[Resolved]  HCL Comnet — joining

Address:Faizabad, Uttar Pradesh

hello sir/mam,

My name is rajat srivastava.i was placed in hcl comnet from my inst. cdac noida.when i heard that hcl is coming for campus selection process i was working in ebix sw pvt ltd but i left that job only for hcl.then i got seleted in hcl after 5 rounds of interview.there was 5 students selected including me 3 boys 2 girls.the hcl hr name is mr Sachin Sharma who is totally charecter less person.when thay give offer letter to all thay didnt provide my offer with some diplomatics reasons.they said to me u r on hold .after one and half month and many calls sahin again said to me ki "chalo le liya tumko mithaye lekar aa jana ghar" then i did not understand ,but i was vary much happy then he went to abroad and his assitent call me rajat come to offiice you have to give one more test.after that now sachin is saying "yaar tum reject ho gaye kya karen"

now i cant undersatnd waht to do.i am telling one more thing sachin only select the girls candidate i dont know why.pls some one help me pls.my no is [protected].

is hcl comnet is hcl technology or hcl infosystem?????
To Whom so ever who can help,

It seems once an employee joins HCL he is bound to work there for etertinity unless he has a good financial backup. Regardless of how much you hate the job you still need to bear and work with HCL.

Once an employee submits his/her resignation they are asked to repay the performance bonus that was given to them as part of thier CTC (Eg, if the performance bonus is 10000/month and if they submit resignation after 6 months they need to pay 10000*6 rs ? ) Also the notice period is currently 90 days. And the employee's salary is being held all the 3 months. How can one feed his family, pay his loans during this tenure ? People go though enormouss trauma and harassment from those who has given loans etc. Can something be done to change this inhuman HR policy ?
I got selected in hcl comnet this month only and got the offer letter also with date of joining.But after 5 days of getting offer letter i got one call from hcl that i need to go for interview again with client. I have gone for the interview but they have rejected me and i got mail from hcl that we cant process your candidature further. As i was working in a company but they said to give resign also, so i have resigned and my notice period is also over.Now i m jobless and they r saying that we will keep u on some other project.But i m not getting any satifying reply from them.Please help me what to do.

Uttar Pradesh