Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HDFC Bank - Cheque book request

 
83 Reviews
User
  anjana2311
cheque book
sir,
my account no is 00351000216664 my name is Anjana Devipls send me a new cheque book my old book is finished


Complaint comments 82 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Saroja A M HP  - India
 

HDFC AQB Charges - HP

Hi,

I got shock of my life when checked my account on 23rd July 2009 where HDFC bank has deducted 827/- Rs from my account. I never knew what charges are these until i searched in Google and found that there are many who have suffered from this. Does anybody know how do i get the amount back?

Regards
Saroja
N
User
msp HP  - India
 
I don't know why there is no authority to curb when such a high level of injustice is done on Customers money . These banks only want to eat money of how wierdly they can. They had changed my Corp acc to normal acc, then in the name of AQB they had deducted rs 1000/-, when asked their worst customer service says I have to bear 50/- bugs to make me listen or they will cut the call there only, (:-( what a *) . Even they were not ready to listen what I was asking. Now I am left with closing my account with this pathetic bank and there nefarious services.
N Apr 4, 2011 by
User
bskforu  
 
Cheque Book,
Sir,
My account no is 00522000009549 NAME - RANJIT PAINTING GROUP Send me new cheque book, my book old is finished .
N May 21, 2011 by
User
NAVEEN_9268@YAHOO.COM  
 
sir


my account no is 03141050025382, NAME IS - NAVEEN SRIVASTAVA send me new cheque book, my old book if finished pls urgent process.
my phone no is : 9268923520

regards
naveen srivastava
N Jul 4, 2011 by
User
infinitylogistics  
 
cheque book
sir,
mycompany account no is 04832000004206 my name is sachin jha send me a new cheque book 50 leaves my old book is finished


infinity logistics
382 sant nagar 303 white house
secound floor east of kailash
new delhi 110065
01146456666
9999001317
N Aug 3, 2011 by
User
Hansraj Balguhar  
 
Sir/Mam,
My name is Hansraj Balguhar and I have a Salary Account in Your Bank(HDFC BANK LTD), A/c No- 00891050208711. I had already send a request for a Cheque Book five days back, but I did not recieved yet, It is very very Urgent for me,
So I am requesting you to please do this favour as soon as Possible

Thank u,

Rgards,

Hansraj Balguhar

Contact No. 9971654591
N Aug 29, 2011 by
User
Naveen Ahlawat  
 
Dear Sir/Madam

My name is Naveen Ahlawat and my account no. is 04851050180393 please send me new cheque book becoz my old cheque book already finished
N Sep 3, 2011 by
User
Shantaram Padale  
 
Sir,
My Company Account No is 06272560004707 My Name is Shantaram Padale send me a new cheque book of 50 leaves my old book is finished. Please do as early as possible.

Regards
Shantaram Padale
A Sep 28, 2011 by
User
nagendra.p  
 
Dear Sir, /MADAM


Iam nagendra .p account holder in hdfc bank S.B a/c 10491050013550 pls arrangE to send cheque book to below mentioned adress

#324 Madura clothing
a division of aditya birla.nuvo ltd
marsur village
anekal chandapur road
Banglore 562106

9743790371
Regards
Nagendra
N Oct 3, 2011 by
User
md.salim79  
 
My account no is 04221050030386 NAME - MOHAMMAD SALIM Send me new cheque book, my book old is finished .

ADDRESS :
PARAS HOSPITAL
130/4 VAISHALI GZB.
MOB-9818825504
N Oct 3, 2011 by
User
md.salim79  
 
My account no is 04221050030386 NAME - MOHAMMAD SALIM Send me new cheque book, my book old is finished .
N Oct 18, 2011 by
User
chandel1  
 
My account no is 1611050045012 NAME - MANJEET SINGH Send me new cheque book, my book old is finished
N Feb 13, 2012 by
User
MARIAMMA YOPI  
 
My account no is 05981000002198 my name is MARIAMMA YOPI send me a new cheque book my old book is finished
N Feb 25, 2012 by
User
mohd.asim shamsi  
 
my name is mohd.asim shamsi and my acc. no is 05961530015121, , please send me a new cheque book as my old is finished, , , , thank you
N Mar 6, 2012 by
User
SOUBHAGYA C  
 
cheque book
sir,
mycompany salary account no is 05231140008768 my name is soubhagya c send me a new cheque book 50 leaves my old book is finished.

Please send us the postal address:

Ms Soubhagya C
Star Health and Allied Insurance Co.Ltd.
Indira Arcade, No.81, 1st Floor
3rd Stage, Dr Rajkumar Road
Prakashnagar
Bangalore - 560 021
Mo: 9620665054

thanking you
A Mar 6, 2012 by
User
SOUBHAGYA C  
 
Ms Soubhagya C
M/s Star Health and Allied Insurance Co.Ltd.
No.81, Indira Arcade, 1st Floor, Dr Rajkumar Road, 3rd Stage, Opp. Yamaha show room
Prakash Nagar, Bangalore - 560 021
Mo: 9620665054
N Mar 13, 2012 by
User
josephreddy.t  
 
sir,
my company salary account no is :06211050112648 my name is Joseph Reddy send me a new cheque book, my old book is finished. can you please send it as soon as possible. for below address


Joseph Reddy
Ho no:15-21-15/1,
balajinagar, kukatpally,
Rangareddy (Dist),
HYDERABAD.
Ph.no.:9701227278
N Mar 16, 2012 by
User
sumisamuel  
 
sir,
MY ACCOUNT NUMBER IS 18751050004902. PLEASE SEND NEW CHEQUE BOOK TO THE FOLLOWING ADDRESS
191, NO. 6 ANNA SALAI,
NLAG,
LITTLE MOUNT,
CHENNAI - 15

THANK YOU
N Mar 16, 2012 by
User
arti chandel  
 
my account number is 01081140013299, i need new cheque book as my old one is finished.
Address :
#93, sharma store, nangal town ship, dist- ropar. punjab

Plz do this asap.

9876781549
N Mar 23, 2012 by
User
DEVENDER KUMAR JANGRA  
 
my account no is 058910507LL266, NAME IS - DEVENDER KUMAR send me new cheque book, my old book if finished pls urgent process.
my phone no is : 09467830650

ADDRESS :
H.No-149/21 Raj nagar gali no-1
Khandsa Raod Near Anaj Mandi
Pin-122001
Gurgaon

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HDFC Bank - Cheque book request