HCL INDIA LIMITED, A-22, SECTOR-64, NOIDA (U.P.) - FAKE JOB OFFERS

 
39 Reviews
User
  rajatsehgal22@rediffmail.com on Jun 2, 2011
I received one offer letter with attachment of offer letter on 03.06.2011 and demanding to deposit Rs. 8,150.00 and last date to deposit also is 03.06.2011. this is first time hurd to get the job.
second thing is if deposit formality is correct then payee is name is not in company name but in personal name RAJ KUMAR.

kindly consider the above and please compensate for loss of time, energy, faithness, and economical loss and breach of fake mail.

please find the attachment of offer letter received by me which is not mentioned the applicants name also.

FAKE JOB OFFERS

Complaint comments 38 Comments     Updated: Respond To Complaint  

Comments

 
Yes you are right me too get the same fake offer
 
I have also received job offer letter. When i call the No. given in offer letter there is no reply for same. No body is answaring the call.
Dharamvir Yadav
 
i have also received job offer letter of hcl india pvt lmt they demand of rupees 8250-/
i dont understand it is true ofake ...plz any body advice...me
 
eve i have also received job offer letter of hcl india pvt lmt they demand of rupees 8250-/
i dont understand it is true or fake
plz any body advice me soon
 
yes i also got the offer letter... talked with the ANIL KUMAR i hv d mobile no also n also mentioned in the OFFER LETTER.please do not apply. LETZ JOIN THE HANDS AND FILE THE COMPLAIN AND THIS WILL HELP STUDENTS AND LETS STOP IT.
 
hello
guys i have also rec.same job offer bt i have no knowaldge in this type job so plz suggest me any buddy what should i do... my email id sanjaysodani90@yahoo.in
 
hi guys this is serious crime plz report this on a cyber crime dept
 
guys i think we should inform the cyber crime
 
YES, i also got offer letter from hrd anil kumar HCL... when i call in hcl then nobody pick my phone, , , ,
this is dead sure that this call letter is 100% FAKE...
 
yes i also got d same fake offer letter today ...
PLEASE DO NOT REPLY TO THIS LETTER
It is 100% fake...
 
i am goin on 7-6-2011 at police stn to complain about this...
 
received one offer letter with attachment of offer letter on 03.06.2011 and demanding to deposit Rs. 8, 150.00 and last date to deposit also is 06.06.2011. this is first time hurd to get the job.
second thing is if deposit formality is correct then payee is name is not in company name but in personal name Anil kumar

kindly consider the above and please compensate for loss of time, energy, faithness, and economical loss and breach of fake mail.

please find the attachment of offer letter received by me which is not mentioned the applicants name also.
 
yes i also got the offer letter... talked with the ANIL KUMAR i hv d mobile no also n also mentioned in the OFFER LETTER.please do not apply. LETZ JOIN THE HANDS AND FILE THE COMPLAIN AND THIS WILL HELP STUDENTS AND LETS STOP IT.
 
I have also received the fake job offer and my opinion is take action against these type of persons from the company end to protect the company reputation
 
Yes...
Even i got this mail...
The person's name is Mr. Arpit Chatterjee...
He asked me to deposit Rs 7825/- in HDFC bank on the name of SAHIL KUMAR, HRD, HDFC BANK.
After paying the amount, the person confirmed me to receive the courier by Saturday...
After then no response on his number( Tel.: +91-89236-52481
Fax: +91-120234901 and Tel.: +91-84491-19032
Fax: +91-120234901)

Please do the needful to me...

Details about the mail are below:

Dear Candidate,

Ref: Selection and Initial Response of Resume online.

Ref: Selection and initial response of your Resume online. Information
for selection of final stage in new Plant of " Ref: “HCL Technologies
Ltd ". The Company Shot list 62 candidates’ selected By 57 list, for
IT, & Software, as well as Company offered you to join as an
Executive/Manager post in respective department. In Engg. Civil Engg.
Fresh Graduate- Front Office IT/Telecom - Hardware, - Software. The
Company offered you to join us as :- (IT based). In our new
established Plant in DELHI, PUNA, Hyderabad Chennai Bangalore
Chandigarh, Noida and Kolkatta Units,

you will be pleased to know that Company has advised us in the
selection panel that your Application CAN be progressed to final
stage.
Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on 18th June 2011 in NOIDA.

You will come to our corporate office in NOIDA, Next week after recd.
the call latter with Air Ticket by Company HRD. With photocopies of
all required documents. First you have to deposit the (Cash) Seven
Thousand Eight Hundred Twenty-five only as a Security in favor of
Company HRD Rs, 7, 825/- in any [HDFC BANK] Branch from your Home City
to Company HRD. Account NO – 14431530000206 Mr. SAHIL KUMAR HRD, HDFC
BANK & Reasons of payment : The refundable payment of is to make
sure that you will be coming for the interview in other for us not to
lose in sending you the flight ticket because this company will be
responsible for your accommodation and after the interview, your
amount will be return to you in cash, the ticket that is to be sent to
you is a Two way ticket and even if you are not selected your security
deposit will still be return to you. you will be pleased to know that
of the 62 candidate’s selected 57 candidates will be given
appointment, for DELHI, PUNA, Hyderabad Chennai Bangalore Chandigarh,
Noida and Kolkatta Units, The Company can offer you a salary with
benefits for this post from 19, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A
+ Conveyance and other Company benefits) for these requirements. The
Job profile and designation will be fix by Company HRD. At time of
interview,

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
•Photo-copies of Qualification Documents (Must)
•Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
•Photo-copies of Address Proof (Must)
•Two Passport Size Photo-graph (Must)

.The Job Profile, Salary offer, and Date -Time of interview will be
mention in your call or offer latter. Your latter will dispatch very
shortly after recd. the confirmation on this email: -
hr_appoint_hcl@live.in (cash) deposited in BANK. Last date of
confirmation is on 04-06-2011 to 06-06-2011 on 4: pm we wish you the
best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage. Regards,


Mr. ARPIT CHATTERJEE (Executive - HRD)
HCL Technologies Ltd
Plot No. 1&2, Sector - 125
Noida - 201 301, Uttar Pradesh
NCR India
Tel.: +91-89236-52481
Fax: +91-120234901
NOTE: -After confirmation in bank you have to send the scan copy of
deposited slip to this email id: - hr_appoint_hcl@live.in
 
hello sir i am shweta pandey i am just completing my MBA in the specia;ization of HR, so if their any vacancy for HR PLZ send me on my email id..Thanks
 
I am also received the same letter and i am deposited the amount also. so please do the favor for me retain my money please sir please.
 
Hello Sir i am Gobi i hav received th same kind of letter i hav completed MBA in the specialization HR, so if there is any vaccancy for HR Plz contact me to my email id.. Thanks
 
Today i also got the same mail asking for me to deposit Rs.7250/. I do'nt know who they are & why HCL company is not taking any action against such type of fake mails, who misguide the persons in the name of HCL.
 
ia also got the same fake letter on 28th june 2011

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HCL INDIA LIMITED, A-22, SECTOR-64, NOIDA (U.P.) - FAKE JOB OFFERS