[Resolved]  Hbj Capital — Fraud

I have subscribe HBJ Capital's 3M Power Call by paying them 20000 Rs. They told me to Buy at least Rs.250,000 share of company they recommended. Then they give call of low volume based script like Epic Energy, Krishna Lifestyle, and other 3 to 4 calls. They buy before the sms given to us. After giving the SMS We bought quantity of 250000 which already rose share up by 5% to10%. Then the next Day they told us to sell the same which bring share down by 5% to10%. and we caught in this fall.

I have lost my 30000+20000 subscription fee.

Please u Don't subscribe to this ........ they r making money @ ur cost.

This message is for HBJ Capital that u Payback my hard earn money otherwise I will wrote this complain day by day and saving innocent people. u pay my money or I will give written complaint to SEBI.

vij789,
just stay away from them... When they talk about profit sharing they will ask some money to start service .
And when their paid calls itself not working how to do you beleive their free calls .
Stay away, just stay ...
For few thousand ruppees they can do anything . Just stay away .

Me too they started calling and saying since you are not satisfied, lets work on profit sharing .

Keep in mind, I have paid 70k+ and even after that am not getting service, they do not bother .
So what you expecting in profit sharing ...
hbj capital provide sms to by stocks like sahyadri industries, epic energy, acrysil , etc whill fall on 10 to 15% the day when they recommened. Plz do not subscribe any service from them. they are al fake datas. their recommendations works only when the market is good else they will fall.
I do not agree with you Sid, you might have lost money because of your own stupidity. I have also subscribed to their 3M Calls and I made good amount of money in their calls on Evinix (buy at 4 and sell at 6), Chemfab (buy at 54 and sell at 76), Hanung (buy at 120 and still holding, it is trading at 160+). You must act like a trader not investors while trading in the 3M Power calls. In just 2 weeks I made more than 1.5 lac and I appreciate their move on accepting that when market conditions are poor they did refund my 50% money ie. 10K saying that poor market sentiments is not right for short term calls. They are exceptional guys and they do understand that when to give calls and when not to.

Just blaming them will not help anyone...have you ever seen how best their stock reco for long term are? I would say they are Indian's best research house.

-Manoj
I am a satisfied member of HBJ Capital, they reco like SE Investment is flying, they gave a buy call at 250 and in just 2-3 months it is 600+...what a return...they are best in breed folks. You have to hold their reco and see the price move, you can't expect gains in a day or two.
i am agree with u manoj
i wanna talk with u some thing can u pls mail me at pr909 at yahoo dot com
I am 65 year old investor from Bangalore and a loyal member of hbj capital, their office is just a walkable distance from my house. I have seen their analyst working day and night for us and when i saw someone writing complain about the smart iit & iims folks who are working 18hrs a day for discovering a multibagger stock for us, i could not stop hence writing here. their stock reco are very good and very much detailed, there can be some ppl who might have lost money here and there on some trading calls which is common, they should not just like that blame any good service provide. i will always wish hbj capital to become world class company in days to come if i am alive.
Hey, People Who want to subscribe HBJ Capital Dont subsribe them. They r making fool by posting view in the name of Raman Rajan, Rahul bhandari, Anuj verma, Manoj Dua, K joshi.....
This r their people and posting good thing of HBJ capital Which is not correct ..

they r making FOLLLLLLLLLLL

u

Please dont subscribe to this .........
Hey look @ this they r posting suggestions in complaint forum.......

Dont subscribe to save ur money..............
They are the biggest fraud
I had trading services of HBJ Capital for 6 months and alot 3 lakhs(50%) ka my cash. They are bunch of who were kicked out from INfosys for their bad performance in appraisal and they started this fraud company.
Please stay away from them. Reports you see are 10% of the total calls they give. So only 10% calls make money rest 90% make loss.
Good luck
Mr K joshi, working day and night doesn't promise a good service. AND WHERE did you see IITian and IIMs in their company ? may be on their website or may be one or two. Most of the guys are from 3rd grade state college who could not enter in a good job and were working in KPO .
Mr K Joshi must have got some hidden interest to write in favour of such a bad company.
Anyway, god bless Mr K Joshi for his sin
Manoj dua is one of the HBJ employee, I can to know from one of my friend who was working with HBJ now left .
Mr Manjo you are talking nonsence ? how the hell you can short sell share in cash ? Nifty is still working on this .
HBJ capital reco are always followed by their fool customers and will rise mostly on the day they recommend but it takes T+2 days to get shares in your demat a/c before you can sell those shares . BUT the will give call to sell shares on the same day on which you bought or next days when it is up. BUT you can not as they are not credited to your demat a/c yet.AND when they come in your demat a/c you would have already lost 10-15% .
I raise the same Question to them .. and got stupid answer that SOME BROKER ALLOW TO SHORT SELL OR SELL SHARE BEFORE THEY ARE CREDITED IN YOUR DEMAT A/C.
BUT MIND: SHORT SELL IN DELIVERY IS NOT ALLOWED IN NSE THEN HOW THE HELL ANY OE CAN ALLOW THIS ?

HBJ is just another fraud and should be investigated for making innocent investor fool.
Manoj dua is one of the HBJ employee, I can to know from one of my friend who was working with HBJ now left .
Mr Manjo you are talking nonsence ? how the hell you can short sell share in cash ? Nifty is still working on this .
HBJ capital reco are always followed by their fool customers and will rise mostly on the day they recommend but it takes T+2 days to get shares in your demat a/c before you can sell those shares . BUT the will give call to sell shares on the same day on which you bought or next days when it is up. BUT you can not as they are not credited to your demat a/c yet.AND when they come in your demat a/c you would have already lost 10-15% .
I raise the same Question to them .. and got stupid answer that SOME BROKER ALLOW TO SHORT SELL OR SELL SHARE BEFORE THEY ARE CREDITED IN YOUR DEMAT A/C.
BUT MIND: SHORT SELL IN DELIVERY IS NOT ALLOWED IN NSE THEN HOW THE HELL ANY OE CAN ALLOW THIS ?

HBJ is just another fraud and should be investigated for making innocent investor fool.
They just buy some stocks and then forward to to their clients and afterwards to the small investors. They are just like operators and nothing else trying to make some stocks move up. Mights be promoters of the company paying hbj's for making some stocks move up and down. They even earn when someone has to offload stake in those companies, they need buyers, so they reccomend stocks so that everyone can buy

Even they are copy cats, forwarding and making research on others reccomendations. They are cheaters so can't give followup. You can just see their picks, , search for original advisor on same stocks before they have acutally reccomended them. Such for their stock SE investment which they are always highlighting. I am sure its not their original reccomendation.

I even searched in internet and various yahoo groups and finally found atleast 2-3 other analyst reccomending the same. Search it yourself. i have found the same

Now, sumanspeaks is one more such fraud keep on reccomending pyramid saimera, northgate technologies, kohinoor broadcasting. Website www.sumanspeaks.blogspot.com, sumanspeaks yahoo group.
dmc international reccomended by HBj @ 16
If HBJ can make 20-30 times in 3 years in their business insights then why should they take loans and invest in those companies.

No one can make such returns from stock markets. Even if a stock gives only 50% return everyone will want to book profits.

50% kam hota hai kya. Ache stocks lo for 50% minimum return, aur suppose woh mil jata hai to exit.

Stocks ko wife mat banao. Zindagi bhar ki saath nahi, instead make it you gf for 1-2 years. Bas achi honi chahiye, thode din maje lo fir dushre ko pakdo
ALL THE PEOPLE WHO HAD BEEN VICTIM OF HBJ SHOULD COME ON A COMMON PLATFORM AND TAKE THE MATTER TO ECONOMIC WINGS AND FILE A CASE WITH CBI. I HAD ENQUIRED ABOUT HBJ CAPITAL AND THEY ARE REALLY FRAUDS.
truely: dont marry a stock!!! well if the above firm has 1000 clients and if a tip is giveen then it will roll on to at least 10000 persons and if a person buys 100 sh each then automatically the price will rise.

just stock and trade / the best funda to make money & of course dont marry a share.
what amit_123 has posted as recommendation from HBJ Capital... Just see dmc international reccomended by HBj @ 16 ... and it is trading at 10.50 now ... where is amit_123 ?... he must be someone from HBJ Capital ... they must posting such messages under different name ... guys ... no one in this world can take care of you money than ... YOU ... neither would anyone care about it as much as you do ... all these stock tips providers are hee just to make money from your subscription ... if they believe in their own tips ... I can give guys like HBJ capital a TIP ... if they are so sure that their stock would make 10 times money in 3 years ...why don't they invest their money and wait for 3 years to get it multiplied ??

Believe me ...if you can not research and understand stock market yourself ...or with the help of information freely available on internet ... stock market is not for you...mind it ... go to some mutual fund or best option ... use bank FD's ... there any many genuine website and blogs who provide information on best stocks to buy ...just surfaround ... do the analysis yourself and take decisions ...spend some time for your hard earned money ...
I did say that HBj have reccomended DMC international near 16-18 levels and its fallen 50%. Please read all my comments. HBj are real frauds.

Another recent valu pick from HBJ - July pick indage rubber @ 115. fallen to 100. its valu pick for July'10

HBJ Capital Services
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    39%
    HBJ Capital Services Phone
    +91 80 6568 1134
    +91 80 6568 1133
    HBJ Capital Services Address
    #578, 1 & 2nd Floor, 2nd Phase, 6th Block, BSK 3rd Stage, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
    View all HBJ Capital Services contact information