Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GreenCity Buildtech Ltd. - Fraud

 
50 Reviews
User
  Sanjay Mehra
FRAUD - GREEN CITY
My name is Sanjay Mehra and I reside in GGN. 2 Years Back I invested 2 Lakhs and also gave another One lac 36 thousand rupees in NRI City, Bhiwadi (Project Owned by Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd., A-3, Sec-59, Noida, UP) in April 2007. We were told that project will be completed in 4-5 month. But till now we have not received any plot. I went to site 2 months back and saw that nothing is been developed on that site.

Today 19th June 2009, I saw the newspaper that Jitender Choudhury, MD is absconding and his Nodia office is been closed. He has done big fraud. I was trying the numbers but no body is picking the phone.

We should launch a complaint agaisnt Green City and this bullshit MD. This is not good.

Please lodge my complaint.

Sanjay Mehra
981151118
Complaint comments 49 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
My name is Preet Mohan and I reside in Delhi. 2 Years Back I invested 2 Lakhs and also gace another 80 thousand rupees in NRI City, Bhiwadi (Project Owned by Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd., A-3, Sec-59, Noida, UP) in October 2007. We were told that project will be completed in 4-5 month. But till now we have not received any plot. I went to site 2 months back and saw that nothing is been developed on that site.

Today 19th June 2009, I saw the newspaper that Jitender Choudhury, MD is absconding and his Nodia office is been closed. He has done big fraud. I was trying the numbers but no body is picking the phone.

We should launch a complaint agaisnt Green City and this bullshit MD. This is not good.

Please lodge my complaint.

Pleasse contact me at - 9818-996967.
 
Hi,

I am also a victim of this fraud as I have invested in their Bhiwadi Project since 2006 and could not get my hard earned money back despite several attempts.

Pls guide me in filing a complaint against Green City with EOW.

Pls refer to Times of India and Indian Express of 19June09, Few investors already filed complaint against Green City with EOW.

I have already filed a complaint against Green City with Consumer Court, Delhi.

Manoj Khullar
9873008166
N
User
neena  
 
I am also like you invested 7 lacks
I am so dissapointed as that was my only savings
My number is 9811920249
 
have you filed complaint against Green City with Consumer Court or EOW?
If yes, pls guide me also
 
Hi
I am Hari Pandey. I have also invested 1.8 lacs rupees with Greencity Buildtech in NRI city bhiwadi around 2.5 years back. I read the news and now I am going to EOW Delhi to file my complaint on Monday.

Hari Pandey
9899882229
 
Hello;

Same has happened with us in Daruhera. We booked the plot and we have given almost 6 Lakh ruppes to the company; but their is nothing devloped there :(

This has been a cheat with the people who have invested their hard earned money. Please do lodge comnpalints.

Lets all get together and try in Court

Phone Number : +919899469743
 
my dad works in bank and has already passed 40 years in servicing and he also invested in green city an amount of 4 lakhs hoping that apart from an house we will also be having a piece pf property which will prove helpful in future and he invested his hard earned money almost 3 years ago and we were also been told that we would be getting a plot at bhiwadi within 4-5 months but after 3 years, we just find out that the money that my dad saved throughout his life has been looted by a fraudster and trust me i dont want to leave that bastard at any cost and i want to know where and whats the procedure to lodge a complaint and will my dad has any chance to get his hard earned money back.

If someone can plz help in letting me know that what should i do then i would be very thankful.

KARANDEEP SINGH
mobile number-9210481518
 
my name is Dr. Rehan Mohammad. I have invested about 4 lac rupees for a plot in green city agra. I am trying to contact few telephone numbers but all of them are switched off. if you people have decided to file a case please guide me also regarding this as this is a hard earned money.

contact me at 9818982042
 
Dear ALL,

We have to collectively fight against Green City and its MD if we have get refund of our money and also
to ensure that no new person is cheated like us.

Mr Mohit Mahajan, who is also a victim, is doing a great job to bring all victims together. He is available at mohitmahajanin@yahoo.com.
 
I booked a flat in Dharuhera project of Green City and invested around Rs. 600000/- . They had promised the possession by 2010 while as of now, no work is done. Whenever I call at their Noida office, I do not get any appropriate answer. In fact, they had not responded back to my written query about the progress of work. I would also like to file a complaint against the company and MD.

Anju Kaul
 
Dear All Investors in NRI CITY BHIWADI
Please post all your details of money deposited in NRI CITY BHIWADI... enabling me to file a complaint against the MD Jeetender Choudhary in consumer court on behalf of the association of the sufferers... of NRI CITY BHIWADI

REGARDS
SC DUA
9818423384
 
I have invested Rs.12.25 lacs in Green City Agra. I am trying to contact on all the phone numbers but all are switched off. No person is available at the site. I came to know that they have shifted their office from noida to Delhi. No receipt or allotment letter has been send to me till date. I you people decided to file case against the Green city Buildtech Ltd. Please guide me also.
My contact No. 09917474308
 
This news is great for me, because, on 25-2-2009 one C.K.Nigam, masquerading as an authorized signatory of M/s Green City Build Tech had move before Wakf Comissioner, Govt. of U.P. to give them two bungalows of Waqf Sheikh Fakhruddin Haider, Kanpur for development which I had opposed tooth and nail, as i am the mutawalli of the said Waqf established by my forefathers for the benefit of the poor destitute and orphans etc. This news, and a plethora of complaints are helpful to me in the fight against greedy officials of the waqf board, in protecting the waqf properties...asif jah.
 
I have invested a huge amount in Green City Agra. This is the most disgusting type of economic crime that devoids innocent investors of their hard earned money and we are distraughted.. We want justice. Please guide!!
 
hi,
My name is Mrs Deepika Kumar and I reside in delhi. 2 1/2 Years Back I invested a substancial amount in NRI City, Bhiwadi (Project Owned by Greencity Buildtech Pvt. Ltd., A-3, Sec-59, Noida, UP) in April 2007.

same has happened with me also and I agree to what you plan to do and take this matter to the criminal courts .I am a widow and this was my hard earned money. even his agents are not responding to the phone calls
 
The same has happened with me also.And following are my details
This is Sandeep from Gurgaon working in a Software MNC situated at Gurgaon and living at South City I Gurgaon. I had booked one flat with “GREEN CITY BUILDTECH PVT LTD” in their “SOLITAIRE GREEN DHARUHERA PROJECT” and entered into agreement with them for a purchase of three bedroom flat no. B - 51, 5th floor, having floor area approx.1500 sq.ft and made the payment as below:

1. ICICI Bank, Cheque No. 109232, dated 09-12-2006 of amount Rs. 2, 50000/- (Rupees Two Lakh Fifty Thousand only) with their Receipt No2706/DLRC, dated 15-12-2006 as the confirmation of payment.

2. ICICI Bank, Cheque No. 109246, dated 11-09-2007 of amount Rs. 1, 96400/- (Rupees Three Lakh Seven Thousand Only).

3. Bank OF INDIA, Cheque No 572113, dated 24-05-2008 of amount Rs.1, 68600 with their receipt No6328/DLRC dated 31-05-2008 as the confirmation of payment.

Hence I have paid a total amount of Rs. 6, 15, 000/- (Rupees Six Lakh Fifteen Thousand Only) to GREEN CITY BUILTECH against my said unit flat no B-51.
Also GREEN CITY BUILDTECH had issued the allotment letter dated 10th September 2007 and also assured the customer in written in the buy/sale agreement that they will deliver the flat within three years.

But the Builder was never committed towards their work and the construction for the project was not going on time. Also I was trying to take loan on the said unit from last 1 year but no bank is ready to load the said property.

Regarding this I talked several time with Mr Jitender Choudhary MD of GREEN CITY BUILDTECH and concerned executives but they never had any satisfactory answer, so finally I made my mind to take some legal action on this builder and last month my lawyer sent legal notice to the builder for refunding my hard earned money.

But after appearing the news clip in Times of India on 19th June 2009 on Third Page about the absconding of the builder I was perplexed and wanted to verify.
For this I tried all phone numbers of GREEN CITY BUILDTECH offices but either the number were coming not reachable or the phone was switch off. After all my efforts I got confirmed about this fraud.

I wish to draw the attention of fellow investor in the said project to join hands to take up the matter with appropriate govt. Authorities / judiciary to realize back our hard earn money, which Mr. Jitender Choudhary has cheated from all of us.

Regards,
Sandeep Tyagi
Mobile: 9891308589
 
I have invested Rs. 9 lacs in the NRI City project. I reside in Kuwait and just got to know about this scam. I would appreciate it if someone could let me know how & where to file a case against that SOB.

ravide@hotmail.com
 
same has happened with me also and I agree to what you plan to do and take this matter to the criminal courts.
 
I also invested rs. 372000/- along with my 4 relatives. We jointly invested more than Rs. 2500000/- in green city dharuhera project. Now we are totally blank. Please guide us that what should we do to get back our hardearned money.
 
I had also invested Rs 300, 000 in GREEN CITY BHIWADI 03 yrs back and i continually followed the employeesn ( kumar, asif ) of this company time and again and was assured that i would be allotted the plot soon.However till date there is no response and one day i come to know that this company is a big fraud.They ran away with all the money of different people.People like JEETENDRA CHOWDHURY should be hanged publicly since they cheat those people who invest there hard earned money in projects with dreams in their eyes.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GreenCity Buildtech Ltd. - Fraud

    Contact Information