[Resolved]  GOVT. of INDIA — Delay in issuing passport

Address:Andhra Pradesh

Hi Sir/Madam,

I've applied for passport in July-2012(File No:HY[protected]. It was kept on hold as I did not submit my present address details. In January-13, I submitted a form and applied for re-verification at secunderabad regional office.
But, till date there is no response from their side and my passport status is showing as "Passport application is under review at Regional Passport Office." from past 9 months.

Issue of Indian Passport — Issue of Indian Passport

I have submitted the prescribed application for issue of a passport on 05/02/09. Necessary police verification was carried out in May 2009.But i have niether recieved the passport nor where abouts of my application are known to me. I have also not recieved any communication from the passport office stating the reasons or delay for issue of the passport.
you are requested to issue the passport without further delay.In case any objection or delay, the same may kindly intimated to me at the following address.

Aravind kaimal
kallukuzhiyil{H}
KADAMANKULAM{PO}
KALLOOPPARA
THIRUVALLA
MY PASSPORT REG: NO;W03037809

Indian Passport — Delay In Issuing Passport

I have submitted the prescribed application for issue of a passport on 05/02/09. Necessary police verification was carried out in May 2009.But i have niether recieved the passport nor where abouts of my application are known to me. I have also not recieved any communication from the passport office stating the reasons or delay for issue of the passport.
You are requested to issue the passport without further delay.In case any objection or delay, the same may kindly intimated to me at the following address.

Aravind kaimal
kallukuzhiyil{H}
KADAMANKULAM{PO}
KALLOOPPARA
THIRUVALLA
Pathanamthitta(d)
KERALA
pin;689603
MY PASSPORT REG: NO;W03037809
Date of application :05/02/09
Regional passport office : Trivandrum

Aravind kaimal
I ahve paid Rs 2500 and applied for my renewal of my passport on 30 th Sep-09vide file No F04169 Key No: Till 9 th the Passport was not received. I have Trassfered to Indore. Kindly arrage to dispatch the passport to M.Natarajan, 214 Parag Nagar, Sukklia, Indore-452010 M.P and oblige. Please reply
Mahalingam Natarajan

passport is delay — Delay In Issuing Passport

The Regional Passport Officer,
Hyderabad.
Sub: Delay in issue of Passport

I have applied for passport(yalavarthi. sivannarayana- File No.HYD-A044822 dated[protected], complied with all the formalities. Further, the police verification has also been completed and I also received confirmed from the police department that the verification reports have been forwarded to Regional Passport Office, Hyderabad. However, I have not received my passport and all my efforts to contact the office to expedite the issue were in vain. The status enquiry on the web states that Due to unavoidable Circumstances Dispatch of Passport is Delayed. As Iam in urgent need of my passport, I shall be glad if the same are issued at the earliest/immediately.

yalavarthi Sivannarayana
5-6-122, Flot N0-G4, Sangeeth Nagar, Kukatpally, HYD.
Phone:[protected]/[protected]
Mail: yalavarthi.[protected]@gmail.com
Date: 14/10/2009

indian — govt

is there any imran anwar shaikh in consumer forum bombay . ac no[protected]icici andheri west
its urgent .

passport — Delay in Issuing Passport

I applied for new passport vide my file No.H019668 Dated 20.10.2009. Although all the police verification have been completed long back. Moreover,I also have submitted recommendation letter from very senior Officer from Govt. of India. But surprisingly I have not received my passport till date. Will the concerned Authority look into it and help me getting my passport imidiately.

GOVT. OF INDIA — vexed with street dogs in D27, Chhattarpur Extn., N.Delhi-74

We are vexed with the street dogs barking, intimidating and even biting sometimes, here in Gali No.D27, Chhattarpur Extension,N.Delhi-74. Sometimes, we are unable to sleep at night due to these crying and fighting dogs making noise a lot. Please help us come out of this trouble.
I am typing this sad note after having to go through the regretful 8 months to obtain Indian Passports for my parents residing at a small town of Assam called Dhula in Darrang District.
My father who is 63 years old is an ex employee of the Government of Arunachal Pradesh, he served as a Fishery Officer in different places of Arunachal for 32 years till he retired in 2003 and now treated as a 2nd class citizen of my own country INDIA. My mother who is 56 years of age now needs to appear in front of the SP [Superintendent of Police] to verify that she is a legitimate citizen of this country after a contingent of cops already have come home twice to verify her citizenship.
The story did not end there, after all this happened the file was misplaced by our most responsible authorities in charge and again we had no option but to wait.
My parents had a reason to apply for passports. I don't know if citizens should be justifying why they need passports though I had a notion that it is our right to have passports when we are a citizen of a country. But in my mom & dad's case they were asked by the authorities why they wanted passports. "They need this to visit their only daughter who is settled in Dubai now."
They applied for the passports in June and still waiting for it to be issued after all the formalities are done.
Passport File Nos are - Jiten Ch. Nath, A/FI-A/16741/2010 DATED 1/06/2010 & Padumi Nath, A/FI-A/16740/2010 DATED 01/06/2010
I don't have words to say about the negligency of Idian passport team.I had applied my passport in the month of october and today my status is showing "Application has been closed, Please reapply quoting earlier File Number or contact PRO". who is this PRO and how i will contact ?This is is very painful.I am working for a MNC company where my passport is deadly required and many times i have been threatned by my boss too regarding passport. If i am unable to get passport by the month of appril i may loose my job.

I am Paresh Chandra dash.My file number is BHU A003564.

Even there is no contacts in the internet.Those are given they are out of order.I stay at bangalore. and there is nobody to follow up with these blody systems..

Govt of India — Street Dogs

Hello Sur & Maidam,
Mene[protected]:30 PM Sunday ko vaishali metro station ke samne wali road par ek street dog ko bahut kharab halat main mra hua dekha uske upar se traffic chal raha tha meri complaint Govt ke department se hai ki wo kab street dogs par dhyan dega

Andhra Pradesh