Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HDFC Bank - regarding as dd charges

 
22 Reviews
User
  Rajendar Ramarapu on Jul 3, 2012
Hi Sir,
My A/C Number is :16251050009850, this is my salary account. In this account last month 278.97 rs was debited as “ASD D” Charge on 5th June . I have complained for that, and my money was return back added to my account . Again 29 June, 393.26 rs was debited from my account. Last month Hdfc executive was called me and said we are solving this issue from our side but again my money deducted . please resolve this issue .
[Updated by priya sanil naik Jun 16, 2014]

Dear Sir/Madam, My account no. 08361050020235, shows me multiple deduction of rs.393 on 13/6/2014 as ASD.Please clearify me about this deductions from my account as their is not even a penny in my account now.It was my salary and i dont konw how i can manage my expenses in this month.I would request you to please refund it.Hope you understand my problem and revert me as soon as possible. this is my contact number 9970010293
Complaint comments 21 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 17, 2012 by
User
HDFC Bank  
 
Dear Customer,

Would help if you could write to talktous@hdfcbank.com with your account and contact details, details of the disputed charges and the reference number TTU000447905072012. We will check from our end and revert with a clarification on the charges.

Regards, Customer Assistance, HDFC Bank
N Feb 11, 2013 by
User
nagji13  
 
Hi Sir,

My account No is :07931140021465, this is is my salary account. In this account last month Rs. 393.26 debited as "ASD D" charge on 13-01-2013 then after this month again debited Rs 393.26 debited as "ASD D" charge on 07-02-2012 Please check my account and tell me ASD means. and I lost money Rs 786.52 Please returns my money...My contact no :9624151126

Thanks,
Nagji
N Apr 2, 2013 by
User
manoharcholkar  
 
Dear sir,
My account No. is 162910509001449, this is my salary account. In my account last month a sum of rupees 1963.90 was debited as ASD D in last month.
The following dates as follows.
22-03-2013...Rs.393.26
23-03-2013...Rs.391.90
27-03-2013...Rs.393.26
27-03-2013...Rs.393.26
27-03-2013...Rs.393.26
The total sum of Rs.1963.90, I lost from my account I therefore humble request you to consider my application favourably.
Thanking you,
Manohar Cholkar
a/c no.162910509001449
My contact no.9247891565
N Apr 7, 2013 by
User
Manas samantray  
 
Dear sir,
My account No. is 1801000004380, this is my saving account. In my account last 6 months in name of ASD D deducted once i was contact in my local branch Bhubaneswar, but they told that bank deductd this amount . but this month in two date bank deducted in name of ASD D a sum 2226.20.

The following dates as follows.
02.04.13 393.26
04.04.13 393.26
04.04.13 393.26
04.04.13 244.90
04.04.13 393.26
04.04.13 393.26

so that i request all HDFC Authority kindly help me return back my money. i am very poor boy this amount will very big think for me.

Thanking you,
Manas Kumar Samatray
9776641605
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
saurabh s  
 
my acount also money has been deduct 2-04-2013, 4-04-2013, , , , 393.26 two times i want money bac plz consider my request my account no is09351140001125 this is my saving account
N Apr 9, 2013 by
User
saurabh s  
 
my mobile no is 8185026315 saurabh singh i have already complained above
N Apr 16, 2013 by
User
poposen  
 
Hi sir
my a/c number is 12801140009890 this is my salary
account in this account last date 15/04/13 393.26
Rs was debited as ASD D.this is my complain.
Please return my amount.
N Apr 24, 2013 by
User
nithyapriya18  
 
Hi sir
my a/c number is 00311050204801 this is my salary account in this account last date 12/04/13 393.26 Rs was debited as ASD D.this is my complain.
Please return my amount.
N May 1, 2013 by
User
hrishika komal  
 
Respected Sir,

I prawin kumar having the acct no 0610930006313 on your branch. ASD is debited from said account since feb 2013 per month regularly. Request credit the same to my said account.
For this kindness I shall remain obliged to you.
Yours truly


Prawin kumar
Ac no. 0610930006313
Date- 01 may 2013 Mobile no.8817529053
N May 1, 2013 by
User
hrishika komal  
 
Respected Sir,

I rakhi kumari having the acct no 0610930006313 on your branch (Sirsa Haryana). ASD is debited from said account since feb 2013 per month regularly. Request credit the same to my said account.
For this kindness I shall remain obliged to you.


Yours truly


Rakhi kumari
Ac no. 0610930006313
Date- 01 may 2013 Mobile no.8817529053
N May 1, 2013 by
User
hrishika komal  
 
Respected Sir,

I rakhi kumari having the acct no 0610930006313 on your branch (Sirsa Haryana). ASD is debited from said account since feb 2013 per month regularly. Request credit the same to my said account.
For this kindness I shall remain obliged to you.


Yours truly


Rakhi kumari
Ac no. 0610930006313
Date- 01 may 2013 Mobile no.8817529053
N May 14, 2013 by
User
leenasharma  
 
Respected sir

I leena sharma having account no 00261050086944 Branch Old rajender nagar.ASD is debited from my account on 09/05 and 13/05 2013 .Request you to credit the same

Leena Sharma
00261050086944
9999396228
N Jun 8, 2013 by
User
jagmeet cheema  
 
hi, my acc no is 14141000061215 branch faridkot punjab. i am shocked to know that i lost almost 4000 from my account on 17/05/2013 and 18/05/2013 when i checked the statement it was showing
18/05 ASD D 393.26
17/05 ASD D 393.26
17/05 ASD D 313.48
17/o5 ASD D 393.26
17/05 ASD D 393.26
17/05 ASD D 393.26
17/05 ASD D 381.05
17/05 ASD D 393.26
17/05 ASD D 393.26


please solve this issue asap.

Amarjit Kaur
14141000061215
contact : 09779460172
N Jun 10, 2013 by
User
mohdjaaved  
 
Dear sir,
My account No. is 06781050018129, this is my salary account. In my account last 5 month a sum of rupees 2086.59 was debited as ASD D in last 5 month.
The following dates as follows.
06-06-2013...Rs.120.29
10-05-2013...Rs.393.26
13-04-2013...Rs.393.26
02-04-2013...Rs.393.26
18-03-2013... Rs.393.26
27-02-2013...Rs.393.26
The total sum of Rs.2086.59, I lost from my account I therefore humble request you to consider my application favorably.
Thanking you,
Javed Ahmed
a/c no.06781050018129
My contact no.09999111119
N Jun 12, 2013 by
User
omar bashoyeb  
 
To hdfc bank
Dear sir,
my a/c number is 23911050005017 this is my salary account
in this account last date 06/06/13 393.26
Rs was debited as ASD D.this is my complain.
Please return my amount.
Thanking you,
Omar ar bashoyeb
a/c number.23911050005017
My contact no.9705866292
N Jul 15, 2013 by
User
Bindu manchanda  
 
Every HDFC user is fighting with this problem. I dnt know when they will resolve it.
N Oct 17, 2013 by
User
maa3006  
 
Dear sir,

My account No. is 06751050064141 from Gopalapuram branch, this is my salary account. In my account last month a sum of rupees 3502 was debited as ASD D in this oct month.

The following dates as follows.
03.10.13 355.92
03.10.13 393.26
03.10.13 393.26
03.10.13 393.26
03.10.13 393.26
03.10.13 393.26
03.10.13 393.26
03.10.13 393.26
03.10.13 393.26
The total sum of Rs.3502, I lost from my account I therefore humble request you to consider my application favorably.

Thanking you,
Madeswaran
a/c number.06751050064141
N Nov 26, 2013 by
User
kavita bala  
 
I have account in HDFC Bank No is 05261050040297 that was her salary account. In my account a sum of rupees was debited as ASD charges in below mentioned months.
the following dates as follows.

07-02-2013.ASD D.. Rs.280.90
08-02-2013.ASD D .Rs.280.90
18-03-2013.ASD D. Rs.280.90
30.03.2013.ASD D. Rs 280.90
12.04.2013 ASD D.Rs 280.90
09/05/2013ASD D. Rs.280.90
05.06.2013ASD D. Rs.393.26
23/07/2013 ASD D.Rs.393.26

This is the deduction as per her ATM mini statement. i don't know exactly how much she have lost from account. which bank have debited without her knowledge .
Please see if you do any thing in this regard.
Thanks
N Dec 15, 2013 by
User
cool.amith123  
 
Hi Sir,

My account No is :50100002256299, this is is my salary account. In
this account Rs. 393.26 debited as "ASD D" charge on 09-12-13 Please
check my account and tell me ASD means. and Please refund money...My
contact no :8190957063

Thanks,
Amith Kumar Samantra
N Dec 21, 2013 by
User
gaikwaadsandeep@gmail.com  
 
To hdfc bank
Dear sir,
my a/c number is 017511410017165 this is my Personal Account
in this account last date
11/12/13 Rs. 393.26
18/12/2013 Rs.393.26
20/12/2013 Rs.393.26

Total sum of Rs.1179.78 was debited as ASD D.this is my complaint for the third time after talking and laucnhing the complaint. I need my all money back else will take leagal action or apporch to consumer forum personaly without intimating for deducting the charges.

Please return my amount.
Thanking you,
Sandeep Vishnu Gaikwad-Dombivali Branch.
A/c number. 017511410017165
My contact no.07498095567

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HDFC Bank - regarding as dd charges