Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

hcl technologies ltd - Fraud Mail

 
120 Reviews
User
  Anshul Pandey
Received this mail.
Dear Applicant,

Ref: “HCL Technologies Ltd.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments,& Software, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in DELHI, PUNA, Hyderabad Chennai AND BANGALORE.

Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on –28th January 2010 at 11.30 in BANGALORE.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in BANGALORE. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 26,000/- to 1,20,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photocopies of Qualification Documents.
2) 2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) 3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) 4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. For Rs. 6,765/- through any [ICICI BANK ] Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO - 099701501176 - Name of -.SANJEEV KUMAR -This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in ICICI BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in ICICI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 13/01/2010 – Wednesday

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: - hcl.hr2@dr.com Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

The information regarding security deposited in bank to email: - hcl.hr2@dr.com is must with scan copy of bank deposit slip. The HRD will do the next process, regarding your latter dispatch on behalf of this information to same email ID.

Thanks
RAJAN VERMA- (Executive - HRD)

HCLTECHNOLOGIES LTD,
Address:
Plot no #12 B
3rd Society Street
Ambattur Industrial Estate
BANGALORE –601058
Contact No 08006655695
NOTE:-After confirmation in bank you have to send the scan copy of
deposite slip to this email id :- hcl.hr2@dr.com


Complaint comments 119 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

False commitments made - Vikrant Electronics

Hi,
I recently bought a brand new Godrej room AC from Vikrant Electronics showroom situated at Old Delhi gurgaon road near Raj Cinema. The salesperson Mr. Vikrant himself was such a big liar, he told us that the AC has a 5 star BEE rating, and has a Hitachi compressor. Both of these things are actually not true. When I complained to him about the same, he said that rating is there and would be effective from May onwards only. And as far as the compressor is concerned he completely denied that he ever said that it has a hitachi compressor.

He said that he will not take back the AC as it has been used.

I have already complained to Godrej about the same and i am about to go to consumer court against the Dealer.

Regards,
Virender
 

about to check the sms is fake or not - TA-CEO

Sir; I have got an sms as follows

CHECK YOUR PHONE IMMEDIATELY AND CONTACT DR.RICHARD AT :ukmobile2009@live.com FOR YOUR TWO HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND BRITISH POUNDS) MORE DETAILS +447031829559
SENDER:TA-CEO

So please tell me it is true or fake
 
sir,
I got a mail few days ago about the interview in "HCL infosystem limited" about the recruitment and my interview is on 21st oct and i suppose to submit Rs.5250 in the name Mr.SAHIL KUMAR.His account is in union bank and the account number is 411202010990912.I went to bank and did the same as i ws told to do.The guy who sent me mail he told me he is HCL company "HR",i ws in regular contact with him with the phone no. provide that is "Contact HR No. – 9675486737."

On the final day on 21st and a day before sachin's phone was switched off i didn't understood what to do then somebody told me to search HCL COMPANY'S phone number on google.I did the same and when i spoke to them they said there is no interview overthere.I was shocked because Rs.5250 matters much to me please help me out...i attach here the mail that was sent to me......I'll vigourosly wait for ur reply.



Dear Applicant,



Ref: “HCL” Direct Recruitments offer.



It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 24 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in DELHI, PUNE AND BANGALORE.



Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on –21st October 2009 at 11.30 in NOIDA .



You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in NOIDA. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 30,000/- to 2,00,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.



REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.

1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.

2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)

3) Photo-copies of Address Proof

4) Two Passport Size Photograph



You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5,250/- through any [UNION BANK] Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO 411202010990912 - Name of - Mr. SAHIL KUMAR. This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in UNION BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in UNION BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.



The last date of security deposited in bank - 08/10/2009 – ThursDAY



You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: - hcl.hr2@dr.com Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.



The information regarding security deposited in bank to email :-(hcl.hr2@dr.com) is must with scan copy of bank deposit slip. The HRD Will do the next process, regarding your latter dispatch on behalf of this information to same email ID.



Thanks



MANOJ BHARDWAJ - (Executive - HRD)

HCL INDIA LTD.

Address (Corporate Office)
HCL Infosystems Ltd.
E-4, , Sector 71,
NOIDA 201 301, UP
India,

Industrial Area, Greater Noida,

NOIDA – (U.P)

Contact HR No. – 9675486737




!!!!please help me out of this.

ZEESHAN ASHRAF
thanks
 
Dear Applicant,


Ref: “HCL Technologies Ltd.



It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in DELHI, PUNA,Hyderabad AND BANGALORE.



Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on –16th November 2009 at 11.30 in Hyderabad.



You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in Hyderabad. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 28,000/- to 1,20,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.



REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.

1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.

2) 2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)

3) 3) Photo-copies of Address Proof

4) 4) Two Passport Size Photograph



You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 6,800/- through any [HDFC BANK] Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO 03261930005981 - Name of -. HIMANSHU TANEJA. This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in HDFC BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in HDFC BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.



The last date of security deposited in bank - 04/11/2009 – Wednasday



You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: -hcl.hr2@dr.com Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.



The information regarding security deposited in bank to email :-(hcl.hr2@dr.com) is must with scan copy of bank deposit slip. The HRD Will do the next process, regarding your latter dispatch on behalf of this information to same email ID.



Thanks



Manish Bansal - (Executive - HRD)

HCL Technologies Ltd
Ground & First Floor
Jayabheri Silicon Towers
Madhapur Road, Kondapur
Hyderabad - 500 032, India

Contact HR No. –0 -9720710443



I got this mail recently do you think it is a fraud, I feel like that because Hcl is reputed company and never asks for money. Besides that there are many grammatical and spelling errors in the mail which no popular comapany's mail contain?
 
Hello Friend I too Received the same mail and SMS on my mobile no. regarding this job.but when contacted on this no. nobody picking up the phone
A
User
Maruthi  
 
Hi All,

I have received the same e-mail from these group of fraud peoples.
Don't deposit any cash in any account. This is 100 % fraud. I've enquired about this. Thanks
A
User
Praveen  
 
Hi Everybody

I have too received the same mail, plz remember dont deposit cash to these frauds, its useless...
 
I too received the same mail today on 5th non, 2009. how can a reputed co. send me a common mail addressing "dear applicant" and not my name if they hav shortlisted. more over they hav specified the last date for security deposit money as 4th nov. i called up manish bansal. He said that the hr dept. has decided to extend the time to 1.00pm today. jst imagine i got the mail today morning and they r expecting me to drop 6800rs within 1.00pm. moreover the way he speaks ...u'll notice that it does not sound like a corporate.
i m a student. First of all, i need sum time to get those 7000 bucks. and do u think hcl will ask for such a huge sum jst for an interview process?
then, the mail...its full of grammatical mistakes..i am sure i write a better letter than that person.

guys i think this is kind of a fraud.If u hav 'money' then go for it. If u hav 'hard earned' money then drop it...there r other opportunities.
 
Yes, i think so because i got the same mail on 4th Nov at near-about 1 P.M. and asking to deposit money

till 4th nov, (i.e. today).Thats immpossible...
 
I, also got the same mail at 10.00 pm on 5th of nov . and they have told to complete the same process as written in above comments.I m agree with others its totally fraud.so don't deposit ur valuable money .its nt a water . so b careful abt these type of fake cmpny.
A
User
Yasmin  
 
Yes.. I also got the same mail... I think its a fraud..coz no company will ask for a security deposit for an interview
 
Totally Fraud... send this copy to HDFC Bank to take action on the account holder.
 
Hello 2 all,
I also recieved the same mail. It is completely a fraud. Somebody is playing a big game in order to get money from us.
Also their are lot of spelling mistakes in the mail. And any reputed company like HCL can't make such stupid mistakes in the offer letter.
A
User
Benoy  
 
I Tooo got the same mail from 'impect8800@gmail.com' subject:'your Resume has been selected'
Matter:


Dear Applicant,



Ref: “HCL Technologies Ltd.



It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project you have worked on according to that you have been selected in Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in DELHI, PUNA, Hyderabad AND BANGALORE.



Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on –24th November 2009 at 11.30 in Hyderabad.



You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage. You will come to Company corporate office in Hyderabad. Your offer latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for this post 28, 000/- to 1, 20, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with photo-copies of all required documents.



REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.

1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.

2) 2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)

3) 3) Photo-copies of Address Proof

4) 4) Two Passport Size Photograph



You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 6, 800/- through any [SBI BANK] Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO 20030698442 - Name of -. OGESH SAINI. This is refundable interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security deposited in SBI BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in SBI BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.



The last date of security deposited in bank - 10/11/2009 – Tuesday



You have to give the information after deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: -hcl.hr2@dr.com Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.



The information regarding security deposited in bank to email :-(hcl.hr2@dr.com) is must with scan copy of bank deposit slip. The HRD Will do the next process, regarding your latter dispatch on behalf of this information to same email ID.



Thanks



Anuj Bansal - (Executive - HRD)

HCL Technologies Ltd
Arihant Technopolis
4/293, Old Mahabalipuram Road
Kandanchavadi
Chennai - 600 096

Contact HR No. –0 -9675486737


________________________________________
When called the above said number and asked whether they plan to take in +2 finished students, They said they surely take, and told to deposit in ICICI bank, but in the mail it is said SBI, Then I asked bout the salary and for it he said the above said salary+incents.. SURELY THIS IS A SPAM, not even any mail or web contact with HCL tech is provided in the email. Do take necessary actions before someone gets trapped in this.
 
Hello Everyone,

Like all of you, I too had recieved this e-mail, that mentioned about job interview and the requirement of payment of RS 6800/- through HDFC Bank. I got suspicious and called up Customer Care no at HCL Technologies, Kolkata for confirmation. Thanks to the person who responded to my call immediately by stating that "HCL TECHNOLOGIES never accept money during INTERVIEW Process and never believe in any mail other than company's official email account like xyz@company.co.in". I was wondering, how these fraud groups target the jobless Indian citizen by using the names of IT Giant like HCL TECHNOLOGIES. So, it's all about what I had stated. THINK ATLEAST TWICE BEFORE YOU ACT. Best of luck to everyone who are looking for the new job.

JAI HIND
 
I Tooo got the same mail from 'hcl.hr2@dr.com' subject:'your Resume has been selected'
Matter:
 

Fake Appointment CALL. - hcl technologies ltd

fromAppointment CALL <hrd.call.124403@gmail.com>
torushi1357@gmail.com

dateWed, Nov 11, 2009 at 9:44 PM
subjectYou are selected according to your resume, Re: Fwd: Network Administrator
mailed-bymail-yx0-f104.google.com
signed-bygmail.com

Dear Applicant,

Ref: “HCL Technologies Ltd.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
selected for our new plant. The Company selected 32 candidates list
for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business
in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in
DELHI, PUNA, Hyderabad AND BANGALORE.

Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on –24th November
2009 at 11.30 in Hyderabad.

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company corporate office in Hyderabad. Your offer
latter with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of
interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for
this post 28,000/- to 1,20,000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and
other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix
by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with
photo-copies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) 2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) 3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) 4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 7,800/- through any [HDFC BANK]
Branch from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO
08631530003155 - Name of -. SAHIL KUMAR. This is refundable
interview security. Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to
your Home Address by courier after receiving the confirmation of
interview security deposited in HDFC BANK. Company will pay all the
expenditure to you at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in
Company. The Job profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview
will be mention in your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch
very shortly after receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in
HDFC BANK. We wish you the best of luck for the subsequent and
remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 12/11/2009 – Thursday

You have to give the information after deposited the security money in
bank to Company HRD – direct recruitment email ID: -hcl.hr2@dr.com
Your Latter with supporting documents will be dispatch same time by
courier to your postal address after recd. Your security deposited
confirmation in bank. The interview process and arrangement
expenditure will be pay by Company. Lodging, traveling and local
conveyance actual will be paid by Company as per bills. The candidate
has to deposit the initial refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If
the candidate wants to come with his parents or friends, the Company
will arrange all facilities only for female candidate.

The information regarding security deposited in bank to email
:-(hcl.hr2@dr.com) is must with scan copy of bank deposit slip. The
HRD Will do the next process, regarding your latter dispatch on behalf
of this information to same email ID.

Thanks

RAJU AHUJA - (Executive - HRD)
HCL Technologies Ltd
Arihant Technopolis
4/293, Old Mahabalipuram Road
Kandanchavadi
Chennai - 600 096
Contact HR No. –0 -9675486737


Please Take Some Action..,
 
Don't trust on like this mails ..As HCL never ask money for joining, , , never believe any mail that not came for @hcl.com or @hcl.in have a look in the mail id it of @dr.com please don't respond and waste your money.
 
YES I TOO GOT THE SAME MAIL. EXCEPT THE MONEY HAS TO BE DEPOSITED IN HDFC BANK.
I AM A DOCTOR BY PROFESSION THATS WHY I GOT THIS IS REDICULUS HOW COME I GOT JOB IN A COMPUTER BASED COMPANY
ACT 420 SHOLD BE APPLIED ON SUCH A PERSON
 
sir i was get a call letter on 10/11/2009 with ref.hcl technologies they demanding 6, 800 rs for interview deposit fees i was submitted the fees but yet i was not getting my call leter so sir what can i do

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    hcl technologies ltd - Fraud Mail