[Resolved]  Green City Buildtech — Fraud By Green City Buildtech - Bhiwadi Project

I am Prem Prakash Sharma S/o resident 26/08 Cassia Road Shipra Suncity Indirapuram Ghaziabad faridabad has invested Rs.602000/- to buy a 250 sq. yards Plot in a Project called NRI City, Bhiwadi (Project Owned by Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd., A-3, Sec-59, Noida, UP) in Jan-07. The payment was made in favour “Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd.” through A/c payee cheques. Mr. Jeetendra Chaudhary is a Managing Director of the Company.

We were promised that the project will be launched within 2~3 months from the date of application. As per one of the clause in the application form i.e. the Company is liable to refund money incase it is not in a position to make offer for the unit within 9 months from the date application for any reason along with interest @ 11% p.a. from the date of such advance, subject to applicant’s 30 days notice of the same”.

Accordingly after waiting for 9 months, when project was not launched, we applied for refund on 3rd May-2009. We were asked to furnish an application, original receipt, NOC from the dealer, copy of PAN card etc. All the documents were submitted to satisfaction of the builder and obtained acknowledgement on 02 Mayr 09. In that application,

After repeatedly follow up on phone and meeting them in their office in Noida, we could not get any refund so far. We also sent one reminder letter to Advocate (Mr. Raj Kumar Nagar) of the builder who also kept silent and not responded as yet.

As a matter of courtesy, builder has not responded any of our letter/ reminders so far.

Now we are waiting for a refund for more than more than 6 months from 3rd November 07.

While contacting at the builder’s office, every time new executive talks to us and does not give proper answer about the refund. While visiting their office, it is observed that there are many other investors who regularly visit the office of Greencity for refund.

The Jitender Choudhury, MD neither talks to investors nor give any firm commitment in writing about the refund.

I have visited on 15 June 2009 and found the builder’s office has been shifted to 829, Laxmi Deep Building, Laxmi Nagar New Delhi -110092 from Sec 59 Noida UP Office

I would requrest you all to meet us at once place so that a collective action may be taken against Mr. Jeetendra Choudhury. I am available [protected]
Rajesh sharma

I am also sufferer of fraud of Green city Bhiwari Project NRI City.I also purchased one flat in Green city Bhiwari of 2 Bedroom & paid him rupees 2 lac. I applied for refund because of, construction was not started . But they did not refund any money. Now I would request to the buyers of this project to file a case collectively. If any investor is interested to talk regarding this can call me on my mobile no. [protected]
I had booked a 150 square yard plot in Aug. 2006 with GeenCity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. A-3, Sec-59, NOIDA at their Bhiwadi NRI City project with a view to build my house. I had paid a booking amount of Rs.1, 50, 000/- ( Rupees One lac fifty thousand only) in Aug.2006 which was further increased to 200 sq.yards on 23rd Dec.2006 by making another payment Rs.75, 000/- and was informed by their dealer, Raj Properties, that I would get the allotment in 2007.

As per the agreement with Green City through their dealer Raj Properties, in case they are unable to offer allotment for whatsoever reasons within 9 months of application, they are liable to refund the full amount of Rs.2, 25, 000/-lakh plus 11% simple interest i.e. from 9 months from the date of booking upon 30 days notice by me.

For the past 36 months the builder has been resorting to dilatory and very evasive tactics. The builder is not releasing/ refunding my hard-earned money over which he has no right whatsoever. The deal has fallen through as the builder has not been able to deliver his promises. Even his dealer, Vijay Arora of Raj Properties has stopped taking my calls and is incommunicado. Thus the said builder, its staff in connivance/conspiring with each other and with above Vijay Arora, have fraudulently acted and cheated me of my money .

As the local police/EOW did not respond, I have since filed case in Nov.2008 before the district counsumer forum at K.G.Marg, New Delhi and next date of hearing is in Aug.2009 some advocate
are appearing for Green City.

Ashok Khosla
I have the same story as yours. My Father-in-law and I, each booked 150 square yard plot in Aug. 2006 with GeenCity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd. A-3, Sec-59, NOIDA at their Bhiwadi NRI City project. We both paid booking amount of Rs.1, 50, 000/- ( Rupees One lac fifty thousand only) in Aug.2006.

I think it'll be good we all make collective effort to get our hardearned money with interest.
I had booked 2 Plots of 200 sq yard in Dec'07. We should collectively file a case against them & for this we should act soon, as individually we wont be able to fight against them. Lets collect some money & find as many people to ba a part of this case & act soon. Anyone already in process then kindly update me on [protected]
I am also a sufferer in bhiwadi project.
I have also invested in a 200 sq yard plot in July, 2006 in Bhiwadi. Can someone please update me on this. I am willing to be a part of collective action. My phone no. is [protected].
i m also suffering same as others. need to put some pressure on govt. see if any of crime branch personels can be o[censored]se. need to make a database n then act. need to unite lets us do somethng. try to contact as many as ppl like us pls post ur mail id also. if substantial ppl gathers letus protest again my mail id is :[protected]@ase.amity.edu
I have also booked a flat in in Greencity Solitaire Greens. I am in for the suitable legal action. Please keep me in the loop. My email ID is rishi.[protected]@gmail.com
I am also a sufferer in bhiwadi project

can anyone suggest what action to take ?
I had also invested Rs 2 00 000 thru Naresh Aggar wal prop Noida in 2006 with a promise that the project shall be through in 3 months. Since then there has been no response. kindly inform me any action reqd on [protected].

I have invested Rs. 2.25 Lacs in 2006 vide cheque no. 124821 dt.[protected] drawn in BOB Patparganj Branch in favour of Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd against 200 Sq. Yard Plot for their NRI Bhiwadi Projects.
Sq.
Further to above they have send letter to us for demanding more money.

But I have not given any further payments to Greencity.

Now I have read in news papers that Mr. Jitendra Chaudhry MD of this co. has run away with the money of Investor like us. We have gone to their office but their office do not exist now in noida as well as in Delhi.

Please advise us what action we can take against such fraud builder. These builders have neither office nor any contact no. Kindly inform us any action required on cell [protected]/[protected]

Rajkumari
C-211, Pandav Nagar,
Delhi-110092
Cell : [protected]
i was invest 659000rsin 2006 bhiwadi prject nri city . for 2 flats 2bhk. but company was froud
Hi All,
Lets join hands against these fraud people and get our money back.
Manpreet
I have invested 6.3 lacs in this group for 300 sq yrd plot.
and now i have come to know this group does not exist anymore, and what about our hard earned money??
please lets pledge and do some thing collectively for this cause.
Manpreet
I have also invested in a 200 sq yards plot in bhiwadi.I am willing to be a part of collective action.Anybody already in processthen kindly update me on my phone no [protected] & email ID [protected]@yahoo.co.in. Lets join hand against these fraud people and get our money back.