[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — Money Transferred to unknown person account from my NRE Account

Address:Allahabad, Uttar Pradesh

Respected Sir/Madam,

With reference to above subject, Regret to inform you that HDFC BANK has transfered
my money from my NRE Account [protected], without my permission and after
given confirmation to HDFC BANK on phone before proceeding the transaction/payment, I
was confirmed to the Bank that I don’t know to those account holder directly or
indirectly and I don’t have any reason to transfer my money on their accounts and
they have not added in my account by me as a beneficiary or third party. If it is done
it has been done by HDFC Bank or HDFC Bank employee Involvement and they
dispute the same.

Further I would like to let you know that I have registered a complaint thru e-mail and
by phone on [protected]@hdfcbank.com and phone no. +[protected] to HDFC Bank
Mumbai to Ms. Pranali on 23rd July 2012, but I didn’t get any proper response and
complain number yet from them except one word DON’T WORRY SIR. After that I
send several e-mails to HDFC BANK Allahabad Civil Lines Branch but no REPLY
from them.

As I have given clear confirmation on phone +[protected] @ 11:00 am Indian
time to HDFC BANK CHENNAI, when I receive a call from them regarding
proceeding of transaction and I have confirmed to the HDFC Bank that I don’t know
to those account holder so you are requested to please disable my NRE & NRO
both account net banking by immediate effect and lady has confirmed to me the
same on phone and replied to me DON’T WORRY sir I am disabling your net
banking ID & TPT and nothing will happen but unfortunately it’s happen and I lost
my money INR 1,11,000.00, One Lac Eleven Thousand and I come to know this
after 4 days thru alert massage from HDFC Bank after transaction and I was
shocked, when I received alert massage thru e-mail from HDFC Bank.

It’s confirmed that I lost my money when I received a e-mail from HDFC Bank for
Balance Alert Massage, and from the same time I started calling to HDFC Bank
Allahabad Civil Lines Branch but they have not given proper response or any details
except transaction time i.e. 11:30 am Indian time right from 30 mints after my
confirmation to HDFC Bank and instruction that please disable my account and do
not transfer any money. And from that day to till now I am following to HDFC BANK
like I have did the mistake and they have not did anything wrong / mistake and
HDFC Bank people don’t response my e-mail and my phone calls, and several time I
ask the details of those people & account details where they have transfer my
money but unfortunately till now I have not received any details till now except
excuses and one word DON’T WORRY and we will short it out but after 20 Days of
transaction nothing has been done or no response and positive reply from HDFC
BANK.

on my behalf my brother and dad they live in my village you can contact or responce to them, there details as mention below.
Father - Najeeb Ullah Khan - Mob. +91 [protected]
Brother - Shamim Khan - Mob. +91 [protected]

So you are requested to help me to retrieving of my fund.

Kindly look in to matter and do the needful.

Kind Regards,

Mohammad Saleem Khan
Dubai – United Arab Emirates.
Mob.: +[protected]
E-mail - [protected]@gmail.com

HDFC Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    58%
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information