Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Haier India - Service related complaint

 
9 Reviews
User
  Manish Gupta.
Dear Concern

Myself Manish Gupta, New Delhi, India, I purchased a haier mobile phone model number c200 on 31 march 2009, from a mobile shop in laxmi Nagar, East Delhi. But after 10 days of purchasing this phone i faced a problem of phone battery charging, I got it to your authorized service center in Laxmi Nagar, Delhi by the name of SAI MOBILES, having authorization from TVS electronics and met with Mr Ankit and Mr Maqsood, the authorized executive of center, and handed over the phone to them on 14th of April 2009, they told me that there is some problem in the phone charging jack and they have repaired it well and is working now, which I have checked also was working, but suddenly in next morning when i put it on charge then again I faced the same problem of non charging. Then on 16th of April again i brought it to the same service center and complaint the same problem to Mr Ankit and Mr Maqsood, but this time they told me clearly that "customer have broke the charging jack of phone intentionally and now they will not going to replace it or either even repair it", I was shocked to hear that I had broke the charging jack of phone intentionally, although i ask them why should I break the jack, then they said they dont know this but You have only damaged the Jack as the service center people are not using the phone and customer is using it, so it is the problem of the customer how he manage it and even they started very Hot argument rather just understanding the problem of customer, and Mr Ankit said they even dont know about who is the authorized person from Haier Mobiles as they have tie up with TVSe electronics and gave me the number of some Mr Inder Kumar (regional head of Delhi, NCR from TVS electronics # 9212668975) and he told me that he look into this matter and get back to me after 2 days.After that i tried his number to get his email id but he didn't received my call and also sms him for the same but he even dont care to reply for my sms.

And there is no positive feedback from the side of service center.

Now I request you to kindly look into the matter and also tell if someone is the user of mobile phone from last 10 years then why he will break the phone intentionally and get the pain for himself of repairing the phone then after.

Thnx and Rgds
Manish Gupta
9873250559

9313550695


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


Complaint comments 8 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Service Department - Haier

Since Friday February 12, 2010 I did a report by phone and spoke with Marianna (operator).
I explain that the door stopper (left side) was missing from factory to move doors from the right side to the left side.
I sill waiting for that part ad today's date is March 3rd, 2010, more than 15 days without use my refrigerator.
The report order number is 600344, I send a letter to New Jersey office or whatever same day I did the report (February 12th, 2010) and in a new phone call I did on February 26th, 2010 same operator told me that letter was received. Now what HOW LONG DO I NEED TO WAIT FOR THAT PART.
I need to know where that part is and someone contact me explaining when I'm going to receive it.
Still waiting and missing part haven't sent to me.
 
Sir,

I ravinder kumar (ph no.9868593561). I had purchase a haier split AC on "may". After a month the AC started giving us problem.(mcb triped and saprk again and again). Now today It has been repaired 7 times . but again me and my family suffer this problem.In 1st Repaired technician was repaired "out door". then next "indoor" then "grill" then "condencer" and continue... In the last technician was replaced "compressor". now this is not working properly (triped and spark again and again). please Replace this Ac because When the technician replaced compressor then your hire authority promised me that if incase infuture any problem occur in your AC then definetly we are replaced ur Split Ac. sir plz Replace this AC immediatly because my family and me are suffer for ur in convinenece.

again i would request u plz replace this Ac
 
I Sujit Kumar Bhadra, Haridwar Uttarakhand purchased a colour TV of Haier. just after few days it developed a snag. I contacted customer care service through e-mail. A service engineer came one day and took away the circuit board which was defective. After chasing them for a month another service engineer came back with same defective circuit boaed and assembled in TV. The company and their men are suffering from narrow mental dieses and need to overall their system. Its a horrible company and people should not purchase any Haier products or otherwise their money wiil waste down the drain.
N Sep 11, 2011 by
User
M.S. RAJ Haier India  - CHHOTI KHATU, Nagaur, Rajasthan, India
 

unsatisfactory customer service - Haier India

I HAVE A HAIER L24 LCD TV. I SUBMITTED COMPLAINTS TWO TIMES BUT NO ANY SERVICE HAS BEEN PROVIDED TO ME EVEN AFTER 24 DAYS. EVEN I DIDN'T GET ANY CALL FOR 9 DAYS
A Sep 11, 2011 by
User
M.S. RAJ Haier India  - CHHOTI KHATU, Nagaur, Rajasthan, India
 
IT IS A GOOD STEP TO TO WARN PRODUCT & SERVICE PROVIDER. I PRAISE
N Sep 12, 2011 by
User
ashubhan Haier India  - CHHOTI KHATU, Nagaur, Rajasthan, India
 
Dear Sir/Madam,

Greetings form Haier Customer Care.

Please feel free to call us on 1800-200-9999 (Toll free) or email us at customercare@haierindia.com

Regards,
Customer Service Team
A Feb 25, 2012 by
User
vinod4016  
 
dear sir/ madam,



sub:- complaint of phone .


I want to attract your kind attention towards me that i have purchased a phone on 9/72011. model no-cg100.
I purchase this phone of rs 1900. I use this phone only 10 days then suddenly it creats the problems and the problem was that it starts blocking the SIM cards. I visit to sevice centre for repairement of the phone. They keep my phone for one week. After that when I visit again after one week they extend the duration and still now I have not get my phone. I have contact them many times but they always gives me new excuses.

Address of service center:- Shop no-4, CS, C-2, DDA Market, Avantika Chowk (Tyagi Mobile Solutions)


I am facing a lot of problems due to their carelessness. Please give any positive respone with in 15 days otherwise I will go to consumer court because i have no other option.

Thanking You

Yours faithfully
D Dec 15, 2012 by
User
rahman_amu Haier India  - CHHOTI KHATU, Nagaur, Rajasthan, India
 
i have 26" lcd tv. invertar card problem since 2-3 month. i have to complain so many time but no solution.
ph no 9984125777
lucknow

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Haier India - Service related complaint