[Resolved]  Hbl Global Pvt Ltd (Sister Concern Of HDFC Bank Bank) — p.f account number

i had worked with hbl global pvt ltd for more than 1.6 years. now i am asking for my p.f account no.
but they are not responding me.
my code was nlk187.
kindly consider it.
zaid ahmad
91 [protected]
No (1)

please give me your website name please
Respected sir/madam
I am Dalee Pathak, my Emp. code is D05994, I had worked with HDFC BANK LTD Raipur on the roll of HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. as TELE SALES EXECUTEVE in PERSONAL LOAN at DEVENDRA NAGAR, RAIPUR, BRANCH from 22 DEC 2007 To 31 JANUARY 2009
I want to know about my Pf. status, i have dispeched my all the pf. doccument on 21 august 2009, plz let me know about my pf account asap
Dalee Pathak
Emp. code- D05994
Respected Sir

I was working in HDFC Bank, Sector 8, Chandigarh in used car loan department. My employee code is R11432. I received PF withdrawal form from ur side and after completing it send it back six month before . But till now I cant receive any intimation or response from ur side.
plz do the needful as soon as possible

thanks and regards
RUPIKA
CHANDIGARH
[protected]@YAHOO.CO.IN
my name is varun paul emp code(f02734) I worked with fsspl from may08 to may09.I had applied for my p/f in june 09 but there is no reply from your side.Kindly update me about the status ASAP.

I worked with hbl global from 08/2007 to 11/2008 my emp. ID was B04170. I resigned on 09/11/2008 but the oraganization considered my tennure only up to 08/2008 my salary from 15/09/08 to 09/11/2008 is not credited yet and my PF amount is also not been settled yet. I sent PF withdrawl form in the month of Apr 2009 Please proceed.

Bhavesh G Meshram
Loc. Nagpur
i P VISHWA MOHAN MY EMP CODE NO V07434 had worked with hbl global pvt ltd for more than 1 year. now i am asking for my p.f account no.
but they are not responding me.

kindly consider it.
my name is sahebaj.m.kadri. from-Nadiad(gujarat). my emloyment code is F00726(fine saport service pvt. ltd.) i leave my job on jun 2009. I am not ricive any type of PF document or form.i requst you that send me PF return document.ok sir.

thanking you.

SAHEBAJ.M.KADRI.
MOBIL NO- [protected]
hi sir this is k.purnachandra rao from hyderabad, my emp code. PO7846, i was applied for my PF amt but till now the amt was not credited. plz tell me maximum how many days it will take. i am waiting for that amt its imp need. plz do as early as possible. its my request.

my email: [protected]@gmail.com
my phone: [protected]
thanking you sir
who ever worked with HBL Global pvt not getting their PF, there should be some problem with company PF account i, i have applied for my pf 8 moths back still waiting for the credit, pls if some one know the company pf account help me in
dear sir, sanjeev kumar Employee code No. S-21348 ( New car Laon) my date of appointment[protected], I left my job 30-06-09 my PF no is 80572 till date I did recive the sum of my PF and no coresponding has been done form the HR section. I have already submitted my PF form on dt05.09.2009 at the branch of HDFC Auto loan divisoin Express building ITO New Delhi. wating for a favorable action pl.
Personal deatils:-
Name Sanjeev Kumar
Employee Code S-21348
Add:- H.No. 296, Nimri Colony
Delhi Administration Flats
Ashok Vihar Ph-IV, New Delhi- 10052
Mohbile :- [protected], [protected]

I have applied for my pf in hbl global and i have submitted my appointment letter also but they are asking for the emp no which i dont know kindly help me in this
2 month ago i have sent my pf form complete with information but doesnot get any information or not recieve nay amt .

tell me the that they are hungary or not able to pay pf amt .

thanx and regards
kapil gupta
previous empl.code (k04789)
mob. no. [protected]

I subhash chandra working with since 24, april 2006 i don't know our pf ac/no-
so please provide my pf a/c no
thanks&regards
SUBHASH CHANDRA

date of joining -24April2004
date of resign-3 june 2008
EC-CODE-S15302
SALERY A/c no-[protected]
any nformation provide on please provide my mail id
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Respected Sir/Madam

I had work with HBL Global Pvt Ltd from 06/06/05 to 01/04/06 for Dhanbad loction as Territory Manager ( Grade M1 ) now i want my P.F. Account no. my employee Code was A07488.
Kindly help me and send my P.F. Acc no

Warms Regards
Amardeep Singh Bhogal
sir.
i have already complained regarding my p.f., but there is no response.please help me.
my code is s28168. i have worked till jan 09
dear sir/madem, i am mohd.zafar, iworking in hdfc bank ltd.(casa)team member as contract sales executive from nov.2007 to dec.2008.my employ code is cmo9486 in(0786) chittorgarh branch.i have resigne before 9 month, i also forword my p.f. sattelment form to mumbai p.f. office .and till date you dont creddit my p.f. amount in my salleri a/c no. plese see my complain and do the your leval best. thank you .
Respected sir /madem
i was worked ur organization from april 2008 to sep 2008 after that due to some probelms i resigned my job then i got it releaving letter but i didnt get my pf money i called so many times to my chennai branch but i didnt get proper response. last feb 2009 i filled my pf form then i sent it to mumbai branch also. i sent by post but still now i didnt get any response to them so i want to knew about my pf money., i need a pf money so please do help me sir.

Shalini.k

emp code s28447
mobile no [protected]
branch details: chennai nungambakkam
postal code :600034
I worked with HDFC Bank ltd. under HBL GLOBAL PVT. LTD. as a sales executive in PERSONAL LOAN Dept., and resigned in April 4th, 2009, and apply for PF. on MAY 2009, but till date i do not recived any correspondce by them or else...
HI THIS IS PRAVIN SOLANKI

MY EMP CODE IS P07564 AND TILL DATE I DID NOT RECIVED MY PF AMOUNT IN MY BANK A/C. OR ANY CORRESPONDENCE BY THEM ////?????

HDFC Bank credit card executive — PF amount not return

I sent closing PF account application in March month but till date not return the PF amount .
PF No : 101963, A/c No [protected], HDFC Bank club road branch, My contact No : [protected].

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information