Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HDFC Bank / CSE - SALARY IS STILL PENDING OF HDFC EMPLOYEE FROM MORE THAN ONE YEAR OF FOUR MONTHS

 
7 Reviews
User
  SATWANT SINGH
Dear Sir/Madam/Forum/Company,
We are issue this notice on the behalf of our client Mr.SATWANT SINGH Resident of Village Mehtabgarh, District & Tehsil :- Fatehgarh Sahib, Punjab . For your kind information we got the self sign stamp paper from our client Mr. Satwant Singh toProceed the case in the the Honorable Session Court (both Chandigarh & Punjab), Respected & Hon’ able High Court, Hon’ able Consumer Courts (Both Chandigarh & Punjab) If client want to put the case against All the officers that have use him for work .According to our client Mr. Satwant Singh he had worked in your Morinda Branch as CSE from 31-Mar 2008 TO 7-Jul 2008 under LC/LG Code CS-16065 because Resignation took by Bupinder Singh Walia by forced our client with giving his salary and no advance salary because resignation took by the officer without any additional information.According to our client brach code is 0798 CITY Morinda Where he worked.
This is 7 Day Notice from our client to Local HR / & Bhupinder Singh Walia DSM( Cell No.9815225522 /& Sanjay Gupta ASM as per information by our client . According to our client He got the Salary of April-2008 & May-2008 only On 7-May 2008 in evening in his SALARY ACCOUNT NO. 07981040000273.After May No more salary he got in his Salary account No.07981040000273 except 5500/- without any Voucher which gave by Mr. Bhupinder Singh Walia in Sohana Branch which purely under section 420 Of IPC India in case of officer lying the case of 420 and fraud will be executed.After giving the 5500/- Rupee he force our client to sign the blank paper which is resignation made by him. According your bank rule all the salary shold/can collected only from Salary Account which our client had during that black money gave by the Officer .And also promise made by the Sanjay Gupta a Area Manager that u got the salary soon in your account of salary on 8 AUG-2008.During this long period no action took by your local HR & and no responsibility is Performed by Mr. Bhupinder Singh Walia during took the Resignation from Our Client Satwant Singh which only source of income to his home because his father passed away in 1998 By Brain Cancer even that was already Mr. Walia knew before resignation. So we want to know that what is the type of employment provided to youths bank. This notice is also will forward to Human Right Advocate and also Advocate General Of Courts and case will treated under Section 23 of the Consumer Protection Act, 1986 is directed against an order of the National Consumer Disputes Redressal in Consumer court and in Sessions Court under Section 17(a) of the Act, 420(1) of IPC India & 120B .Under the rules and Regulations of HDFC BANK CONTRACT our client is also eligible for one month salary of pre month(August) After gave resignation to Mr. Officer so total salary we are claiming Salary of our client Under section 17 of the Income Tax Act, 1961 17700/- is pending salary cum Salary blocked/or whatsoever we hope HDFC BANK will co-operates with our client because our client yet believe that HDFC BANK is Backbone of Indian population.
PLACE . HIGH COURT CHANDIGARH
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
To,
The Personnel Manager
The Trustees of HDFC Bank
Employee’s Provident Fund Trust
Personnel Administration Department,
Sub – Transfer of the amount of PF from HDFC PF A/c to my personal A/C no. 0087104000384.
Sir,
With reference to the subject noted above, I was appointed in HDFC Bank in Jamshedpur branch as a contract Sales Executive Code no. CBO 1472 from April 2006 to July 2007. In this period Rs. 720.00(Seven Hundred Twenty )has been deducted per month from my remuneration & the same amount has been deposited from the HDFC Bank in my PF A/c .As I have resigned the service & I am in need of money . For your kind information my email Id is – kumarbinod_75 @rediffmail.com & Mobile no.-09334789275.
I therefore request you to kindly transfer the both (Employees Contribution and Employer’s Contribution ) with interest to my SB A/C no.---0087104000384.

With regards
BINOD KUMAR
CB0 1472
Enclosure—Resignation Letter
A
User
aycool  
 
To,
The Personnel Manager
The Trustees of HDFC Bank
Employee’s Provident Fund Trust
Personnel Administration Department,
Sub – The amount cannot received from my personal A/C no. 01311040003060Sir,
With reference to the subject noted above, I was appointed in HDFC Bank in Ambala cantt branch as a contract Sales Executive Code no. CS32067 from 12JAN 2010 i cannot received the salary from this month 8march2010 i requested to you to send the fund from my account with interest to my SB A/C no... 01311040003060
With regards
SANDEEP SHARMA
CS32067
MOBILE NO .9466810666
 
have the proof of resignation letter.and in hdfc
system it is showing that i had did a 12 forms in that month and even the ulhasnagar branch manager is also know that i was working for the whole month, and i didnt get the salary of that month my sales manager put a wrong date t on my resignation letteu and he used abusive langueages with me.


so i have the request to u that please take the strict action aginst this case
N Jul 13, 2011 by
User
sheik mohhammed ismile  
 
dear sir/madam,
most respectfully and humbbly i draw your attention on my matter that i SHEIK MOHMMAD ISMILE was working as a cse in your maniktala (kolkata) branch and my cse code is CS38826 from last 6 month and in 6 month duration for my muslim look i was transsfred 3 times from phoolbagan to statment house and statement house to maniktala that transsfred effected my bussness becouse in new place i have want time for stable and ihave to want take time to making relation with customer but my sales mannager mr sourav benerjee and team leader subrateen touchered me mentaly and always useing abuse to calling me and allaways they were telling me for my resignation and after that all i was give my resignation on 13th of june 2011 and still they r not giveing me my exprience certificate and when i said for that they tell to me that you are terminetted and they r not given my 14 days sellery.
plese do something for me becouse thnisw is very evil thing to hate with muslim becouse we are also a human being and plese look after my matter and relese my profident fund on my personel account nomber that is12241040001394.if you want to contect me plese contact me on above my 08013652154.
thanking you
sheik mohhamd ismile
N Apr 24, 2012 by
User
paryank  
 
To,
The Personnel Manager
The Trustees of HDFC Bank
Employee’s Provident Fund Trust
Personnel Administration Department,
Sub – P.F. amount cannot received.
With reference to the subject noted above, I paryank Bhatt, was appointed in HDFC Bank in Ahmedabad, Naranpura branch as a contract Sales Executive Emp.Code no. CP00942 and also re-appointing me Emp.Code is CP07850.
I apply for P.F. withdrawal but there is not any reply from your side so request you to do the needful.
My mail ID is.. p4paryank@in.com
With regards
PARYANK BHATT
N Sep 16, 2013 by
User
praveen@karambhoomi.com  
 
To,
The Personnel Manager
The Trustees of HDFC Bank
Employee’s Provident Fund Trust
Personnel Administration Department,
Sub – Transfer of the amount of PF from HDFC PF A/c to my personal A/C no. 2685104000176
Sir,
With reference to the subject noted above, I was appointed in HDFC Bank in faridabad sec-3 branch as a contract Sales Executive Code no. CP21021 from . I.As I have resigned the service & I am in need of money . For your kind information my email Id is –attri_parveen83@yahoo.com
I therefore request you to kindly transfer the both (Employees Contribution and Employer’s Contribution ) with interest to my SB A/C no.--26851040000176.

With thanks&best regards
parveen kumar
CP21021

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HDFC Bank / CSE - SALARY IS STILL PENDING OF HDFC EMPLOYEE FROM MORE THAN ONE YEAR OF FOUR MONTHS