Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

GUJARAT HOUSING BOARD,AHMEDABAD - REGISTRATION OF DOCUMENT

 
60 Reviews
User
  BHUPENDRA CHHABILADAS SHAH
RESPECTED SIR,

IN RESPONSE TO ADVERTISEMENT IN DAILY "DIVYA BHASKER" ON 03/03/2008, I HAD PAID RS. 1820/- BY RECEIPT NO 3003 DATED 9/3/08 IN AHMEDABAD OFFICE OF GUJARAT HOUSING BOARD ALONGWITH APPLICATION AND RELEVENT DOCUMENTS.
SO FAR I HAD NOT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICATION FROM G.H.B, AHMEDABAD.
ON PERSONAL INQUIRY MY WIFE HAD BEEN INFORMED THAT THEY WILL TAKE UP MATTER WITHIN WEEK ON 1/6/2009. AGAIN ON 9/6/2009 WHEN MY WIFE VISITED THEIR OFFICE SHE WAS INFORMED TO GIVE XEROX COPIES OF RECEIPT OF AMOUNT PAID AND ACKNOWLEDGEMENT OF SUBMITTINING APPLICATION ON 9/3/2008. SHE HAD GIVEN XEROX COPIES ALSO ON SAME DATE i.e. 9/6/2009.
TILL DATE I HAD NOT RECEIVED ANY COMMUNICTION FROM THEM
DOCUMENT OF MY RESIDENT ARE NOT PROVIDED TILL DATE i.e. AFTER 15 MOTHS OF MY APPLICATION.
PLEASE DO THE NEEDFUL .

YOURS SINCERELY,

B C SHAH
Complaint comments 59 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 4, 2013 by
User
harshtrivedi  
 
Best Review
dear sir,

plz tell me the nwe schems of housing bord forms plz inform me at my mail id is harshtrivedi78@gmail.com for ahemedabad projects
 
Dear sir
Guj, Housing Board
Ahmedabad


નમસ્કાર, હુ goverment servent છુ. મારે ભાવસાર હોસ્ટેલ અને Krishan nagar ની નજીક માં હાઉસીંગ બોઁડ ની સ્કીમ માં મકાન ના registration માટે કયાં નંબરો નુ registration બાકી તે માહીતી જોવે છે તો મને મારા ઇમેલ આઇડી પર send કરવા request છે.
_________________
Thanks & Regards
N.K.Nayakiya, Ahmedabad -Krishanagar
 
shree krishna com. tower, krishnanagr,

Dear Sir
Guj. Houshing Board
Ahmedabad.

dear sir shree krishna tower na comm. complex ma har koi potani rite potani shope no area vadhari
rahya chhe. jo koi ne kaheva jay to ek bija nu batave chhe ke pela a potano area vadharyo chhe to
hu kem na vadharu to aap shri sir ne dareknu gerkaydesar no area hatavva vinanti chhe.

thanks & Regards
shree krishna tower association, krishnanagar.
kantibhai pithava - Pramukh
manish patel -
 
Respectd Sir,

Sub:- to become tower agent.


i am chintan h vala. i am interesting to become tower agent. i will do that work very well.

i hope you give positive answer and reply very soon.



thank you.


form:- vala chintan haribhai
plot no.678 don deri road,
north krishnagar,
bhavnagar-364001
chintan9377550789@rediff.com
m:-9377550789
 
Dear sir
Guj, Housing Board
Ahmedabad

Namaskar Sir,
Mare Nirnay Nagar.Shiavm Apartment, Shrinath Aparment, Hariom Apartment, Nandanvan, Ma Je Ape Divya Bhaskar Ma, Shil Karela Makano Na Tender Mangavel Te Makanona Block No.Address.Mane Mara Id Upar Meil Karawa Vinanti Chhe.

form:- Pareshbhai Bhadreshwara
Block no.49, Amarpura Society,
Chandlodiya, Ahmedabad
narendra.chavda56@gmail.com]
Mo.079-27619267
 
Respected Sir,

M-54/642 Ambica Apartment, 132 fit ring road, naranpura .
Please send to outstading amount as on 30/11/09 on my mail id.

Regards

Brijesh Mankad
 
respectfully sir,
will you please send me inform with rate available housing board in ahmedabad or other dist.
i want a housing board for resi.
i am middle class note inough income
i am private job
so please requested to you dear sir
please inform any housing bord

thanks & regard
sunil kumar rajoriya
ahmedabad
 
Dear Sir,

I would like to draw your attention to the illegal construction in on Plot No. 149, Sector-24, Kolavada Road, Gandhinagar.At this location there is permission of only two floors as per rule of Gujarat Housing Board, but they have a construction on 4th Floor which is done for Commercial Purpose. Due to this We all neighbors are facing heavy difficulty.

I hope you will take NECESSARY ACTIONS ON THIS MATTER ON IMMIDIATE BASIS.


Regards,

Amit
Divya Bhaskar.
Cell+ 099099 67068
 
Pl. let me know whether can i get land on lease or on payment adjoining my tenament. As there is an article in daily evening news paper "AKILA" Rajkot regarding sale of adjoining Land. I'm residing in Rajkot At 80 MIG Nana Mava.
 
નમસ્કાર, હુ goverment servent છુ. મારે ભાવસાર હોસ્ટેલ અને Krishan nagar ની નજીક માં હાઉસીંગ બોઁડ ની સ્કીમ માં મકાન ના registration માટે કયાં નંબરો નુ registration બાકી તે માહીતી જોવે છે તો મને મારા ઇમેલ આઇડી પર send કરવા request છે.
 
HELLO,

I WANT E-MAIL ADDRESS OF GUJARAT HOUSING BOARD FOR AN ENQUIRY OR GUIDELINES RELATED TO HOUSE AGREEMENT. I HAVE FOUND 2 EMAIL ID FROM GHB WEBSITE BUT MY MAIL HAS BEEN FAILURE AND WHEN I WAS CALL AT THEIR OFFICE(GHB OFFICE, PRAGATINAGAR) THEY WERE NOT RESPOND NOT EVEN LISTEN A SINGLE WORD. SO, CAN YOU PLEASE HELP ME OUT?

REGARDS,

HINA CHAUHAN
N
User
sanjay  
 
RING ROAD NI AAS PAAS JE AUDA JE MAKAN BANI RAYA CHHE TENI MAHITI APPSO ANE TE FORM KAYA MALSE TENU ADDRESS APPSO
 
Dear sir,
I requst inform me new housin board sceme in gandhinagar area
 
hu rajkot ma rahu chu ane mare thoda samai pela chapama aaveli jaherat vachi che k juna bandha padela husinh board na makan tendarthi vechavana che to mare teni jankari joti hati k tendar foms kyathi malse and tene lagti mahiti kyathi mal se
 
Respected sir

I was feel up the tender of past advertisement of auda please there is no news for that tender open. please we are waiting for the result of tender open. please give reply .
 
hello sir i want to information in khokhara area any schme gujarat housing boartd pls inform me
 
Dear Sir,
Mujhe Housing Bord ka Makan Parchesh Karnna Hai So Plase Request Mujhe Narol To Khokhara Erya Me Mil Sakta hai So Ri playe May mail Id ramsevakmeena@yahoo.com

Ramsevak meena
N
User
ranuorsharma Railway Recruitment Board  - SCO 34, IInd Floor, Madhya Mar, Chandigarh, Chandigarh, India
 

office employee not attend call - Railway Recruitment Board

Hi,
I m Abhishek, this Recruitment member are not doing own job from responcebilty,i had 100 times contect this side number but they did not attand a singal call. what can i do.

I WANT THAT RAILWAYS OFFICER TAKE A CORRECTIVE ACTION ON ALL THESE PEOPEL.

Add and phone number are below mention :

Railway Recruitment Board,
SCO 34, IInd Floor, Madhya Marg, Sector – 7-C
Chandigarh
Email : rrb_cdg@yahoo.co.in
Phone Numbers :
0172-2793414
0172-2793415
 
respectfully sir,
will you please send me inform with rate available housing board in ahmedabad or other dist.
i want a housing board for resi.
i am middle class note inough income
i am private job
so please requested to you dear sir
please inform any housing bord

thanks & regard
Parth
 
Respected Sir,
GHB Declare that they are built a new housing scheme at Ahmedabad but when and where they start this scheme is not declare and what's the prize of the flat and what's the requirement for purchase the flat. This is good news for Ahmedavadis people and they wait for start GHB residential scheme and I personally believe The GHB success in this new projects.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    GUJARAT HOUSING BOARD,AHMEDABAD - REGISTRATION OF DOCUMENT

    Contact Information