[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — fraudlent by bank on loan against property.

Dear sir.
As on behalf of my client a loan of 30 lakh was sanction on loan against property from hdfc bank ltd bhandarkar road branch in november 26th 20006 mentioning 12% per annum and the intallment was around 54 thouand per month. but the same amount of 30 lakh was disburt in four parts in eight month. after asked a bribe of 1 lakh through third party by the credit manger named sandeep nikam, sanjay naik, & ashish kabra. after two disburtsment to release the further two disburtment when we refued to give the same they had took collteral security against are property and again sanctioned a letter of 30 lakh by them self without any intimation to the customer on our security they had took the same amount and distrubited against themself. later since our work was pending and torchered by these we had to give them a bribe of 1 lakh but still full amount was not disburst and after that they again asked the bribe but my client refused to give and the last disburtsment was give to my client on 4th of july 2007. Till the same date my client never knew that they have taken a lon of 60 lakh where only 30 lakh was disburst to him. and above all the percentage was inscresed to 18%. we tried a lot to solve the case but the bank did not co-operated with us and where my client had took a loan for the bussiness. he has to shut down his business. so, now on behalf of my client i would like to claim business loss compensation of Rupees 5 crore against and a compensation of rupees 2 crore against the goodwill loss in the market.and compensation of 3 crore against the fraudlent against our property. and 1crore against mental and physical harrasment. and above all I would like to put up the case of criminal & frogery activities and like to take media conferance to warn all the people and rbi.
Hope so u will do the needful and suggest me.& my Client.

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information