[Resolved]  Haryana Electricity Board — Load Shedding

I am a citizen of india and being a valuable citizen i hope that the Consumer Forum would deal with my complaint efficiently.
Since the day i have been in gurgaon I have been consistently facing thiss issue wherein in a 24 hr cycle 18 hrs we have a load shedding issue. We are middle class people who have a lot of things to be taken care of. The timings of loadsheddinig are morning 2.00am to 5.00am. Then again 8.00 am to 10.30 am. Then again around 12.30 in noon to 3.00 pm. 6.00 pm to 10.00 pm and again 11.00 pm to 12.30 am. Can u calculate how much it is?????????? don't u feel this is irritating wherein we are paying the bills but not getting the worth it. When we call Power house and speak to them at times they do not attend the calls and later their line goes dead and everyone knows how that's done!!!!!!!!! When after getting frustated ehn i asked them a contact for complaints department thjey advised me to visit MANESAR to get a complaint lodged with them. This is a very serious issue and needs to be dealt ASAP or else you will have more people coming in with similar queries as i do have alot whom i am aware of who can prove the above mentioned details and u can get it crossverified as well whenever u want to. If you can help me this concern i would be really glad to you but if not then please can u send me the email address of RAILWAY ROAD AND SECTOR 5 SECTION AND DIVISIONAL OFFICER AND HARYANA ELECTRICITY BOARD AND CHIEF OF GURGAON ELECTRICITY COMMISSION BOARD. i would definitely want to getthis sorted ASAP or else i will have to go through the LEGAL ways to get this sorted.

When i think about Electricity, i need to think about a battery charged lantern with me all the time. I've been living in Gurgaon since 6 months and i work for an automotive private firm as R&D Manager. I'm from one of the metropolitan cities in India, Chennai. I never came across such inconsistent long hours power shedding news in our state. Please don't get offended. After all, we are indians and we all live in the same country. I'm not saying that south india didn't had such power failures. What i'm saying is this, the power failure would be notified and it would be consistent (say) Constant Power failure for 5 hours and then power would be resumed and would stay consistent till the next cycle. I feel that Haryana EB should manage the power properly. I have a gut feeling that government domestic power lines had been supplied to some industries through bribe and that's why we have frequent power failure. hell ! Excuse me for that. Let's hope for the best. If i find something, i will let you know about it. Even i'm searching for the correspondence details
I fully agree with you. Summer or winter, there is a loadshedding of more than 16 hours a day. It is after more than 60 years of independence and in fastest developed city. on it. HSEB people should be hanged and CM of Haryana should be kicked out. WHY PEOPLE VOTE CONGRESS? That too in the name of development. In my opinion No Sane Person can vote these duds again.

abc
i am industrial cosumer in panchkula.Power condition is very bad and when we met with an public servant(an IAS ) at sector 6 panchkula. He said shift from haryana we do not have power.I want to know is a public servant owner of this state.This democracy. A public servant who is gattig his pay from tax we pay to ower gavt. for devolpment of India.We the citizen are weak that is why they talk rubbish.
DEAR SIR

TODAY YOUR RESULT IS ANNOUNCED FOR THE RECRUITMENT OF ASISTANT ENGINEER IN HARYANA VIDYUT NIGAM. A CANDIDATE HAVING NAME DHARMENDRA RAWAT S/O SH. CHARAN SINGH RAWAT IS RECRUIT FOR THE SAME POST UNDER PHYSICALLY HANDICAPPED QUATA. BUT HE DOES NOT POSSESS THE DESIRE RULES FOR THIS QUATA.HE HAS A BOGOUS CERTIFICATE FOR PROVING THIS. PLEASE TAKE ACTION ON THIS.
hi dear sir

kailash nagar & mohan nagar palwal ki bijali bahut jaa rahi hai lekin koi bhi karwahi nahi ho rahi hai
aap se nivedhan hai ki aap yaha ki karwahi karwane ki sahayug kare
bijali ke wajah se paresani ho rahi hai
rat me so nahi pa rahe hai din me bijali ja rahi hai to koi paresani nahi hoti hai
lekin rat me paresahi bahut hoti hai

kailash nagar walo ki aap ko subh kamna milegi

kailash nagar palwal niwasi
i am industrial cosumer in kailash nagar palwal.Power condition is very bad and when we met with an public servant(an IAS ) at kailash nagar palwal. He said shift from haryana we do not have power.I want to know is a public servant owner of this state.This democracy. A public servant who is gattig his pay from tax we pay to ower gavt. for devolpment of India.We the citizen are weak that is why they talk rubbish.
I wish to inform that electric supply to 2 phases is not there in house no. 525, Sector-10, Panchkula since 20th June, 2010. I have registered my complaints twice at phone no.[protected] &[protected]. I have been continuously following it up with the concerned JE, Sh.Shiv Charan and AE Sh. Dhaliwal but to no avail.

I request to get the necessary repairs done so that electric supply to all the three phases in above mentioned house is restored at the earliest.

Pushpinder Kumar
H.no.525, Sector-10
Panchlkula
hi dear sir

kailash nagar palwal me aaj kal bijali ki badi samasiya aa rahi lekin waha koi karwahi nahi ki ja rahi hai
aap se niwedan hai ki aap karwahi karwane ki kripa kare
Please please please give the due respect to life of a common man staying in Gurgaon. I fed up with the way electricity supply is going on ..It is simply terrible. I am from Bikaner a remote district of India on Pakistan border but it has better power supply and I hardly got up so fed up in my whole life...I have been to Gurgaon from last 2 months and I am already planning to leave this place...Even in my village we have 20 hours continuous supply I am not sure what sort of village is Gurgaon...Please make this hell place a true high standard place...
Yes, i will agree with all of you. Ban this state form india

WORST PLACE in INDIA

Syam
My Name is Prince I requested a complaint regarding the Burnt the Meter at my Office the R/o h. No. 738/16 Nai basti Gurgaon the Name of Mr. Ajay Kumar S/o sh. Madan Kumar but that problem has not been solved till now what i do i met three to four times at DHBVN Jacubpura Office but they are not giving the good response can you tell me what is the problem of the Processure. My Cell No. [protected]
I am here last three month in Green Field Colony Faridabad A Block. This is to hereby inform you that there is continuous electricity fluctuation in our colony. You are kindly requested to take up the matter with utmost care and urgency and do the needful at the earliest.

A-2164 Green Field Colony
Faridabad
factories are running in plot no84&85 chakarpur, dlf city gurgoan -122002 by M/s Gaurav Ahuja with residential meter and using 15 hp load without any permission
who is to be blamed for it ????
if such factories are in residencial areas why one should go to industrial areas
hi
i am staying in greenfield along with my family my kid goes to school without sleep ...my husband does night shift i do early mor shift ...we all go to work without sleep ...pls do something atlest u should not cut down electricity in night so that every person can sleep well ...pls do load shedding in some other area also ...i believe divided equally ...
We r leaving in Gurgaon sector-7 Extension there is problem of street lights are glows in whole days & street lights are getting off during night from last few week
Pls do the needful
Yogesh