Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HCL Me Tablet - Replacement Policy

 
32 Reviews
User
  Sanjoo82 on Mar 19, 2012
I had purchase HCL Me Tablet from Online. I received on 3rd or 4th March, now the thing is that the touch screen was sometimes working and sometimes it was not responding. I try for online complain but it is shown non hcl product due to it is not registered. 11th March I called to Costumer Care and I explain that calibration problem in my Tablet, he suggested me contact our Ahmedabad office.

My wife went the HCL centre,Navrangpura as per suggested from customer care to shown the problem. They also admit that replacement required, but they are not providing new seal-pack Product. Then she talk regarding this problem to customer-care,they give her to Complain No: 8400126862.and asked to mail at customer care Id-hcltouch.reg@hcl.com.

This is the correspondence details what she made:


From: mailto:info@valgroabrasives.com
Sent: Monday, March 12, 2012 6:52 PM
To: hcltouch.reg@hcl.com
Subject: Replacement with new (sealed) lablet ME




Kind Attn: Head of Department
HCL, Delhi

Name of Buyer: Sanjay Dabholkar, Ahmedabad.
Invoice No: 10955
Date: 1/3/2012
Product No: A11CBY019079 Tablet ME
Complain No: 8400126862

Dear Sir,

We had bought HCL Tablet ME through Royal Images c/o Aasaan Retail Pvt. Ltd., Chennai. Dtd. 1st march 2012.The product was received by us on 4th march 2012.

Now the thing is that the touch screen is some times working and some times it is not responding. On 7th of march , I had registered the complain through on line service from hcl site , support portal, unfortunately i have not received any response for the same and complaint No. also.

On 11th march yesterday I had made a complain again through your toll free No.18601800425 and spoke with operator and from their also I had not received any complain request No. They suggested to approach HCL- Ahmedabad branch located at Navrangpura.

Today, On 12th march Monday I carried the product to HCL centre, they also admit that replacement required, but they are not providing new pettipack Product, we need a new totally unused(brand new) product as we have made complete payment in advance and the product what we received is defective.

Kindly let me know how fast I will receive the replacement.
Awaiting our full co-operation in the above.

Regards,

Trupti S. Dabholkar.
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: Hcl Touch [mailto:hcltouch.reg@hcl.com]
Sent: Wednesday, March 14, 2012 5:23 PM
To: info@valgroabrasives.com
Subject: RE: Replacement with new (sealed) lablet ME

Dear Ms. Dabholkar,

Thank you for taking the time to contact HCL Touch.

This is with reference to your e-mail dated 12th of March 2012 and our subsequent calls enquiring about the status of your service call with reference number 8400126862. With respect to our service request, we would request you to visit our service center in Ahmedabad so that we can attend the issue with your tablet.

In case of any further issues, please feel free to revert.

We sincerely hope you will not allow this experience to deter you from choosing our services in the future.


Yours sincerely,

Priyanka Kumari

HCL Touch Team
HCL Infosystems Ltd., D-233, Sector-63, Noida-201301

Visit us at: www.hclsupportservice.com
Email: hcltouch.reg@hcl.com
Contact No: 1860 1800 425 / 0120 - 2406105
SMS at: +91-9911115555 <Touch> <Machine Serial #> <Query>
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: [mailto:info@valgroabrasives.com]
Sent: Thursday, March 15, 2012 11:07 AM
To: 'hcltouch.reg@hcl.com'
Cc: 'nodalofficer@hcl.com'
Subject: Re: Replacement with new (sealed) lablet ME





Dear Madam,

I have gone through your mail where in you have requested to visit the HCL centre at Ahmadabad, it seems you have not gone through my complain properly. I have already mentioned in my mail that I have already visited your HCL centre where I have not received appropriate response.
My complain is that my product’s(Tablet) touch screen is not working properly from the very beginning , hence I need a replacement that too a new pettipack (sealed)peace.
I am not satisfied with your HCL service as I had discussed the issue with almost 7 different peoples and proper reply is still awaited. . . .
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Kind Attn: Mr. Harish Bhalla Sir

Dear Sir,

Sub: Purchase of HCL Tablet Me – A11CB4019079 DC 5V 2A X1.

Please refer Complaint no. 8400126862 for the above product purchased online from HCL.

While approaching HCL, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, I have been advised that I will get a replacement against the product, but, not seal-pack one, for which I am not agree.

I should get a seal-pack product as replacement, otherwise, I will approach Consumer Forum for justice, which will affect HCL reputation.

Awaiting your immediate response.

With Regards,
Trupti S. Dabholkar
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Without any solution and Reply: she received the SMS on her mobile that: your service request reference CR -8400126862 has been successfully closed. BUT STILL COMPLAIN IS PENDING. . . ..


Complaint comments 31 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Md Sharik Ahmad HCL Me Tablet  - India
 

no action no service - HCL

I am Md Sharik Ahmad from noida, i have bought a pc from hcl company 1year before with the 36 months warranty, 15 days before (18-08-2008)i got a problem in my pc and i called to engineer, enginner came and said the motherboard problem and also said that it will be replaced in few days but no body came to solve the problem i called too many times from my number in customer care number 01202425465 but all was saying tomorrow will be solved but no body came, after 7 days customer care person said that you are not my customer because your warrenty period has been completed then i said no it is of 3 years then he said that ok fax me your document then i faxed it in number 2425460 date 28-08-08 but no body is taking the action till now...my complain id number is 188080061
Sir i am requesting from you to solve my problem as fast as possible
N
User
vinod kumar sharma HCL Me Tablet  - India
 

not register my garantee card - HCL

sir mere complainte ko kab tak sunege previous time my complaient one month 10days me complete huhe thi bacouse me kude nehru palace gaya tha sir mera pc not working for previous time THANKING YOU
D
User
Sulabh HCL Me Tablet  - India
 
Dear Sir/mam

I purchased a laptop on 26th October 2008 in the name of Sudha Bansal from the exhibition in Le-Baron in Ludhiana.. I took B-2839 model with serial number 9084AX113371

And I was promised that I will get original windows vista, , but till now I didn’t get till now …

Also I am unable to register this laptop in your website.. so please check the all details why I am unable to register..the message I am getting Invalid Serial number, though I am entering the same serial number which is in the bill from COMPUTER HOME, .



And third thing is that in my bill the configuration written is 4GB RAM and 250GB hard disk but I have got 2GB RAM and 160GB hard disk, , so kindly solve all the problems as I am not satisfied..

Sulabh Bansal

9994799267
N
User
Mayanna HCL Me Tablet  - India
 

Reg:Display problem - Sepl

Dear sir

i have the lg air conditioner 1.5tr.It has the display problems so kindly solve our problem.(model no LP K-3685 Qc/Qcd).Our address is as follows.


Sepl
37/1b, arekere village, Bannerghatta road,
Bangalore-76.
Mob:9742129915
N
User
Abhisek kumar HCL Me Tablet  - India
 

Screen and registering problem - HCL

Sir,
I have bought a HCL laptop model no. B-24 B-2419 in October 2008. But there is a problem in the screen. There are permanent dots on the screen. At starting there was only one but it had become three. I don't know what to do? Another problem is that it is not detecting the wireless adapter. Third problem is that I am unable to register it on the HCL support service. It is saying that the registration number is invalid. Please reply me about this. Because the local HCL service center is not responding well.

Bokaro Steel City

Jharkhand-827004
N
User
Complainant7951197 HCL Me Tablet  - India
 

Non replacement of faulty speakers - H.C.L Computers

Dear Sir,
Kindly refer to my complaint of 15.1.2008 attended by Mr. Amandeep on 16.01.2008 (call i.d. No.19698). The engineer attending the complaint had interalia recorded a note that "Spk-800 S/B need to be replaced as soon as possible."
Then the warranty was extended for 2 years on 18.01.2008 vide invoice No.ACLNDSRV-200801099 on 24.01.2008 by Aforeserve.com Ltd. On my complaint, same engineer again visited on 25.05.2008 (call i.d. No.34409). It was again reported that the Spkr. 800 not working and the speakers complaint is pending since 16/01/2008. Again a complaint was lodged on 14th Oct., 2008 about long pending complaint about the Speakers ( vide Complaint No.14AO80163 ) then some other engineer Mr. Sanju came but speakers were not changed even this time. I have now recorded a complaint with the customer care that HCL speakers 800 may be got replaced as this complaint has been pending since 16.01.2008.
It is earnestly requested that needful action may be taken to get the faulty speakers replaced at the earliest I have once again lodged a complaint on 6th Dec., 2008 ( vide No.06C080067) and reminded on 23.12.08; 02.01.2009; 18.01.2009;10.02.2009 and on 13.02.2009 but my complaint has not been attended so far.
New Delhi, dt. the 14th Feb., 2009,
R.K. VERMA R/o WZ-216, Street No.7, Lajwanti Garden, Jail Road, New Delhi-110046.
Mob.No. 9899221530
N
User
nitesh HCL Me Tablet  - India
 

head phones - HCL

i have buy a hcl desktop computer from the shop dynamics technologies, which is located in sector-3 rohini delhi 110085. And at the same time i buy the speakers ... and i never tried my head phones to do anything...With my computer i have got 1 year warranty.. but i have extended this warranty to 2 more years...and now the problem is when i tried my head phones to listen music they are not working properly...
And when i filled complaint against this, they people are telling me that their is no warranty for head phones ..are they making fool of me ...
I have buy a system from there. and head phones are also of hcl.. so what is theproblem to correct that ...
please look up in my matter...if u can...
N
User
yasar arapath HCL Me Tablet  - India
 

not response - google center 1

i have received a mail that " congrats!your mobile number has won 5000,000,00GBP inthe(google cricket)award,to claim your prize contact rev stephen.c E-mail:googlecenter1@hotmail.com".But till now i have not contact them.....
N
User
RUPEN HCL Me Tablet  - SILLIGURI, Darjeeling, West Bengal, India
 

BLANK SCREEN - HCL

I was doing my work, it itself got blank.I made a call to customer care no.01202466105 but didn't responded.My warranty is still on the hand.


N
User
rjgoswami30 HCL Me Tablet  - Delhi, North East Delhi, Delhi, India
 

problem not solved after complaining so many times in company - HCL

dear sir,
i have purchased a computer on 6/12/2010 it has warranty of 3 years from date of purchasing . Now my mouse started creating problem so much .So i complaint against it in company , first 3 times they picked my call and not answered and repeating only one sentence "how may i halp you" when i contact my dealer from i purchased computer he said that give me a photo state of your bill i will complaint my self .
than i do as he said after that a massage comes on my cell phone regarding complaint id 1900140677.
than on 3/12/2010 a person contact me and said that he will come till evening for my new mouse , i said ok.
after that neither any engineer came to deliver mouse nor my mouse.
After that on 11/12/2010 a massage come on my cell telling that we are happy to rectifying your problem.
and when i call to customer care again they said your problem is rectified .
I have spent so much in complaining against it so i want to take action against company
my name Sunil Goswami
my contact no. 9210915627 and my mail id is rjgoswami30@gmail.com.
so I request you to look into the matter as early as possible.


Thanking you
N Nov 17, 2011 by
User
Sowmya25 HCL Me Tablet  - Karnataka, India
 

Just got a msg,form s nt ther. - HCL

I just a got a message sayin my resume has been selected and shortlisted by hcl bt haven t recieved any form regardin tat.
N Mar 16, 2012 by
User
somrajmeet HCL Me Tablet  - Delhi, India
 

NON-PROVIDING FREE OFFER AT THE TIME OF SALE - HCL LTD.

SIR,

I HAVE PURCHASE ON 05.12.2011, A LAPTOP BERING M/C SL. CODE "A111AE041240" FROM YOUR AUTHORISED DEALER M/S S.S.D.N. NEHRRU PALACE, DELHI AT THAT TIME ABOVE PRODUCT WAS SOLD ME UNDER THE OFFER OF REBOOK MAKE TRACKSUIT,SHOES, 3 YEAR MACFEE ANTI VIRUS AND 3 YEAR EXTENDED WARANTEE. IN THIS RECSPECT I HAVE MADE CONTACT ON FOLLOWING NUMBER 0886068415 IN THE M/O FEB. AND THE CONTACT PERSON CONFIRM THE ELEIGIBILITY FOR OFFER AND ENSURED ME THAT THIS OFFER WILL BE SENT TO YOU IN THE IST WEEK OF MARCH,2012, BUT TILL DATE I HAVE NOT RECEIVED THE SAME. AND NOW WHEN I TRY TO CONTACT ON THE ABOVE NUMBER ALONG WITH 0886068416 THE N BOTH OF NUMBER IS SWITCHED OFF. THIS IS NOT A WRITE PRACTICE.
D Sep 5, 2012 by
User
rajesh meghwal 2008  
 
सर मैंने hcl me u1 tablate may 2012 में by order मगाया था लेकिन दस दिन बाद ही उसकी आवाज और स्क्रीन खराब हो गई जो मैंने june 2012 को hcl company नेहरु पलेस नई दिल्ली में सही कराने के लियें दिया जिसका टोकन नम्बर 18096 है जो अभी तक सही करके नहीं दिया है और कंपनी के फोन नम्बर 011-40577729 बहुत बार कॉल किया कंपनी वाले कहते है कि मैन ब्रांच से अभी सामान नहीं आया है और बार बार यही जवाब मिलता है लकिन कोई संतोष जनक जवाब नहीं मिला क्या यही hcl company की सर्विस है जो तीन महीनो तक भी टेबलेट सही नहीं होता है इस से तो कंपनी के बारे में पता चलता है सर यदि अब भी मेरा टेबलेट सही नहीं हुआ तो मै समझुगा कि hcl से घटिया कंपनी कोई भी नहीं है और कभी भी hcl कम्पनी का सामान नहीं खरीदुगा और न अपने जानकारों को खरीदने दुगा सर इसलिए मेरा टेबलेट सही करा दीजिए |

FROM
RAJESH MEGHWAL (DEVRAJ)
HNO.1, GALI NO. 1, SANGAM VIHAR, DELHI 84
MOB.9555055920/9013811782
Email: www.rajeshmeghwal2008@gmail.com




i am waiting for your responce
D Oct 5, 2012 by
User
Ashish_yadav  
 
sir i purches HCL mex1 on line & it will come on 22 sept. by bule dart sir on the next day table will be start hang & automatic off & i will complane for this but their is no. respone & today sound of hcl will damag automatic what can i do if i call in customer care it can only take a detail not give any response.
D Nov 4, 2012 by
User
vanithraj  
 
sir, i brought hcl tab me y2.just 3 weeks before now my tab is not working i reset many times then also its not working...kindly do something 4 me. s/n512EDR032878



Thanks & Regards
vanithraj
9445861453
D Nov 10, 2012 by
User
Harshad Bokhare  
 
I HAD BUY HCL ME PRODUCT FROM PUNE ON MARCH 2012 THE PRODUCT NAME IS X1 AFTER ONE MONTH THE SOUND WAS NOT WORKING PROPERLY THEN I SHOW IT TO SERVICE CENTRE. THEY SOLVE MY PROBLEM, BUT NOW THE ME LAUNCHER IS NOT WORKING SO I WANT TO REPLACE MY TABLET BECAUSE IT, s GIVING LOT OF PROBLEM I HAD GET GOOD LESSON BY BUYING HCL TABLET
N Dec 30, 2012 by
User
krishna tagore  
 
It's real they the no_1 use less tabs. It is not working properly this is equal to theft of money from customers
My no; 9032245408 TAGORE IT'S MY NAME'
N Jan 5, 2013 by
User
nagu1983  
 
sir my hcl tab pattern lock not removed .i forgot my pattern lock.please help me. my mail id anagu1983@gmail.com
N Feb 15, 2013 by
User
wierd  
 
I had purchase a hcl tab v1 online ten days before n it's not working properly time to time it get hanged neither it is supporting any of the application nor working properly. it is the worst product of hcl .. either you replace it or I will go to consumer forum and complain about the defectiveness of your product within ten days
N Mar 15, 2013 by
User
avinash1987.sharma@gmail.com  
 
Hi,

I am not getting any response on my issue.

Now, i am facing a new issue with my HCL ME U1 tablet that sometime its hang and screen is black even battery is charged, not response anything. For this, i have to reset the tablet, after that its start.

Now, what is the new problem i am facing.

Sir, I am not happy with your product and services. Kindly pick this box from me, if you are unable to resolve the issue.

I know, you was called with last week, but i told you my shift hours and avaiable time, after 2 or 3 PM, you can call me or you are also email me, i will response.

Kindly look into the issue, or please provide the use tablet which is supportable for usefull application which we require our daily needs, or take a your tablet from me (if you are not capable to provide the services).

I want a response asap

Regards,
Avinash Sharma


On Wed, Mar 13, 2013 at 2:16 AM, Avinash Sharma <avinash1987.sharma@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi,


I am waiting for your reply...


Regards,
Avinash Sharma



On Sat, Mar 9, 2013 at 4:45 AM, Avinash Sharma <avinash1987.sharma@gmail.com> wrote:

Hi,


Sorry for late reply, actually i am so much busy in the office and my shift hours and after that i was sleeping while you are trying to call me.


You will also reply me on email, if you have better solution. I was already told the problem.


Regards,
Avinash Sharma


On Mon, Mar 4, 2013 at 6:46 PM, HCL Touch <hcltouch.reg@hcl.com> wrote:

Dear Sir,



Thank you for writing to HCL Touch.



We apologise for the inconvenience caused due to delay in revert.



This is in reference to your query dated 02nd of March 2013 regarding your Tablet.

We attempted to reach you on your contact number 8149542249 but were unable to get in touch with you as your number was not reachable. Hence, we request you to provide us with an alternate number.

Further, you can contact us on our customer care numbers:

1860 1800 425 / 0120 - 2406105

We look forward for your continued patronage of our services and the pleasure of serving you again.

Our primary objective is to address your concerns at the earliest and to ensure satisfaction.





Yours sincerely,



Amandeep Singh



HCL Touch Team

HCL Infosystems Ltd., D-233, Sector-63, Noida-201301


Visit us at: www.hclsupportservice.com
Email: hcltouch.reg@hcl.com
Contact No: 1860 1800 425 / 0120 - 2406105
SMS at: +91-9911115555 <Touch> <Machine Serial #> <Query>



From: Avinash Sharma [mailto:avinash1987.sharma@gmail.com]
Sent: Saturday, March 02, 2013 4:10 AM


To: hcltouch.reg@hcl.com
Subject: Re: Hcl U1 not supportable for many applications



Hi,



I have followed the step which you was told me however I am facing the same issue.



I was told you earlier that I have able to download the whatsapp application in my tablet but after installation, when I click on "Agree and Continue" it’s showing me error message that it is not supportable to this tablet"



You were also advising me to visit HCL service centre and they will update the software however how it help to run the application.

I have better solution for this that your representative collects the HCL tablet from me and give by money back. I am really frustrated with this table. I have purchase on 10 Feb 2013, almost 20 days before and you are advising me to visit the service center, this is a service provided by HCL company that after purchase a thing from HCL, YOU HAVE TO VISIT SEVIRCE CENTRE. I have heard this thing first time.

Please if you have a better solution then call or email me, not for your experiments. This is my request to solve my issue or I have to take some action that HCL company is cheat me. “Tell something and sell something” to me.

Don’t feel bad my read this email, I feel really bad to deal with HCL product.

Thanks & Regards,

Avinash Sharma



On Fri, Mar 1, 2013 at 5:40 PM, HCL Touch <hcltouch.reg@hcl.com> wrote:

Dear Mr. Sharma,



Thank you for writing to HCL Touch.



This is with reference to your e-mail dated 28th of February 2013 regarding issue with your tablet.



As per our telephonic conversation, we would request you to follow the steps provided by our technical expert.



In case of any further issues, please feel free to revert.



Our primary objective is to address your concerns at the earliest and to ensure satisfaction.





Yours sincerely,



Bhavya Kapoor


Visit us at: www.hclsupportservice.com
Email: hcltouch.reg@hcl.com
Contact No: 1860 1800 425 / 0120 - 2406105
SMS at: +91-9911115555 <Touch> <Machine Serial #> <Query>



From: Avinash Sharma [mailto:avinash1987.sharma@gmail.com]
Sent: Thursday, February 28, 2013 12:56 AM
To: hcltouch.reg@hcl.com
Subject: Re: Hcl U1 not supportable for many applications



Hi,



Thanks for the update, but i have also try to download Whats app application from www.Slideme.org, site. The good thing, its download and bad thing, after download when i have clicked on :Agree and Continue" its shows a error that " its is not supportable to this tablet"



Really i feel that i have take a wrong decision to purchase HCL U1 model, and HCL salesman also cheat to sell and told its a best and their features. There are many application which is not supportable on this.



HCL has provide Android operating system and android application is not supportable and HCL Me has their different HCL ME market which is also not supportable.



I have not only concern with what app application, there is skype also and some many...



Please suggest me what will i do with this tablet which is not useful for me. I feel that i have cheated by HCL company.



Regards,
Avinash Sharma



On Wed, Feb 27, 2013 at 5:10 PM, HCL Touch <hcltouch.reg@hcl.com> wrote:

Dear Sir,



Thank you for writing to HCL Touch.

This is in reference to your query dated 27th of February 2013 related to Google Play Store and Video Calling support with U1 tablet.

At per our telephonic conversation, please accept our sincere apologies with regards to non availability of these features in your tablet . We wish to inform you that there is no direct access for applications from Google Play Store and Video Calling in U1 tablet. We would like to inform that you can access applications from ME Apps Store and also visit to the below mentioned link:

www.Slideme.org

Our primary objective is to address your concerns at the earliest and to ensure satisfaction.



Kindly feel free to contact us for any further query.





Yours sincerely,



Bhavya Kapoor


Visit us at: www.hclsupportservice.com
Email: hcltouch.reg@hcl.com
Contact No: 1860 1800 425 / 0120 - 2406105
SMS at: +91-9911115555 <Touch> <Machine Serial #> <Query>



From: Avinash [mailto:avinash1987.sharma@gmail.com]
Sent: Wednesday, February 27, 2013 5:05 AM
To: HCL Touch
Subject: RE: Hcl U1 not supportable for many applications



Thank you sir, to contact me.

Can you call me after 2 pm because I am doing a night shift job

Thanks & Regards,
Avinash Sharma

HCL Touch <hcltouch.reg@hcl.com> wrote:

Dear Sir,



Thank you for writing to HCL Touch.



This is in reference to your query/issue dated 25th of February 2013 regarding issue with your tablet.



We attempted to reach you on your contact number 8149542249 but were unable to get in touch with you as your number was unanswered. Hence, we request you to provide us with an alternate number and the suitable time to speak to you.



We look forward for your continued patronage of our services and the pleasure of serving you again.



Our primary objective is to address your concerns at the earliest and to ensure satisfaction.





Yours sincerely,



Bhavya Kapoor


Visit us at: www.hclsupportservice.com
Email: hcltouch.reg@hcl.com
Contact No: 1860 1800 425 / 0120 - 2406105
SMS at: +91-9911115555 <Touch> <Machine Serial #> <Query>

Error! Filename not specified.

-----Original Message-----

From: Avinash [mailto:avinash1987.sharma@gmail.com]

Sent: Monday, February 25, 2013 2:46 PM

To: hcltouch.reg@hcl.in

Subject: Hcl U1 not supportable for many applications



Hi sir,



I, Avinash sharma, have purchase Hcl me U1 tablet, serial # 912STN917532 on 10 feb 2013

I have concern about that its not supportable for many applications such as whatsapp, skype etc and device also not found on google play site

Please look into the issue ans advise, sometime I feel I have take incorrect decision to purchase this tablet

I really appreciate you, if you have to resolve the same issues



Regards,

Avinash sharma

8149542249



::DISCLAIMER::
----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The contents of this e-mail and any attachment(s) are confidential and intended for the named recipient(s) only.
E-mail transmission is not guaranteed to be secure or error-free as information could be intercepted, corrupted,
lost, destroyed, arrive late or incomplete, or may contain viruses in transmission. The e mail and its contents
(with or without referred errors) shall therefore not attach any liability on the originator or HCL or its affiliates.
Views or opinions, if any, presented in this email are solely those of the author and may not necessarily reflect the
views or opinions of HCL or its affiliates. Any form of reproduction, dissemination, copying, disclosure, modification,
distribution and / or publication of this message without the prior written consent of authorized representative of
HCL is strictly prohibited. If you have received this email in error please delete it and notify the sender immediately.
Before opening any email and/or attachments, please check them for viruses and other defects.

----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HCL Me Tablet - Replacement Policy