Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Graycell Technologies Exports - Employee Harassment and slavery

 
12 Reviews
User
  Employee_2012 on Jun 13, 2012
I am lodging this complaint against GrayCell Technologies Export 3rd Floor SCO 11 Sector 17E Chandigarh 160017 CEO Munish Jauhar.On my first day I came to know I need to sign the Bond he named it as Service Agreement along with unethical rules under the agreement there are mouth spoken rules like married women can't get pregnant during the Graycell tenure This rule one comes to know after signing the agreement and one has no choice. If anybody wants to leave the organization even for valid medical reasons Mr. Munish threatens and provide no Experience Certificates plus he harasses the one with threatening Emails to take legal action etc. Further if he organizes blood donation camps for CSR i.e. Corporate Social Responsibilities Employees are must to donate Blood Similarly if he decides to donate some NGO Employees must donate Money else penalty is deducted from their Salary. Female worker has no security if one is required to slog late night he is not responsible for any pick and drop OR any other issues. Above All these on the last day of leaving he puts Conditions before Leaving Employee and tell if they are not fulfilled No Experience Letter will be provided. he play this trick with 90 percent of Employees. Life is hell and he bound people with his home made bonds on legal papers and running his slavery laws

Complaint Status


[Aug 12, 2014] Graycell Technologies Exports customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments 11 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

A Jul 15, 2012 by
User
employee12  
 
Hi

Graycell is such a rubbish company. I got relieved from Graycell in such bad conditions. After completing the bond and notice period, they are not ready to give experience letter at all.

There so cold honest HR MEENU YADAV is such a worst HR that I have ever seen in my employment period. She says the company is very good, why do you want to leave this job. But she is the only and only reason of all this and also Munish Jauhar. She creates a such a unhealthy environment for working there. If some one can help the employees then please do this.

Such a worst management. They are used to record all meetings and use them against employees in their own way.

HELP THE EMPLOYESS IF YOU CAN...
A Jul 17, 2012 by
User
grievance  
 
u r rite
N Jul 17, 2012 by
User
Anilkt  
 
This people must be given punishment through human resources. I think human resources department is sleeping or not able to take any action after complain through this site because he also may involve in some others relationship.
A Jul 19, 2012 by
User
EX-Employee2011  
 
I fully Agree With the Above Comments,
This is WORST Company Ever, They make the people slave with the Help of their stupid "Service Agreement", Which is nothing but illegal Bond.
And Mr. Munish Jauhar Always harasses the Employees, threatening Employees, Ccing Emails to his fake Email legal@graycell.com.
Even if you abide by all the clause mentioned in the BOND, they will still make your resignation bitter and bitter, for some stupid Reasons.

They have very very in human HR policies which is implemented at any ad hoc period of time. Joke is they never have Written policies anywhere.

And Miss Meenu Yadav, she is just a puppet of Munish jauher., She is so dumb, I don't why she is in HR.

Graycell Technologies Export should immediately be sealed due to his illegal, but hidden Rules in their Company.

I warn Every one here, NEVER EVER JOIN GRAYCELL, if you do not wish to destroy your career.They will never allow you to leave the company happily, keep on introducing new bonds every year or six month or when you are given any training or sent onsite.

Compny will get its extra curricular expenses from your salary and you would come to know only after you reciev your salary in mid of the MOnth.
Officially they say salary will be credited every 10th of Month, but believe me you will never get it on time, It alwasy credited in the middle of the month, only after you go on chasing Accountant.
A Aug 7, 2012 by
User
frustatedemployee  
 
I am also agree with the above statement of Employee Harassment and slavery, Graycell is not a place to work.. there are many companies in this city where working is a pleasure.. The day a person joined graycell means has just entered in to a black hole and going toward sleepless nights.

It is a shop(lale ki dukan, jaha website banayi jatii hai) not a software company. All shop law are applicable.
A Aug 7, 2012 by
User
Jyot Parmar  
 
I agree with this complaint.
Employees working in this Company Should Complaint against this employer to higher and legal authority.
because u all are living in democratic country so why u r bearing this dictatorship ...if u all employees are on same side, no one can keep u away from your rights and what u deserve . condition is u all employees must have unity.
A Aug 28, 2012 by
User
chd1234  
 
Employee harassment & and slavery very common in GrayCell. Threats comes after that if he/she refuse to work during holidays or late night.

Also I find out that GrayCell has a consultant company named as ONE & ONLY CONSULTANTS. . ONE & ONLY CONSULTANTS. which is registered on the name of his wife.Graycell gets payment check of the local projects on ONE & ONLY CONSULTANTS. only for Tax-Invasion.

& Menu Yadav is a worst HR Manager She treats employees like they her slaves & She is damn Ugly
N Jun 30, 2013 by
User
Emp_2013  
 
Really Such a poor and rubbish comment regarding this company so i would suggest to all do not even think to join it... GOD BLESS U!!!1
N Oct 4, 2013 by
User
tanvi275  
 
hi all i want to know about graycell technologies
N Dec 30, 2013 by
User
sandpraj  
 
Is there any way to prevent the employee of this company...!!! It is very strange how this company is working...!!! :(
N Apr 9, 2014 by
User
ex-employee-2014  
 
hi all, I am really very thankful to Munish Sir and Meenu Mam for this act of kindness. I am happy that they understand my problems and situation in which currently i m stucked. When my problems will be solved out then i ll definitely be a part of Graycell Technology Exports.

Thanks again for this support and help.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Graycell Technologies Exports - Employee Harassment and slavery