Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

HDFC Standard Life Insurance - send status of policy

 
102 Reviews
User
  kanagala rameshbabu
This is ramesh babu

I have a policy of hdfc standard life insurance
policy no:11410548

send status to my email(kanagala.rameshbabu@gmail.com)
Complaint comments 101 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

profind fund not refund - HDFC Standard Life Insurance

sir
i worked with hdfcslic for 4 and half month i joined org in 18 june 2007 and left it 31 oct i have submitted my full and final settlement also with my bm i have send 3 form with with pf office i got no responce from them got only one email and a form i have send the form but got no reply from them plase help me
 
This is Binu Ramakrishnan from Kuwait.

I have a policy of hdfc standard life insurance
policy no:11239484. Please send me the current status to my email: bindiploma2004@yahoo.com
 
Hi I am a HDFC standard life policy holder .Policy number 10975648. please send my transaction details from 1-april-2008 to till date on my mail.id lohanipankaj@rediffmail.com. It's urgent. Mobile no :9988690482
D
User
KHIMJI  
 
i am policy holder and my policy no is 10518681.
please sent me all detail of latest nav and benefit of the policy in detail on my email. its urgent.
 

MISREPRESENTATION IN POLICY NO 11162050 - HDFC Standard Life Insurance

I HAVE TAKEN POLICY NO 11162050 IN THE M/O JULY 08 WITH INTIAL PREMIUM OF RS 50000/- WITH A CALCULATION THAT 12000/- P. A. CAN BE PAID IN II AND III YEAR PREMIUM WITH SAME MONEY INSURED . NO BODY TOLD THAT I MUST BE A WRITTEN REQUEST IN ADVANCE OF 15 DAYS FROM DUE DATE AND ALSO NOTE THAT NO BODY IS BOUDER TO REMIND ME THROUGH CELL OR LETTER FOR THIS COMPLICATION . NOW I AM NOT IN A POSITION TO PAY 50000/- PREMIUM AND ALSO REQUEST YOU FOR FIX THE RESPOSIBILITY OF EXECUTIVE WHO HAS DONE THIS POLICY IN HIS OWN INTEREST ONLY .I AM ALSO LODGED COMPLAINT VIDE LETTER DT 26.12.08 VIDE COMPLAINT NO 01000000047256 BUT SAME REPLY HAS BEEN RECEIVED VIDE LETTER DT 31.012.08 THAT AT THIS MOMENT IT CAN NOT REDUCED PREMIUM AMOUNT YOU MUST PAY 50000/- ON OR BEFORE 7.1.09 OTHERWISE POLICY HAS BEEN LAPSED NOW WHAT REMEDY I HAVE FOR THIS LIKLY CHEATING DONE BY ONE EXECUTIVE AND HE IS EXPOILING GOODWILL OF HDFC WHATEVER EARN IN 15 YEAR OF BUSINESS
 
i am a policy holder and my policy no is 11000515 last time my premium date was due but u didnt inform me so please inform me next time and also send status of my policy its urgent
Thanking you
 
I have a policy no. 12407510. Given for cancellation but still not received back.
What is the status now pls reply. My Mobile no. is 99964448548.
 
contact me immediate on my cell 9444908419
 
Hi This is SherifBasha,

I have a policy of HDCF Standard life Insurance
Policy No: 11666904. Could you please send the status to my E-Mail Id. sherif.basha786@gmail.com.
Reply Soon...
 
HDFC slick is a team who cheat the people and robbed the money to peoples .
 
My policy no. is 11962508. Please send me the policy status from June 2008. Please send at the earliest. My mobile no. is 9865147730
 
Dear sir,
I would like to inform u that i hv a hdfc standard life young star policy (11655545) since 25 Feb.2008 with annual premium of Rs.25000.In current year i had given a earlier check of rs.25000 on 7/2/09 after confirming with the concerned staff @ mundra branch.same check was deposited on 24th feb 2009.however another installment was deducting on 28 feb while my policy is already due on 25th feb 2009.kindly look into the matter and reverse the same amt..
Regds,
ashish shah
 

Regarding Harrising For Free look of policy - HDFC Standard Life Insurance

I have a police with HDFC Standard Life Insurance Policy No 12872211.But due to sum porblem i am not able to contine this policy in future for that i am visited the branch 1st time on 05/05/09 but the staff say that the manager is not available you have to waight for 1 hour. Then i leve the branch after the Half Hour. After that i am sende my bearer to branch on 06/05/09 and 07/05/09. With all the document and also the letter regarding freelok of policy. On 06/05/09 When my bearer visited the branch to talk Mr.Biplab Dey he saying that cust. hase to visit the branch and also the person who done my policy hase to present there to talk with . As i have already told that my Policy will expire on 13/05/09.From today from morning i am traying to call on this no.033-22437637. some lady pick the phone but when i want to speak Mr Biplab dey she cut the line. And they also not intrested to freelok My policy as i urgentely Required the fund.
And On 13/05/09 Is the last date of surrending the policy so kindely take the necessary complain on this metter.
 
please send me report abt my policy status policy no.10904558
 

I have sent epf withdrawal form but no responce - HDFC Standard Life Insurance

My EPF no. is pf/ 10135.I have submitted epf withdrawal form for the withdrawing my epf on 16/12/2008 by registered post but till date i have not received any reply from company
 
HI my name is Bharat Bhushan & policy no:10743944 & i want my policy details as well as my statement...
plz send as early as possible & also the amount of premium i m depositing everyt year1
 
HI my name is Bharat Bhushan & policy no:10743944 & i want my policy details as well as my statement...
plz send as early as possible & also the amount of premium i m depositing everyt year1 & my e-mail id is -coolsmart008@rediffmail.com & bristol.rajat008@gmail.com
 
hi this is ashutosh. I have not received my policy details till my policy start

my policy no is 11008416.

Kindly send my policy status on my email.
 
my Policy Details Send Me Pls policy number 12133444
 
hiiii

I want to know about my policy status policy no is - 12490303 plz send me report of my policy on my E-mail ID - Bhupender_22in@yahoo.co.in as soon as possible thankyou .

Baljeet singh
malwas (devser)
bhiwani
t

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    HDFC Standard Life Insurance - send status of policy