 and File No. :G245

VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM.

(1) Your contact address.

Mr.PEMULA.SEETHAPATHI

HNo.:1-4-380/B, UPSTAIRS,

KUMMARATHOPU STREET,

TIRUPATHI -517501.AP.INDIA.

(2) Your Tel/Fax numbers.

091 + [protected]

(3) Your Nationality/Country.

INDIAN/INDIA

(4) Your Full Name.

Mr.PEMULA.SEETHAPATHI

(5) Occupation/Age.

SE/37YEARS 7MONTHS

(6) Your Preferred Method of Receiving Your Prize (From Below)

Mode Of Prize Remittance : (2) ONLY.

(1)Cash Pick-Up (You coming Down to United Kingdom Personally to Pick Your Prize).

(2)Courier Delivery Of your Certified Winning Cheque Name and other Winning Documents safely to you : My Preferred Method of Receiving Prize Money.

(Mr.PEMULA.SEETHAPATHI)

REQUIRED CLAIMS PROCESSING INFORMATION :

Full name: Mr.PEMULA.SEETHAPATHI
Contact Address: HNo.:1-4-380/B, UPSTAIRS,
KUMMARATHOPU STREET, TIRUPATHI -517501.AP.INDIA.

Telephone/Fax no: 091+ [protected]
Marital Status: UNMARRIED
Sex:MALE
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com
Prize Amount Won : ₤500000Pounds Sterlings
Award Ref Code. :GOOGLE568A2008 and File No. :G245

i also got massage for the same and i already submitted Rs.18000 for this for custom fees as i know but i m not sure that it is fully true or fake please send me the proper details pls its a humble request to all of you

thanks & Regards
Rakesh Banduni
new Delhi
May I know that on 8 October 2009 an sms sent in my cell phone declaring me as winner of google 10th anniversary winner is this true? Dr. Cibor Jeronim
Director of Operations is the person to whom I am suppose to address, so is written in the sms with an email address. I have already sent an email. If this is not any sort of joke then may I please be contacted and receive the gift or prize. The letter I received from Dr Cibor Jeronim is enclosed herewith for ready reference.

To: [protected]@hotmail.com
Subject: Required Information‏‏‏‏‏‏‏‏ for £ 500, 000 Award‏‏‏‏
Date: Mon, 12 Oct 2009 05:00:19 +0000

Google 10th Anniversary Awards Centre,
94 Marylebone High Street, London W1U 4RY, United Kingdom.

Dear Award winner

Kindly complete the information below & send back to us to enable us process your award legal documentations;

1. Full name:
2. Country:
3. Contact Address:
4. Mobile No:
5. Fax no:
6. Marital Status:
7. Occupation:
8. Sex:
9. Age:
10. Email:

We shall give you more information on how you were selected for this programme & available payment options.

Congratulations again from all our staffs and thank you for being part of our Promotional programme.

Sincerely Yours,

Dr. Cibor Jeronim
Director of Operations

Tel: +[protected], +[protected]
Fax:+[protected], +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
After 10 years of establishment, Google Inc is worth over $23 Billion with over 20, 000 workers worldwide making it the best and most successful online search engine around the globe. Keep your Award information confidential.
________________________________________________________________________________...

Subject: Payment Options‏‏
Date: Thu, 15 Oct 2009 06:12:29 +0000

Dear Award winner

Attention : K. K. Surendran

This is to acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in our 10th Anniversary Awards Programme.

The original copy of your award certificate and two other documents (Money Laundering Certification & an affidavit of claim as an Award winner) from the British Government stating that the money was legally obtained through the Google 10th Anniversary Awards programme will be sent to you via FedEx courier as soon as you meet with any of the optional requirements listed below. Meanwhile, your winning certificate will be sent to you first via email attachment so as to enable you acknowledge the correct spelling & arrangement of your names

We wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your Award all amounting to Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£ 500, 000.00) which is your prize money from Google Anniversary awards, a for-profit philanthropic wing of Google UK which was organised & drawn through a computer ballot system from a combination of different email directories around the globe. Be informed that instruments for payment for the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£ 500, 000.00) to you is already in our possession and would be processed upon meeting the requirements of your selected payment Option. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize into your Bank account or dispatching of a Certified Bank Cheque through FedEx Courier to your nominated address.

The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: Your Awards Legal Documents & a Certified Bank Cheque for Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£ 500, 000.00) will be sent to you via FedEx Courier service, which is our assigned courier company. FedEx Courier service would bring your awards documents & Certified Bank Cheque to the address you provided us with as written below (You are allowed to correct or amend your contact information in your next mail):

Name : K. K. Surendran
Address : G-5/88, Sector-16, Rohini, New Delhi-110085, INDIA.

You will be required to send your international passport, driver’s license or ID card to us via email attachment as it will be used for a proper identification of you during delivery of your Award documents and Certified Bank Cheque by the FedEx Courier Service.

Option 2: Your prize money will be wired to your bank account via an automated direct wire transfer system operated by nominated paying Bank. Hence you would be required to send in your complete Banking information, i.e.

Account Name:
Account No.:
Bank Name
Bank Address:
Swift code:
IBan (If Applicable):
MIR (If Applicable):
IFS Code (If Applicable):

I expect an email from you immediately making a selection from the two options above. Also call me and inform me so as to hasten up your claim process. Call within 7:00 hrs GMT- 22:00 hrs GMT.

Congratulations again from all our staffs and thank you for being part of our Promotional programme.

Sincerely Yours,

Dr. Cibor Jeronim
Director of Operations

Tel: +[protected], +[protected]
[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][pr...
After 10 years of establishment, Google Inc is worth over US$23 Billion with over 20, 000 workers worldwide making it the best and most successful online search engine around the globe. Keep your Award information confidential.
but y is not some one from the google management replying to this or addressing this issue.

even i have received the same mail but it says its from [protected]@googlebatchawards.

by DR.Cibor jeronim

Wonder no one to sort it out
all these things are not true, keep one thing in mind "NOTHING IS FREE IN THIS WORLD".
the persons who had given the details of the
bank account name
bank account number
IBan (If Applicable):
MIR (If Applicable):
to this mail are no need to worry, i am a bank manager son, i asked my father about it, he said "there is no problem for there money by giving these details".
DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY AND TIME IN THINKING ABOUT THESE TOPICS OK, I HAD WASTED 10 HOURS OF TIME TO FIND OUT THE SOLUTION FOR THIS ANY WAY HAVE A NICE DAY

I got the inform that I am the winer of the award: Award prize prmotion amount of Five Hundred Thousand Great Bristish Pounds from Google 10th Anniversary Awards Centre
Could you please tell me is it true?plz reply

e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.com
I also received this type of message from moble draw. Is this is fake or what ? Plz guide me. My cell no. is [protected].
sir, i give my bank account details like a/c.no, swept code, ifcs.no any problem plz tel me thanking u

I have received a mail regarding google award 2009 by Dr.Cemon Mason.
Director of Operations
Tel: [protected].
:[protected]@hotmail.com

Please find that this is fake or Geneune.

please reply as soon as possible.

Vibek Singh
Mob.:- [protected]
Mail;- [protected]@ymail.com

ATTN:Vibek Singh

COMPLIMENT OF THE SEASON YOU ARE WELCOME TO DOOR2DOOR COURIER SERVICES.WE HAVE BEEN
AWAITING YOUR RESPONSE TO COMMENCE THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR AWARD CLAIM AND ALSO WE WOULD
LIKE TO ENLIGHTEN YOU MORE ABOUT FURTHER PROCESSING.

WE ARE PLEASED TO BE AT YOUR SERVICE WITH OUR STRONG ACCESS BASE FAST EFFICIENT AND
RELIABLE SERVICES OVER THE DECADE.

REGARDING THE REQUIRED FEES PAYABLE FOR THE PROCESSING OF YOUR AWARD PRIZE VALUE OF
500, 000.00 BRITISH POUNDS TO YOU IN INDIA.

THE ENTIRE PROCESS WILL TAKE A MAXIMUM OF THREE WORKING DAYS IN {RBI} I MEAN THE
REGISTRATION OF YOUR AWARD CHEQUE AND CONVERSION OF THE BRITISH POUNDS INTO INDIA
RUPEESIN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

WE DON'T HAVE ANY BRANCH OFFICE IN YOUR COUNTRY AND WE ALSO FOUND OUT THAT ACCORDING TO
THE LAW IN YOUR COUNTRY YOU WILL NOT BE ABLE TO SEND THE REQUIRED FEES DIRECTLY FROM YOUR
LOCAL BANK TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT HERE IN UNITED KINGDOM.

NOTE;YOU CAN NOT TRANSFER OUR SERVICE FEES DIRECTLY TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT HERE IN UNITED
KINGDOM YOU CAN HOWEVER TRANSFER THE FEES ONLY WHEN YOU HAVE A BANK ACCOUNT IN {RBI}WHICH
IS IN ACCORDANCE WITH THE LAW OF INDIA AS REGARDS MONEY TRANSFER BUT ALTERNATVELY YOU CAN
EASILY SEND THE FEES TO US FROM YOUR OWN CITY IN INDIA WITHOUT GOING THROUGH THE RIGOROUS
PROCESS IN RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

KNOW THAT IMMEDIATELY AFTER WE HAVE ACKNOWLEDGED THE TRANSFER OF OUR SERVICE FEES WE
SHALL THEREAFTER BE ABLE TO ISSUE YOUR CONVEYANCE CERTIFICATE FOR THE DISPATCH OF YOUR
AWARD CHEQUE TO INDIA IN COMPLIANCE WITH THE LAW OF YOUR COUNTRY ON HOW TO SEND THE
REQUIRED FEES DIRECTLY FROM YOUR LOCAL BANK TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT HERE IN UNITED KINGDOM
WHICH IS VERY STRICT AND ALSO REQUIRE GOVERNMENT TAX AS WELL WE HAVE THEREFORE SPOKEN TO
OUR FRIEND IN INDIA A CITIZEN OF THE UNITED KINGDOM WHO WORKS WITH THE BRITISH HIGH
COMMISSION.

THIS PERSON WILL ASSIST US WITH A LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT WHICH YOU CAN EASILY MAKE THE
DEPOSIT OF THE REQUIRED FEES IN YOUR CITY AND THE FEES WILL BE POSTED TO OUR BANK ACCOUNT
OVER HERE IN THE UNITED KINGDOM THEREFORE YOU SHALL BE IMEDIATELY PROVIDED THE CONTACT
DETAILS OF DIPLOMAT DAVID ANDERSON WHO WILL BE PROVIDING YOU A LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT WHICH
WILL ENABLE YOU TO DEPOSIT THE REQUIRED FEES WITHOUT PASSING THROUGH HAZARDS OF OPENING
AN ACCOUNT IN (RBI).

UPON THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT THE NECESSARY DOCUMENTS WILL BE ISSUED INCLUDING
YOUR AWARD CHEQUE TO INDIA FOR REGISTERATION IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA AND YOU HAVE TO
FURNISH US WITH YOUR BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS ALONG WITH YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF(SCANNED
COPY) AS WELL.

CONSEQUENTLY OUR PERSONNEL WILL BE COMING DOWN WITH YOUR AWARD CHEQUE AND
THE HARD COPY OF YOUR AWARD CERTIFICATE FOR THE REGISTRATION PROCESS IN RESERVE BANK OF
INDIA.

NOTE:WE WILL BE RELEASING THE XEROUS COPY OF YOUR AWARD CERTIFICATE ALONG WITH OUR
CONVEYANCE CERTIFICATE (XEROUS COPY) TO YOU VIA E-MAIL AFTER THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR
PAYMENT AND THE HARD COPY OF THE CERTIFICATES WILL BE HANDED OVER TO YOU AFTER YOUR
CHEQUE HAVE BEEN CONVERTED AND CLEARED IN THE RESERVE BANK OF INDIA.

GOOGLE 10TH ANIVERSARY AWARD HAVE ASSIGNED THE REMITTANCE OF YOUR AWARD CLAIM WITH OUR COMPANY
AND DO MAKE SURE THAT YOU KEEP TO OUR COMPANY LEGAL PROTOCOLS SUMMERILY KINDLY ENDEAVOUR
TO FORWARD THE SAME COPY OF YOUR IDENTIFICATION PROOF ALONG WITH YOUR BANK ACCOUNT
DETAILS SAME AS YOU PROVIDED Dr. CEMON MASON FOR PROPER CLARIFICATION.

FURTHEMORE YOU HAVE TO CONTACT DIPLOMAT DAVID ANDERSON ON PHONE OR VIA E-MAIL IN ORDER
FOR HIM TO PRVIDE YOU WITH THE LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS WHERE YOU CAN EASILY DEPOSIT
THE REQUIRED FEES REMEMBER THAT UPON THE CONFIRMATION OF YOUR PAYMENT WE SHALL BE AT YOUR
SERVICES AND VERY IMPORTANTLY WE SHALL ALSO RELEASE BOTH XEROUS COPIES OF CERTIFICATES TO
YOU VIA E-MAIL.

DO ASK DIPLOMAT DAVID ANDERSON TO PROVIDE YOU WITH THE BANK DETAILS AND PLEASE ENSURE YOU
CONTACT HIM IMMEDIATELY FOR THE LOCAL BANK ACCOUNT DETAILS AND MAIL THE RECEIPT OF THE
DEPOSIT TO US VIA E-MAIL AFTER DEPOSITING THE FEES FOR CONFIRMATION AND DO REPLY BACK
IMMEDIATELY YOU GET THIS MESSAGE AND SUPPOSE WE CONFIRM YOUR PAYMENT TODAY THEN BY
TOMORROW OUR PERSONNEL WILL BE ON HIS WAY TO YOUR COUNTRY WITH THE CHEQUE AND THE HARD
COPIES OF THE DOCUMENTS.

WE SHALL PROVIDE YOU THE DETAILS OF DIPLOMAT DAVID ANDERSON IMMEDIATELY YOU HAVE
CONFIRMED TO US THAT YOU ARE SATISFIED WITH THIS DETAIL EXPLANATION GIVEN ABOVE AND NOTE
THAT WE CAN NOT DEDUCT OUR SERVICE FEES FROM YOUR AWARD CHEQUE AS IT IS AGAINST OUR
ETHICS THEREFORE YOU HAVE TO BEAR IN MIND THAT OUR SERVICE FEES MUST BE PAID BY YOU
THEREAFTER WE WILL INFORM YOU WHEN YOUR CHEQUE WILL BE ARRIVING YOUR COUNTRY.

BEST REGARDS
MR PETER DUKE

Award Reference code: GOOGLE568A2009
File number: G245.

REQUIRED CLAIMS PROCESSING INFORMATION

>
> Name:.Vibek singh...
>
> Age:.29 years...
>
> Marital Status:.Married...
>
> sex:..Male...
>
> Occupation:...Private Job...
>
> Nationality:.Indian...
>
> Contact Address:.C-83, khyala vishnu Garden, New Delhi - 110018 .
>
> Scan Your Id Proof:..Ration Card & S.B.I Bank Pass Book...
>
> Phone Number .[protected]...
>
> Email Address:.[protected]@ymail.com ...
>
> Prize Amount Won:.Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£500, 000.00).
>
> Thanks
>
> Regards
> Vibek Singh
> Mob.:- [protected]
> Mail:- [protected]@ymail.com
>
Two days ago I got one message to my mobile. I was requested to contact a particular Email. I contacted. I was requested to send my address and other partioculars. Since I smell fishi in this tranaction I prefer to keep off from such messages. However I requewst Google organization to take appropriate steps to bring such people to jail.
IT WILL BE GAIN
Subject - To Claim My Prize

I got the inform that I am the winer of the award Prize Promotion amount of Five hundred Thousand (GBP500.000.00) in the google 10th ANNIVERSARY Awards as organize by the Anniversary Centre of google Inc, held on May 21st, 2009 in London, United Kingdom.

(1) Full Name - Hasanujjaman Sk (2) Country -India (3) Contact Add -C/0-Sanuar Ali, Vill+ Po - Nagrajole, P.s - Behrampur, Dist - Murshidabad, (W.B). 4. Telephone (mobile) - [protected]. (5) Marital Status - Married (6) Occupation - C/794 West Bengal Police( 10/ BN Dabgram Jalpaiguri. (7) Sex - Male (8) Age - 13.12.1980 (28+) (9) Emailn - [protected]@gmail.com
I also received the similar mail. I feel this is a scam.

CONGRATULATIONS‏
Sent: 10 December 2009 14:24PM

Google
London W1U 4RY, United Kingdom.
Tel: +[protected]

Award Reference code: GOOGLE568A2009
File number: G245

Send your complete personal information with your Award
Ref. and File no. to
us to enable us process your claim
1. Full name: ...
2. Country: ...
3. Contact Address: ...
4. Telephone/Fax no: ...
5. Marital Status: ...
6. Occupation: ...
7. Sex: ...
8. Age: ...
9. Email:...

Director of Operations: Dr harry bob
E-Mail:[protected]@live.com
Tel: +[protected]
Fax: +[protected], +[protected]
Please do not reply if you are NOT the owner of this email address.
Congratulations!! Sincerely Yours,
Google Management

Ref Code:GOOGLE568A2009
File No. G245
above my details, I got the inform that I am the winer of the award: Award prize prmotion amount of Five Hundred Thousand Great Bristish Pounds.
Could you please tell me is it true?
after this mail I have recive mail from google team and they told 35413 rupess pay air courier co. to claiming the amount what can i do please help me, urgently mail me at [protected]@yahoo.com

I got the inform that I am the winer of the award: Award prize prmotion amount of Five Hundred Great Bristish Pounds.
Could you please tell me is it true?plz reply

ph. no.- [protected]

thanks...
i had received a msg on4th nov .it told i am the winner of google 10th anniversary award 500000.gbp and i filled the application and msg was returned .it told ups courier has sent a msg.it said to pay vat charges, insurance charge and etc before the despatch of the parcel.it is really true or not .what i can do?.please reply immediately
Hi All,

I submited Thermonuclear reactions project... May I know the satatus

Jagadeesh Punnam
RESPECTED SIR,
I HAVE RECEIVED MAIL FROM MR.FRANK MOORE DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS IN UNITED KINGDOM GOOGLE. HE INFORM ME THAT I HAVE WON 500.000 GBP IN GOOGLE 10TH ANNIVERSARY AWARD. AND, HE SAID ME TO PAY RUPEES 15, 000 AS A COURIER CHARGES IN STATE BANK OF INDIA.SO, KINDLY I WANT TO KNOW IS THIS TRUE OR NOT. PLEASE GIVE ME AN AUTHORITY TO THIS PRIZE LIST. PLEASE KINDLY INFORM ME AS QUICK AS POSSIBLE.
THANKING YOU

Google 10th Anniversary Awards Center,

Dear Award winner

Attention . D.SUJA

This is to acknowledge the receipt of the requested data and the confirmation of your reliability in our 10th Anniversary Awards promotion.

The original copy of your award certificate and two other documents (Money Laundering Certification & an affidavit of claim as an Award winner) from the British Government stating that the money was legally obtained through the Google 10th Anniversary Awards promotion program will be sent to you via Air courier as soon as you meet with any of the optional requirements listed below. Meanwhile, your winning certificate will be sent to you first via email attachment so as to enable you acknowledge the correct spelling & arrangement of your names.

We wish to inform you that all authorities involved have certified payment of your Award all amounting to Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£ 500, 000.00) which is your prize money from Google Anniversary awards, a for-profit philanthropic wing of Google UK which was organized & drawn through a computer ballot system from a combination of different email/Telephone directories around the globe. Be informed that instruments for payment for the sum of Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£ 500, 000.00) to you is already in our possession and would be processed upon meeting the requirements of your selected payment Option. You can now begin the final step of the claims process, which is the transferring of your cash prize into your Bank account or dispatching of a Certified Bank Cheque through AIR Courier to your nominated address.

The options, together with their associated conditions are presented below:

Option 1: Your Awards Legal Documents & a Certified Bank Cheque for Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds (£ 500, 000.00) will be sent to you via Air Courier service, which is our assigned courier company. Air Courier service would bring your awards documents & Certified Bank Cheque to the address you provided us with as written below (You are allowed to correct or amend your contact information in your next mail):

Name D.SUJA

FULL HOME ADDRESS /L, 142 POLICE QUATERS, GANAPATHY, COIMBATORE, TAMILNADU, INDIA. PIN CODE-641006
You will be required to send your international passport, driver’s license or ID card to us via email attachment as it will be used for a proper identification of you during delivery of your Award documents and Certified Bank Cheque by the Air Courier Service.

Option 2: Your prize money will be wired to your bank account via an automated direct wire transfer system operated by nominated paying Bank. Hence you would be required to send in your complete Banking information, i.e. you will also be in charges of all the charges fee which will enable the bank wire your winning amount into your provided account.( C.O.T)

Account Name:
Account No.:
Bank Name
Bank Address:
Swift code:
I Ban (If Applicable):
MIR (If Applicable):

I expect an email from you immediately making a selection from the two options above. Also call me and inform me so as to hasten up your claim process. Call within 7:00 hrs GMT- 22:00 hrs GMT.

Congratulations again from all our staffs and thank you for being part of our Promotional program me.

Sincerely Yours,

Dr.Frank Moore

Director of Operations

Tel: +[protected],

Fax:+[protected],

After 10 years of establishment, Google Inc is worth over $23 Billion with over 20, 000 workers worldwide making it the best and most successful online search engine around the globe. Keep your Award information confidential.

Google India / Tez
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    19%
    Google India / Tez Phone
    +91 80 6721 8000
    Google India / Tez Address
    No #3, RMZ Infinity, Tower E old Madras Road, 3rd, 4th and 5th Floors, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560016
    View all Google India / Tez contact information