Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GTPL Channel (Cable Channel) is Fraud Company - Not Responding after calling 15 times

 
39 Reviews
User
  Manish
I have channel of GTPL (Cable) at my home from the begging the broadcasting is very poor I complaint more than one time but not responding

I had paid them for 12 month at a time ( this is my biggest mistake in life) after that they never come when I complaint about channel is not comming properly I had call many time now I am planning to go at Grahak Suraksha to complaint it


Warning: Dont use GTPL network in life they people are fraudi they collect money and run away from good service

GTPL is Fraud Company


Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Sep 16, 2012 by
User
Vikas1508  
 
Best Review
Respected Sir,
I am Mistry Vikas From ahmedabad, gujarat.my complaint is GTPL not telecast the ESPN, STAR CRICKET channel all over the ahmedabad GTPL cable customer...So please take any action for telecasting the STAR CRICKET & ESPN channel for watching the T-20 World cup 2012...please take the action before the start of the t-20 world cup matches...
 

PF Pending - Alliance Broadcasting Pvt Ltd.

Hello

My PF number is KN/45409/039. And i applied for a withdrawal in Sept 2008 and have not got my PF still. Plz help me out.
 
wich city u have cable connection
 

UNNECESSARY DEMAND - SHAH BAKERY

your representativeMr Rajiv open my account saying that bank will provide you card machine.After opening the account one person came and demand five thousand rupees for machine.I told him the story and gone away then I contact the branch they the person who open your account misguide you.I take a form for close of account and submit in the branch and then I withdraw my balance amount from the bank. Now I receive a letter on 1.5.09from retail credit unit claiming 1712.70 Rs from me.What is fun I never use your bank money in any shapeand otherwise also close my bank account and how you are demanding from me.Your bank is harrasing me this is not a good job for your bank.Please check your
record.and correct your record.I hope you will look into the matter.
Thanking you
VIJAY KUMAR THAPAR
Shah Bakery account No 14082000000164
 
cable tv box is very dirty . they not coplete the cable t.v. box. it is very useless .
 
Date: 24 June 2009.
To,
pehredar@moneycontrol.com
Subject: Claim not received from MPOWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd. (SMS Short Code 59898)
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Samrat Dattatray Suryawanshi. I was working with MPOWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd. As a Alliance Officer with effect from 1st July 2008. MOPWER company was committed pay to me salary Rs.158911/- annual, tour & other expenses, but during the job time I have faced unnecessary mental harassment, (Bad word was used by territory manager Mr. Rupesh Shah) finance harassment, physical harassment. I was given business of Rs.70, 000/- to the MPOWER global access India Pvt. Ltd. But company was not giving me my room rent ( Oral commitment of Regional Manager Mr. Eapen Varghese ) tour expenses, train, bus, auto, breakfast, lodge, lunch, dinner, telephone bill, fax, courier, internet, stationary & this types of other expenses which is company was committed to me. I had worked for this company for the period of July, August, September & 13 days of October. I had resigned MPOWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd. on dated 13th October 2008. Because, this four month I was spending my own money for this company’s business, but I found no return from MOPWER. This type of exercise on the wall I was doing from day one of Join this company.
Now Company’s senior executive is not giving me proper answer, they also not receiving my phone call, no reply to my email, they are not serious about my claim, today I found a clear picture they avoiding to me & not in positive mood for my claim, Regional Manager Mr. Mr. Eapen Varghese pushing his responsibility to HO & HR department of ho also pushing his responsibility on Regional Manager. I was visited on dated 1st June 2009 to their Regional office Mumbai but I found that rental Cabin left by company’s RM.
Today I am unable to pay fees of advocate. So I need help. Please help to me in this matter. I hope you will be make solution. I have necessary proof of this chiting. If you will require I can submit.

Thanks,
Samrat Dattatray Suryawanshi
Flat No. H-15 Hari-Vihar Society,
Krupa-Prasad Road, Behind Wason,
Mumbai Naka, Nashik 422 001, Maharashtra. Phone No.:9890915303, Email.suryawanshis@rediffmail.com

Enclosed: Contact details of company’s Executives
A) Address of the Company’s Regional office
Mr. Eapen Varghese (Regional Manager)
MOPWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd. (Regional office)
Cabin No.23/24 Parshav Business Centre, Apurva Industrial Estate,
Makawana Lane,
Adheri - Kural Road,
Andheri - East.
Mumbai. Maharashtra.
Mobile No.:9867766778/9821941399/9870147552
Email. eapen.varghese@mpowerglobal.in
B) Mr. Eapen Varghese (Regional Manager)
D-401, Usha Nagar, Village Road, Bhandup West, Mumbai-400 078 Maharashtra.
Mobile: +91 9867766778/9821941399 Email: eapen@mmschannel.tv
C) Mr. Rupesh Shah (Territory Manager)
Mobile No.:9920081088

D) Address of the Company’s Head office address
Mr. Jimut Mazumder (CEO).
MPOWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd.
1252 A, 32nd G Cross, 4th T Block East End,
Main Road, Jaya Nagar,
Bangalore 560 041, Karnataka.
Phone No.: 080 22442133, Fax No.: 080 22442134, Mobile No.: 9986595888
Web portal: www.mpowerglobal.in /www.mmschannel.tv
Email. jimut.mazumder@mopwerglobal.in, feedback@mmschannel.tv
E) Ms. Chaithra K S (Officer - Human Resources)
Mobile No.:09986586699.
Email. hrcare@mpowerglobal.in
 
Respected Sir/Madam,
I am Samrat Dattatray Suryawanshi. I was working with MPOWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd. As a Alliance Officer with effect from 1st July 2008. MOPWER company was committed pay to me salary Rs.158911/- annual, tour & other expenses, but during the job time I have faced unnecessary mental harassment, (Bad word was used by territory manager Mr. Rupesh Shah) finance harassment, physical harassment. I was given business of Rs.70, 000/- to the MPOWER global access India Pvt. Ltd. But company was not giving me my room rent ( Oral commitment of Regional Manager Mr. Eapen Varghese ) tour expenses, train, bus, auto, breakfast, lodge, lunch, dinner, telephone bill, fax, courier, internet, stationary & this types of other expenses which is company was committed to me. I had worked for this company for the period of July, August, September & 13 days of October. I had resigned MPOWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd. on dated 13th October 2008. Because, this four month I was spending my own money for this company’s business, but I found no return from MOPWER. This type of exercise on the wall I was doing from day one of Join this company.
Now Company’s senior executive is not giving me proper answer, they also not receiving my phone call, no reply to my email, they are not serious about my claim, today I found a clear picture they avoiding to me & not in positive mood for my claim, Regional Manager Mr. Mr. Eapen Varghese pushing his responsibility to HO & HR department of ho also pushing his responsibility on Regional Manager. I was visited on dated 1st June 2009 to their Regional office Mumbai but I found that rental Cabin left by company’s RM.
Today I am unable to pay fees of advocate. So I need help. Please help to me in this matter. I hope you will be make solution. I have necessary proof of this chiting. If you will require I can submit.

Thanks,
Samrat Dattatray Suryawanshi
Flat No. H-15 Hari-Vihar Society,
Krupa-Prasad Road, Behind Wason,
Mumbai Naka, Nashik 422 001, Maharashtra. Phone No.:9890915303, Email.suryawanshis@rediffmail.com

Enclosed: Contact details of company’s Executives
A) Address of the Company’s Regional office
Mr. Eapen Varghese (Regional Manager)
MOPWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd. (Regional office)
Cabin No.23/24 Parshav Business Centre, Apurva Industrial Estate,
Makawana Lane,
Adheri - Kural Road,
Andheri - East.
Mumbai. Maharashtra.
Mobile No.:9867766778/9821941399/9870147552
Email. eapen.varghese@mpowerglobal.in
B) Mr. Eapen Varghese (Regional Manager)
D-401, Usha Nagar, Village Road, Bhandup West, Mumbai-400 078 Maharashtra.
Mobile: +91 9867766778/9821941399 Email: eapen@mmschannel.tv
C) Mr. Rupesh Shah (Territory Manager)
Mobile No.:9920081088

D) Address of the Company’s Head office address
Mr. Jimut Mazumder (CEO).
MPOWER Global Access India Pvt. Ltd.
1252 A, 32nd G Cross, 4th T Block East End,
Main Road, Jaya Nagar,
Bangalore 560 041, Karnataka.
Phone No.: 080 22442133, Fax No.: 080 22442134, Mobile No.: 9986595888
Web portal: www.mpowerglobal.in /www.mmschannel.tv
Email. jimut.mazumder@mopwerglobal.in, feedback@mmschannel.tv
E) Ms. Chaithra K S (Officer - Human Resources)
Mobile No.:09986586699.
Email. hrcare@mpowerglobal.in
 

no proper response for the cable connection , it does not working properly for the past two months - cable tv network

I've been suffered by the worst cable service by the operator for the past two month.. i ve asked so many time for the problem.. but they are not willing to give proper reply.. either they are asking me to cut the connection if you do not want it.. but they are not willing to solve the problem.. what do i do for this problem.. have to teach a good lesson for them.. not only me.. in my area nearly more than 50 customer are affected by the same problem.. we can't change the operator .. because they are having a agreement between them that wont put connection in others area.. they are totally cheaters.. what could i do ow.. please any one help me.. how do i file a case on them..
A
User
Urvish  
 
Hi All

I have call to GTPL tool free number and tell to that guy for given to me SETUP box.
They told me you can get within 10 days.
I am wait for that last 20 and more days i call that agent every day and they give me new reason everyday.
I call to my cable operator also but he also give me same reply i will come tomorrow and not come to next day.
Very Very Very bad service given by GTPL.

From
Urvish Bhavsar
 
I have faced same problem.. My claim towards company is Rs 55, 000...
They have the fraud office address in kolkata...
Kindly some one came to help us.. I am facing huge financial crisis..
Regards
Amit Bhattacharya
 
I am working with MPOWER in the Sales Department and i have not faced any such behaviour by my organisation.Moreover i am of the opinion that the organisation takes care of their staff very well. Both these 2 guys were terminated by the company for not complying to Human Resources Norms.

Guys.. Look back and see what you have given back to the company before making false allegations..
 
Respected Sir/Madam.
I Mr. Ashok Bajpaye have faced same problem. I used to work with this fraud company.. They did the same with me... I didn't get my claim and the PF... Actually they didn't open any EPF account for us when they deducted the PF amount from our salary.. Please Help us.. We don't find any solution..

Regards
Ashok Bajpaye
9425338060/ 9764998272/ 9752538060
 
The company has paid Mr. Ashok Bajpai's 2 months salary. The clearance was cleared on the dot.
There was lots of discurbancies in his claims like soiled tickets, hand written food bills and food bills written in datewise in a sheet of paper, food bills with 12 aloo parathas for breakfast.Hotel bills with 2 occupancies.A case of cheating the company should have been put on him in the first place.More over this was left alone as the company did not want to spoil the career.

Mr. Ashok has been terminated nearly 2 yrs back and now he has woken up and passing wrong romours about a company which has over 50 satisfied people still working.

Stop joining with other terminated guys and spreading wrong things about the company.
 
Dear All.

I am also faced the same problem like you.. The bitch Somnath Chandra was my manager... Every one are fraud in this company.. they have cheated my downline staff also..This company nothing but a cheater... they are fake... they have cheated many customer also.. please beware of this company...

Thanks
Sujit Jha
Assam
 
hi i have need information by cable ducts in kalyan area
 
I fully agree with you, gtpl does not give give good services nor they improve quality of network system, they are only interested in selling their set top box which are out of stock since last six months, they only collect money.My suggestion is we all should get to gether and file a case against them in consumer protection court and ask for compensation.They take money in advance for 100 chhanels but 40% of them are news channels, in rest of the channels there are repeations on all three bands i.e.VL-VH-and U.Transmission quality is hopelessly bad.They must be taken to court for not providing services as per contract.
 

harashment on phone calls in the office - business solutions pvt ltd.

Dear sir ,
I myself Mr.siddharth would like to communicate worst exp.in the best operating bank loosing impression due to mischivious beheviour when enquired about the employee Miss Rashi S Kapoor She was a prob.officer started job from grain market branch , twice / thries i enquired about her Mr. chopra ( accountant )spoke to me politely first and he said she is gone home then later next day when i called Mr.sharma received call n said i,ll check just wait and disconnected the phone. finally i dialled another number a CLIRK picked up the phone and said ," TERA BAP BOL RAHA HU" sir its been long i am customer of SBI since last 5 to 6 years and never the less so pathetic reply from an employee clirk. Firstly reception man couldnt answer well he also gave bad words , sir tell me one thing is this the way SBI shows hospitality to customer now after that i waited for some time her mobile was off so called on another branch i think name is minisector industrail area branch, same thing some one picked up the phone and i asked polite sound but again answer was " she is not in this branch where later top manegment said she is posted to the same branch .
Whats wrong miss. Rashi Satish kapoor knows me well and she was never told about my call as she said nowdays rashi also started givin miss calls to my cell and sends pathetic sms there was a male employee i think as she said her husbund or boyfriend ,i was shocked to hear that bank allows couple to work. that guy was aggressivly reshouted i think it was the same CLIRK of grain market branch. siri am preety serious about knowing the name of that clirk .
C C of this mail is been send to LHO chandigarh and if i wont get revert of this mail,i would certainly forward this complaint to head office mumbai with demand of "APOLLOGY LETTER "
Hope bank reverts taking action on the complaint ,...
thanks .
regards ,
siddharth (ABM ) Note numbers of miss rashi kapoor during thiese days- 09991612642/09671235809
 
NO REVERT YET AND CALL OF EMP.
D
User
Gtpl  
 
Dear customer, GTPl is not fraud company, u are getting poor reception due to some time cable operator service and instument. GTPL provide good quality every operator, but some time cable operator also facing same problem. GTPL is not providing Direct customer service in all over ahmedabad. GTPL have some limitesion. So dont blame GTPL. Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GTPL Channel (Cable Channel) is Fraud Company - Not Responding after calling 15 times