Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HDFC Standard Life Insurance - send status of policy

 
88 Reviews
User
  kanagala rameshbabu
This is ramesh babu

I have a policy of hdfc standard life insurance
policy no:11410548

send status to my email(kanagala.rameshbabu@gmail.com)
Complaint comments 87 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
This is Binu Ramakrishnan from Kuwait.

I have a policy of hdfc standard life insurance
policy no:11239484. Please send me the current status to my email: bindiploma2004@yahoo.com
 
Hi I am a HDFC standard life policy holder .Policy number 10975648. please send my transaction details from 1-april-2008 to till date on my mail.id lohanipankaj@rediffmail.com. It's urgent. Mobile no :9988690482
D
User
KHIMJI  
 
i am policy holder and my policy no is 10518681.
please sent me all detail of latest nav and benefit of the policy in detail on my email. its urgent.
 
i am a policy holder and my policy no is 11000515 last time my premium date was due but u didnt inform me so please inform me next time and also send status of my policy its urgent
Thanking you
 
I have a policy no. 12407510. Given for cancellation but still not received back.
What is the status now pls reply. My Mobile no. is 99964448548.
 
Hi This is SherifBasha,

I have a policy of HDCF Standard life Insurance
Policy No: 11666904. Could you please send the status to my E-Mail Id. sherif.basha786@gmail.com.
Reply Soon...
 
HDFC slick is a team who cheat the people and robbed the money to peoples .
 
My policy no. is 11962508. Please send me the policy status from June 2008. Please send at the earliest. My mobile no. is 9865147730
 
Dear sir,
I would like to inform u that i hv a hdfc standard life young star policy (11655545) since 25 Feb.2008 with annual premium of Rs.25000.In current year i had given a earlier check of rs.25000 on 7/2/09 after confirming with the concerned staff @ mundra branch.same check was deposited on 24th feb 2009.however another installment was deducting on 28 feb while my policy is already due on 25th feb 2009.kindly look into the matter and reverse the same amt..
Regds,
ashish shah
 
please send me report abt my policy status policy no.10904558
 
HI my name is Bharat Bhushan & policy no:10743944 & i want my policy details as well as my statement...
plz send as early as possible & also the amount of premium i m depositing everyt year1
 
HI my name is Bharat Bhushan & policy no:10743944 & i want my policy details as well as my statement...
plz send as early as possible & also the amount of premium i m depositing everyt year1 & my e-mail id is -coolsmart008@rediffmail.com & bristol.rajat008@gmail.com
 
hi this is ashutosh. I have not received my policy details till my policy start

my policy no is 11008416.

Kindly send my policy status on my email.
 
my Policy Details Send Me Pls policy number 12133444
 
hiiii

I want to know about my policy status policy no is - 12490303 plz send me report of my policy on my E-mail ID - Bhupender_22in@yahoo.co.in as soon as possible thankyou .

Baljeet singh
malwas (devser)
bhiwani
t
 
Ref :1) My Old Loan a/c.no.1276611, 2) My New Loan a/c.No.477829778, 3) My old Policy No.10331015 dated 25.07.05
Reg: Issue of New Policy Certificate against my new loan disbursed on 31.07.2009
Sir/Madam,
I write to inform you that I have taken a loan in the month of July, 2005 for 14 years and simultaneously I have also done an Insurance against said loan. Further, please note that the said loan has been cleared by me in the month of July, 2009 and taken a fresh loan for Rs.46, 51, 625/- on 31.07.2009. In this respect, please note that approx Rs.28 lakh insurance coverage(Transfer from old loan a/c) to be adjusted with my new loan.
Moreover, also please note that I have already surrendered my old policy on 28.07.2009 at HDFC LTD, 1, Middleton Street, Jeevandeep Branch, Kolkata-71, but till date I have not received any intimation/copy of new policy. Please arrange to send me the Intimation/copy of new policy and also intimate me the status of current policy through my mail at the earliest.

Thanking you,

Yours faithfully

RAJ KUMAR SUREKA
 
kindely send the status of policy no 11550638, 11553298, 11550643, 11573036
 
Pls send my policy status of policy no: 11083816
Client ID: 52045572
 
kindely send the status of policy no 12474970
 
I have a policy of hdfc standard life insurance
policy no:11067408

send status to my email rishisingh410@yahoo.in

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HDFC Standard Life Insurance - send status of policy