HDFC Bank — MEMBERSHIP FEE INCL ST & CESS

 
7 Reviews
 Eranna Kybarshi on Aug 10, 2011
Dear Sir/Madam,
I have received HDFC Credit Card in the month of July'2011. I have not yet used my credit card for any transactions eventhough in my credit card A/c debited 219.50 for MEMBERSHIP FEE INCL ST AND CESS on 28th July 2011. I have not understand what is this membership fee?. Would you please explain to me ?

Requesting you to explain what would have caused this charge on my Credit Card Account.
Thanks and Regards

Eranna K
CC : 4346 7810 1297 9654
Complaint comments  6 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0Share0

Comments

Drear sir/madam,
I have received HDFC Credit Card in the month of august'2011. My credit card A/c debited 274.65 for MEMBERSHIP FEE INCL ST AND CESS on the 3rd september 2011. I have not understand what is this membership fee?. Would you please explain to me ?

Requesting you to explain what would have caused this charge on my Credit Card Account. Show more...
Thanks and Regards
Show less
Respected Sir/Madam,

I have been issued HDFC Credit Card in the month of December 2011.
My credit card A/c debited 440.10 for MEMBERSHIP FEE INCL ST AND CESS on thee 10th December 2011.
Please explain what the membership is this and why nothing is mentioned in the terms and conditions about this.

Thanks and Regards
- Manish
MEM FEE INCL STCESS RVRSD : SPEND ACHV (223.60) rupees charged for what..?????????????

thanx & regards
suvaas
Dear sir
have been received HDFC Credit Card in the month of may 2014.
My credit card A/c debited 586.10 for MEMBERSHIP FEE INCL ST AND CESS on thee 25th May 2014.
Please explain what the membership is this and why nothing is mentioned in the terms and conditions about this.???


Thanks & regards
BASKAR.P
8123858339
Dear sir

My credit card A/c debited 682.86 for RENEWAL MEM FEE INCL ST on thee 16th July 2015.
Please explain???

Best
Manoj
Dear sir

My credit card A/c debited 682.86 for RENEWAL MEM FEE INCL ST on the 2t Nov, 2015.
Please explain???

Best
Nitish S

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    12%
    Complaints
    5870
    Pending
    2202
    Resolved
    216
    +91 22 6652 XXXX
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    HDFC Bank - MEMBERSHIP FEE INCL ST & CESS